Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(800)
Paul B
Review left Aug 01 2022
Shipment processed Jul 12 2022
$355.77 payout, $6.52 fees

Review

Very easy to follow instructions and getting shipment ready to mail out. I was very nervous about mailing/selling cards but C.C. Was great, excellent communication for every step!
Very easy to follow instructions and getting shipment ready to mail out. I was very nervous about mailing/selling cards but C.C. Was great, excellent communication for every step!
Cameron
Review left Aug 01 2022
Shipment processed Jul 21 2022
$1,077.53 payout, $50.77 fees

Review

Moving a big chunk of my collection was always a daunting thought but Card Conduit made it a breeze. The whole process from start to finish was simple. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My total value payout was much larger than I expected, the grading is done very fairly in my opinion. ... Read more
Moving a big chunk of my collection was always a daunting thought but Card Conduit made it a breeze. The whole process from start to finish was simple. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My total value payout was much larger than I expected, the grading is done very fairly in my opinion. I would recommend Card Conduit to anyone who wants to sell a big collection in the easiest way possible but also at the best value.
Jason
Review left Jul 31 2022
Shipment processed Jul 27 2022

Review

Secured me close to what I would have made selling singles on other platforms, only Card Conduit did all the work for me. Highly recommended!
Secured me close to what I would have made selling singles on other platforms, only Card Conduit did all the work for me. Highly recommended!
Alex Jenkins
Review left Jul 31 2022
Shipment processed Jul 20 2022
$9,279.68 payout, $949.87 fees

Review

This was the easiest way of selling out of my collection. They took great care of it and graded them correctly! 10/10 would recommend. They stayed in contact with me thr entire time.
This was the easiest way of selling out of my collection. They took great care of it and graded them correctly! 10/10 would recommend. They stayed in contact with me thr entire time.
Josh W.
Review left Jul 31 2022
Shipment processed Jul 19 2022
$272.87 payout, $5.57 fees

Review

Experience was what I expected, the email conversation went weird but, other than that, all was good.
Experience was what I expected, the email conversation went weird but, other than that, all was good.
Jerry Tilley
Review left Jul 30 2022
Shipment processed Jul 19 2022
$558.07 payout, $11.39 fees

Review

I found Card Conduit to be very easy to use and had zero issues with getting the cards shipped to them. I really only had a couple of issues with the service:

1) they’re incredibly anal. I had a couple of cards that I took directly out of a pack and moved directly into a sleeve; never played, n ... Read more
I found Card Conduit to be very easy to use and had zero issues with getting the cards shipped to them. I really only had a couple of issues with the service:

1) they’re incredibly anal. I had a couple of cards that I took directly out of a pack and moved directly into a sleeve; never played, never used. When they were graded LP I sent an email and received back photos of very faint, very minuscule “scratches” on the surface of the card. So even if a LGS would grade your card NM if you’ve ever touched it, then go ahead and consider it LP for your dollar value.

2) the timeline. One section of the website meticulously lays out the timeline of when everything will happen and culminates in being roughly 10 days. A second section simply says “TL;DR it’ll take about 2 weeks”. My issue here is win some instances we’re talking about large amounts of money; being vague isn’t a quality I like in businesses that I choose to do business with. If you tell me 14 days and it takes 10 then great; if you tell me 10 and it’s take 14 then we have an issue.

But again, overall I had a good experience with them and now that I have this newfound knowledge I’ll be better prepared to deal with them in the future.
Joshua Suttle
Review left Jul 30 2022
Shipment processed Jul 19 2022
$55.12 payout, $14.06 fees

Review

The process of submitting my cards was very easy. Once my cards had been received Card Conduit was diligent in reporting the status of my order as it was received, sorted, and then bought. They also provided a detailed breakdown of the value of my order. I will definitely use them again in the future.
The process of submitting my cards was very easy. Once my cards had been received Card Conduit was diligent in reporting the status of my order as it was received, sorted, and then bought. They also provided a detailed breakdown of the value of my order. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Uberjam
Review left Jul 30 2022
Shipment processed Jul 19 2022
$1,785.53 payout, $32.73 fees

Review

I sent cards in and they gave me money for them. It is awesome.
I sent cards in and they gave me money for them. It is awesome.
Hunter
Review left Jul 29 2022
Shipment processed Jul 16 2022
$135.44 payout, $29.25 fees

Review

Card Conduit was great to get rid of all of the bulk with no issues and fast service, have and will recommend to everyone I know with boxes weighting them down!
Card Conduit was great to get rid of all of the bulk with no issues and fast service, have and will recommend to everyone I know with boxes weighting them down!
Rob
Review left Jul 29 2022
Shipment processed Jul 18 2022
$3,796.39 payout, $199.81 fees

Review

The process was straightforward and the pricing was able to beat out a local offer by a wide margin.
The process was straightforward and the pricing was able to beat out a local offer by a wide margin.
Bernard
Review left Jul 29 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$91.20 payout, $68.84 fees

Review

I was given a very fair price for my first time using this service. They took all my bulk and provided me a good price for them. It looks like I used the more expensive service but was given a discount once the team realized that I chose the wrong service.
I was given a very fair price for my first time using this service. They took all my bulk and provided me a good price for them. It looks like I used the more expensive service but was given a discount once the team realized that I chose the wrong service.
Henry Klepser
Review left Jul 27 2022
Shipment processed Sep 04 2021
$2,024.33 payout, $234.77 fees

Review

I found this process to be incredibly easy, I was very pleased with the the entire process and the people I worked with. I would recommend this srvice to my friends and plan to use Card Conduit again in the future. Thank you all for the work you do.
I found this process to be incredibly easy, I was very pleased with the the entire process and the people I worked with. I would recommend this srvice to my friends and plan to use Card Conduit again in the future. Thank you all for the work you do.
Patrick
Review left Jul 26 2022
Shipment processed Jul 16 2022
$3,801.26 payout, $200.07 fees

Review

This is my second shipment with Card Conduit and I'm really satisfied with the results so far. Their grading is fair, and payouts have happened faster than I expected. I will continue to use their business.
This is my second shipment with Card Conduit and I'm really satisfied with the results so far. Their grading is fair, and payouts have happened faster than I expected. I will continue to use their business.
Josh
Review left Jul 26 2022
Shipment processed Jul 15 2022
$1,758.53 payout, $92.55 fees

Review

Process was easy, I was happy with the evaluation and payment was quick. Thanks!
Process was easy, I was happy with the evaluation and payment was quick. Thanks!
Daniel F
Review left Jul 26 2022
Shipment processed Jul 16 2022
$1,060.13 payout, $242.72 fees

Review

I sent in the bulk of my collection from when I started playing in 2015 to now. I appreciated not needing to organize my collection and thanks to having plenty of fat packs, sleeve boxes, etc, packing was a breeze. I would say watch out for shipping costs and the need for insurance on something as v ... Read more
I sent in the bulk of my collection from when I started playing in 2015 to now. I appreciated not needing to organize my collection and thanks to having plenty of fat packs, sleeve boxes, etc, packing was a breeze. I would say watch out for shipping costs and the need for insurance on something as valuable as a collection- plan for $100 out of pocket or more. Payment was fair and processed quickly. Overall very satisfied with Card Conduit, but painful to let go of cards tied to good memories.
Avery
Review left Jul 26 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$269.85 payout, $34.37 fees

Review

This was a really wonderful way to clean out some of my magic collection. So convenient and the customer service is great!
This was a really wonderful way to clean out some of my magic collection. So convenient and the customer service is great!
Nicklous Hook
Review left Jul 25 2022
Shipment processed Jul 15 2022
$2,462.32 payout, $335.11 fees

Review

Was impressed with how professional and transparent Card Conduit was. There clear concise reporting of your collection and how the value of the cards breaks down informed me exactly what I needed to know I didn't even need to reach out to them to ask follow up questions. And the speed in which they ... Read more
Was impressed with how professional and transparent Card Conduit was. There clear concise reporting of your collection and how the value of the cards breaks down informed me exactly what I needed to know I didn't even need to reach out to them to ask follow up questions. And the speed in which they were able to offer payment was quick also, ill definitely refer you to other people that are looking for a streamlined way of getting value from there magic collection.
Brian Y
Review left Jul 25 2022
Shipment processed Jul 09 2022
$1,170.75 payout, $124.18 fees

Review

Saves alot of time when selling cards. I was concerned about the fees initially but they turned out to be negligible. Great communication and willingness to address any questions or concerns I had.
Saves alot of time when selling cards. I was concerned about the fees initially but they turned out to be negligible. Great communication and willingness to address any questions or concerns I had.
Kyle
Review left Jul 24 2022
Shipment processed Jul 13 2022
$1,613.84 payout, $76.04 fees

Review

It was very easy. Packed everything and mailed it off. Couple weeks later I got my payment. No issues.
It was very easy. Packed everything and mailed it off. Couple weeks later I got my payment. No issues.
Matt
Review left Jul 24 2022
Shipment processed Jul 12 2022
$91.04 payout, $4.79 fees

Review

Not one thing to complain about, this team provides precisely what they advertise to be offering and, the turnaround is often quite fast. If you wanna sell your MTG cards and hate going through Ebay with their tons of small charges, Card Conduit is the best alternative.
Not one thing to complain about, this team provides precisely what they advertise to be offering and, the turnaround is often quite fast. If you wanna sell your MTG cards and hate going through Ebay with their tons of small charges, Card Conduit is the best alternative.
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 39 40
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).