Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Mike W
Review left Dec 27 2022
Shipment processed Dec 16 2022
$2,784.37 payout, $56.82 fees

Review

The process was super easy. The communication was great and I got a great value from my cards.
The process was super easy. The communication was great and I got a great value from my cards.
Matt
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$9,535.35 payout, $449.31 fees

Review

I found the process to be easy and efficient. The website explains everything you need to do, and communication with the company was good. The final sale report was thorough and gave me plenty of information to know how much my cards were sold for and where all the money went.
I found the process to be easy and efficient. The website explains everything you need to do, and communication with the company was good. The final sale report was thorough and gave me plenty of information to know how much my cards were sold for and where all the money went.
Benjamin
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 11 2022
$1,891.94 payout, $175.90 fees

Review

Got good money for my cards. Process was very EZ. best thing is that they don't turn away cards that are not on "the buy list"
Got good money for my cards. Process was very EZ. best thing is that they don't turn away cards that are not on "the buy list"
Cody Wesson
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 23 2022
$100.90 payout, $19.58 fees

Review

It was an overall great experience. They graded the cards fairly and paid fairly. It was easy and pretty quick. Thanks!
It was an overall great experience. They graded the cards fairly and paid fairly. It was easy and pretty quick. Thanks!
John S.
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022
$6,741.52 payout, $359.03 fees

Review

I had a sizable collection that I wanted to sell but did not have the time to buy list or sell online myself. Card Conduit did a fantastic job of taking care of this for me and were very communicative and transparent throughout the process. I would highly recommend this service and would use again in the future.
I had a sizable collection that I wanted to sell but did not have the time to buy list or sell online myself. Card Conduit did a fantastic job of taking care of this for me and were very communicative and transparent throughout the process. I would highly recommend this service and would use again in the future.
Nik K
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$127.21 payout, $19.13 fees

Review

Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and level of service I received with my shipment. From walking me through each of the steps, providing continual updates, to getting pretty good value for what I thought was 'just bulk', and overall just an easy solution to work with, I was very impress ... Read more
Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and level of service I received with my shipment. From walking me through each of the steps, providing continual updates, to getting pretty good value for what I thought was 'just bulk', and overall just an easy solution to work with, I was very impressed.

Definitely make sure to pay attention to what you are sending them, even with the bulk sort and settle option as the .03/card fee can really add up and makes sending actual bulk very inefficient (they even call this out in their FAQ so this is no hidden gotcha or anything). Also, while I didn't send in many cards > $5-$10, the ones I did send in were still lower than if I had buylisted them separately, so just know going in that you may not get the absolute best bang for your buck.

Aside from that, their grading is very fair (I kept a log of what cards I sent in and what grade I thought they would be, with photos just because I was curious to how CC would grade them and though I am no expert, they all came back in the grade I was expecting), payout was quick via ACH, and overall, I highly recommend this to someone with bulk of some value (again, not literal bulk as the fee will ding you) as a quick solution to getting some cash for your cards.
Aaron H
Review left Dec 25 2022
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$27.10 payout, $11.64 fees

Review

Kept me up to date and gave me a fair price on leftover cards :)
Kept me up to date and gave me a fair price on leftover cards :)
Russell Smith
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 19 2022
$1,069.73 payout, $50.41 fees

Review

They do what they say they do. Took my cards, payed me money. Simple and efficient.
They do what they say they do. Took my cards, payed me money. Simple and efficient.
John Kyker
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$378.58 payout, $6.94 fees

Review

Relatively fast turn around, fair grading, and good service.
Relatively fast turn around, fair grading, and good service.
Ken Saldi
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$99.33 payout, $26.64 fees

Review

The process was very easy and they are extremely reasonable with the way they price and grade cards
The process was very easy and they are extremely reasonable with the way they price and grade cards
Sam Wolf
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 19 2022
$7,667.64 payout, $403.53 fees

Review

Easy and fast process. Company reached out to compliment me on my collection. Also, because of the quality of my collection and the fact that I sorted them myself, they dropped their commission from to 10% to 5%, saving me hundreds of dollars. Most companies would not do that, but Card Conduit ca ... Read more
Easy and fast process. Company reached out to compliment me on my collection. Also, because of the quality of my collection and the fact that I sorted them myself, they dropped their commission from to 10% to 5%, saving me hundreds of dollars. Most companies would not do that, but Card Conduit cares more about putting out a quality service rather than the bottom line. I couldn’t recommend card Conduit more.
Steven Croy
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$740.51 payout, $30.86 fees

Review

I recently sent my fourth or fifth sell order to Conduit and have finally followed every guideline and questions previously answered.
I expected to get almost exactly what I received this time around and very happy with how quick and easy the process is. The fact that someone is always ready to em ... Read more
I recently sent my fourth or fifth sell order to Conduit and have finally followed every guideline and questions previously answered.
I expected to get almost exactly what I received this time around and very happy with how quick and easy the process is. The fact that someone is always ready to email me with answers to any questions I may have, is exactly what you want out of service like this.
I will warn potential sellers to check the validity of your cards. Not just the quality but the actual authenticity of the card. This was my first experience getting a card rejected and it is quite embarrassing.
All that being said If you follow the guidelines and send cards worth something in good shape using the "curated" service with direct "zelle" payment, well its an amazing service.
Thanks.
Max Mahaffey
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$515.57 payout, $77.84 fees

Review

I had an absolutely great experience dealing with card conduit! They were prompt and graded my cards fairly! 10/10 would highly recommend!
I had an absolutely great experience dealing with card conduit! They were prompt and graded my cards fairly! 10/10 would highly recommend!
Pat Johnson
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022

Review

I shipped my cards in according to the guidelines. Communication was consistent. Received my offer and got paid. Everything was handled well and I immediately shared the experience with my friends who are also now using their services. Will be back if I ever collect more.
I shipped my cards in according to the guidelines. Communication was consistent. Received my offer and got paid. Everything was handled well and I immediately shared the experience with my friends who are also now using their services. Will be back if I ever collect more.
Jonas Blanchard
Review left Dec 20 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022

Review

The process was really smooth from beginning to end. I do recommend using the desktop version if capable for the sorted shipment as it shows you pictures of all the card versions to make it easier for you. They were very helpful throughout and even answered a question I sent them in an email, faster ... Read more
The process was really smooth from beginning to end. I do recommend using the desktop version if capable for the sorted shipment as it shows you pictures of all the card versions to make it easier for you. They were very helpful throughout and even answered a question I sent them in an email, faster then what I was expecting. Overall I would definitely use them again and do highly recommend them. They do make it as easy as possible, have wonderful customer service, and give fair value for cards based on condition.
Karl
Review left Dec 18 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022

Review

Easy to understand and use website, great staff, support from start to end. ++
Easy to understand and use website, great staff, support from start to end. ++
Daniel
Review left Dec 18 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022
$848.33 payout, $67.34 fees

Review

Honestly a great way to sell off extra cards. The process was super easy and the ratings were consistent with how I saw them myself. Will definitely be using again!
Honestly a great way to sell off extra cards. The process was super easy and the ratings were consistent with how I saw them myself. Will definitely be using again!
Jon
Review left Dec 17 2022
Shipment processed Sep 07 2022
$17.58 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

The process was really easy to get started and get the cards sent in. I didn't experience any issues, and was able to get in contact with and clarification on the service quickly and in some cases, the Card Conduit Team reached out to me first to keep me updated on the status of my order. This shi ... Read more
The process was really easy to get started and get the cards sent in. I didn't experience any issues, and was able to get in contact with and clarification on the service quickly and in some cases, the Card Conduit Team reached out to me first to keep me updated on the status of my order. This shipment was a trial run to see what the service was all about. I was surprises when the CC Team reached out to inform me that the first shipment I sent in was not going to be the best value due to majority of my shipment being bulk commons and uncommons. I was not expecting the transparency and very much appreciated the forthrightness of the CC Team. Overall a great experience and I'm in the middle of getting a second shipment to send in!
Chanse Gierbolini
Review left Dec 17 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$2,714.54 payout, $55.40 fees

Review

Super kind folk, excellent communication. A solid amount of choices depending on the time/effort you can spare. Nice payout, too!
Super kind folk, excellent communication. A solid amount of choices depending on the time/effort you can spare. Nice payout, too!
Jonah Dichter
Review left Dec 16 2022
Shipment processed Dec 06 2022
$178.58 payout, $3.64 fees

Review

I was hesitant to sell off the most valuable cards of my collection- I’d opened them as a kid and wasn’t necessarily ready to depart with them. But the ease of setting up my shipment and how quickly it was processed, made me happy, and now that it’s all said and done I have no regrets. I have ... Read more
I was hesitant to sell off the most valuable cards of my collection- I’d opened them as a kid and wasn’t necessarily ready to depart with them. But the ease of setting up my shipment and how quickly it was processed, made me happy, and now that it’s all said and done I have no regrets. I have another set of cards I held off on selling because of sentimentality, but if I ever change my mind, I’ll use card conduit!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 58 59
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).