Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Travis
Review left Sep 28 2022
Shipment processed Aug 25 2022

Review

Easy process, was kept in the loop of where they were at in each step of the process, and received the payment quickly.
Easy process, was kept in the loop of where they were at in each step of the process, and received the payment quickly.
Travis Keshav
Review left Sep 28 2022
Shipment processed Aug 23 2022
$3,897.12 payout, $71.43 fees

Review

I liked the process much better than selling things on EBay. It was very easy to create a structured list and to send in the items. However, I had some concerns or surprises with the grading; many cards that I had bought in near-mint condition were graded at lightly-played and moderately-played condition. Overall, I will probably use the service again.
I liked the process much better than selling things on EBay. It was very easy to create a structured list and to send in the items. However, I had some concerns or surprises with the grading; many cards that I had bought in near-mint condition were graded at lightly-played and moderately-played condition. Overall, I will probably use the service again.
Nicholas Dominguez
Review left Sep 27 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$1,767.84 payout, $330.10 fees

Review

I was recommended Card Conduit via MTGGoldfish having an advertisement and after listening to them for months, I finally decided to use the service to empty out a collection I'd been sitting on and not using for the longest time. Not only were they a fantastic help in sorting out everything and brea ... Read more
I was recommended Card Conduit via MTGGoldfish having an advertisement and after listening to them for months, I finally decided to use the service to empty out a collection I'd been sitting on and not using for the longest time. Not only were they a fantastic help in sorting out everything and breaking things down section by section, but their customer support was fantastic! They went out of their way to make quick responses and I enjoyed getting updates from them! Thanks so much, Card Conduit!
Steve B.
Review left Sep 27 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$698.81 payout, $32.93 fees

Review

The process was amazingly simple: just securely box up whatever cards you are looking to sell, seal the box shut, and ship it out. Card Conduit will do the rest!

I was extremely satisfied with the payment for my order. Card Conduit beat Card Kingdom by $130 for my non bulk items, and took a lot o ... Read more
The process was amazingly simple: just securely box up whatever cards you are looking to sell, seal the box shut, and ship it out. Card Conduit will do the rest!

I was extremely satisfied with the payment for my order. Card Conduit beat Card Kingdom by $130 for my non bulk items, and took a lot of bulk rares that were clogging up my rare box. Also Nick changed the service rendered by Card Conduit to benefit payment in my favor.

Overall a 5/5 experience and will happily be a repeat customer. I'm never going back to other buylists again!
Paul J DeMasi
Review left Sep 27 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$657.93 payout, $137.95 fees

Review

I was nervous sending so much value across country, but they were great about keeping me informed. Their bulk card policy was worded a bit weird but overall they were very transparent about everything. I'd definitely use this again.
I was nervous sending so much value across country, but they were great about keeping me informed. Their bulk card policy was worded a bit weird but overall they were very transparent about everything. I'd definitely use this again.
Tina Jackson
Review left Sep 27 2022
Shipment processed Sep 22 2022
$212.47 payout, $49.06 fees

Review

I had this box of cards for years and it was so confusing to figure out the value of each one and just how to unload them. I mailed them in and trusted the process. Withing 10 days I had a couple hundred extra bucks!
I had this box of cards for years and it was so confusing to figure out the value of each one and just how to unload them. I mailed them in and trusted the process. Withing 10 days I had a couple hundred extra bucks!
Steven
Review left Sep 26 2022
Shipment processed Jun 29 2022
$466.60 payout, $24.56 fees

Review

Easy process. The team handled my order well. Probably will use again soon. Gg
Easy process. The team handled my order well. Probably will use again soon. Gg
Ole Kristian
Review left Sep 26 2022
Shipment processed Jul 28 2022
$8,546.41 payout, $356.10 fees

Review

The process was very easy and the communication was great. Recomended!
The process was very easy and the communication was great. Recomended!
Dylan
Review left Sep 26 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$253.74 payout, $4.65 fees

Review

I greatly appreciated the Card Conduit process and how communicative the team was regarding the shipment and how cards were assessed. While this was for particular cards, I’m excited to try their bulk options next!
I greatly appreciated the Card Conduit process and how communicative the team was regarding the shipment and how cards were assessed. While this was for particular cards, I’m excited to try their bulk options next!
Joshua Williams
Review left Sep 25 2022
Shipment processed Sep 15 2022
$1,061.66 payout, $55.88 fees

Review

Card conduit made the process extremely easy and I felt they gave a very fair evaluation and pay-out. Will continue to use them for all my card needs.
Card conduit made the process extremely easy and I felt they gave a very fair evaluation and pay-out. Will continue to use them for all my card needs.
Pablo Nava Jr
Review left Sep 25 2022
Shipment processed Sep 20 2022
$2,243.19 payout, $41.12 fees

Review

They went above and beyond in customer service and give you a great evaluation for your unused cards. Now I know where to sell to get the best buck for my cards, Thanks guys!!
They went above and beyond in customer service and give you a great evaluation for your unused cards. Now I know where to sell to get the best buck for my cards, Thanks guys!!
John Collini
Review left Sep 25 2022
Shipment processed Aug 03 2022
$3,222.31 payout, $151.84 fees

Review

This is a fantastic service if you had lots of mid-tier cards you'd like to unload. The fee just completely outweighs the cost of shipping to many different buylists and he headache of figuring it out. They were speedy considering just how many cards I sent in! I would have liked better explanation ... Read more
This is a fantastic service if you had lots of mid-tier cards you'd like to unload. The fee just completely outweighs the cost of shipping to many different buylists and he headache of figuring it out. They were speedy considering just how many cards I sent in! I would have liked better explanation for the process of for the different shipment styles. I went through a ton of work organizing my list of cards for sorted, only to discover I need to send in the card in *their* order, which just added way too much work, and I downgraded to curated. Had I known ahead of time, would have done it different. If you know *exactly* how your shipment will work, this is a fantastic service
Andy
Review left Sep 24 2022
Shipment processed Sep 13 2022
$195.91 payout, $9.23 fees

Review

Process was very simple. I sent in a small stack and was upgraded to the 5% tier after they processed it.
Process was very simple. I sent in a small stack and was upgraded to the 5% tier after they processed it.
Daniel
Review left Sep 23 2022
Shipment processed Aug 31 2022
$141.02 payout, $43.65 fees

Review

Fair price, simple process. Great way to sell your extra bulk rares
Fair price, simple process. Great way to sell your extra bulk rares
John
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 09 2022
$1,237.76 payout, $199.36 fees

Review

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used card conduit and it was great as usual. Fast process and very fair evaluation of the cards. Will be using again in the future.
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used card conduit and it was great as usual. Fast process and very fair evaluation of the cards. Will be using again in the future.
Andy
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$133.96 payout, $2.46 fees

Review

Extremely smooth process overall and pretty good communication from the team as well when it came to needing payout information. Will continue to use!
Extremely smooth process overall and pretty good communication from the team as well when it came to needing payout information. Will continue to use!
Andrew
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 03 2022
$1,206.52 payout, $24.62 fees

Review

The entire process with Card Conduit was buttery smooth. I went with the curated/sorted option and it was exactly what I hoped for. I got the most bang for my buck for the least amount of time on my end. I was able to offload a bunch of $2-$10 cards that would've taken months to process for only a ... Read more
The entire process with Card Conduit was buttery smooth. I went with the curated/sorted option and it was exactly what I hoped for. I got the most bang for my buck for the least amount of time on my end. I was able to offload a bunch of $2-$10 cards that would've taken months to process for only a few percent more in value. I loved the shortcut function to start a new search when uploading cards (Ctrl+K). That alone made things run so smoothly. I used pirateship.com to figure out postage and sent things off in an old deckbox. Got paid about 2-3 weeks later. Already sent out another shipment since then. Would highly recommend!
Louis Motamedi
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Aug 17 2022
$927.25 payout, $48.80 fees

Review

Simple and fast process. I'm very happy overall. Highly recommended.
Simple and fast process. I'm very happy overall. Highly recommended.
Jeff Haws
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$1,261.63 payout, $259.38 fees

Review

Card Conduit made the process extremely easy with their clear instructions, continued communication throughout the process, and fair valuation of the cards. I’m pleased with their work and would definitely use them in the future. I was sad to send off my collection, but they made the process very smooth. I’m very grateful to their team.
Card Conduit made the process extremely easy with their clear instructions, continued communication throughout the process, and fair valuation of the cards. I’m pleased with their work and would definitely use them in the future. I was sad to send off my collection, but they made the process very smooth. I’m very grateful to their team.
Excellent Service
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$1,392.19 payout, $74.33 fees

Review

This was my fourth shipment to Card Conduit and it was exceptional, and it was a breeze from start to finish. Highly recommended and if your on the fence this company won’t let you down.
This was my fourth shipment to Card Conduit and it was exceptional, and it was a breeze from start to finish. Highly recommended and if your on the fence this company won’t let you down.
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).