Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(92)
Justin F.
Review left May 09 2021
Shipment processed Feb 26 2021
$11,735.62 payout, $1,316.02 fees

Fantastic experience

Review

I found this service to be incredibly easy to use, they were forthright and helpful, and very communicative. I would recommend Card Conduit to anyone selling their card collection.
I found this service to be incredibly easy to use, they were forthright and helpful, and very communicative. I would recommend Card Conduit to anyone selling their card collection.
Adam T
Review left May 08 2021
Shipment processed Apr 26 2021
$5,280.64 payout, $581.18 fees

Epic Customer Service!!

Review

Another smooth transaction. Thank you to the entire Card Conduit staff, I truly appreciate the way you conduct your business!! What an awesome and super easy way to collect real $$ for your magic cards! Keep up the good work!
Another smooth transaction. Thank you to the entire Card Conduit staff, I truly appreciate the way you conduct your business!! What an awesome and super easy way to collect real $$ for your magic cards! Keep up the good work!
Glen K.
Review left May 04 2021
Shipment processed Apr 22 2021
$620.81 payout, $77.64 fees

Quick Turnaround

Review

Didn't get as much as I hoped but Card Conduit was very transparent as to why, and I don't disagree with their judgment. The turnaround was fairly quick, which is great. I also appreciate the pay out methods available. It's nice to have options.
Didn't get as much as I hoped but Card Conduit was very transparent as to why, and I don't disagree with their judgment. The turnaround was fairly quick, which is great. I also appreciate the pay out methods available. It's nice to have options.
MIke R
Review left May 03 2021
Shipment processed Mar 28 2021
$543.96 payout, $113.67 fees

Decent Prices, fast, and seemless

Review

I've used Card Conduit twice. Both times where for 500+$ orders. For me it's worth it to just get rid of all the cards in one place. I felt overwhelmed with my magic collection but still wanted to cash out. Card Conduit gave me the ability to do that. If you have some decent cards and just don' ... Read more
I've used Card Conduit twice. Both times where for 500+$ orders. For me it's worth it to just get rid of all the cards in one place. I felt overwhelmed with my magic collection but still wanted to cash out. Card Conduit gave me the ability to do that. If you have some decent cards and just don't want to spend the time to sort through them it's worth it. Normally, I would just throw away uncommons and bulk rares. It was nice to squeeze a bit of value out of them and get some cash back on inventory that was just taking up space. Great job!
Carson
Review left May 02 2021
Shipment processed Mar 28 2021
$487.55 payout, $86.46 fees

Good service and good timing

Review

Easy to send with a good time on return. Payment was received without issue.
Easy to send with a good time on return. Payment was received without issue.
Andrew L
Review left May 01 2021
Shipment processed Mar 25 2021
$1,467.63 payout, $522.79 fees

Amazing service

Review

I loved my experience overall. Very quick with responses and I didn't expect how indepth they would be with processing my cards. I would recommend to anyone who has lots of cards that they don't want to sort themselves. My fees were high because I had them sort all my commons and if I do it in the f ... Read more
I loved my experience overall. Very quick with responses and I didn't expect how indepth they would be with processing my cards. I would recommend to anyone who has lots of cards that they don't want to sort themselves. My fees were high because I had them sort all my commons and if I do it in the future I might let them donate them. But they did give me the option before I committed. I will definitely be telling my friends about this service.
Gerald
Review left Apr 30 2021
Shipment processed Mar 24 2021

Very good overall and great communication/tracking

Review

The process was very good. User friendly, with good tips on each step in the process. The process is well documented from start to finish and well communicated throughout. Would recommend. Also, it was recommended to me from reliable big mtg sources (saffronolive if I recall correctly), so it's also ... Read more
The process was very good. User friendly, with good tips on each step in the process. The process is well documented from start to finish and well communicated throughout. Would recommend. Also, it was recommended to me from reliable big mtg sources (saffronolive if I recall correctly), so it's also trustworthy.
Mark
Review left Apr 28 2021
Shipment processed Apr 15 2021

Great Experience

Review

The process was easy, the payout was fair and I would recommend to a friend. I also liked the "stats" page among the detailed break down of the collection. I definitely will go through you guys again if given a choice.
The process was easy, the payout was fair and I would recommend to a friend. I also liked the "stats" page among the detailed break down of the collection. I definitely will go through you guys again if given a choice.
J Neal
Review left Apr 28 2021
Shipment processed Apr 15 2021
$1,866.98 payout, $217.57 fees

Great company!

Review

Card Conduit is the way to sell your magic the gathering cards. They are professional and give you step by step updates of your cards. A+ experience
Card Conduit is the way to sell your magic the gathering cards. They are professional and give you step by step updates of your cards. A+ experience
Cornelius
Review left Apr 27 2021
Shipment processed Apr 22 2021

Good

Review

Fast and reliable . This is my second time sending my collection to them. Definitely trust worthy .
Fast and reliable . This is my second time sending my collection to them. Definitely trust worthy .
D K
Review left Apr 26 2021
Shipment processed Apr 15 2021
$239.05 payout, $32.08 fees

Incredibly easy and professional

Review

Never thought my cards would be worth anything. When I sent them in I thought I wouldn't break even on the cost of shipping. I just wanted to clean up my space. They did an amazing job and ever wrote a report describing why and where the value came from. Amazing stuff.
Never thought my cards would be worth anything. When I sent them in I thought I wouldn't break even on the cost of shipping. I just wanted to clean up my space. They did an amazing job and ever wrote a report describing why and where the value came from. Amazing stuff.
Eric S.
Review left Apr 25 2021
Shipment processed Mar 07 2021
$10,349.16 payout, $1,052.83 fees

Marvelous Job!

Review

I am very happy with the efforts Card Conduit put into selling my Magic Card collection, and the speed in which they were able to turn things around. Though I was disappointed to see some of the cards that I thought/hoped were in better shape than they were ultimately graded at, I appreciate tha ... Read more
I am very happy with the efforts Card Conduit put into selling my Magic Card collection, and the speed in which they were able to turn things around. Though I was disappointed to see some of the cards that I thought/hoped were in better shape than they were ultimately graded at, I appreciate that my lack of understanding of grading, would have only caused me more frustration in selling these cards myself. I came to realize this quickly and am comforted in knowing you they were graded fairly and accurately. Thank you very much for the care, professionalism, and expedience in turning my Magic Card collection into some cash.
Alex
Review left Apr 23 2021
Shipment processed Apr 19 2021
$2,894.46 payout, $354.06 fees

Another amazing experience

Review

Second time I used Card Conduit. I was impressed the first time, and was not disappointed by my expectations the second time.
Second time I used Card Conduit. I was impressed the first time, and was not disappointed by my expectations the second time.
Rubin F.
Review left Apr 23 2021
Shipment processed Mar 14 2021
$535.44 payout, $61.08 fees

Excellent Service

Review

Card Conduit is a convenient, reliable service. They were timely and I am satisfied with the funds that I got in return for my cards. Avoiding the hassle I would've gone through without them by trying to sell my cards myself was definitely worth their fee! I would recommend this service to anyone lo ... Read more
Card Conduit is a convenient, reliable service. They were timely and I am satisfied with the funds that I got in return for my cards. Avoiding the hassle I would've gone through without them by trying to sell my cards myself was definitely worth their fee! I would recommend this service to anyone looking to sell their collection who aren't already experienced with selling their cards on their own.
Jess
Review left Apr 21 2021
Shipment processed Mar 14 2021

Easiest way to sell large number of NM/LP mid priced cards.

Review

Card conduit is easy to use, and gets you a fair price for cards in NM or LP condition. If you're looking to sell a large number of cards with a market price of $2 or more, and you are fine with buylist prices, I highly recommend it. They take care of 95% of the work, you basically ship them the c ... Read more
Card conduit is easy to use, and gets you a fair price for cards in NM or LP condition. If you're looking to sell a large number of cards with a market price of $2 or more, and you are fine with buylist prices, I highly recommend it. They take care of 95% of the work, you basically ship them the cards and get a check in the mail a few weeks later.
The downsides: If you have high dollar value cards, you probably want to sell them individually because you'll get about 1/3 of the market price, but this applies to all online stores.
Their grading can be pretty strict. What you might call lightly played, they will probably call moderately played, but this is also not unique to card conduit and many sellers see their cards as higher grade than they really are.
They may fail to accurately price some rare or oddball cards. I sent in two of the "anime art" war of the spark planeswalkers and they priced them as regular art japanese language version, even though the alternate art is worth more.
Lastly, expect the process to take several weeks from the day you ship your cards.
Overall, to sell a lot of "better than bulk" cards that are not worth trying to sell individually, and you're not in a rush or very picky about grading/prices, I highly recommend Card Conduit.
Cameron
Review left Apr 21 2021
Shipment processed Apr 09 2021

Experience selling cards through Card Conduit

Review

Card Conduit provided excellent service and communication throughout the process. They were up-front about costs and prompt in their payout. The experience was hassle-free, and I would highly recommend their services.
Card Conduit provided excellent service and communication throughout the process. They were up-front about costs and prompt in their payout. The experience was hassle-free, and I would highly recommend their services.
Nate P.
Review left Apr 20 2021
Shipment processed Mar 07 2021
$1,938.29 payout, $212.05 fees

Amazing customer service!

Review

The site is well designed and has features to let me have an approximation of the payout range based on my cards conditions. I felt the prices offered were good and chose to sell some of my cards. I was very impressed with the customer service along the process. The communication was sufficient to e ... Read more
The site is well designed and has features to let me have an approximation of the payout range based on my cards conditions. I felt the prices offered were good and chose to sell some of my cards. I was very impressed with the customer service along the process. The communication was sufficient to ease any concerns I had, and I had a small issue come up that I expected to be a loss as part of my misunderstanding, but they proactively offered a solution and made my day. If you are looking to sell some cards, I highly recommend this service.
Cody
Review left Apr 20 2021
Shipment processed Apr 07 2021
$3,595.52 payout, $461.70 fees

Easier than anything else

Review

Easier than anything else. As fast as could be expected with the mass amount of cards sent. Good communication throughout. Would recommend, and will most likely use again.
Easier than anything else. As fast as could be expected with the mass amount of cards sent. Good communication throughout. Would recommend, and will most likely use again.
Dan Foshee
Review left Apr 19 2021
Shipment processed Mar 12 2021
$510.16 payout, $80.05 fees

Seamless and easy

Review

Admittedly, I was hesitant to mail my collection to someone I’ve never met. But Card Conduit’s website explained the process on the front end very well and kept me informed at every step. I appreciated the review of my collection after the business was done. I felt it was a good value
Admittedly, I was hesitant to mail my collection to someone I’ve never met. But Card Conduit’s website explained the process on the front end very well and kept me informed at every step. I appreciated the review of my collection after the business was done. I felt it was a good value
Chad M.
Review left Apr 15 2021
Shipment processed Apr 03 2021
$2,085.30 payout, $304.45 fees

Wonderful

Review

What an easy process couldn’t ask for more. Just send your cards and they do the rest!
What an easy process couldn’t ask for more. Just send your cards and they do the rest!
« 1 2 3 4 5
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).