Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(321)
Collin Jones
Review left Jan 18 2022
Shipment processed Jan 07 2022
$1,151.22 payout, $60.59 fees

This Is Real AND Real Easy

Review

I'll be honest, I was VERY skeptical. I sold Card Conduit 431 cards and got a good chunk for my cardboard. I still have enough cards to play Commander, but I bought a Gaming PC, Desk Chair, and Desk for those cards. Literally changed my life, and everything happened just like they advertised. I real ... Read more
I'll be honest, I was VERY skeptical. I sold Card Conduit 431 cards and got a good chunk for my cardboard. I still have enough cards to play Commander, but I bought a Gaming PC, Desk Chair, and Desk for those cards. Literally changed my life, and everything happened just like they advertised. I really appreciate everyone at Card Conduit. Anyone who is considering selling off most/all their collection, this is the place right here.
G Rod
Review left Jan 18 2022
Shipment processed Jan 15 2022
$1,289.10 payout, $67.85 fees

Surpassed Expectations

Review

Was very impressed by how fair the pricing was. Got back more than I was anticipating.

Admittedly was kind of hesitant to send me cards into the blue at first, but everything happened on time and as they explained.

Using this service again to unload the rest of my collection.
Was very impressed by how fair the pricing was. Got back more than I was anticipating.

Admittedly was kind of hesitant to send me cards into the blue at first, but everything happened on time and as they explained.

Using this service again to unload the rest of my collection.
W.C.C.
Review left Jan 17 2022
Shipment processed Jan 05 2022
$214.77 payout, $27.92 fees

Great Service, Prompt Processing

Review

Easy process and a great and simple way to handle my aging physical collection which was just taking up space.
Easy process and a great and simple way to handle my aging physical collection which was just taking up space.
Asim Aldakhil
Review left Jan 17 2022
Shipment processed Jan 05 2022
$1,577.58 payout, $83.03 fees

Very good

Review

The process was easy, and the payment was swift. the value given was good for a buylist price. Would recommend for anyone who won't make the effort to sell singles.
The process was easy, and the payment was swift. the value given was good for a buylist price. Would recommend for anyone who won't make the effort to sell singles.
Eric J.
Review left Jan 12 2022
Shipment processed Jan 08 2022

Exactly the Service I am looking for

Review

Easy process. Quick and Exactly what I needed to get rid of portions of my collection that would have otherwise been a challenge to sell.
Easy process. Quick and Exactly what I needed to get rid of portions of my collection that would have otherwise been a challenge to sell.
Christopher L French
Review left Jan 12 2022
Shipment processed Dec 30 2021
$701.77 payout, $36.93 fees

well worth the wait

Review

Card Conduit was already my favorite, now they have Curated collection service that makes it even better. My first couple batches of cards was coming from my older collection and Card Conduit helped my understanding of the grading process greatly. Now that I am moving into more current cards the sal ... Read more
Card Conduit was already my favorite, now they have Curated collection service that makes it even better. My first couple batches of cards was coming from my older collection and Card Conduit helped my understanding of the grading process greatly. Now that I am moving into more current cards the sale prices are landing much closer to the market values combined with Curated the pay-out is fantastic. This particular shipment went out over the holidays and had a 28 day turnaround, that was understandable and well worth the wait.
Frank P.
Review left Jan 11 2022
Shipment processed Dec 07 2021
$3,513.79 payout, $450.26 fees

Great price for someone who doesn't have the time to sort/sell collection

Review

I lost interest in Magic over the past few years so when I wanted to sell this was the first thing to pop up in Google. I sent a good part of my collection in with only going through the boxes to de-sleeve and remove basic lands and common cards. I think the fee was definitely worth the time I would ... Read more
I lost interest in Magic over the past few years so when I wanted to sell this was the first thing to pop up in Google. I sent a good part of my collection in with only going through the boxes to de-sleeve and remove basic lands and common cards. I think the fee was definitely worth the time I would take to sort and price check them all and then sending them to different online stores/individuals. I will be using them for the rest of my collection as well.
Daniel
Review left Jan 11 2022
Shipment processed Dec 04 2021
$362.07 payout, $81.50 fees

Fast, easy, and fair; highly recommended

Review

I can't recommend Card Conduit highly enough. I had about twelve hundred cards to sell. I looked up the prices of a few dozen of the most valuable cards, but ultimately didn't want to do all the work of selling them myself. The folks at Card Conduit priced my cards very competitively (in some cases ... Read more
I can't recommend Card Conduit highly enough. I had about twelve hundred cards to sell. I looked up the prices of a few dozen of the most valuable cards, but ultimately didn't want to do all the work of selling them myself. The folks at Card Conduit priced my cards very competitively (in some cases determining higher prices than I thought I'd get), remitted payment quickly, and sent me an impressively detailed summary of what I'd mailed them and why they paid me what they did. I have zero complaints about my experience.
Paul G
Review left Jan 10 2022
Shipment processed Jan 05 2022
$1,171.57 payout, $55.21 fees

Great experience, fast processing

Review

Great experience from start to finish. Well designed website and work flow. Transparent and clear process. Rapid turnaround and fair pricing. Pleasant customer service experience. My only recommendation would be for high value cards (say over $10 maybe?) that receive a MP or lower grading, perhaps c ... Read more
Great experience from start to finish. Well designed website and work flow. Transparent and clear process. Rapid turnaround and fair pricing. Pleasant customer service experience. My only recommendation would be for high value cards (say over $10 maybe?) that receive a MP or lower grading, perhaps customer can request card photos so they can see why the card received a low grading. Thanks!
Nathan K
Review left Jan 09 2022
Shipment processed Dec 29 2021
$415.58 payout, $19.58 fees

Smooth and Easy way to sell

Review

The process was easy and simple, not much to do on my end and didn’t take to long to finish. Highly recommend for anyone trying to sell a smaller batch of cards without much experience in selling cards.
The process was easy and simple, not much to do on my end and didn’t take to long to finish. Highly recommend for anyone trying to sell a smaller batch of cards without much experience in selling cards.
Eric
Review left Jan 04 2022
Shipment processed Dec 25 2021
$28.98 payout, $5.00 fees

Always a good option

Review

Unloaded 150 of my absolute bulkiest rares ever, you know the type that no matter how long you hold on to them they won’t ever be more than bulk rares, the type of rares you just sigh loudly when you open the pack, yeah those, happy they kept me as a customer after this shipment oh and they paid m ... Read more
Unloaded 150 of my absolute bulkiest rares ever, you know the type that no matter how long you hold on to them they won’t ever be more than bulk rares, the type of rares you just sigh loudly when you open the pack, yeah those, happy they kept me as a customer after this shipment oh and they paid me.
Garrett
Review left Jan 04 2022
Shipment processed Dec 25 2021
$130.44 payout, $6.87 fees

Quick and easy.

Review

The process was super easy. Quick payment, even during the holidays. I've used this service multiple times now and it never disappoints.
The process was super easy. Quick payment, even during the holidays. I've used this service multiple times now and it never disappoints.
John
Review left Jan 04 2022
Shipment processed Dec 28 2021
$4,076.30 payout, $563.45 fees

Excellent and Effortless

Review

With regard to selling cards, Card Conduit delivered. As I am not a collector, I simply had old, played cards. The idea of sorting, grading, selling the cards was daunting, and I also lacked the knowledge to grade them appropriately. Also, the idea of dealing with buyers independently was not a r ... Read more
With regard to selling cards, Card Conduit delivered. As I am not a collector, I simply had old, played cards. The idea of sorting, grading, selling the cards was daunting, and I also lacked the knowledge to grade them appropriately. Also, the idea of dealing with buyers independently was not a road that I wished to travel down--stranger danger, the hassle, and (possibly) scammers. Understand that you won't realize full retail value for your cards, but if you're not hardcore, it's definitely worth the trade-off. Safe, secure, trustworthy, and effortless. Excellent experience with strong communication from Card Conduit and detailed results.
John
Review left Jan 02 2022
Shipment processed Dec 23 2021
$6,319.65 payout, $458.93 fees

Easy money

Review

Best way to sell cards ever. They sorted and priced 6000 cards for me, and I was able to get a fantastic price. No haggling with dealers or card shops, no extra work besides desleeving, packing and shipping. Thanks so much!
Best way to sell cards ever. They sorted and priced 6000 cards for me, and I was able to get a fantastic price. No haggling with dealers or card shops, no extra work besides desleeving, packing and shipping. Thanks so much!
Matvey S.
Review left Jan 02 2022
Shipment processed Jan 17 2021
$2,327.86 payout, $437.80 fees

Simple, quick, and fair with a dash of great customer service!

Review

I do suggest donating your commons and basic lands. GREAT WAY to sell the majority of your collection if you no longer wish to have a Dragon's hoard worth of MTG cards. Once I get a a large bulk of cards again, I'll definitely send my extra's to Card Conduit!
I do suggest donating your commons and basic lands. GREAT WAY to sell the majority of your collection if you no longer wish to have a Dragon's hoard worth of MTG cards. Once I get a a large bulk of cards again, I'll definitely send my extra's to Card Conduit!
Brett B.
Review left Jan 01 2022
Shipment processed Dec 23 2021
$704.11 payout, $33.17 fees

Very impressive, will use again

Review

Process was way easier than other options and processing was very quick!
Process was way easier than other options and processing was very quick!
William
Review left Dec 31 2021
Shipment processed Nov 28 2021
$429.56 payout, $79.22 fees

Great!

Review

Great to work with. Fast. Professional. Communicative. Plan to continue to use in the future.
Great to work with. Fast. Professional. Communicative. Plan to continue to use in the future.
Ahmad R
Review left Dec 29 2021
Shipment processed Dec 18 2021

Easy expo

Review

I feel like I got value for my cards. This my third time using this service. And I will use it again in the future.
I feel like I got value for my cards. This my third time using this service. And I will use it again in the future.
Kim
Review left Dec 29 2021
Shipment processed Dec 18 2021

Quick & Easy: Simplified a complicated process

Review

My husband recently came across some old cards from his childhood and wanted to see what they were worth. Knowing nothing about MTG, I was thrilled to find Card Conduit! All I had to do was ship the cards; they took care of the rest and in lightning speed. Highly recommended.
My husband recently came across some old cards from his childhood and wanted to see what they were worth. Knowing nothing about MTG, I was thrilled to find Card Conduit! All I had to do was ship the cards; they took care of the rest and in lightning speed. Highly recommended.
Paul Brooks
Review left Dec 27 2021
Shipment processed Dec 16 2021
$588.25 payout, $27.72 fees

Great communication

Review

Was a bit slow overall so have patience. However I'm very happy with the results and think you should browse buy list values and take part in the "150 cards" option.
Was a bit slow overall so have patience. However I'm very happy with the results and think you should browse buy list values and take part in the "150 cards" option.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 15
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).