Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Blaise Bonomo
Review left May 21 2024
Shipment processed Apr 25 2024
$591.83 payout, $10.84 fees

Review

This was my first time selling cards in any capacity and thought I’d give it a try since I valued convenience over dollar signs. The steps were easy to follow and are very thorough to make sure nothing holds up processing. Utilizing the sorted service was also easier than expected with manageable ... Read more
This was my first time selling cards in any capacity and thought I’d give it a try since I valued convenience over dollar signs. The steps were easy to follow and are very thorough to make sure nothing holds up processing. Utilizing the sorted service was also easier than expected with manageable expectations for the service user to adhere too. Card grades were reasonable and explained, the final payment processing was done sooner than expected, and my experience was pleasant from start to finish. Thank you Card Conduit!
Carl Miller Jr.
Review left May 21 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024

Review

I had never heard of Card Conduit before Moxfield offered me, in the menus of one of my decks there posted, the option to sell it there. Everything was done quickly ⁊ professionally, and I feel like I got much better value than if I had sold the cards to an LGS or tried (and inevitably failed, since I'm not an LGS myself) to move them on TCGPlayer.
I had never heard of Card Conduit before Moxfield offered me, in the menus of one of my decks there posted, the option to sell it there. Everything was done quickly ⁊ professionally, and I feel like I got much better value than if I had sold the cards to an LGS or tried (and inevitably failed, since I'm not an LGS myself) to move them on TCGPlayer.
John S
Review left May 21 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024

Review

Easy process, communicatively about grading and payment
Easy process, communicatively about grading and payment
L
Review left May 21 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024
$2,573.74 payout, $47.18 fees

Review

Card Conduit, you smoke too tough. Your swag too different. Your buylist is too good. How is this possible? Thanks again for another buylist order. I'm sure i'll have another one for you sometime in August after I buy a dumb amount of sealed in search of singles for my decks, only to offload the rest off to keep paying for this hobby.
Card Conduit, you smoke too tough. Your swag too different. Your buylist is too good. How is this possible? Thanks again for another buylist order. I'm sure i'll have another one for you sometime in August after I buy a dumb amount of sealed in search of singles for my decks, only to offload the rest off to keep paying for this hobby.
Dan
Review left May 21 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024
$452.23 payout, $9.23 fees

Review

The process is simple thanks to clear instructions and guidelines. The prices were reasonable for the majority of cards submitted. The team was very communicative throughout the process. I was a little apprehensive at first as I heard about the company through MTGmuddstahs YouTube channel and didn' ... Read more
The process is simple thanks to clear instructions and guidelines. The prices were reasonable for the majority of cards submitted. The team was very communicative throughout the process. I was a little apprehensive at first as I heard about the company through MTGmuddstahs YouTube channel and didn't know much more about the company. I figured I'd try it to try to get rid of some old rares that I didn't care to individually list on Ebay. Card Conduit has some convenient buy options if you're lazy or just have too much bulk to go through yourself. My recommendation would still be to go through your cards before submitting them and understanding the price Card Conduit would give you versus if you would list/sell the card yourself. Have reasonable expectations going in and you won't be disappointed! I would highly recommend Card Conduit's services!
Steven
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed Apr 13 2024
$6,728.93 payout, $317.07 fees

Review

After having a baby I no longer had the physical space or time needed to maintain my collection so I decided it was time to say goodbye and turn my cards into diaper funds. CC made the whole process incredibly easy and got me good prices for my cards. Highly recommend their services to anyone who's thinking about selling a large collection like mine.
After having a baby I no longer had the physical space or time needed to maintain my collection so I decided it was time to say goodbye and turn my cards into diaper funds. CC made the whole process incredibly easy and got me good prices for my cards. Highly recommend their services to anyone who's thinking about selling a large collection like mine.
Kyle
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024
$1,860.61 payout, $34.10 fees

Review

The service was excellent and the process was easy. It wasn’t an easy decision to sell my cards, but I’m glad I went with Card Conduit.
The service was excellent and the process was easy. It wasn’t an easy decision to sell my cards, but I’m glad I went with Card Conduit.
Nic G
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed May 09 2024
$1,707.39 payout, $34.84 fees

Review

My cards were processed quickly and valued accurately. Payment was issued in a timely manner. Very happy with the sorted service.
My cards were processed quickly and valued accurately. Payment was issued in a timely manner. Very happy with the sorted service.
Ryan
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024
$6,476.92 payout, $132.18 fees

Review

Card Conduit made the process of selling my collection easy. I had been putting off selling this collection for years, and was dreading the amount of work it was going to take. Once I started using Card Conduit, I quickly realized I should have done this sooner. They made the process easy to underst ... Read more
Card Conduit made the process of selling my collection easy. I had been putting off selling this collection for years, and was dreading the amount of work it was going to take. Once I started using Card Conduit, I quickly realized I should have done this sooner. They made the process easy to understand by providing step by step directions for each step in the process. I liked how their site saved my progress so that when I was doing the curated service I could work on it intermittently and not worry about losing my progress. Nick with Card Conduit updated me regularly about everything and made me feel like they took my order seriously. I also loved the statistics they provide after they processed the order. Overall a great experience.
Manuel Gonzalez
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed May 11 2024
$409.27 payout, $19.29 fees

Review

5/5 recommend. Best way to get value for your cardboard.
5/5 recommend. Best way to get value for your cardboard.
Colter
Review left May 20 2024
Shipment processed May 10 2024
$255.45 payout, $5.21 fees

Review

Friendly communication and fast processing of my shipment.
Friendly communication and fast processing of my shipment.
William Ebersole
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 09 2024
$515.74 payout, $64.20 fees

Review

Easiest way to sell magic cards that i know! Thanks a lot!
Easiest way to sell magic cards that i know! Thanks a lot!
David
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 08 2024
$439.12 payout, $123.33 fees

Review

Received more than expected and was processed quickly.
Received more than expected and was processed quickly.
David
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 08 2024
$1,364.45 payout, $64.30 fees

Review

Received about what I expected, processed and received payment quickly.
Received about what I expected, processed and received payment quickly.
Jeffery Bucher
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 09 2024
$772.61 payout, $248.33 fees

Review

Everything went as I expected. Got a fair deal my collection . If you have a collection to get rid of this is the way to go. They kept in touch letting me know what was going on. Thank You.
Everything went as I expected. Got a fair deal my collection . If you have a collection to get rid of this is the way to go. They kept in touch letting me know what was going on. Thank You.
Phil Q
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 14 2024
$3,087.46 payout, $63.01 fees

Review

easily the best service for buylisting i've used. the tools for entry are so much better than anything else out there.
easily the best service for buylisting i've used. the tools for entry are so much better than anything else out there.
Chad Downum
Review left May 19 2024
Shipment processed May 04 2024
$8,156.05 payout, $384.32 fees

Review

Everything was quick and easy, and was as expected.
Everything was quick and easy, and was as expected.
Samuel
Review left May 18 2024
Shipment processed May 15 2024
$96.65 payout, $4.55 fees

Review

The process on my 3-4th shipment was as smooth as ever, but I made the mistake of sending in foreign printings, which have little to no value per the buy list price. I was surprised and disappointed, but CC graciously and professionally explained the situation and resolved the issue. I am consistent ... Read more
The process on my 3-4th shipment was as smooth as ever, but I made the mistake of sending in foreign printings, which have little to no value per the buy list price. I was surprised and disappointed, but CC graciously and professionally explained the situation and resolved the issue. I am consistently impressed with them. You can trust them with your business.
Justin Burns
Review left May 18 2024
Shipment processed May 14 2024
$82.42 payout, $1.51 fees

Review

Card Conduit remains the best way to sell your cards and collection if you're looking for a smooth, easy service and overall great value. Love the team, love the thoroughness they go through for their report and grading, love the service. Absolutely recommend it for anybody.
Card Conduit remains the best way to sell your cards and collection if you're looking for a smooth, easy service and overall great value. Love the team, love the thoroughness they go through for their report and grading, love the service. Absolutely recommend it for anybody.
Dickson P
Review left May 17 2024
Shipment processed May 08 2024

Review

I found my old collection during spring cleaning and just wanted fair value for them. I wanted to do a single transaction for my own ease and didn’t mind if there was a service fee to facilitate that, within reason. Cardconduit offers that and you receive a total grading report and breakdown for ... Read more
I found my old collection during spring cleaning and just wanted fair value for them. I wanted to do a single transaction for my own ease and didn’t mind if there was a service fee to facilitate that, within reason. Cardconduit offers that and you receive a total grading report and breakdown for transparency. If their services match your needs, they have met and exceeded expectations in my experience
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 142 143
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).