Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1911)
Bethany H.
Review left Sep 30 2023
Shipment processed Sep 28 2023
$167.58 payout, $96.82 fees

Review

My stepson had a large collection of cards (This shipment was 1 of 3!) that we didn't have the time or energy to go through card-by-card. We had a rough idea of what the collection might be worth, and tried to sell it personally. However, after no bites, we found Card Conduit. Thank goodness! Card ... Read more
My stepson had a large collection of cards (This shipment was 1 of 3!) that we didn't have the time or energy to go through card-by-card. We had a rough idea of what the collection might be worth, and tried to sell it personally. However, after no bites, we found Card Conduit. Thank goodness! Card Conduit not only paid us fairly, their expert and thorough process ended up paying us out more than TWICE what we estimated we might get for the collection! Would ABSOLUTELY recommend to anyone looking for an easy shipping process and fair payout.
Phil Hedges
Review left Sep 29 2023
Shipment processed Sep 18 2023
$4,890.93 payout, $258.47 fees

Review

I actually sent 1000 Magic the Gathering cards to another consignment company initially which required me to sleeve and topload every card. Once they received my order, they said my order was full of cards that didn't meet their minimum so they shipped all 1000 back to me in two boxes of just shippi ... Read more
I actually sent 1000 Magic the Gathering cards to another consignment company initially which required me to sleeve and topload every card. Once they received my order, they said my order was full of cards that didn't meet their minimum so they shipped all 1000 back to me in two boxes of just shipping peanuts without securing the cards. I am actually surprised more weren't damaged. I reached out to a friend about other consignment companies and he pointed me in the direction of Card Conduit. I untoploaded all 1000 cards, left a large amount sleeved and shipped them off to Card Conduit. Within my package arriving in 24 hours to Card Conduit I had an update that it would take 4-5 business days to get my cards inspected and priced. I was blown away once I received the in-depth report of pricing, which in my eyes saved me a ton of time of having to list my cards myself and felt the offer was extremely fair. Payment was received within a couple of days after I got the chance to review the report and would recommend anyone looking to sell MTG cards to go through Card Conduit.
MTG
Review left Sep 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023

Review

It was a pretty easy process and I would say decent value!
It was a pretty easy process and I would say decent value!
Dale Consolini
Review left Sep 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023
$1,845.29 payout, $37.66 fees

Review

The process was super easy. Barely an inconvenience.
The process was super easy. Barely an inconvenience.
Chris
Review left Sep 28 2023
Shipment processed Sep 07 2023
$1,121.76 payout, $52.86 fees

Review

The process was fast and collection assessment reasonable. I was able to turn a bloated commander collection into my second modern deck, what's not to love? Why pay certain online retailers 20% when I can pay 5% with card conduit! Will use again if I ever decide to sell out.
The process was fast and collection assessment reasonable. I was able to turn a bloated commander collection into my second modern deck, what's not to love? Why pay certain online retailers 20% when I can pay 5% with card conduit! Will use again if I ever decide to sell out.
Debora
Review left Sep 28 2023
Shipment processed Sep 16 2023

Review

Had a really great experience with CC. Really appreciate how easy the process is to follow and truly felt the pricing was fair as well as the grading when they reviewed my cards. Would do business with CC again without a doubt.
Had a really great experience with CC. Really appreciate how easy the process is to follow and truly felt the pricing was fair as well as the grading when they reviewed my cards. Would do business with CC again without a doubt.
Vase
Review left Sep 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 24 2023
$232.15 payout, $60.33 fees

Review

I have used Card Conduit 3 times now and each time the transaction was smooth and easy. The communication was fast and friendly, and very transparent. A fantastic experience I would recommend to everyone.
I have used Card Conduit 3 times now and each time the transaction was smooth and easy. The communication was fast and friendly, and very transparent. A fantastic experience I would recommend to everyone.
Brian jiang
Review left Sep 28 2023
Shipment processed Sep 16 2023

Review

I recommended card conduit to a friend of mine and he was very pleased with how easy and fast the process was.
I recommended card conduit to a friend of mine and he was very pleased with how easy and fast the process was.
Andrew
Review left Sep 27 2023
Shipment processed Sep 16 2023
$1,074.43 payout, $56.55 fees

Review

I boxed my cards up, mailed them in a flat rate mailer. left Card Conduit a note with the contents and tracking number online. Within two weeks I had a list of the cards I had sent and a direct debit for the cards sold. I don't have time to make buylists myself, this was easy and painless.
I boxed my cards up, mailed them in a flat rate mailer. left Card Conduit a note with the contents and tracking number online. Within two weeks I had a list of the cards I had sent and a direct debit for the cards sold. I don't have time to make buylists myself, this was easy and painless.
Zach
Review left Sep 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 01 2023
$503.46 payout, $9.22 fees

Review

I have sold to CC multiple times, it's always fast and easy.
I have sold to CC multiple times, it's always fast and easy.
Tony C
Review left Sep 27 2023
Shipment processed Sep 16 2023
$1,833.97 payout, $98.63 fees

Review

Card Conduit processed my cards quickly and proactively reached-out to me about my cards. They offered great customer service and I would recommend this service to anyone that wants to sell their cards, but don't have time to sell online themselves.
Card Conduit processed my cards quickly and proactively reached-out to me about my cards. They offered great customer service and I would recommend this service to anyone that wants to sell their cards, but don't have time to sell online themselves.
Matt M.
Review left Sep 27 2023
Shipment processed Sep 16 2023
$286.10 payout, $13.48 fees

Review

Extremely easy to use service, and most importantly, great communication every step of the way from shipping to getting my cash.
Extremely easy to use service, and most importantly, great communication every step of the way from shipping to getting my cash.
Alyssa B
Review left Sep 26 2023
Shipment processed Sep 01 2023
$1,130.71 payout, $23.08 fees

Review

The only way I could be more impressed is if they accepted other cards, not just MTG. I actually searched for other services and was forced to look at buy lists on poorly formatted excel spread sheets. And to really raise the bar-need this for sports cards!
And their fees are less than what some on ... Read more
The only way I could be more impressed is if they accepted other cards, not just MTG. I actually searched for other services and was forced to look at buy lists on poorly formatted excel spread sheets. And to really raise the bar-need this for sports cards!
And their fees are less than what some online site charge sellers.
Thank you team members at Card Conduit !
Alyssa B
Review left Sep 26 2023
Shipment processed Sep 01 2023
$82.31 payout, $1.68 fees

Review

The process is easy to follow with the guidelines provided. These guys dont miss a beat! They inform you of everything for a seamless transaction. The ability to track the status of your cards is informative, easy to follow and probably the best interface i have seen in a long time. Who ever designe ... Read more
The process is easy to follow with the guidelines provided. These guys dont miss a beat! They inform you of everything for a seamless transaction. The ability to track the status of your cards is informative, easy to follow and probably the best interface i have seen in a long time. Who ever designed this deserves a raise and a ton a recognition for an incredible job! Then the stats page after your cards are inventoried is just as amazing. Then to top it off i had my payment in mere 8 days after tracking updating to delivered. Payment was issued on a weekend and Nathaniel B went above and beyond to help me with a Zelle isssue.
There was only one thing that raised my brow during this process- I had a few cards downgraded to HP or damaged, they were fresh and never played but since everything else was impeccable I decided to trust them as they are professionals. I have already sent my 3rd shipment!
Clay
Review left Sep 26 2023
Shipment processed Sep 14 2023
$175.30 payout, $9.23 fees

Review

Service was friendly and informative and the pricing tool helped my know what I could get for my cards.
Service was friendly and informative and the pricing tool helped my know what I could get for my cards.
Will Fellmeth
Review left Sep 25 2023
Shipment processed Sep 15 2023
$785.18 payout, $16.02 fees

Review

Overall card conduit was a simple, fair, and fast way to sell off a portion of my MtG collection. While I could have gotten more if I had sold off each card individually myself on TCGPlayer, the time I saved is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend this service.
Overall card conduit was a simple, fair, and fast way to sell off a portion of my MtG collection. While I could have gotten more if I had sold off each card individually myself on TCGPlayer, the time I saved is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend this service.
Sean Winchell
Review left Sep 25 2023
Shipment processed Aug 27 2023
$329.36 payout, $47.23 fees

Review

This process was super fast and easy, just as always. Thanks again!
This process was super fast and easy, just as always. Thanks again!
James Mathes
Review left Sep 25 2023
Shipment processed Sep 22 2023
$11,973.05 payout, $244.35 fees

Review

As veteran player, having some original cards to ship and properly evaluated was concerning. But the process was easy, the price was for cards right in line. Just as promised timetable was been perfect on pricing cards and getting the information. Overall, very pleased with the service. I would recommend for all players.
As veteran player, having some original cards to ship and properly evaluated was concerning. But the process was easy, the price was for cards right in line. Just as promised timetable was been perfect on pricing cards and getting the information. Overall, very pleased with the service. I would recommend for all players.
Chris Sartorius
Review left Sep 24 2023
Shipment processed Sep 14 2023
$145.48 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

This was my first time with Card Conduit. The process was simple, and there was confirmation the whole time. Would really only recommend if you have a lot of value cards you're looking to get rid of. This isn't really the best platform for what is considered "bulk" cards. Really enjoyed my first experience. Will be using more wisely in the future for sure.
This was my first time with Card Conduit. The process was simple, and there was confirmation the whole time. Would really only recommend if you have a lot of value cards you're looking to get rid of. This isn't really the best platform for what is considered "bulk" cards. Really enjoyed my first experience. Will be using more wisely in the future for sure.
Kristian
Review left Sep 23 2023
Shipment processed Sep 12 2023
$348.13 payout, $6.38 fees

Review

Card Conduit is a blessing for selling. Will repeat sell again&again
Card Conduit is a blessing for selling. Will repeat sell again&again
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 95 96
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).