Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(122)
J. H.
Review left Jun 06 2021
Shipment processed May 01 2021
$211.07 payout, $53.20 fees

Easy way to unload some clutter

Review

The process was easy and straight forward. It was unfortunate to only receive $200 for at least $500 worth of cards, but it's better than having to deal with the hassle of finding buyers for each card.
The process was easy and straight forward. It was unfortunate to only receive $200 for at least $500 worth of cards, but it's better than having to deal with the hassle of finding buyers for each card.
Dillon M.
Review left Apr 04 2021
Shipment processed Mar 21 2021
$1,091.38 payout, $132.53 fees

Generally pretty good

Review

Process was easy. Only bad thing was getting the review of my cards and I think there was a decent amount graded lower than what they actually which means I probably got a decent amount less than I should have.
Process was easy. Only bad thing was getting the review of my cards and I think there was a decent amount graded lower than what they actually which means I probably got a decent amount less than I should have.
George B
Review left Feb 03 2021
Shipment processed Dec 22 2020
$4,991.30 payout, $733.79 fees

Overall Impression

Review

The value felt fine compared to what I expected. I mostly appreciated the rate at which the transaction was processed, the transparency throughout, and the analysis provided upon completion. I also appreciated that they sent me a picture of my shipment when it was received, which showed that the pos ... Read more
The value felt fine compared to what I expected. I mostly appreciated the rate at which the transaction was processed, the transparency throughout, and the analysis provided upon completion. I also appreciated that they sent me a picture of my shipment when it was received, which showed that the postal service had not treated my package properly. Overall the service was great. Be warned though, they do not pay anything for damaged cards, so even you have a $40 card (lowest price lp) but they consider it damaged (based on certain criteria, but likely still playable), they will not give you anything for it.
Card Conduit Team

Replied Feb 25 2021

Thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Just as a note on damaged cards – unfortunately most vendors will not purchase them. As such, we’re not able to get much, if any, value from them in our normal processes – and the payout reflects that. For very expensive items ($100+ near mint buylist price), we are able to offer some amounts, as those can still be sold via our normal processes, typically.

We have had some customers request that particular items graded as damaged, and thus assessed at zero, be sent back to them at their expense, which we are happy to do for customers. In those cases, the customers may be able to get 10-20% near mint price on TCGPlayer (say for a $40 card), though that can certainly vary – and the convenience factor is eliminated.
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).