Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(612)
Ben K.
Review left Jun 14 2022
Shipment processed Jun 11 2022
$403.29 payout, $45.41 fees

Review

Clear directions, fair price evaluations, efficient process and solid communication. Would absolutely recommend if you have been looking to offload cards.
Clear directions, fair price evaluations, efficient process and solid communication. Would absolutely recommend if you have been looking to offload cards.
Mark
Review left Jun 13 2022
Shipment processed Jun 04 2022

Review

They reviewed my lot and sent payment very quickly considering I sent over 5000 cards. Highly recommend!
They reviewed my lot and sent payment very quickly considering I sent over 5000 cards. Highly recommend!
Taylor Rogers
Review left Jun 13 2022
Shipment processed May 31 2022
$459.28 payout, $21.64 fees

Review

Easy, pain-free experience. Fast processing. Great detail for why cards were valued as they were. Hassle-free. I keep coming back to Card Conduit and will continue in the future.
Easy, pain-free experience. Fast processing. Great detail for why cards were valued as they were. Hassle-free. I keep coming back to Card Conduit and will continue in the future.
Elijah Walker
Review left Jun 12 2022
Shipment processed Jun 01 2022
$103.55 payout, $4.88 fees

Review

The process was incredibly simple and the website easy to navigate. The instructions were very clear, and I received more money for my cards than I was expecting, which was huge bonus. I would recommend Card Conduit, and would use their services again
The process was incredibly simple and the website easy to navigate. The instructions were very clear, and I received more money for my cards than I was expecting, which was huge bonus. I would recommend Card Conduit, and would use their services again
Klaus Garcia-Robles
Review left Jun 10 2022
Shipment processed Apr 30 2022
$2,976.42 payout, $140.25 fees

Review

I had a ton of cards. Now I have money and no cards. Yay! Honestly, thank you!
I had a ton of cards. Now I have money and no cards. Yay! Honestly, thank you!
Robert
Review left Jun 08 2022
Shipment processed May 04 2022
$648.90 payout, $30.57 fees

Review

Within 3 weeks I had sent my cards, got them graded, and received payment.
Within 3 weeks I had sent my cards, got them graded, and received payment.
Tim Griffin
Review left Jun 08 2022
Shipment processed May 28 2022
$429.82 payout, $73.92 fees

Review

Process was quick and easy. I'm so happy I chose to do it this way. I am recommending Card Conduit to anyone that reads it and will use the service again in future, I'm sure.
Process was quick and easy. I'm so happy I chose to do it this way. I am recommending Card Conduit to anyone that reads it and will use the service again in future, I'm sure.
Ethan
Review left Jun 08 2022
Shipment processed May 28 2022
$976.56 payout, $51.39 fees

Review

I did some spring cleaning on my edh decks and deconstructed a bunch that I wasn't really using anymore. It was really easy to sell what I didn't want to Card Conduit. Just filled out a few things, shipped them out, and collected my payment in about two weeks. Definitely plan of doing this every time I need to get rid of some excess.
I did some spring cleaning on my edh decks and deconstructed a bunch that I wasn't really using anymore. It was really easy to sell what I didn't want to Card Conduit. Just filled out a few things, shipped them out, and collected my payment in about two weeks. Definitely plan of doing this every time I need to get rid of some excess.
Jeff Rolland
Review left Jun 07 2022
Shipment processed May 27 2022
$67.26 payout, $8.67 fees

Review

I'm primarily a limited player, so any of my rares or promos that I get from FNM, I send to Card Conduit! They are always fast, professional, and the payment has gone through on-time for both times I have used the service.

My only suggestion is that the address to send the cards to can confuse U ... Read more
I'm primarily a limited player, so any of my rares or promos that I get from FNM, I send to Card Conduit! They are always fast, professional, and the payment has gone through on-time for both times I have used the service.

My only suggestion is that the address to send the cards to can confuse USPS. I take the address from the website, print it out and paste it right on the package, but USPS can struggle to find the address. It still made it there though!

5/5, and have recommended it to those at my LGS and they use it now too. I'm out of Columbus, Ohio!
Chad
Review left Jun 07 2022
Shipment processed May 27 2022

Review

I have sent hundreds of Magic the Gathering cards to Card Conduit and to be honest I wasn't sure what the value was before I sent them. I did pick a few individual cards that I thought were more valuable than bulk. When I compared prices to other companies there was NOT ONE site that paid more.

... Read more
I have sent hundreds of Magic the Gathering cards to Card Conduit and to be honest I wasn't sure what the value was before I sent them. I did pick a few individual cards that I thought were more valuable than bulk. When I compared prices to other companies there was NOT ONE site that paid more.

I did have a few questions about a card price after evaluation. Nick responded immediately with a scan of my card and a clear explanation. The professionalism is unmatched, the time to evaluate each card I sent in was fast. Almost as fast as I got paid. I selected the option for ACH debit directly to my Bank account and it arrived precisely when I was told, even through a Holiday.

I love the process and everything about Card Conduit.
Spencer Ciaccio
Review left Jun 06 2022
Shipment processed May 25 2022
$8,392.44 payout, $441.71 fees

Review

The process was hassle-free and was given regular updates. Would recommend and will be using them again in the future.
The process was hassle-free and was given regular updates. Would recommend and will be using them again in the future.
Rodger Moore
Review left Jun 05 2022
Shipment processed May 25 2022
$40.61 payout, $16.74 fees

Review

Great communication and always done in a timely manner. I have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future.
Great communication and always done in a timely manner. I have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future.
Todd Myer
Review left Jun 05 2022
Shipment processed Feb 17 2022
$109.47 payout, $14.24 fees

Review

This process was perfect for me, someone who had an old magic collection but knows nothing about the cards anymore. It was very easy, and card conduit was responsive and quickly had a check in the mail. Overall this was a great way to turn a binder full of cards from when I was a kid into cash. I would definitely recommend using this service.
This process was perfect for me, someone who had an old magic collection but knows nothing about the cards anymore. It was very easy, and card conduit was responsive and quickly had a check in the mail. Overall this was a great way to turn a binder full of cards from when I was a kid into cash. I would definitely recommend using this service.
Hunter
Review left Jun 04 2022
Shipment processed May 27 2022
$378.45 payout, $17.83 fees

Review

Process was super simple, cards were graded in a timely manner. Payout was very fair, report went into detail about value. Will definitely use again.
Process was super simple, cards were graded in a timely manner. Payout was very fair, report went into detail about value. Will definitely use again.
James
Review left Jun 04 2022
Shipment processed May 25 2022
$1,742.66 payout, $251.46 fees

Review

I saw their ad on Reddit and I was uneasy at first but took the risk and definitely worth it. I got more here much faster than if I tried doing the buy list or even personal sales locally. They are very responsive in answering questions and updating statuses of shipments. Will be using again and recommending to friends as well!
I saw their ad on Reddit and I was uneasy at first but took the risk and definitely worth it. I got more here much faster than if I tried doing the buy list or even personal sales locally. They are very responsive in answering questions and updating statuses of shipments. Will be using again and recommending to friends as well!
Sam Day
Review left Jun 04 2022
Shipment processed May 24 2022
$623.69 payout, $32.83 fees

Review

I heard the ads about Card Conduit from MTGGoldfish & after some pondering about what to do with my stack of unused rares, figured I’d give them a shot.

Everything about the process was easy & clear from the card price evaluator to the step-by-step instructions once you create the order. They ... Read more
I heard the ads about Card Conduit from MTGGoldfish & after some pondering about what to do with my stack of unused rares, figured I’d give them a shot.

Everything about the process was easy & clear from the card price evaluator to the step-by-step instructions once you create the order. They gave me an estimated completion date and met it spot on (a week! Honestly a great turnaround).

My only complaint would be that I wish there was more detail about whenever a card is marked as “Damaged” — a couple of mine were graded as such when they had no noticeable flaws as far as I could tell (one was pulled from a pack and went straight into a binder never to be played before being graded as such). Its probably a logistical nightmare so I get it, but if there was a way to get those cards back or a more detailed explanation that’d be nice. Overall though I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone wanting to offload their cards without spending an absurd amount of time buylisting & opening a TCGPlayer seller account
Jaymes A
Review left Jun 04 2022
Shipment processed May 25 2022

Review

Very easy process, they communicated the steps of what to expect during the whole process, and gave detailed report of what we sent and what we were getting for everything. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to unload their bulk collection!
Very easy process, they communicated the steps of what to expect during the whole process, and gave detailed report of what we sent and what we were getting for everything. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to unload their bulk collection!
Morgan Monroe
Review left Jun 01 2022
Shipment processed May 27 2022
$300.01 payout, $14.14 fees

Review

Card Conduit is quite fast and will give you way more that an LGS would and is way easier than trying to sell the singles yourself. It's also awesome that they give a breakdown afterwards of your exact results.
Card Conduit is quite fast and will give you way more that an LGS would and is way easier than trying to sell the singles yourself. It's also awesome that they give a breakdown afterwards of your exact results.
Frank S.
Review left Jun 01 2022
Shipment processed May 21 2022
$554.44 payout, $29.18 fees

Review

Easy way to get rid of lots of cards without doing all the work. Nothing is hidden. The folk are super all the way. Might have gotten more but my time is expensive.
Easy way to get rid of lots of cards without doing all the work. Nothing is hidden. The folk are super all the way. Might have gotten more but my time is expensive.
Nicole
Review left Jun 01 2022
Shipment processed May 21 2022
$371.74 payout, $19.56 fees

Review

I have tried selling cards myself previously on TCG player and while it's not the platforms fault, it was a horrible experience. I lost money every time I made a sale, by far. Using Card Conduit was so easy, fast and I received VERY good prices for my cards. The fee Card Conduit charges is more than ... Read more
I have tried selling cards myself previously on TCG player and while it's not the platforms fault, it was a horrible experience. I lost money every time I made a sale, by far. Using Card Conduit was so easy, fast and I received VERY good prices for my cards. The fee Card Conduit charges is more than fair and I will definitely be using them again. Highly highly recommend their services, especially if you are looking for a fast, headache free experience! Thanks Card Conduit!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 31
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).