Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2476)
Nat s
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Mar 04 2024
$520.72 payout, $10.63 fees

Review

Just try them out. You wont be disappointed. Easy. Fast. Great communication. Quick turnaround. I wished there was versions of these guys in all forms of business. A++ in my book.
Just try them out. You wont be disappointed. Easy. Fast. Great communication. Quick turnaround. I wished there was versions of these guys in all forms of business. A++ in my book.
Kyle
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024
$1,403.15 payout, $25.72 fees

Review

Sent in a pretty eclectic buy list and had no trouble! It was fast and the site is well put together. I received a personalized note about the overall condition of my shipment which was nice so I wasn't too surprised by my payout. I'll absolutely use them again, particularly for newer cards which we ... Read more
Sent in a pretty eclectic buy list and had no trouble! It was fast and the site is well put together. I received a personalized note about the overall condition of my shipment which was nice so I wasn't too surprised by my payout. I'll absolutely use them again, particularly for newer cards which were bought well in NM condition.

If I could suggest an improvement: it would be good to know ahead of time how much foils get knocked for LP/MP. I sent in some old foils I would rather have kept because the NM prices were further from LP/MP prices than I would have expected.
Pete
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024

Review

It was quick, easy, and overall something I would absolutely do again. Easiest recommendation of my life.
It was quick, easy, and overall something I would absolutely do again. Easiest recommendation of my life.
Nathan Stump
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$318.34 payout, $6.50 fees

Review

I only had about 60 cards to sell, but the process was easy and the payment was fair.
I only had about 60 cards to sell, but the process was easy and the payment was fair.
Tucker
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$57.26 payout, $1.05 fees

Review

Easy process. I sent all my cards and they did all the rest of the work.
Easy process. I sent all my cards and they did all the rest of the work.
Vinny
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$967.64 payout, $134.82 fees

Review

At first, I was pretty skeptical about how user-friendly their system claimed to be. Honestly, it took me a bit of back-and-forth with their support team to get the hang of it. But, hats off to them, they were incredibly responsive and patient, exactly what I needed since I was looking for not just ... Read more
At first, I was pretty skeptical about how user-friendly their system claimed to be. Honestly, it took me a bit of back-and-forth with their support team to get the hang of it. But, hats off to them, they were incredibly responsive and patient, exactly what I needed since I was looking for not just answers but a bit of emotional backing too. I ended up sending a medium-sized shipment (think Amazon box size) packed with 6 bundles of items plus wrapping, which cost me around 50 bucks. Before deciding to ship, I'd checked with three local stores, and none were willing to offer more than $50 for the lot. So, imagine my surprise when, after a two-week wait for processing, I get an email first thing this morning telling me I'm getting $950 back. I'm still trying to wrap my head around it, honestly amazed.
Will
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$766.34 payout, $179.85 fees

Review

The hardest part is the fifty character minimum in this field.
The hardest part is the fifty character minimum in this field.
Joe
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Jan 30 2024
$937.79 payout, $19.14 fees

Review

The process was very straight forward and easy. The payout was better than any other place I’ve sold cards to. It did take a while for the entire process to be done but I’d rather wait longer than get less money for my cards. Overall everything went great and I would definitely recommend it for ... Read more
The process was very straight forward and easy. The payout was better than any other place I’ve sold cards to. It did take a while for the entire process to be done but I’d rather wait longer than get less money for my cards. Overall everything went great and I would definitely recommend it for those looking to get the most for their cards in the most convenient way possible.
J swilla
Review left Mar 03 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$325.84 payout, $64.84 fees

Review

Felt like it moved quick for how many cards I sent in. Customer support was quick to respond to any questions!
Felt like it moved quick for how many cards I sent in. Customer support was quick to respond to any questions!
Adam Johnson
Review left Mar 03 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$2,962.65 payout, $155.93 fees

Review

From start to finish, the entire process was very easy on my end. The employee’s that helped me, also worked to save me as much in fee’s as possible. Great experience, would happily use CardConduit’s services again!
From start to finish, the entire process was very easy on my end. The employee’s that helped me, also worked to save me as much in fee’s as possible. Great experience, would happily use CardConduit’s services again!
Mark
Review left Mar 03 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$158.02 payout, $25.80 fees

Review

Selling my extra cards to Card Conduit was so easy and I appreciated the detailed notifications and final report. I'm suggesting the service to all my mtg friends.
Selling my extra cards to Card Conduit was so easy and I appreciated the detailed notifications and final report. I'm suggesting the service to all my mtg friends.
Matt K
Review left Mar 03 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$1,344.44 payout, $70.76 fees

Review

The process was simple and pricing was transparent. Any adjustments were explained clearly.
The process was simple and pricing was transparent. Any adjustments were explained clearly.
Gabriel Carter
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$160.25 payout, $3.27 fees

Review

First shipment was super smooth and easy. Picture database is especially helpful for identifying cards. Received, processed and payment issued all in reasonable time.
First shipment was super smooth and easy. Picture database is especially helpful for identifying cards. Received, processed and payment issued all in reasonable time.
Collier
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024

Review

Process was simple, frequent updates to be sure it wasn't stuck in any one stage.
Process was simple, frequent updates to be sure it wasn't stuck in any one stage.
Ryan
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$1,424.67 payout, $29.07 fees

Review

The only difficult process is going to FedEx/usps for shipping. If you keep your bulk safe you've got a big payout waiting for you! I make sure to clear out my bulk at least once a year and it always pays for a few boxes
The only difficult process is going to FedEx/usps for shipping. If you keep your bulk safe you've got a big payout waiting for you! I make sure to clear out my bulk at least once a year and it always pays for a few boxes
Dean Nugent
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$213.84 payout, $3.92 fees

Review

Helpful customer service..........................
Helpful customer service..........................
GJ
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$3,479.48 payout, $63.78 fees

Review

Sent the cards in and about 1.5 weeks later everything was processed and payment was issued. For higher value cards, if you are looking to save time and also get a bit more cash out compared to buylisting with another online service, CC is the way to go.
Sent the cards in and about 1.5 weeks later everything was processed and payment was issued. For higher value cards, if you are looking to save time and also get a bit more cash out compared to buylisting with another online service, CC is the way to go.
GJ
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$1,055.13 payout, $139.85 fees

Review

Got more than what I expected for this shipment, fairly quick from start to finish, about two weeks from ship date to payment.
Got more than what I expected for this shipment, fairly quick from start to finish, about two weeks from ship date to payment.
Patrick Monroe
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Jan 13 2024
$237.40 payout, $4.84 fees

Review

The team at Card Conduit made the process of sending in my cards and getting paid a breeze. While there is a somewhat longer turnaround time than you might experience with other sellers, it's worth it for the payout and quality of the experience. Communication comes in every step of the way and you' ... Read more
The team at Card Conduit made the process of sending in my cards and getting paid a breeze. While there is a somewhat longer turnaround time than you might experience with other sellers, it's worth it for the payout and quality of the experience. Communication comes in every step of the way and you're kept abreast of everything happening with your order from receipt to final payout. A great experience that I'll definitely be using again!
Connor McElhinny
Review left Mar 01 2024
Shipment processed Feb 17 2024
$2,090.08 payout, $98.49 fees

Review

This process was as easy as I could have imagined. Sending the cards out was straightforward and simple. Payout was prompt, and the level of detail included with card grading was more than fair.
This process was as easy as I could have imagined. Sending the cards out was straightforward and simple. Payout was prompt, and the level of detail included with card grading was more than fair.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 116 117
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).