Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(799)
Neal D Connolly
Review left Aug 08 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$42.13 payout, $34.87 fees

Review

I sent a pretty low value collection of cards. Between 10 cents and a dollar. They were able to quickly process a set of about a thousand cards and give me 42 dollars. Which is understandable given the effort of selling.
I sent a pretty low value collection of cards. Between 10 cents and a dollar. They were able to quickly process a set of about a thousand cards and give me 42 dollars. Which is understandable given the effort of selling.
Kyle B.
Review left Aug 08 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$403.23 payout, $59.20 fees

Review

If you've ever tried to sell individual cards online you know how much of a pain it can be sorting through list after list, making sure to label each card properly, and even then only able to sell if if someone has a low stock and actually WANTS those cards. I've sold with others before and spent ho ... Read more
If you've ever tried to sell individual cards online you know how much of a pain it can be sorting through list after list, making sure to label each card properly, and even then only able to sell if if someone has a low stock and actually WANTS those cards. I've sold with others before and spent hours curating my own stuff. Frankly, I consider the loss of 5 or 10% totally worth avoiding the hassle unless you plan to break the $1000 mark on your sales, (and even then, maybe so depending on how many cards you'd have to sort through). I could not be happier with my decision to use Card Conduit! Fast, reliable, and they nab you a great price for your cards. Already recommended it to a few friends. What has two thumbs and is a thoroughly satisfied customer? This guy!
Eli
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$7,091.82 payout, $373.25 fees

Review

Super simple overall, responsive customer service, quick turnaround, definitely worth it
Super simple overall, responsive customer service, quick turnaround, definitely worth it
Jeremy Rochlitz
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$646.28 payout, $13.19 fees

Review

Easy process. More than fair prices. Would recommend to a friend
Easy process. More than fair prices. Would recommend to a friend
Patrick VanPaepeghem
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$58.98 payout, $10.01 fees

Review

The process was incredibly easily! It took a little while to sort the cards, but I’m glad they do such a good job looking everything over and grading them. Would definitely recommend!
The process was incredibly easily! It took a little while to sort the cards, but I’m glad they do such a good job looking everything over and grading them. Would definitely recommend!
Chip
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022

Review

The process was easy, transparent, and fast. This is a great way to sell excess cards.
The process was easy, transparent, and fast. This is a great way to sell excess cards.
GanjinChan
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022
$70.49 payout, $13.70 fees

Review

It took a while for the cards to be processed. But, they provided a thorough breakdown and a fair price for what was sent.
I am comfortable recommending this service to anyone that has a bunch of cards, of mid to low value, and would prefer to save a lot of time, effort, and frustration in trying to get cash for them.
It took a while for the cards to be processed. But, they provided a thorough breakdown and a fair price for what was sent.
I am comfortable recommending this service to anyone that has a bunch of cards, of mid to low value, and would prefer to save a lot of time, effort, and frustration in trying to get cash for them.
Joshua Cruz
Review left Aug 07 2022
Shipment processed Jul 30 2022
$343.93 payout, $7.02 fees

Review

Dead ass the easiest way to sort and sell your mtg cards. Yes, its time consuming and a bit frustrating going through hundreds if not thousands of cards to find the ones that are worth at least a buck, but the payoff is worth it. Only a 2% fee and a ten dollar shipping charge is nothing if you truly ... Read more
Dead ass the easiest way to sort and sell your mtg cards. Yes, its time consuming and a bit frustrating going through hundreds if not thousands of cards to find the ones that are worth at least a buck, but the payoff is worth it. Only a 2% fee and a ten dollar shipping charge is nothing if you truly have a collection that is in dire need of resale. I personally have to sell my collection because of my financial situation and card conduit has been the absolute best option for me. I cant thank you guys enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joe Rico
Review left Aug 06 2022
Shipment processed Jul 19 2022
$11,693.92 payout, $551.02 fees

Review

Been away from playing in Rl so I really didn't know how Non-Standard Magic had changed. So glad to use experts.
Been away from playing in Rl so I really didn't know how Non-Standard Magic had changed. So glad to use experts.
Bryan H Lonn
Review left Aug 05 2022
Shipment processed Jul 13 2022
$378.38 payout, $19.91 fees

Review

I have used Card Conduit several times now and they are not only trustworthy with your cards but give you the best deal possible with your Magic the Gathering collections. I have several jobs and do not have time to sell my MTG cards on my own and used their service to help reduce my massive collection. Thanks Card Conduit!
I have used Card Conduit several times now and they are not only trustworthy with your cards but give you the best deal possible with your Magic the Gathering collections. I have several jobs and do not have time to sell my MTG cards on my own and used their service to help reduce my massive collection. Thanks Card Conduit!
Miguel
Review left Aug 05 2022
Shipment processed Jul 01 2022

Review

It was super easy to package all my cards and ship them out. I didn't have to worry about sorting or anything, and I got a report via email that explained everything. Very easy to do business with
It was super easy to package all my cards and ship them out. I didn't have to worry about sorting or anything, and I got a report via email that explained everything. Very easy to do business with
Nicodemic
Review left Aug 05 2022
Shipment processed Jul 15 2022
$5,793.08 payout, $272.97 fees

Review

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service. Everything is A+. Process, communication, payment. 100% recommended. I am in fact sending another package in the following days of this review. Thank you Card Conduit!
I couldn't be more satisfied with the service. Everything is A+. Process, communication, payment. 100% recommended. I am in fact sending another package in the following days of this review. Thank you Card Conduit!
PwnguinMage
Review left Aug 05 2022
Shipment processed Jul 13 2022
$2,036.51 payout, $95.96 fees

Review

I heard about card conduit through the repeated mentionings of it on MTG Goldfish's podcasts and the like, and I decided to give it a go. I had a bunch of rares just laying around from 15+ years of playing that I would never find room for in my commanders decks (and... greedily took apart a few of m ... Read more
I heard about card conduit through the repeated mentionings of it on MTG Goldfish's podcasts and the like, and I decided to give it a go. I had a bunch of rares just laying around from 15+ years of playing that I would never find room for in my commanders decks (and... greedily took apart a few of my pricy decks I hated playing because they where to strong) and sent them in. The service was excellent, the personal emails I got about my shipment, how they could make things easier, how they explained the hold I could see on paypal for some days was also very welcome. I would very much recommend this service to others, I even sent in more tradable rares once I found out how amazing this was and they should be processed shortly. A very great experience, and yah 5/5 would recommend to others (and have). Only having to unsleeve my bulk rares and ship them in unorganized was very helpful, as I had way to many for me to rare to sort. I am trying the curated shipment next time as well :).
Brandon Martinez
Review left Aug 05 2022
Shipment processed Aug 03 2022
$1,196.00 payout, $327.26 fees

Review

Super easy, Very nice people, totally chill. These guys are killing it every day. I'm recommending this service to everyone at my LGS!

You guys rock!
Super easy, Very nice people, totally chill. These guys are killing it every day. I'm recommending this service to everyone at my LGS!

You guys rock!
Adam
Review left Aug 02 2022
Shipment processed Jul 22 2022

Review

Process was easy but value for the cards was a bit misleading. I received about half of the amount I expected from my 3k card lot selling it in bulk. In hindsight I should have sold my valuable cards separately and sent the others in. 5/10
Process was easy but value for the cards was a bit misleading. I received about half of the amount I expected from my 3k card lot selling it in bulk. In hindsight I should have sold my valuable cards separately and sent the others in. 5/10
Josh
Review left Aug 02 2022
Shipment processed Jul 21 2022
$1,635.29 payout, $271.57 fees

Review

Overall the process was very easy. I did two separate shipments; one unsorted and the other sorted. Payout was what I was expecting.
On my sorted and most valuable card shipment, I was slightly disappointed in the condition grading though. Some were graded as MP yet never left a sleeve or even sto ... Read more
Overall the process was very easy. I did two separate shipments; one unsorted and the other sorted. Payout was what I was expecting.
On my sorted and most valuable card shipment, I was slightly disappointed in the condition grading though. Some were graded as MP yet never left a sleeve or even storage box and should’ve been scored as LP.
Regardless, I would still recommend to a friend since everything was fairly easy to handle.
Steve
Review left Aug 02 2022
Shipment processed Jun 29 2022
$115.61 payout, $18.26 fees

Review

I shipped them a box of rares I had laying around that I hadn’t even looked at… then they sent me a check and a Full breakdown of the cards I sent and how much they gave me for them!? Hands down the easiest way to make some space and turn unused cards in more cash… which I can spend on more cards I guess?
I shipped them a box of rares I had laying around that I hadn’t even looked at… then they sent me a check and a Full breakdown of the cards I sent and how much they gave me for them!? Hands down the easiest way to make some space and turn unused cards in more cash… which I can spend on more cards I guess?
Keith
Review left Aug 02 2022
Shipment processed Jun 29 2022
$29.25 payout, $25.81 fees

Review

I did the thing you’re not supposed to do, which is sort the cards beforehand. It took a few weeks, but actually shipping out the finished product and getting paid a little was _very_ easy. Card Conduit does what it says on the tin.
I did the thing you’re not supposed to do, which is sort the cards beforehand. It took a few weeks, but actually shipping out the finished product and getting paid a little was _very_ easy. Card Conduit does what it says on the tin.
Bryan Evans
Review left Aug 02 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$304.30 payout, $14.34 fees

Review

I thought the process was extremely smooth and I the value was fair. Being able to compare values ahead of time to understand my expectations of what I would be paid to help myself make selling decisions was a great addition. I love this service for being able to trade in the valuable cards I no lon ... Read more
I thought the process was extremely smooth and I the value was fair. Being able to compare values ahead of time to understand my expectations of what I would be paid to help myself make selling decisions was a great addition. I love this service for being able to trade in the valuable cards I no longer wanted and would recommend this to anyone looking to part with some cards of value.
Paul B
Review left Aug 01 2022
Shipment processed Jul 12 2022
$355.77 payout, $6.52 fees

Review

Very easy to follow instructions and getting shipment ready to mail out. I was very nervous about mailing/selling cards but C.C. Was great, excellent communication for every step!
Very easy to follow instructions and getting shipment ready to mail out. I was very nervous about mailing/selling cards but C.C. Was great, excellent communication for every step!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 40
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).