Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(254)
Morgan R.
Review left Oct 23 2021
Shipment processed Oct 16 2021
$1,167.90 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Very easy, fast and great experience

Review

Thank you so much, this experience was fantastic. Kept me up to date with emails every step of the way. Will definitely use again. Sold 90+ cards in about 2 to 3 weeks with just one shipment to the company and transparent pricing.
Thank you so much, this experience was fantastic. Kept me up to date with emails every step of the way. Will definitely use again. Sold 90+ cards in about 2 to 3 weeks with just one shipment to the company and transparent pricing.
Josh N.
Review left Oct 20 2021
Shipment processed Oct 10 2021
$4,015.93 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Amazing communication and customer service!

Review

I stopped playing MTG a few years ago after being realllly into the game for a while and had a stack of cards sitting around collecting dust. I wasn't ready to completely exit the game, but I was ready to trim some of fat and start freeing up some space on my shelves.

I heard about CC and decided ... Read more
I stopped playing MTG a few years ago after being realllly into the game for a while and had a stack of cards sitting around collecting dust. I wasn't ready to completely exit the game, but I was ready to trim some of fat and start freeing up some space on my shelves.

I heard about CC and decided they would probably be the perfect option for me since I was willing to sort my cards a little but I'm too lazy to list and sell the cards individually on my own. I had an issue with the card name format on the collection estimate tool. Nick at Customer Service was quick to respond with an explanation of what happen and a work around.

After looking around the CC website I knew my cards weren't all NM/LP, so I expected my payout to be less than the total estimate. And that was the case. Which is perfectly reasonable to me.

The team stayed in communication with me throughout the process and was quick to respond to any questions I had. I will be recommending CC to any friend I have who is looking to sell cards for a reasonable price without having to do much work.
Kendrick W.
Review left Oct 18 2021
Shipment processed Oct 07 2021
$619.05 payout, $82.03 fees

Simple and effective

Review

The process was really easy and walks you through each step. If you want to sell your cards and don’t want to sort them and go through the process of buy listing them yourself card conduit is there and fair.
The process was really easy and walks you through each step. If you want to sell your cards and don’t want to sort them and go through the process of buy listing them yourself card conduit is there and fair.
Jensetho
Review left Oct 17 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021
$842.65 payout, $113.36 fees

What's your time worth?

Review

I was on the fence about using Card Conduit for a while, mostly because I knew I had a lot of good stuff buried in my bulk. Though, after the (very short) amount of time from when I sent the cards to when I received a payout, I realized just how much toil and frustration the service saved me from.
... Read more
I was on the fence about using Card Conduit for a while, mostly because I knew I had a lot of good stuff buried in my bulk. Though, after the (very short) amount of time from when I sent the cards to when I received a payout, I realized just how much toil and frustration the service saved me from.

If you're on the fence too, I'd say just go for it, you'll thank yourself at the end of the day.
Matt
Review left Oct 17 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021
$695.79 payout, $92.06 fees

More than I expected!

Review

I ended up getting so much more than I expected! The process was simple and easy, I only recommend selling cards through Card Conduit to all my friends.
I ended up getting so much more than I expected! The process was simple and easy, I only recommend selling cards through Card Conduit to all my friends.
Peter
Review left Oct 16 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$278.86 payout, $89.75 fees

Excellent service, highly recommend

Review

Honestly I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Card Conduit. I had a large old collection and Card Conduit made it so easy to sell and then I could put the money into new cards and get back into MtG. I love the stat page they send and the info it gives you about your collect ... Read more
Honestly I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Card Conduit. I had a large old collection and Card Conduit made it so easy to sell and then I could put the money into new cards and get back into MtG. I love the stat page they send and the info it gives you about your collection. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering it!
Trevor
Review left Oct 16 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021

Big fan of this service

Review

Used this service twice now, love it. Fast n easy!
Used this service twice now, love it. Fast n easy!
Jesse
Review left Oct 15 2021
Shipment processed Sep 11 2021
$394.51 payout, $60.00 fees

Quick and clean.

Review

There was a snafu with Card Conduit's check printer that was beyond their control. They reached out to me and offered to waive the fee to have the payment deposited through Zelle. The processing time for my shipment was also well ahead of their estimate. Card Conduit allowed me to make a clean break ... Read more
There was a snafu with Card Conduit's check printer that was beyond their control. They reached out to me and offered to waive the fee to have the payment deposited through Zelle. The processing time for my shipment was also well ahead of their estimate. Card Conduit allowed me to make a clean break from my paper Magic collection, and now the cards that have been gathering dust on my shelf for the past few years will (hopefully) serve a practical purpose for other players.
Ken A.
Review left Oct 13 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021

Very good service

Review

It was very easy to do. They answered all of my questions. Would it use again.
It was very easy to do. They answered all of my questions. Would it use again.
kristian phillips
Review left Oct 13 2021
Shipment processed Oct 02 2021
$4,110.56 payout, $541.60 fees

Felt comfortable from the start

Review

The communication made feel comfortable from the very start of the processing of my order. It's not easy to move on from one's collection but these guys made it easier.
The communication made feel comfortable from the very start of the processing of my order. It's not easy to move on from one's collection but these guys made it easier.
Darren
Review left Oct 12 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$993.65 payout, $46.82 fees

Simple and easy, but one note of caution

Review

Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend this. Their customer service is top notch and communicates well the whole time. Generally speaking, the pricing is good. As they advertise, you can get more dollars per card if you sell yourself, but you'd be hardpressed to sell a huge lot to a ... Read more
Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend this. Their customer service is top notch and communicates well the whole time. Generally speaking, the pricing is good. As they advertise, you can get more dollars per card if you sell yourself, but you'd be hardpressed to sell a huge lot to a private party for a better deal because individuals will expect steeper discounts for "bulk" pricing. I advertised the cards I was about to sell here on facebook / craigslist and go zero takers asking anywhere near the pricing I eventually got here.
The one caveat. Since they sell to a variety of vendors, it seems like their standards for card quality may be harsher than you expect - particularly with foils. I think to meet each of the expectations of their vendors, this is something they need to do. I have photos of some of the foils that got listed as LP or MP with absolutely nothing I could identify as not NM. However, I trust their grading as honest because there were a few cards that went pack to sleeve to them and those were NM. When forming your expectations, unless it's pack to sleeve to them, I'd start with LP and go down from there.
Card Conduit Team

Replied Oct 12 2021

Unfortunately it's all too common where fresh out of pack cards come not-NM. This is widely documented across various internet sites and unhappy customer comments regarding card printing Quality Controls. Vendor's can indeed vary quite widely from vendor to vendor with regards to comparing same conditions between vendors and their criteria. Ultimately our goal is achieving the best value based on what each vendor accepts, even if the best value is a lower grade at one vendor with a better price than other vendors at a higher grade.
Alex
Review left Oct 12 2021
Shipment processed Sep 09 2021
$941.18 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Love it

Review

Easiest, fastest way to get the best value for your cards. I've used card Conduit many times now, and will keep using them.
Easiest, fastest way to get the best value for your cards. I've used card Conduit many times now, and will keep using them.
Drew A
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 30 2021
$664.64 payout, $86.08 fees

Great service/Very fast

Review

The website made the process very simple and quick and you guys had an amazing turnaround time!
The website made the process very simple and quick and you guys had an amazing turnaround time!
Alexander Sneed
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 30 2021
$326.52 payout, $39.36 fees

Perfect experience!

Review

Process was incredibly easy, and alleviated a lot of the stress I had about how to sell my cards, will certainly use them again in the future!
Process was incredibly easy, and alleviated a lot of the stress I had about how to sell my cards, will certainly use them again in the future!
Max
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2021

Easy Process, Fair Prices

Review

Very straightforward and simple process, all I really had to do was stick my cards in the mail and wait. Pricing was very good, enough to help me out with rent. They also accepted some slightly damaged cards that I wasn’t able to sell or trade at any of my local game stores.
Very straightforward and simple process, all I really had to do was stick my cards in the mail and wait. Pricing was very good, enough to help me out with rent. They also accepted some slightly damaged cards that I wasn’t able to sell or trade at any of my local game stores.
Mark
Review left Oct 10 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Quick and easy

Review

They turned around my shipment quickly. Recommend if you’re looking to sell quickly
They turned around my shipment quickly. Recommend if you’re looking to sell quickly
Edward
Review left Oct 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2021

Smooth and simple

Review

A quick and easy way to get an okay price for cards. I was caught off guard by unsleeving at first but it makes sense (and they do offer it, it just costs)
A quick and easy way to get an okay price for cards. I was caught off guard by unsleeving at first but it makes sense (and they do offer it, it just costs)
Otaku Hobbies
Review left Oct 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 16 2021

As promised - Super fast

Review

Great service for those who don’t have the time to monetize their collection.
Great service for those who don’t have the time to monetize their collection.
Aaron A
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 29 2021
$2,496.87 payout, $117.66 fees

Great service and good return

Review

As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
Aaron A.
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 29 2021
$1,349.95 payout, $474.48 fees

Great service and good return

Review

As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).