Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(164)
Will O.
Review left Feb 03 2021
Shipment processed Dec 27 2020
$505.40 payout, $60.96 fees

Quick payments and great customer service

Review

Card conduit is very, very easy to use. The support, especially Nick, is amazing. Any cards I need to sell in the future will be sold with Card Conduit.
Card conduit is very, very easy to use. The support, especially Nick, is amazing. Any cards I need to sell in the future will be sold with Card Conduit.
Bryan McKendry
Review left Jan 31 2021
Shipment processed Sep 08 2020
$1,787.42 payout, $223.07 fees

Exceeded my expectations.

Review

Card Conduit saved me a ton of time getting a substantial pile of heavily played reserved list cards sold.

I don’t have much of experience selling cards and I didn’t want to devote a lot of time to the task. I got more than I cash anticipated and am happy enough with the process that I plan ... Read more
Card Conduit saved me a ton of time getting a substantial pile of heavily played reserved list cards sold.

I don’t have much of experience selling cards and I didn’t want to devote a lot of time to the task. I got more than I cash anticipated and am happy enough with the process that I plan on using their service again in the near future.
Stephen M.
Review left Jan 30 2021
Shipment processed Dec 23 2020
$530.90 payout, $92.00 fees

Very well done and easy.

Review

Easy to send cards and get reasonable prices for bulk collections.
Easy to send cards and get reasonable prices for bulk collections.
Khang Nguyen
Review left Jan 27 2021
Shipment processed Jan 08 2021
$298.80 payout, $57.82 fees

Great experience!

Review

The process was easy and I received my card list relatively fast. They kept me updated with every step along the way and the payout is good. Highly recommend for selling lots of cards with minor sorting!
The process was easy and I received my card list relatively fast. They kept me updated with every step along the way and the payout is good. Highly recommend for selling lots of cards with minor sorting!
Myles H.
Review left Jan 25 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$437.05 payout, $53.43 fees

Quick and easy

Review

The entire process was pretty seamless. Plenty of communication throughout, and I never felt like I was out of the loop. If you have a lot of cards to sift through, this is a good option.
The entire process was pretty seamless. Plenty of communication throughout, and I never felt like I was out of the loop. If you have a lot of cards to sift through, this is a good option.
Michael
Review left Jan 24 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$737.49 payout, $80.53 fees

Great service

Review

The process of selling my collection was incredibly easy, the timing was efficient, and communication was clear, professional, and thorough at every level. I would happily recommend this service to anyone considering it and will definitely use it again.
The process of selling my collection was incredibly easy, the timing was efficient, and communication was clear, professional, and thorough at every level. I would happily recommend this service to anyone considering it and will definitely use it again.
Jordan P
Review left Jan 21 2021
Shipment processed Dec 13 2020
$278.70 payout, $54.47 fees

A fine service

Review

C.C. made unloading the Magic cards I've been toting around for 20 years a piece of cake. I had thought about selling them off somehow for a long time, and finally decided to just hand them off to these guys - what a great idea! Thanks a bunch, I hope those cards find good homes~
C.C. made unloading the Magic cards I've been toting around for 20 years a piece of cake. I had thought about selling them off somehow for a long time, and finally decided to just hand them off to these guys - what a great idea! Thanks a bunch, I hope those cards find good homes~
Josh W
Review left Jan 20 2021
Shipment processed Oct 18 2020
$533.28 payout, $88.96 fees

Took a little longer than expected but was a good experience

Review

Process was easy, was really impressed with the customer support. Had registered a shipment without committing to anything. Was contacted to see if I had questions and/or concerns. Was impressed with the level of professionalism I received so I sent in a test batch. The process of shipping was stand ... Read more
Process was easy, was really impressed with the customer support. Had registered a shipment without committing to anything. Was contacted to see if I had questions and/or concerns. Was impressed with the level of professionalism I received so I sent in a test batch. The process of shipping was standard received notification that the shipment was received. Sorting and final results took a little longer than I was expecting but nothing to cause any extreme concerns. There may have been a weekend or a holiday in there when I did it. The one thing I wasn't expecting was the funding took a couple of extra days I would assume it's because they were waiting on funding from the other buylists. Overall it was a good experience and I've been debating about sending off another shipment. It is not a liquid process with submission and funding so if you're expecting a turnaround and funding within a week this may not be the route you should choose. However if you can have some patience and aren't concerned with a quick turnaround then by all means this was a much easier and painless process than selling cards individually or through ebay tcgplayer etc etc.
Zechariah Boyce
Review left Jan 20 2021
Shipment processed Dec 13 2020
$901.91 payout, $145.48 fees

Informative and trustworthy

Review

I was kept informed as to what was happening all times with my order and never worried about mishandling or incorrect pricing.
I was kept informed as to what was happening all times with my order and never worried about mishandling or incorrect pricing.
Matt G
Review left Jan 19 2021
Shipment processed Nov 26 2020
$231.74 payout, $25.42 fees

Very streamlined and painless!

Review

This felt like taking my excess cards into the store and exchanging it for credit, all while paying one visit to the post office! As someone who has been looking to downscale I’m a very big fan of this service!
This felt like taking my excess cards into the store and exchanging it for credit, all while paying one visit to the post office! As someone who has been looking to downscale I’m a very big fan of this service!
Steven
Review left Jan 19 2021
Shipment processed Dec 12 2020
$316.82 payout, $37.30 fees

Great Service

Review

I highly recommend using Card conduit to sell mtg cards. The process was super easy, all you do is ship them your cards, and they handle the rest. I feel like both the grading and the prices paid were very fair. The entire process from shipment to payment was only 2-3 weeks.
I highly recommend using Card conduit to sell mtg cards. The process was super easy, all you do is ship them your cards, and they handle the rest. I feel like both the grading and the prices paid were very fair. The entire process from shipment to payment was only 2-3 weeks.
Bryan Wolfe
Review left Jan 16 2021
Shipment processed Dec 23 2020
$284.65 payout, $49.04 fees

Excellent service. Timely, fair, and the staff is polite and helpful. Highly recommend!

Review

The process is as easy as possible. Box and ship. I've already recommended the service to my whole play group.
The process is as easy as possible. Box and ship. I've already recommended the service to my whole play group.
Taylr
Review left Jan 14 2021
Shipment processed Dec 31 2020
$46.01 payout, $8.79 fees

Great service

Review

Easy, fairly quick, made money with junk I had laying around. Definitely will use again:
Easy, fairly quick, made money with junk I had laying around. Definitely will use again:
Ray DS
Review left Jan 13 2021
Shipment processed Nov 01 2020

Above and Beyond!

Review

Nick and card conduit went out of their way to accommodate my shipment and get me the best value for my cards. Easy to recommend their service.
Nick and card conduit went out of their way to accommodate my shipment and get me the best value for my cards. Easy to recommend their service.
Daniel Q
Review left Jan 11 2021
Shipment processed Nov 20 2020
$244.25 payout, $51.50 fees

Easy

Review

It was a great experience and and I’m glad to have cleaned up my office and gotten money for it.
It was a great experience and and I’m glad to have cleaned up my office and gotten money for it.
David
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$1,507.31 payout, $197.84 fees

Easy and Convenient

Review

Very time efficient way of selling cards. Sent package of lightly sorted cards and it was processed in a timely manner. Probably 2 weeks between shipping my cards and getting paid out which I feel is very reasonable. For the time saved I feel the value is there and I would definitely use the service ... Read more
Very time efficient way of selling cards. Sent package of lightly sorted cards and it was processed in a timely manner. Probably 2 weeks between shipping my cards and getting paid out which I feel is very reasonable. For the time saved I feel the value is there and I would definitely use the service again.
Thanks!
Steve B.
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 10 2020
$1,514.14 payout, $186.04 fees

Fast, convenient, great customer service.

Review

I’ve been trying to unload some of my cards after getting out of the hobby and needing some extra cash. Individual buy lists and selling cards on my own was something I just didn’t have the time to do and Card Conduit made the entire process so simple and effective. Really happy with the results ... Read more
I’ve been trying to unload some of my cards after getting out of the hobby and needing some extra cash. Individual buy lists and selling cards on my own was something I just didn’t have the time to do and Card Conduit made the entire process so simple and effective. Really happy with the results and customer service and plan to do more business in the future.
Drew
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 02 2020
$1,235.30 payout, $151.19 fees

Great service and quick responses

Review

All went well and everything was quick. They responded to my questions quickly and professionally and I'm so glad I didn't ha e to sort through those cards myself!
All went well and everything was quick. They responded to my questions quickly and professionally and I'm so glad I didn't ha e to sort through those cards myself!
Justen P.
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$408.03 payout, $76.28 fees

Great Service

Review

Instructions were super clear and everything went smoothly! Thanks so much!
Instructions were super clear and everything went smoothly! Thanks so much!
Collin L
Review left Jan 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2020

card conduit review

Review

It was very easy, I just put everything together and shipped it off. I didnt exactly calculate the value of what I was shipping but I feel I got a reasonable value. They give you a comprehensive list of everything you sent and what they gave you for it. I got just about what I expected. Quick and ea ... Read more
It was very easy, I just put everything together and shipped it off. I didnt exactly calculate the value of what I was shipping but I feel I got a reasonable value. They give you a comprehensive list of everything you sent and what they gave you for it. I got just about what I expected. Quick and easy
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).