Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(217)
Kurt T.
Review left Sep 19 2021
Shipment processed Sep 09 2021
$664.01 payout, $98.01 fees

Seamless, secure, and convenient!

Review

Card Conduit is hands down the best way to sell your Magic cards. All I did was a cursory sorting of the stuff I wanted to sell and separated what I knew was more valuable from the stuff that was likely bulk.

Nick was great at answering questions and was super responsive. The website was very int ... Read more
Card Conduit is hands down the best way to sell your Magic cards. All I did was a cursory sorting of the stuff I wanted to sell and separated what I knew was more valuable from the stuff that was likely bulk.

Nick was great at answering questions and was super responsive. The website was very intuitive and easy to register my shipment.

Once shipped you get updates at every step along the way.

Whole process takes about 2 weeks from shipment to payout. Way easier than trying to buylist and ship the cards on your own and the fee system is more than fair!
Andrew p.
Review left Sep 18 2021
Shipment processed Aug 14 2021

Better than I thought.

Review

My expectation was the turn around time would be quite slow but cardconduit kept me up to date on everything and processed my cards and payment very fast. I highly recommend them.
My expectation was the turn around time would be quite slow but cardconduit kept me up to date on everything and processed my cards and payment very fast. I highly recommend them.
Gabriel
Review left Sep 18 2021
Shipment processed Aug 07 2021
$2,150.98 payout, $101.36 fees

Impressed and satisfied

Review

It was kind of you guys to help me with the fee structure, and I felt like this is the easiest way to sell your magic cards now since there's so much difficulty with buy lists at times.
It was kind of you guys to help me with the fee structure, and I felt like this is the easiest way to sell your magic cards now since there's so much difficulty with buy lists at times.
Emily
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Aug 11 2021

Above and beyond

Review

We had a superb experience with Card Conduit. Nick was extremely responsive on email, answered all of my questions in detail, and made the whole selling experience easy. The process and fees are super transparent, with no hidden surprises. As a data nerd, I also really loved the reporting/stats we ... Read more
We had a superb experience with Card Conduit. Nick was extremely responsive on email, answered all of my questions in detail, and made the whole selling experience easy. The process and fees are super transparent, with no hidden surprises. As a data nerd, I also really loved the reporting/stats we received about our collection after processing. This was SO much easier than trying to sell cards ourselves individually. Thanks!
TJK
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Sep 04 2021
$375.58 payout, $17.69 fees

Fantastic Customer Service. Responsive and Quick!

Review

I started my request by emailing the team to ask some questions about how they deal with bulk shipments of cards. They were very responsive, professional and helpful. From there the entire process was very easy, packages up my cards, sent them over. Within days they arrived and were processed within ... Read more
I started my request by emailing the team to ask some questions about how they deal with bulk shipments of cards. They were very responsive, professional and helpful. From there the entire process was very easy, packages up my cards, sent them over. Within days they arrived and were processed within 2 weeks from shipment. After that they promptly sent over a detailed report of the shipment and started to process payment. I choose the Mail option to not incur any fees. Unfortunately their 3rd party service has some sort of mix up and I never got my check. However after emailing them, they responded within minutes and less than 2 hours later I had the money deposited in my account. These guys are great and I HIGHLY recommend them.
TJK
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Sep 04 2021
$387.38 payout, $126.07 fees

Fantastic Customer Service. Fast and Responsive

Review

I started my request by emailing the team to ask some questions about how they deal with bulk shipments of cards. They were very responsive, professional and helpful. From there the entire process was very easy, packages up my cards, sent them over. Within days they arrived and were processed within ... Read more
I started my request by emailing the team to ask some questions about how they deal with bulk shipments of cards. They were very responsive, professional and helpful. From there the entire process was very easy, packages up my cards, sent them over. Within days they arrived and were processed within 2 weeks from shipment. After that they promptly sent over a detailed report of the shipment and started to process payment. I choose the Mail option to not incur any fees. Unfortunately their 3rd party service has some sort of mix up and I never got my check. However after emailing them, they responded within minutes and less than 2 hours later I had the money deposited in my account. These guys are great and I HIGHLY recommend them.
James H.
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Sep 02 2021
$1,773.97 payout, $93.37 fees

Extremely useful!

Review

The second half of my first set of curated sales with Card Conduit, the staff was very professional and I was extremely pleased with the grading and value received for my cards, just sent off another 3 Curated and 3 Uncurated orders :3
The second half of my first set of curated sales with Card Conduit, the staff was very professional and I was extremely pleased with the grading and value received for my cards, just sent off another 3 Curated and 3 Uncurated orders :3
Jacob W.
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Aug 27 2021
$13,969.62 payout, $736.30 fees

Great!

Review

I knew I had a lot of valuable cards, but didn't want to do the dozens of hours of work it would require to get my money's worth. CardConduit was very helpful and got me a good deal for what I had. I was slightly disappointed in the grading of many of my foils, but they voluntarily offered to upgr ... Read more
I knew I had a lot of valuable cards, but didn't want to do the dozens of hours of work it would require to get my money's worth. CardConduit was very helpful and got me a good deal for what I had. I was slightly disappointed in the grading of many of my foils, but they voluntarily offered to upgrade me to their curated pricing model, which got me an extra $860 and more than made up for it.
James H.
Review left Sep 13 2021
Shipment processed Sep 02 2021
$3,071.22 payout, $161.64 fees

Fantastic service and turnaround!

Review

First time using the service and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Took the time to do a bit of pre-sorting and used their curated service and everything was graded better than I expected :3 Highly recommend to anyone looking to liquidate part of their collection for a good turnaroun ... Read more
First time using the service and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Took the time to do a bit of pre-sorting and used their curated service and everything was graded better than I expected :3 Highly recommend to anyone looking to liquidate part of their collection for a good turnaround and with zero hassle.
Jarred O.
Review left Sep 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 08 2021
$640.39 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Extremely impressed

Review

Process was super easy to follow. Not having to to manually grade and sort the cards was also godsend. Value was what I expected and then some. 10/10 would recommend if you don't particularly know the finer details of card selling.
Process was super easy to follow. Not having to to manually grade and sort the cards was also godsend. Value was what I expected and then some. 10/10 would recommend if you don't particularly know the finer details of card selling.
Isaac A.
Review left Sep 10 2021
Shipment processed Sep 07 2021
$6,735.53 payout, $968.20 fees

Fantastic communication

Review

Blown away with the ease of the entire process. The Card Conduit team kept me in the loop and I feel well compensated for the collection I sent in.
Blown away with the ease of the entire process. The Card Conduit team kept me in the loop and I feel well compensated for the collection I sent in.
Erich
Review left Sep 09 2021
Shipment processed Aug 06 2021

Just what I was hoping for

Review

The process was super easy and simple. My return value was almost to the cent what I was expecting. Then around time was about 1.5 weeks from when they received it. Great customer service.
The process was super easy and simple. My return value was almost to the cent what I was expecting. Then around time was about 1.5 weeks from when they received it. Great customer service.
Ryan Moore
Review left Sep 08 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021

Great Experience

Review

I can't say enough about how easy it was to submit my cards and get a payout. The team at Card Conduit was very easy to work with and the process was transparent. The reports that I received were also very helpful in understanding the individual values of my cards.
I can't say enough about how easy it was to submit my cards and get a payout. The team at Card Conduit was very easy to work with and the process was transparent. The reports that I received were also very helpful in understanding the individual values of my cards.
Josh W
Review left Sep 05 2021
Shipment processed Aug 07 2021
$816.46 payout, $109.23 fees

7th time

Review

Love this process, this was a lot i purchased at a yard sale and sent off. Keep up the great work!
Love this process, this was a lot i purchased at a yard sale and sent off. Keep up the great work!
Daniel S
Review left Sep 04 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021
$3,005.11 payout, $379.28 fees

Great Experience The Whole Way

Review

Got an estimate for a complete NM collection using their website before shipping. About two weeks after it was delivered they listed every card and gave an approximation of how many where NM/G/MP ect. Got about 75% of the estate which makes sense since most were on the good category or higher. Got p ... Read more
Got an estimate for a complete NM collection using their website before shipping. About two weeks after it was delivered they listed every card and gave an approximation of how many where NM/G/MP ect. Got about 75% of the estate which makes sense since most were on the good category or higher. Got payment less then a week later. Overall great experience. I would recommend.
Eric J
Review left Sep 02 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$1,545.93 payout, $72.85 fees

Great and Easy Experience

Review

Exactly what I was looking for in a service that is easy to use and gets things done quick. Thanks!
Exactly what I was looking for in a service that is easy to use and gets things done quick. Thanks!
Joel G.
Review left Sep 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 25 2021
$3,367.12 payout, $406.18 fees

Great Service

Review

Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everyt ... Read more
Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everything and manually type it into a buylist, this service is great. The grading is fair and the fact that they shop your cards to several different buylists means you are getting the best bang for your buck. I recommend this service on convenience alone, and that isn't even factoring the customer service (which was great in my, albeit limited, experience). I love that they send you a little personalized assessment of your collection besides the total breakdown of what they valued every card at. This is a 5 star service and if you are on the fence, I hope I persuaded you to give it a shot.
Brandon S
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$176.15 payout, $20.83 fees

Fantastic Experience

Review

Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
John Mc
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021

Excellent Service.

Review

Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful cu ... Read more
Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful customer service. Any problems I had were answered as fast as they could be. I will be heartily recommending their service to all my friends who need to sell their collections or parts of their collections in the future. I have zero complaints or criticisms overall.
Ethan G.
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$376.81 payout, $51.86 fees

Rad Experience

Review

I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).