Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Michael Mazzola
Review left Oct 06 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$2,177.53 payout, $114.61 fees

Review

Turn around was far quicker then expected. Also fantastic customer service A++
Turn around was far quicker then expected. Also fantastic customer service A++
Jeffy Tanuwidjaja
Review left Oct 06 2022
Shipment processed Sep 24 2022
$686.70 payout, $36.14 fees

Review

I, like most MTG players have a huge collection of random "this could be good cards" which over the years has accumulated into a rather large number of cards.
One day I decided to offload them but it would have been too much effort to do locally, so I packed my cards and shipped them from Indonesia ... Read more
I, like most MTG players have a huge collection of random "this could be good cards" which over the years has accumulated into a rather large number of cards.
One day I decided to offload them but it would have been too much effort to do locally, so I packed my cards and shipped them from Indonesia to Card Conduit and was very pleased with how the transaction went.

Smooth, hassle free and would do again.
Ronald C.
Review left Oct 05 2022
Shipment processed Sep 24 2022
$132.75 payout, $36.37 fees

Review

I would highly recommend, the whole process was super easy and I ended up with more than I expected for my cards!
I would highly recommend, the whole process was super easy and I ended up with more than I expected for my cards!
Rick k
Review left Oct 05 2022
Shipment processed Oct 01 2022
$5,074.39 payout, $267.07 fees

Review

I have been collecting for a long time and have decided I am unable to financially match the current pace of magic. Card conduit has taken my cards and allowed me to skip the stress and time needed to sell them myself. The sales team was able to answer all of my questions within 30 minutes of an ema ... Read more
I have been collecting for a long time and have decided I am unable to financially match the current pace of magic. Card conduit has taken my cards and allowed me to skip the stress and time needed to sell them myself. The sales team was able to answer all of my questions within 30 minutes of an email all 9 times! I ended up getting around 70% of retail and am quite happy with the service. I will be using them again and have several friends and followers who will be using the service as well. Thank you card conduit for the phenomenal service and communication.
WC
Review left Oct 05 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$370.77 payout, $70.23 fees

Review

2nd time going through CC, everything turned out great except for valuation on an unlimited rare so probably won't send those in the future. Overall, love the service and will continue to use.
2nd time going through CC, everything turned out great except for valuation on an unlimited rare so probably won't send those in the future. Overall, love the service and will continue to use.
Damian Woodard
Review left Oct 05 2022
Shipment processed Aug 27 2022
$4,218.35 payout, $222.02 fees

Review

Super simple process, quick turnaround, clean and easy interface
Super simple process, quick turnaround, clean and easy interface
Nicholas O'Keefe
Review left Oct 04 2022
Shipment processed Sep 22 2022

Review

I can't believe how simple and easy the process was
I can't believe how simple and easy the process was
Nathan Holtz
Review left Oct 04 2022
Shipment processed Sep 23 2022
$6,179.10 payout, $291.16 fees

Review

I think the process was easy, it helps if you have some google sheets or excel experience if you want to do curated list. Which personally I would recommend to maximize your value and set expectations. There are some great apps by Dragon Shield and others to help you catalog all your rares and mythi ... Read more
I think the process was easy, it helps if you have some google sheets or excel experience if you want to do curated list. Which personally I would recommend to maximize your value and set expectations. There are some great apps by Dragon Shield and others to help you catalog all your rares and mythics etc... The whole process was transparent and the report at the end didn't have any grades I thought were unfair. It can be really hard to find local buyers or get a fair price at an LGS when dealing with a large collection. If you have hesitations about what to do reach out to Card Conduit their customer team is responsive, professional, and helpful.
Tom
Review left Oct 03 2022
Shipment processed Sep 22 2022
$690.44 payout, $12.65 fees

Review

I looked at buylisting locally but they weren't interested in some cards, or underpaid for others. Card Conduit was easy and fast, and I felt like I got the best prices for my cards.
I looked at buylisting locally but they weren't interested in some cards, or underpaid for others. Card Conduit was easy and fast, and I felt like I got the best prices for my cards.
Dustin Smith
Review left Oct 03 2022
Shipment processed Sep 22 2022

Review

I have used Card Conduit before and they are such a great service! They are quick to sort, offer detailed reports and have a quick turnaround time for payment!
I have used Card Conduit before and they are such a great service! They are quick to sort, offer detailed reports and have a quick turnaround time for payment!
Derek
Review left Oct 03 2022
Shipment processed Sep 20 2022

Review

love this service. Easy and no hidden fees or tricks. Will do business with Card Conduit again.
love this service. Easy and no hidden fees or tricks. Will do business with Card Conduit again.
Derek
Review left Oct 03 2022
Shipment processed Sep 20 2022

Review

This is a great service. The process was easy and very straightforward without any hidden fees. They are responsive to questions and concerns and I would trust them for any further sales of my collection.
This is a great service. The process was easy and very straightforward without any hidden fees. They are responsive to questions and concerns and I would trust them for any further sales of my collection.
Ariah Roe
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 22 2022
$554.87 payout, $213.79 fees

Review

As someone whos never mailed a package or sent in cards to be sold before this service was extremely easy.
Took me all of an hour to put all my cards in a box and ship it, and from that point forward the rest of the experience was great. It didn't take long at all for them to process and grade ever ... Read more
As someone whos never mailed a package or sent in cards to be sold before this service was extremely easy.
Took me all of an hour to put all my cards in a box and ship it, and from that point forward the rest of the experience was great. It didn't take long at all for them to process and grade everything, the whole process was extremely smooth, and the breakdown at the end made me feel good about the value I got. I recommended the service to 3 other members of my play group as well.
Dante
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$45.67 payout, $28.01 fees

Review

Process was super easy, payment was smooth. I would say I thought bulk was the way to go here but not exactly. It is great for sending in large number of $1 bulk rares and value uncommons.
Process was super easy, payment was smooth. I would say I thought bulk was the way to go here but not exactly. It is great for sending in large number of $1 bulk rares and value uncommons.
Matt Smith
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 13 2022
$1,347.79 payout, $27.51 fees

Review

Still just as easy and fast as it was the first time around. Can’t recommend it enough.
Still just as easy and fast as it was the first time around. Can’t recommend it enough.
Jason
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$516.18 payout, $24.33 fees

Review

Great site and easy process. Staff was very responsive when I had a question. Payout was roughly equivalent to other similar services.
Great site and easy process. Staff was very responsive when I had a question. Payout was roughly equivalent to other similar services.
David Murphy
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Aug 28 2022
$1,969.72 payout, $92.82 fees

Review

Smooth transaction - timely and accurate - good communication.
Smooth transaction - timely and accurate - good communication.
Michael McClaran
Review left Oct 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 20 2022
$820.17 payout, $211.46 fees

Review

I find that cardconduit is a great website when I want to sell cards from my collection. They are a fast easy service. They have great communication and I do like their step by step updates while they are processing. Their payout is fair and arrives in a reasonable fashion. So far they are a good co ... Read more
I find that cardconduit is a great website when I want to sell cards from my collection. They are a fast easy service. They have great communication and I do like their step by step updates while they are processing. Their payout is fair and arrives in a reasonable fashion. So far they are a good company to work with and I feel they are fair.

However, I have one major complaint. When I send in high value foils and/or high value cards and let me stress to you, when I open these cards…. I have opened a booster pack and immediately put any card I know is worth money into a sleeve and then put it into a binder, I don’t even play with them…. They seem to grade it as “played” to drop the value by half. I’ve had 3 shipments now and it’s been a pattern. I had a foil Ragavan that I opened and they said it was played. Even though it hadn’t been shuffled once. So that’s my only real complaint.

All and all, cardconduit is a good company with good employees that work hard. And I appreciate that they exist and make this easier for anyone trying to sell their cards in an orderly and efficient manner.

I would recommend this service.
Edward
Review left Oct 01 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$641.93 payout, $33.79 fees

Review

It was easy to send and process the material, took a little longer than I expected but no hitches or surprises and pretty reasonable given the labor involved. An easy way to sell cards
It was easy to send and process the material, took a little longer than I expected but no hitches or surprises and pretty reasonable given the labor involved. An easy way to sell cards
Jared E
Review left Sep 30 2022
Shipment processed Sep 26 2022
$711.87 payout, $13.05 fees

Review

I have been wanting to sell parts of my collection for months to buy into some of the higher end cards. After looking at ways to sell them myself, this process was so easy and transparent that I would recommend it to anyone that wants to get cash out of their collection.
I have been wanting to sell parts of my collection for months to buy into some of the higher end cards. After looking at ways to sell them myself, this process was so easy and transparent that I would recommend it to anyone that wants to get cash out of their collection.
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).