Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(612)
A H
Review left Jul 06 2022
Shipment processed Jun 25 2022

Review

The whole process was very easy, and we would recommend it to our friends. We packed our cards into boxes and had them do all of the work. I would recommend maybe not having them go through Uncommons because we had a lot of worthless ones, but we were worried about them missing the valuable ones. ... Read more
The whole process was very easy, and we would recommend it to our friends. We packed our cards into boxes and had them do all of the work. I would recommend maybe not having them go through Uncommons because we had a lot of worthless ones, but we were worried about them missing the valuable ones. Either way, this was a much faster and easier method of offloading cards that we no longer used, and hopefully, someone else will be able to enjoy them.
Chris
Review left Jul 06 2022
Shipment processed Jun 25 2022
$850.70 payout, $40.09 fees

Review

I would 100% recommend this service to a friend. I sent in a curated shipment and I felt like all of my cards were handled and graded properly and fairly. Had to liquidate some of my collection for my wedding and wouldn't hesitate to sell more to Card Conduit in the future if I feel like I need a qu ... Read more
I would 100% recommend this service to a friend. I sent in a curated shipment and I felt like all of my cards were handled and graded properly and fairly. Had to liquidate some of my collection for my wedding and wouldn't hesitate to sell more to Card Conduit in the future if I feel like I need a quick boost of cash. Super fast service, LOVED getting update emails along the way to keep in the loop of what was going on.
Darren S
Review left Jul 06 2022
Shipment processed Jun 01 2022
$97.37 payout, $133.19 fees

Review

Super easy and streamlined service. I offloaded a lot of my bulk rares and cards that I just wasn't using anymore. Cleaned up closet space, and gave me some extra $ to spend. Highly recommend using card conduit to offload cards for some extra money.
Super easy and streamlined service. I offloaded a lot of my bulk rares and cards that I just wasn't using anymore. Cleaned up closet space, and gave me some extra $ to spend. Highly recommend using card conduit to offload cards for some extra money.
Vinnie
Review left Jul 06 2022
Shipment processed Jun 25 2022
$2,255.54 payout, $118.71 fees

Review

Process was very easy and took less time than I thought it would :) highly recommend!
Process was very easy and took less time than I thought it would :) highly recommend!
Krystopher Maskiewicz
Review left Jul 06 2022
Shipment processed Jun 01 2022
$3,352.25 payout, $431.37 fees

Review

Fantastic very simple to use and convenient already have recommended to a friend
Fantastic very simple to use and convenient already have recommended to a friend
Hunter Ahlstrand
Review left Jul 04 2022
Shipment processed Jul 01 2022
$383.28 payout, $18.06 fees

Review

Card Conduit is hands down the best service when it comes to selling off magic cards. You can’t beat the prices unless you want to go through the trouble and hours of selling yourself. Even then, after shipping and negotiating with a buyer, Card Conduit takes all of that away. All you have to do i ... Read more
Card Conduit is hands down the best service when it comes to selling off magic cards. You can’t beat the prices unless you want to go through the trouble and hours of selling yourself. Even then, after shipping and negotiating with a buyer, Card Conduit takes all of that away. All you have to do is chose a service that works best for your collection and mail it to them. Within a very reasonable amount of time, they will have your DETAILED report of cards and the price they will give you. You can even go before hand on their website to see what they offer for a specific card. I will be using this service and recommending to all of my friends!
Isabelle
Review left Jul 04 2022
Shipment processed Jun 25 2022
$434.70 payout, $88.20 fees

Review

This is my second time using Card Conduit, and I am still very pleased with it. I always recommend Card Conduit when my friends say they want to sell their MtG cards!
This is my second time using Card Conduit, and I am still very pleased with it. I always recommend Card Conduit when my friends say they want to sell their MtG cards!
Jacob
Review left Jul 03 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$433.14 payout, $68.16 fees

Review

Making sure my cards were sent to their location safely was the hardest part. After sending out the cards all I had to do was wait for them to recieve it, review what cards could be bought, and get my money once the prices were confirmed.
Making sure my cards were sent to their location safely was the hardest part. After sending out the cards all I had to do was wait for them to recieve it, review what cards could be bought, and get my money once the prices were confirmed.
Nat Jones
Review left Jul 03 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$181.29 payout, $31.85 fees

Review

Never had to worry about selling the cards on my own, they did it all for me, thank you!
Never had to worry about selling the cards on my own, they did it all for me, thank you!
Jon
Review left Jul 03 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$1,447.31 payout, $68.20 fees

Review

Shipped out, received great communication about it and received a great price for my cards. Super easy and was sent money out really quickly. Will do business with again
Shipped out, received great communication about it and received a great price for my cards. Super easy and was sent money out really quickly. Will do business with again
Johnathon J.
Review left Jul 03 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022

Review

I’m a bit of minimalist, so when I’m feeling overwhelmed by the size of my collection I “drop” my pile of cards in a box and mail it out to Card Conduit.

I’ve received good payouts for my valuable cards, and I’m happy they take the bulk cards for free so I don’t have to deal with t ... Read more
I’m a bit of minimalist, so when I’m feeling overwhelmed by the size of my collection I “drop” my pile of cards in a box and mail it out to Card Conduit.

I’ve received good payouts for my valuable cards, and I’m happy they take the bulk cards for free so I don’t have to deal with them.

Admittedly, if I want more “bang for my buck” I will sell to a store where I can get Store Credit, but in instances where it’s not worth the time, Card Conduit is an appreciated service.

I am not a robot :P
Garrett R.
Review left Jul 03 2022
Shipment processed Jun 22 2022
$286.58 payout, $56.85 fees

Review

This was honestly the easiest way (outside of selling to an LGS) to sell a lot of cards at once. They take care of the hardest parts of selling and make it an easy experience. Would highest recommend!
This was honestly the easiest way (outside of selling to an LGS) to sell a lot of cards at once. They take care of the hardest parts of selling and make it an easy experience. Would highest recommend!
Jam
Review left Jul 02 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$1,254.47 payout, $152.82 fees

Review

I've collected and often sold MTG cards throughout my life. This has been by far the easiest and most convenient process for selling cards. I will never again make individual sale lots on eBay for the cards I'm interested in selling to make room in my collection for the new cards I'd like to buy. Ve ... Read more
I've collected and often sold MTG cards throughout my life. This has been by far the easiest and most convenient process for selling cards. I will never again make individual sale lots on eBay for the cards I'm interested in selling to make room in my collection for the new cards I'd like to buy. Very trustworthy team that communicated with me the entire way through, with the shipment report very easy to access/understand (and their assessment fair). I will definitely be using Card Conduit again and will also recommend them to fellow collectors.
Todd
Review left Jul 01 2022
Shipment processed May 27 2022
$68.66 payout, $5.00 fees

Review

The team at Card Conduit has once again impressed me with the evaluation of cards I sent in. The prices are fair and I was always kept up to date on the status of my pending cards. Out fucking standing job ladys and gents. Thank you.
The team at Card Conduit has once again impressed me with the evaluation of cards I sent in. The prices are fair and I was always kept up to date on the status of my pending cards. Out fucking standing job ladys and gents. Thank you.
Mitchell Nasdeo
Review left Jun 30 2022
Shipment processed May 18 2022
$290.04 payout, $38.66 fees

Review

Probably the easiest and best way to sell your magic cards. Gone are the days where I have to be exact on the printing, grade my own cards, and put them in order I said I would. Card conduit did everything for me, and it was stupid easy. Got a pretty good payout for my collection of unused cards too ... Read more
Probably the easiest and best way to sell your magic cards. Gone are the days where I have to be exact on the printing, grade my own cards, and put them in order I said I would. Card conduit did everything for me, and it was stupid easy. Got a pretty good payout for my collection of unused cards too, and they explained exactly why each card was graded in that way. Will definitely use again!!!
Reginald Leonardo Desjardins
Review left Jun 29 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$268.84 payout, $52.93 fees

Review

Card Conduit is an amazing service! It’s exactly what someone like me with not so much time on his hands, and way too much expensive cardboard needs. It took all the hassle of selling cards and all they asked was a nominal fee. Card Conduit you’re a 10-out-of-10.
Card Conduit is an amazing service! It’s exactly what someone like me with not so much time on his hands, and way too much expensive cardboard needs. It took all the hassle of selling cards and all they asked was a nominal fee. Card Conduit you’re a 10-out-of-10.
Paul
Review left Jun 28 2022
Shipment processed May 25 2022
$2,004.76 payout, $94.46 fees

Review

2nd time I have used Card Conduit. This time I compared Card Conduit to another vendor. The process is much easier and the payment was very close. Will use again
2nd time I have used Card Conduit. This time I compared Card Conduit to another vendor. The process is much easier and the payment was very close. Will use again
Tyler
Review left Jun 28 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$1,990.47 payout, $93.79 fees

Review

Card Conduit has one of the most simple and intuitive processes I have ever seen. Not only that, their transparency on grading and final pricing was exactly what I needed to feel confident in doing business with them.
Card Conduit has one of the most simple and intuitive processes I have ever seen. Not only that, their transparency on grading and final pricing was exactly what I needed to feel confident in doing business with them.
David Moen
Review left Jun 28 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$3,743.74 payout, $453.20 fees

Review

Process was super easy. Just loaded my cards into a USPS flat rate box and shipped it over. I thought payment was very fair! I would highly recommend using Card Conduit especially if you are looking to get rid of lots of cards and you don't have the time to look through each and every card.
Process was super easy. Just loaded my cards into a USPS flat rate box and shipped it over. I thought payment was very fair! I would highly recommend using Card Conduit especially if you are looking to get rid of lots of cards and you don't have the time to look through each and every card.
Alex
Review left Jun 28 2022
Shipment processed Jun 15 2022

Review

After doing some research, I found Card Conduit offered the best prices for Magic cards. I used their Price Check tool to confirm the value, followed their in-depth shipping guidelines, and received regular updates on my order. My favorite part is the detailed reporting I got after my order was proc ... Read more
After doing some research, I found Card Conduit offered the best prices for Magic cards. I used their Price Check tool to confirm the value, followed their in-depth shipping guidelines, and received regular updates on my order. My favorite part is the detailed reporting I got after my order was processed. Overall, Card Conduit is the best place to trade in cards for cash!
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 29
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).