Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Charles B.
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 12 2022
$4,723.27 payout, $251.72 fees

Review

I sent off a little over 3k cards. They sorted them within projected time and were responsive in giving updates on what phase my order was in. They additionally gave me a bonus of upgrading me to the curated service which saved me a decent chunk of money. The amount I recieved is around what I exp ... Read more
I sent off a little over 3k cards. They sorted them within projected time and were responsive in giving updates on what phase my order was in. They additionally gave me a bonus of upgrading me to the curated service which saved me a decent chunk of money. The amount I recieved is around what I expected. Be reasonable on expectations they are providing a service to make money. If you are expecting top dollar go elsewhere, which they tell you in their own words on there page before you even place the order. I'm pleased with my experience and payout. If you have a bunch of bulk rares and mythics without time to go through and just want to trim down your collection I would recommend it.
Zachary Brandt
Review left Oct 23 2022
Shipment processed Oct 12 2022
$1,015.63 payout, $47.85 fees

Review

The process is so easy, couldn't be simpler. The service is fantastic, they give excellent value for your cards, its honestly the only way I sell my cards that I don't use anymore. So impressed by the work they do.
The process is so easy, couldn't be simpler. The service is fantastic, they give excellent value for your cards, its honestly the only way I sell my cards that I don't use anymore. So impressed by the work they do.
Doug
Review left Oct 23 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$3,570.07 payout, $187.90 fees

Review

They kept me updated and informed through the process. Pricing was a bit better than expected. Use TCG player market low. It kept me in the ballpark.
They kept me updated and informed through the process. Pricing was a bit better than expected. Use TCG player market low. It kept me in the ballpark.
Colt Malanga
Review left Oct 22 2022
Shipment processed Oct 05 2022

Review

I had my doubts but these guys know what they are doing. I have very old cards just sitting there and had no desire to go through one at a time. They provide me with what I wanted at minimal cost to me. Going to use them again in the future
I had my doubts but these guys know what they are doing. I have very old cards just sitting there and had no desire to go through one at a time. They provide me with what I wanted at minimal cost to me. Going to use them again in the future
Michael
Review left Oct 22 2022
Shipment processed Oct 05 2022
$750.87 payout, $128.78 fees

Review

I was looking to sell my entire collection, and CardConduit made this easy. The process was clear, they communicated well through each step and even provided an itemized report for me on the value and rating of each card. There were 2 cards that I thought were valued a bit lower than they should hav ... Read more
I was looking to sell my entire collection, and CardConduit made this easy. The process was clear, they communicated well through each step and even provided an itemized report for me on the value and rating of each card. There were 2 cards that I thought were valued a bit lower than they should have been, but the other 2000+ cards I sent them were roughly what I expected. The payout was processed quickly via ACH and there was a good amount of communication about when to expect that when the time came. All in all a good experience.
Alexander Rice
Review left Oct 21 2022
Shipment processed Oct 11 2022
$254.97 payout, $4.67 fees

Review

Super easy process. Love the ad spot on Playing with Power. Got a lot of value. Would recommend highly
Super easy process. Love the ad spot on Playing with Power. Got a lot of value. Would recommend highly
Michael Mullican
Review left Oct 20 2022
Shipment processed Oct 08 2022
$1,549.26 payout, $73.00 fees

Review

I submitted my card list, got an estimate, mailed in the cards (UPS). Card Conduit dashboard kept me up to date on every step from delivery of the package to the issuing of the payment. I chose the curated service as I just don't have the time to do it myself. The entire process took less than 2 wee ... Read more
I submitted my card list, got an estimate, mailed in the cards (UPS). Card Conduit dashboard kept me up to date on every step from delivery of the package to the issuing of the payment. I chose the curated service as I just don't have the time to do it myself. The entire process took less than 2 weeks. Fast, efficient, fair, and informative. I would recommend to others, and I will definitely use the service again. Thank you Card Conduit for taking the hard work out of selling cards!!
Dirk
Review left Oct 20 2022
Shipment processed Oct 09 2022

Review

Highly recommend Card Conduit, Ive used their service several times and felt obligated to leave a good review.
Highly recommend Card Conduit, Ive used their service several times and felt obligated to leave a good review.
Hunter Smith
Review left Oct 19 2022
Shipment processed Oct 14 2022
$245.42 payout, $25.33 fees

Review

nice quick and painless and I'm about to send more
nice quick and painless and I'm about to send more
Nathaniel Dotson
Review left Oct 19 2022
Shipment processed Oct 15 2022
$2,041.65 payout, $107.46 fees

Review

Selling my cards to Card Conduit was easy, and they are upfront about the estimated value (and payout) of your cards. The process was clear, and the staff communicated with me about the value, their evaluation of card condition, and were friendly and willing to resolve any problems if I had any. Definitely my go-to merchant for selling Magic cards!
Selling my cards to Card Conduit was easy, and they are upfront about the estimated value (and payout) of your cards. The process was clear, and the staff communicated with me about the value, their evaluation of card condition, and were friendly and willing to resolve any problems if I had any. Definitely my go-to merchant for selling Magic cards!
Henry Zimmerman
Review left Oct 19 2022
Shipment processed Sep 26 2022
$2,155.71 payout, $43.99 fees

Review

I had seen a few ads on Reddit, and kept CC in the back of my head for a while until I recently decided to buylist off a huge chunk of my collection. I did some quick research and appreciated the transparent model and clear instructions for sending in orders. I was a bit reluctant but decided to sen ... Read more
I had seen a few ads on Reddit, and kept CC in the back of my head for a while until I recently decided to buylist off a huge chunk of my collection. I did some quick research and appreciated the transparent model and clear instructions for sending in orders. I was a bit reluctant but decided to send off a shipment and it went great! The folks at CC kept in contact about the timeline and the grading was basically as fair as it gets. Just sent in a second shipment yesterday.
Steven
Review left Oct 19 2022
Shipment processed Oct 08 2022
$2,049.45 payout, $96.57 fees

Review

Needing an influx of cash I decides to sell some older heavily played cards that my local lgs did not want. They were in communication every step of the way and they made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Will definately use them again (actually putting together another lot right now)
Needing an influx of cash I decides to sell some older heavily played cards that my local lgs did not want. They were in communication every step of the way and they made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Will definately use them again (actually putting together another lot right now)
David
Review left Oct 19 2022
Shipment processed Sep 26 2022
$113.35 payout, $5.34 fees

Review

The whole process was seamless! Card conduit did a great job with the report and the payment was fair! Will do business with again!
The whole process was seamless! Card conduit did a great job with the report and the payment was fair! Will do business with again!
Matt Childs
Review left Oct 18 2022
Shipment processed Oct 08 2022
$2,120.37 payout, $111.60 fees

Review

I used the curated service. It was easy to follow the process all the way through. I always knew what was happening and what would happen next. Detailed report was provided quickly and payment was transmitted very quickly. This is easily the best way to sell cards.
I used the curated service. It was easy to follow the process all the way through. I always knew what was happening and what would happen next. Detailed report was provided quickly and payment was transmitted very quickly. This is easily the best way to sell cards.
Justin S
Review left Oct 18 2022
Shipment processed Sep 14 2022
$188.46 payout, $32.61 fees

Review

It was easier than I could’ve imagined. Tried and failed out of frustration selling them individually, so having them sorted for me was awesome and absolutely worth the price! The emails I got from Nick were so polite and I could tell they really cared and were respectful of my collection. I would absolutely recommend card conduit to anyone!
It was easier than I could’ve imagined. Tried and failed out of frustration selling them individually, so having them sorted for me was awesome and absolutely worth the price! The emails I got from Nick were so polite and I could tell they really cared and were respectful of my collection. I would absolutely recommend card conduit to anyone!
Eulalio Pena Reyna
Review left Oct 17 2022
Shipment processed Oct 12 2022
$207.16 payout, $9.76 fees

Review

The process was very easy. You guys give great value for the cards, usually ranging from 50-90% of the price of what tcg sells cards for, sometimes even higher which is surprising. I would have given 5 stars and deservedly so, but I had sent a foreign Aetherflux reservoir which I assumed and was tol ... Read more
The process was very easy. You guys give great value for the cards, usually ranging from 50-90% of the price of what tcg sells cards for, sometimes even higher which is surprising. I would have given 5 stars and deservedly so, but I had sent a foreign Aetherflux reservoir which I assumed and was told would have been worth something, I was not expecting 3 cents for it. Apart from that I haven't had any negative experiences. This is my first time selling so if there's one thing I've learned and adjusted, it's the expectations of my card conditions and how much value I'm actually getting. I looked up each card and sent them with the hopes that they were all worth over a dollar but there were several cards I didn't receive a dollar for surprisingly. But like I said this is my first time selling. I will continue to use you guys in the future and will be sending you guys more cards soon! Thanks
Kevin W
Review left Oct 17 2022
Shipment processed Sep 08 2022
$150.09 payout, $3.06 fees

Review

Easy and efficient process to selling cards. Fair value when compared to LGS. Would recommend to anyone.
Easy and efficient process to selling cards. Fair value when compared to LGS. Would recommend to anyone.
Rob Holtz
Review left Oct 17 2022
Shipment processed Oct 06 2022

Review

Much easier and worthwhile than other buy lists. Highly recommended. I don't like keeping a large collection. Card Conduit made it easy and worth my while to turn the cards that I wasn't playing with into the best buy list price around. If I ever accrue more valuable cards that I don't end up using, ... Read more
Much easier and worthwhile than other buy lists. Highly recommended. I don't like keeping a large collection. Card Conduit made it easy and worth my while to turn the cards that I wasn't playing with into the best buy list price around. If I ever accrue more valuable cards that I don't end up using, I will absolutely come back to Card Conduit for their services. They truly are the easiest way to sell your Magic cards!
Aaron
Review left Oct 17 2022
Shipment processed Sep 13 2022
$153.63 payout, $97.58 fees

Review

They took care of everything for me and it was a seamless transaction. I sent a lot of cards in so it took awhile but they gave me updates and kept in contact so I wasn't out of the loop waiting for an answer.
They took care of everything for me and it was a seamless transaction. I sent a lot of cards in so it took awhile but they gave me updates and kept in contact so I wasn't out of the loop waiting for an answer.
Joe U
Review left Oct 17 2022
Shipment processed Oct 06 2022
$1,717.58 payout, $80.94 fees

Review

The process was simple, just sent in a box of my unused cards and CardConduit did the rest. Everything was well explained and quick, and they kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely be using them in the future, and highly recommend using their services!
The process was simple, just sent in a box of my unused cards and CardConduit did the rest. Everything was well explained and quick, and they kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely be using them in the future, and highly recommend using their services!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).