Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Jason
Review left Jun 18 2024
Shipment processed Jun 15 2024
$1,533.95 payout, $80.73 fees

Review

Really happy that I discovered this service. I had been moving boxes of cards around the country for almost 15 years and with my latest move I just couldn't justify it. Embarking on the massive task of cataloging, pricing, auctioning, tracking and shipping my cards was very overwhelming and had kept ... Read more
Really happy that I discovered this service. I had been moving boxes of cards around the country for almost 15 years and with my latest move I just couldn't justify it. Embarking on the massive task of cataloging, pricing, auctioning, tracking and shipping my cards was very overwhelming and had kept me from making this decision earlier. Card Conduit really saved me here and I was so excited when I found it and even more excited when I realized how well it work. It gave me some easy-to-use pricing tools, clear shipping instructions and a transparent process for updating where they were in the process with my shipment. In about a week I had an email with a report showing me the value and grading for each individual card. I will note the value of some of my cards, and the grading, was lower than I expected but ultimately it was so convenient and the service is so well done that I'm happy with the final result.
GJ
Review left Jun 18 2024
Shipment processed Jun 13 2024
$1,389.70 payout, $212.50 fees

Review

Most of this shipment was bulk. That's one of the main differences between Card Conduit and other buylists-- Card Conduit will basically take any and all cards. This shipment took a little bit longer to process since it filled a large flat rate USPS box.
Most of this shipment was bulk. That's one of the main differences between Card Conduit and other buylists-- Card Conduit will basically take any and all cards. This shipment took a little bit longer to process since it filled a large flat rate USPS box.
John
Review left Jun 18 2024
Shipment processed Jun 11 2024
$1,732.44 payout, $35.36 fees

Review

Everything about this was easy, I did the sorted option and sent my cards off a couple of days after I had them sorted through FedEx, everything got there in 2-3 days and was processed and taken care of by the end of the next week. Super happy with the responsiveness of Card Conduit and just in general with the constant communication that was offered!
Everything about this was easy, I did the sorted option and sent my cards off a couple of days after I had them sorted through FedEx, everything got there in 2-3 days and was processed and taken care of by the end of the next week. Super happy with the responsiveness of Card Conduit and just in general with the constant communication that was offered!
JOHN ZIOLKOWSKI
Review left Jun 17 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024
$816.20 payout, $42.96 fees

Review

I WAS TREATED VERY FAIRLY FINANCIALY WITH THE MTG CARDS I SENT.
RATING & PAYMENT WAS COMPLETED QUICKLY
I WAS TREATED VERY FAIRLY FINANCIALY WITH THE MTG CARDS I SENT.
RATING & PAYMENT WAS COMPLETED QUICKLY
Tarek S
Review left Jun 17 2024
Shipment processed Jun 07 2024
$441.49 payout, $8.09 fees

Review

This process was simple and quick. A little work ahead of time and you get charged less in service fees. Timeline on everything is pretty reasonable. The website and process is streamlined. For the ease and convenience this can’t be beat!
This process was simple and quick. A little work ahead of time and you get charged less in service fees. Timeline on everything is pretty reasonable. The website and process is streamlined. For the ease and convenience this can’t be beat!
Matthew
Review left Jun 17 2024
Shipment processed Jun 07 2024
$2,962.95 payout, $54.31 fees

Review

I'm going to be honest I was sad to see those cards go but I just don't play as often. Nick and the boys got my order sorted, sold and cut me a check faster then I thought they would. They also were willing to forgive my poor sorting for my first try.
I'm going to be honest I was sad to see those cards go but I just don't play as often. Nick and the boys got my order sorted, sold and cut me a check faster then I thought they would. They also were willing to forgive my poor sorting for my first try.
Ray Straight
Review left Jun 17 2024
Shipment processed May 14 2024
$453.45 payout, $9.25 fees

Review

Card Conduit is an excellent choice for selling unwanted cards without being limited to a 'store credit' system while still providing a fair price for what I traded in. Their 'sorted service' allowed me to choose only the cards for which I'd receive the most value and by sorting them myself I took a ... Read more
Card Conduit is an excellent choice for selling unwanted cards without being limited to a 'store credit' system while still providing a fair price for what I traded in. Their 'sorted service' allowed me to choose only the cards for which I'd receive the most value and by sorting them myself I took advantage of their low 2% service fee. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to unload some unwanted cards.
EAS
Review left Jun 17 2024
Shipment processed May 28 2024
$1,451.36 payout, $29.62 fees

Review

I had a question about sleeves since many of my cards were of high value, and they wrote back very quickly. They sent updates once my shipment was received and again after they reviewed it. Everything was itemized and I felt fairly graded.
I had a question about sleeves since many of my cards were of high value, and they wrote back very quickly. They sent updates once my shipment was received and again after they reviewed it. Everything was itemized and I felt fairly graded.
Mateo Silva
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024

Review

It was great! Felt straightforward, and I felt comfortable and confident that I would get my money's worth. I don't really have any gripes, except maybe if you are concerned about timing, make sure you do everything well in advance before you need your money because it can take a second. I would highly recommend regardless!
It was great! Felt straightforward, and I felt comfortable and confident that I would get my money's worth. I don't really have any gripes, except maybe if you are concerned about timing, make sure you do everything well in advance before you need your money because it can take a second. I would highly recommend regardless!
Jason W
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed May 17 2024
$446.63 payout, $9.11 fees

Review

The selection and packing instructions were straightforward. I really like that you can get a better deal by doing some of the upfront work yourself. I was surprised and very pleased at how good a price I got. Would definitely use again.
The selection and packing instructions were straightforward. I really like that you can get a better deal by doing some of the upfront work yourself. I was surprised and very pleased at how good a price I got. Would definitely use again.
Johnny Branham
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed Jun 13 2024
$29.18 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

Yes to all it have been a great experience to send cards to u
Yes to all it have been a great experience to send cards to u
Cody
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed Jun 06 2024
$120.77 payout, $47.99 fees

Review

Definitely feels like I got ripped off, especially considering I already graded my cards through other apps that showed the tcg prices connected to the right card as well. Just confused how over 1000 cards, with a value listed through tcg and dragon shield with three different market price listing m ... Read more
Definitely feels like I got ripped off, especially considering I already graded my cards through other apps that showed the tcg prices connected to the right card as well. Just confused how over 1000 cards, with a value listed through tcg and dragon shield with three different market price listing my collection at around $700 boiled down to just over $100 from card conduit. Definitely will never be doing business with this company again.
Card Conduit Team

Replied Jun 16 2024

It's never a good feeling when your assumption coming into a service are fueled by incorrect information and we do our very best to provide as much information as we can before anyone uses our service. It isn't clear what value was being looked at with Dragon Shield/Tcgplayer app in this instance, but the TCGLow value of the shipment if everything was Near Mint was $251. The assessed value was $166.76 before fees, and the fees amounted to $47.99. 66% of TCGlow value with such a low average card value is quite strong, and generally speaking most folks would be ecstatic with that result.

It is worth noting that of the 1,037 cards sent in with this shipment, 921 were deemed to be bulk. Bulk cards in particular can show TCGPlayer values of $0.05-$0.99+ in collection management apps, but those values do not reflect the cost to sell the cards (stamp, labor, materials, marketplace fees, etc.). Further, bulk cards can detract from your payout due to how our fee structure works, which re ... Read more
It's never a good feeling when your assumption coming into a service are fueled by incorrect information and we do our very best to provide as much information as we can before anyone uses our service. It isn't clear what value was being looked at with Dragon Shield/Tcgplayer app in this instance, but the TCGLow value of the shipment if everything was Near Mint was $251. The assessed value was $166.76 before fees, and the fees amounted to $47.99. 66% of TCGlow value with such a low average card value is quite strong, and generally speaking most folks would be ecstatic with that result.

It is worth noting that of the 1,037 cards sent in with this shipment, 921 were deemed to be bulk. Bulk cards in particular can show TCGPlayer values of $0.05-$0.99+ in collection management apps, but those values do not reflect the cost to sell the cards (stamp, labor, materials, marketplace fees, etc.). Further, bulk cards can detract from your payout due to how our fee structure works, which reflects the labor needed to process the cards; sending a shipment primarily composed of bulk is something we typically advise against.

If you are using an app to value your collection, it is always recommended that you run an export file through our Estimate Tool to not only get a better idea of what you can expect from our service, but also a better idea of any incorrect data/assumptions that may be inherent in the collection management tool you are using.
Jesse K.
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed May 11 2024

Review

This is an incredible value and so extremely easy. Nick and Nathaniel have been so helpful and kind to work with. I really recommend selling through Card Conduit, and hope they can expand their business!
This is an incredible value and so extremely easy. Nick and Nathaniel have been so helpful and kind to work with. I really recommend selling through Card Conduit, and hope they can expand their business!
Jon
Review left Jun 16 2024
Shipment processed Jun 06 2024
$481.89 payout, $25.36 fees

Review

The process couldn’t have been easier! I was happy with the payout and I got the money instantly with Zelle.
The process couldn’t have been easier! I was happy with the payout and I got the money instantly with Zelle.
Michael Goodson
Review left Jun 15 2024
Shipment processed May 11 2024
$27.86 payout, $19.51 fees

Review

Card Conduit is, hands down, the best way to sell MTG cards. The instructions are easy to follow. The "helpful hints" were actually helpful. Nick was very engaged and kept me current on all my transactions. He even gave me a discount when I probably did not deserve it =)
Card Conduit is the best.
Card Conduit is, hands down, the best way to sell MTG cards. The instructions are easy to follow. The "helpful hints" were actually helpful. Nick was very engaged and kept me current on all my transactions. He even gave me a discount when I probably did not deserve it =)
Card Conduit is the best.
Tim B
Review left Jun 15 2024
Shipment processed Jun 13 2024
$59.58 payout, $11.71 fees

Review

Thanks for processing my order, it was a good transaction
Thanks for processing my order, it was a good transaction
Tim B
Review left Jun 15 2024
Shipment processed Jun 13 2024
$594.64 payout, $43.14 fees

Review

Thanks for processing my order, it was a good transaction
Thanks for processing my order, it was a good transaction
David Miles
Review left Jun 14 2024
Shipment processed Jun 04 2024
$163.67 payout, $3.34 fees

Review

I'll always support my LGS first and foremost; however recently mine has made some management changes and I'm not overly thrilled with staff lately, and I'm not a huge fan of relying solely on TCG for market prices as they can be inconsistent but seem to be the gold standard. Card conduit gave me mo ... Read more
I'll always support my LGS first and foremost; however recently mine has made some management changes and I'm not overly thrilled with staff lately, and I'm not a huge fan of relying solely on TCG for market prices as they can be inconsistent but seem to be the gold standard. Card conduit gave me more then fair value for my cards and the whole process from listening my cards to receiving payment was simple and straight forward. I will continue to use their service and promote them to my friends also looking to let go of some cards in the future.
Anthony P.
Review left Jun 14 2024
Shipment processed May 09 2024
$91.31 payout, $17.54 fees

Review

After being targeted by an ad on Instagram I was skeptical but after reviewing the website and the information listed, I gave it a shot. And I was blow away but the efficiency and clarity that this service provided. I was timely updated, and the processing time was great. Payment was processed quick ... Read more
After being targeted by an ad on Instagram I was skeptical but after reviewing the website and the information listed, I gave it a shot. And I was blow away but the efficiency and clarity that this service provided. I was timely updated, and the processing time was great. Payment was processed quickly and accurately. Overall, I found this to one of the most professional services I've encounter! Would recommend and use this service again without hesitation.
Austin Heberling
Review left Jun 14 2024
Shipment processed Jun 04 2024
$88.25 payout, $1.80 fees

Review

Super easy process! They kept me updated every step of the way and offered me a fair price for my cards! I will definitely be using them again
Super easy process! They kept me updated every step of the way and offered me a fair price for my cards! I will definitely be using them again
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 157 158
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).