Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(164)
Tyler Fife
Review left Aug 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 28 2021
$564.63 payout, $105.63 fees

Simple and easy way to sell cards

Review

The process was easy and got a better amount than I would trying to sell cards individually by myself.
The process was easy and got a better amount than I would trying to sell cards individually by myself.
Katherine S.
Review left Aug 01 2021
Shipment processed Jul 28 2021
$14.25 payout, $2.73 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Steven
Review left Jul 30 2021
Shipment processed Jul 22 2021
$312.32 payout, $14.71 fees

Great Experience. First time user. Very Happy

Review

I didn't do anything besides send them the cards. I got the money directly into my account via zelle. The ease of use is the real selling point here.
My one critic would be that cards over 20 $ were tough on the grading and percentage of price they were sold for. Without doing any of the work ... Read more
I didn't do anything besides send them the cards. I got the money directly into my account via zelle. The ease of use is the real selling point here.
My one critic would be that cards over 20 $ were tough on the grading and percentage of price they were sold for. Without doing any of the work selling, its difficult to complain. Next time I use Conduit I am going to double check the prices with the price check interface.
Andrew J
Review left Jul 29 2021
Shipment processed Jun 13 2021
$140.96 payout, $29.83 fees

Really Good Service and Continues to Get Better

Review

This service continues to improve in its speed and turn around times. I play draft style tournaments with a small group of friends. Card Conduit in combination with these draft game nights is an amazing combination. We often find enough cards to make a significant dent in the cost of buying an entir ... Read more
This service continues to improve in its speed and turn around times. I play draft style tournaments with a small group of friends. Card Conduit in combination with these draft game nights is an amazing combination. We often find enough cards to make a significant dent in the cost of buying an entire booster box. I am giving them a 5 out of 5 this time around because they seem to continue to improve. Based on the pricing structure, it's a little difficult to sort out whether it makes sense to exclude uncommons or to include them.

A tiny suggestion would be that if a customer opts to pay for processing for uncommons, it would be amazing (above and beyond really) to include the theoretical price if we chose to exclude those cards. I think I can sort it from the CSV, but I'm not sure I know what all the column labels mean. Of course I wouldn't expect a comparison price if I opted not to pay to process my uncommons. Still, keep up the good work and I will keep send cards.
Alan Seabaugh
Review left Jul 29 2021
Shipment processed May 27 2021
$346.35 payout, $57.16 fees

Professional and reasonable

Review

This is a great service for people who like the idea of getting their unused cards back into circulation. The cards were evaluated within about 2 weeks and the return from Card Conduit was good. Card lists were provided and it was fun to see the value of each card sold.
This is a great service for people who like the idea of getting their unused cards back into circulation. The cards were evaluated within about 2 weeks and the return from Card Conduit was good. Card lists were provided and it was fun to see the value of each card sold.
William Ferola
Review left Jul 28 2021
Shipment processed Jun 24 2021
$95.52 payout, $10.39 fees

Quick painless and surprised by outcome amount

Review

Super simple to do, the turnaround time from shipping my cards til I got the check was shorter than expected and got more back than I anticipated.
Super simple to do, the turnaround time from shipping my cards til I got the check was shorter than expected and got more back than I anticipated.
Twoshotsnokills
Review left Jul 27 2021
Shipment processed Jul 14 2021
$584.22 payout, $30.75 fees

Exactly as described!

Review

I was a bit of a skeptic with it being my first time selling cards like this but turns out sorting my cards out was the hardest part. Once they were in the mail CC kept me updated and got my payout in less than two weeks. It took like 9 days for a curated shipment but mainly due to me shipping it on ... Read more
I was a bit of a skeptic with it being my first time selling cards like this but turns out sorting my cards out was the hardest part. Once they were in the mail CC kept me updated and got my payout in less than two weeks. It took like 9 days for a curated shipment but mainly due to me shipping it on a Thursday and then receiving it on a Saturday. I am satisfied and already working on my next shipment ^_^
Michael S.
Review left Jul 26 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$629.63 payout, $82.95 fees

Super Simple and Straightforward

Review

Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. From shopping to the updates it was seamless and fair. Payout was more than I expected and it saved me hundreds of hours of research and posting.
Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. From shopping to the updates it was seamless and fair. Payout was more than I expected and it saved me hundreds of hours of research and posting.
Toby Z.
Review left Jul 25 2021
Shipment processed Jun 20 2021
$1,121.81 payout, $59.04 fees

Quick, simple and reliable

Review

The process for a curated shipment was very simple and I was able to get a very decent return for a medium sized collection. This is a great option for someone like me that cannot be bothered to deal with selling/shipping individual cards on TCGPlayer but wants more value than selling to a store.
The process for a curated shipment was very simple and I was able to get a very decent return for a medium sized collection. This is a great option for someone like me that cannot be bothered to deal with selling/shipping individual cards on TCGPlayer but wants more value than selling to a store.
David
Review left Jul 25 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$313.19 payout, $16.48 fees

Fair value

Review

I received a fair value for my cards. Overall good experience. I could have gotten more doing the work myself but it was worth it to just send them and not worry about anything. I will be using the service again.
I received a fair value for my cards. Overall good experience. I could have gotten more doing the work myself but it was worth it to just send them and not worry about anything. I will be using the service again.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 20 2021
$13.50 payout, $5.49 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 21 2021
$12.35 payout, $5.95 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 21 2021
$114.74 payout, $6.04 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
W.
Review left Jul 22 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$123.72 payout, $19.54 fees

Easy and much more profitable than taking it to your LGS!

Review

Bought the 5 commander 2021 decks for $130. Took out the few cards I actually wanted and mailed Card Conduit the rest. Payout was almost what I paid for all the cards. Couldn't ask for a better deal, considering how easy it is to just box em up and ship em. I just shipped my second box to them t ... Read more
Bought the 5 commander 2021 decks for $130. Took out the few cards I actually wanted and mailed Card Conduit the rest. Payout was almost what I paid for all the cards. Couldn't ask for a better deal, considering how easy it is to just box em up and ship em. I just shipped my second box to them two days ago to clear out everything I don't want in my collection.

I'd highly recommend this service to anyone who doesn't want to get ******** by their LGS or stress over Ebay scammers.
Alaric W.
Review left Jul 20 2021
Shipment processed Jul 07 2021

No issues!

Review

Quick and fair pay. I would use card conduit again.
Quick and fair pay. I would use card conduit again.
Isabelle
Review left Jul 17 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$320.61 payout, $16.87 fees

Great Service

Review

I think Card Conduit is definitely worth it. It's a hassle-free service, and I experienced no issues during the process. If I ever want to sell my cards again in the future, I'll use Card Conduit!
I think Card Conduit is definitely worth it. It's a hassle-free service, and I experienced no issues during the process. If I ever want to sell my cards again in the future, I'll use Card Conduit!
Robby B
Review left Jul 16 2021
Shipment processed Jul 10 2021
$1,620.44 payout, $76.36 fees

Fantastic Service!

Review

This is my first time selling MTG cards online and it couldn't have been easier! I used the curated option, so I simply picked the cards I would like to sell and mailed them off. No researching prices, haggling over condition or going to the post office to ship every individual sale. Card Conduit de ... Read more
This is my first time selling MTG cards online and it couldn't have been easier! I used the curated option, so I simply picked the cards I would like to sell and mailed them off. No researching prices, haggling over condition or going to the post office to ship every individual sale. Card Conduit definitely provides the easiest path to turn your cards into cash!
Warren B.
Review left Jul 15 2021
Shipment processed Jul 03 2021
$391.43 payout, $18.44 fees

Curated shipment.

Review

The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
Danny Q
Review left Jul 13 2021
Shipment processed Jun 05 2021
$1,947.12 payout, $102.48 fees

It was easy

Review

It was easy to deal with but if you are getting rid of more expensive cards they are better to sell individually, it's a little bit more work but worth it overall this service is much better for bulk and stuff like that.
It was easy to deal with but if you are getting rid of more expensive cards they are better to sell individually, it's a little bit more work but worth it overall this service is much better for bulk and stuff like that.
H
Review left Jul 10 2021
Shipment processed Jun 05 2021
$183.23 payout, $11.10 fees

Great experience! Multiple time user.

Review

Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This ser ... Read more
Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This service saves you so much time and headache its ridiculous.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).