Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(321)
SQ
Review left Nov 24 2021
Shipment processed Nov 13 2021
$177.95 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Great deal, quick and easy

Review

Great customer service, easy and simple. Would definitely recommend.
Great customer service, easy and simple. Would definitely recommend.
Adelino
Review left Nov 22 2021
Shipment processed Nov 17 2021
$7,836.47 payout, $721.29 fees

THE ONLY WAY TO SELL YOUR COLLECTION!

Review

I attempted to sell my cards online and found the process tedious. I found out about this service via a podcast and was skeptical at first. Working with the Card Conduit team and in particular Nick was refreshing. The customer service provided was like visiting your neighborhood grocer where they ... Read more
I attempted to sell my cards online and found the process tedious. I found out about this service via a podcast and was skeptical at first. Working with the Card Conduit team and in particular Nick was refreshing. The customer service provided was like visiting your neighborhood grocer where they ask how your family is doing and always goes out of their way to make you feel at home. I am very happy with the service and I am sure you will be happy to once you give them your patronage.
nathaniel
Review left Nov 21 2021
Shipment processed Nov 11 2021
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Fast, informative, easy to sell

Review

They communicated the whole way, didn't take much time at all to process, and it was all done in about a week or two. Would definitely use this service again
They communicated the whole way, didn't take much time at all to process, and it was all done in about a week or two. Would definitely use this service again
T. Scott Ross
Review left Nov 21 2021
Shipment processed Nov 10 2021
$491.05 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Much Better than you think

Review

I was shocked at what I was able to get out of my cards. I sell on TCG and do buy lists to cardkingdom all the time. I was super impressed at the buylist prices they were able to secure. Card conduit will now always be an outlet for me to move my cards. The amount of time they saved me was incr ... Read more
I was shocked at what I was able to get out of my cards. I sell on TCG and do buy lists to cardkingdom all the time. I was super impressed at the buylist prices they were able to secure. Card conduit will now always be an outlet for me to move my cards. The amount of time they saved me was incredible. Thank you!
Brian L
Review left Nov 21 2021
Shipment processed Oct 09 2021
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Fast, Fair, Easy

Review

The curated shipment was easy to do; just upload a standard CSV of your collection and the page will guide you.
The curated shipment was easy to do; just upload a standard CSV of your collection and the page will guide you.
Hayden S
Review left Nov 17 2021
Shipment processed Nov 07 2021
$607.31 payout, $54.27 fees

9/10

Review

Process was quick and easy and the staff was quick to respond to emails and kept me up to date on the state of our transaction. Will certainly sell to Card Conduit again in the future
Process was quick and easy and the staff was quick to respond to emails and kept me up to date on the state of our transaction. Will certainly sell to Card Conduit again in the future
Alex V
Review left Nov 17 2021
Shipment processed Nov 07 2021
$588.58 payout, $118.45 fees

The best way to sell cards

Review

This is hands down the best way to offload cards. It was insanely fast, the card ratings are super generous, and the payout is definitely fair. Staff were very helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend this to anyone, a few people in my old group are already considering it after seeing how ... Read more
This is hands down the best way to offload cards. It was insanely fast, the card ratings are super generous, and the payout is definitely fair. Staff were very helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend this to anyone, a few people in my old group are already considering it after seeing how easy it was.
Kenny R.
Review left Nov 16 2021
Shipment processed Nov 04 2021

Fast and Easy

Review

Cards were processed with a good speed and felt like I got a very good value for my money. Would definitely use them again to sell any future cards.
Cards were processed with a good speed and felt like I got a very good value for my money. Would definitely use them again to sell any future cards.
Mitchell J.
Review left Nov 14 2021
Shipment processed Nov 04 2021

Well

Review

The process was easy, but more time consuming than expected. They were very nice and detailed with the experience, but I already had a list. The service is better if you don't have any idea what you have, and are okay with buylist price.
The process was easy, but more time consuming than expected. They were very nice and detailed with the experience, but I already had a list. The service is better if you don't have any idea what you have, and are okay with buylist price.
Mike C.
Review left Nov 14 2021
Shipment processed Oct 10 2021
$1,058.42 payout, $210.03 fees

Great way to liquidate your cards at decent value.

Review

This is a great service. You just pack and ship your cards and they do all the hard work. When they're done, they send you an itemized list of every card with a quick-scan grade and dollar value. They sent me a check in a week or so. On the down side, their grading process is a bit suspect - most of ... Read more
This is a great service. You just pack and ship your cards and they do all the hard work. When they're done, they send you an itemized list of every card with a quick-scan grade and dollar value. They sent me a check in a week or so. On the down side, their grading process is a bit suspect - most of the cards I sent were basically booster-pack perfect - I know that because I had the most valuable cards graded and they came back 8.5 - 9.0, and the ones I sent to Card Conduit are just as nice as them. But none of my cards valued at $3.00 or more got a grade from Card Conduit better than Lightly Played. If you have decent value cards in great condition you might do better elsewhere. But if you want to clear out that old box in your closet, these guys might be your best option.
Joe L.
Review left Nov 13 2021
Shipment processed Nov 01 2021
$6,355.70 payout, $525.22 fees

Fantastic process and payout

Review

Every step of the process was simple and well explained. Frequent communications were sent to let me know where in the process my shipment was. The payout ended up being MUCH more than I had expected which was a great surprise. I would enthusiastically recommend them to others and will be using t ... Read more
Every step of the process was simple and well explained. Frequent communications were sent to let me know where in the process my shipment was. The payout ended up being MUCH more than I had expected which was a great surprise. I would enthusiastically recommend them to others and will be using the service again in the very near future to sell excess cards.
Christopher H.
Review left Nov 12 2021
Shipment processed Oct 03 2021
$2,125.72 payout, $271.75 fees

Easy to use / Smooth Transaction

Review

Card Conduit was super simple to use and provided a great way to sell large amounts of cards quickly! Just box your cards up and ship out. They send you notifications every step of the way and provide a grading/financial report at the end. I use them twice and had no issues.
Card Conduit was super simple to use and provided a great way to sell large amounts of cards quickly! Just box your cards up and ship out. They send you notifications every step of the way and provide a grading/financial report at the end. I use them twice and had no issues.
Sam
Review left Nov 11 2021
Shipment processed Oct 05 2021

Super Fast & Easy

Review

The entire process was super fast and easy. No effort besides mailing my cards with a tracking number. Would recommend this to anyone looking to sell cards the easiest way possible!
The entire process was super fast and easy. No effort besides mailing my cards with a tracking number. Would recommend this to anyone looking to sell cards the easiest way possible!
Steven
Review left Nov 10 2021
Shipment processed Oct 27 2021
$229.43 payout, $12.07 fees

Second time user, just as happy.

Review

Second time using the "curated shipment", I am so impressed with this service I have been telling every one of my friends who are into CCG's. The process of looking up the cards you want to sell on the conduit site is the most time consuming. if you are anything like me, you are often looking at ... Read more
Second time using the "curated shipment", I am so impressed with this service I have been telling every one of my friends who are into CCG's. The process of looking up the cards you want to sell on the conduit site is the most time consuming. if you are anything like me, you are often looking at prices on many different sites anyhow, so putting in that minimal amount of effort is perfect.
Amanda Shiko
Review left Nov 10 2021
Shipment processed Oct 30 2021
$1,698.36 payout, $258.37 fees

Thankful and impressed

Review

This process was super easy. My husband is selling off his entire collection. We were skeptical like I’m sure most are. We sent one shipment of four white boxes as per their recommendations. We did price everything out as a rough estimate and we got paid exactly what we thought we would have. Gr ... Read more
This process was super easy. My husband is selling off his entire collection. We were skeptical like I’m sure most are. We sent one shipment of four white boxes as per their recommendations. We did price everything out as a rough estimate and we got paid exactly what we thought we would have. Great service! We have another shipment on the way and more to come!
Alex G.
Review left Nov 09 2021
Shipment processed Oct 27 2021

Top Notch Service all the way.

Review

I sent just over 1500 cards I had collected over 2 decades worth of play. I had been out of the loop of magic for some time, so I had no idea what to expect, how much my collection was worth, etc. The team reached out to me and let me know I had enough uncommon cards to change the input of my order ... Read more
I sent just over 1500 cards I had collected over 2 decades worth of play. I had been out of the loop of magic for some time, so I had no idea what to expect, how much my collection was worth, etc. The team reached out to me and let me know I had enough uncommon cards to change the input of my order to not include them in bulk, earning me extra money in the process. They were upfront and prompt about every communication and got the money to me very fast, and way more than I was even expecting. Like nearly double. I can't recommend this service highly enough.
Garrett F
Review left Nov 03 2021
Shipment processed Oct 24 2021

Super easy and quick way to sell magic cards

Review

Card Conduit made it really easy to offload some of my magic cards. I only had to create a shipment and ship the cards. They did the rest! Would recommend
Card Conduit made it really easy to offload some of my magic cards. I only had to create a shipment and ship the cards. They did the rest! Would recommend
Eric B.
Review left Nov 01 2021
Shipment processed Oct 21 2021
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Overall Great Experience

Review

The process was easy and straight forward, payout was almost exactly what was expected. Nick was great throughout the process
The process was easy and straight forward, payout was almost exactly what was expected. Nick was great throughout the process
WURRM
Review left Oct 31 2021
Shipment processed Oct 14 2021
$1,370.33 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

WOO HOO! AMAZING!

Review

I’d been pondering selling my collection for years - and the idea of sorting and grading and shipping my cards off to buy lists sounded daunting.

Card Conduit filled that gap with exceptional service. Fast, friendly, fair.

Highly recommend if you have a collection taunting you.
I’d been pondering selling my collection for years - and the idea of sorting and grading and shipping my cards off to buy lists sounded daunting.

Card Conduit filled that gap with exceptional service. Fast, friendly, fair.

Highly recommend if you have a collection taunting you.
Leslie T.
Review left Oct 29 2021
Shipment processed Oct 02 2021
$2,217.85 payout, $116.73 fees

The easiest way to get a fair price for a Magic card collection

Review

I have been gradually selling my card collection using the "curated" method. I was a bit surprised by the strict grading at first, but on the whole, the process has been easy and fair, and the company communicates well and has been very helpful.
I have been gradually selling my card collection using the "curated" method. I was a bit surprised by the strict grading at first, but on the whole, the process has been easy and fair, and the company communicates well and has been very helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).