Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Juanjose Itriago
Review left Nov 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 12 2022
$1,009.67 payout, $185.88 fees

Review

Process was easy, payment was fast and their service happened quickly for the large order I sent. Highly recommend.
Process was easy, payment was fast and their service happened quickly for the large order I sent. Highly recommend.
Michael Mullican
Review left Nov 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 18 2022
$486.85 payout, $25.62 fees

Review

This was my third time working with Card Conduit. Just as each time before, the service was fast and fair, and the dashboard kept me up to date as my cards moved through their process. They have great customer service, a solid process and a wonderful service. Highly recommended!
This was my third time working with Card Conduit. Just as each time before, the service was fast and fair, and the dashboard kept me up to date as my cards moved through their process. They have great customer service, a solid process and a wonderful service. Highly recommended!
Eliel ruiz
Review left Nov 22 2022
Shipment processed Nov 17 2022
$133.58 payout, $29.77 fees

Review

Everything was perfect turned a bunch or rares into a nice chunk of cash would def use again!
Everything was perfect turned a bunch or rares into a nice chunk of cash would def use again!
LF
Review left Nov 22 2022
Shipment processed Nov 08 2022
$2,027.11 payout, $37.16 fees

Review

I had my suspicious that this was all a scam until my payout showed up in my account. It isn't the fastest process compared to something like CK, but I wasn't in a crunch for the funds. I have already recommended this service to my friends and others at my LGS.
I had my suspicious that this was all a scam until my payout showed up in my account. It isn't the fastest process compared to something like CK, but I wasn't in a crunch for the funds. I have already recommended this service to my friends and others at my LGS.
Cecil Moon
Review left Nov 22 2022
Shipment processed Nov 07 2022
$588.31 payout, $12.01 fees

Review

I opted to enter all of my cards manually, as I only sent off my most valuable cards. The payout was fair and money arrived in my account as promised. It was a little scary sending $600 worth of cards in the mail to a stranger, but it all worked out great!
I opted to enter all of my cards manually, as I only sent off my most valuable cards. The payout was fair and money arrived in my account as promised. It was a little scary sending $600 worth of cards in the mail to a stranger, but it all worked out great!
Gnarbis
Review left Nov 21 2022
Shipment processed Nov 18 2022
$334.11 payout, $6.82 fees

Review

Customer service, grading, payout… all 5 stars
Nick… 10 stars. Thank you and your company for the great experience unlike (the garbage company) tgc. 👀
Customer service, grading, payout… all 5 stars
Nick… 10 stars. Thank you and your company for the great experience unlike (the garbage company) tgc. 👀
Kaiser
Review left Nov 21 2022
Shipment processed Nov 19 2022

Review

First of all, great customer service, not a help bot…
Nick kept me informed every step of the way, that guy deserves a raise and a vacation
More than happy with the total outcome, even the grading, would recommend to every and anyone. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
First of all, great customer service, not a help bot…
Nick kept me informed every step of the way, that guy deserves a raise and a vacation
More than happy with the total outcome, even the grading, would recommend to every and anyone. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
Ben
Review left Nov 21 2022
Shipment processed Nov 09 2022
$2,535.24 payout, $119.47 fees

Review

I was a little skeptical about this service at first. I checked out multiple reviews and people seemed very satisfied with the service. I gave it a shot and my expectations were all exceeded! Not only were they quick in grading my almost 3,000 card collection, but they gave me a spreadsheet with the ... Read more
I was a little skeptical about this service at first. I checked out multiple reviews and people seemed very satisfied with the service. I gave it a shot and my expectations were all exceeded! Not only were they quick in grading my almost 3,000 card collection, but they gave me a spreadsheet with the payout and condition of each card. The fee they took out from their side was very fair. Overall I'm very happy and would recommend them to anyone looking at selling off their collection. Thank you guys!!
Ted Tenhagen
Review left Nov 21 2022
Shipment processed Nov 18 2022
$3,265.04 payout, $59.85 fees

Review

While the manual inputting of the cards I wanted to sell was difficult, the fact that I was able to select this option to get the most for my sale made it worth my time! The transparency in what each of the cards I sent in was worth, what defects were present on cards below NM, and the GUI to easily ... Read more
While the manual inputting of the cards I wanted to sell was difficult, the fact that I was able to select this option to get the most for my sale made it worth my time! The transparency in what each of the cards I sent in was worth, what defects were present on cards below NM, and the GUI to easily get an over view of my cards makes Card Conduit a service I will recommend to anyone looking to quickly offload their collection!
Noel Hernandez
Review left Nov 20 2022
Shipment processed Nov 09 2022
$103.81 payout, $74.13 fees

Review

Got a good pay out for my extra cards! They are awesome!
Got a good pay out for my extra cards! They are awesome!
JWR
Review left Nov 19 2022
Shipment processed Nov 08 2022
$1,254.54 payout, $22.99 fees

Review

The process was easy enough, I chose to send in a sorted list, some of the last pieces of my collection. The value was great, when you factor in time, shipping, etc. the compensation seems about where I'd land if I sold these all as singles over time. The benefit of only having to ship and track one ... Read more
The process was easy enough, I chose to send in a sorted list, some of the last pieces of my collection. The value was great, when you factor in time, shipping, etc. the compensation seems about where I'd land if I sold these all as singles over time. The benefit of only having to ship and track one item, then being processed and paid in a timely manner, really makes this a great way to sell cards. Their communication was excellent, keeping me up to date every step of the way.
Austin
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 08 2022
$3,254.75 payout, $59.66 fees

Review

I would absolutely recommend this to a friend. The value was fantastic compared to my local game stores (not even comparable).
I would absolutely recommend this to a friend. The value was fantastic compared to my local game stores (not even comparable).
Spencer
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 07 2022
$403.48 payout, $8.23 fees

Review

They were quick, clear, and fair. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience selling Magic cards.
They were quick, clear, and fair. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience selling Magic cards.
Brian John
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 07 2022
$72.11 payout, $3.40 fees

Review

card conduit helps me sell some of the cards that I may not be able to sell regularly, they can do a big batch for a price that makes sense. The sheets for the current prices they got for you and the communication are all well documented, and this allows for a good customer experience
card conduit helps me sell some of the cards that I may not be able to sell regularly, they can do a big batch for a price that makes sense. The sheets for the current prices they got for you and the communication are all well documented, and this allows for a good customer experience
Vern
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 10 2022
$0.00 payout, No fees

Review

So I found out the card I sent was actually a fake, they offered to send it back but I just had them get rid of it. Highly recommend if you want honest and trustworthy service.
So I found out the card I sent was actually a fake, they offered to send it back but I just had them get rid of it. Highly recommend if you want honest and trustworthy service.
Albert
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 07 2022
$1,714.10 payout, $34.98 fees

Review

This was my second shipment with card conduit. These guys are great; it's made liquidating my collection super easy. This service makes it all seamless. I've got two more on the way already
This was my second shipment with card conduit. These guys are great; it's made liquidating my collection super easy. This service makes it all seamless. I've got two more on the way already
Matthew Chellew
Review left Nov 18 2022
Shipment processed Nov 05 2022
$238.51 payout, $67.73 fees

Review

It was easy service with good communication along the way but I think their decision on lowering card value for quality is a bit too strict - or their estimate formula is much too generous. I still may use this service again but with that 37% reduction in mind to see if its still worth it.
It was easy service with good communication along the way but I think their decision on lowering card value for quality is a bit too strict - or their estimate formula is much too generous. I still may use this service again but with that 37% reduction in mind to see if its still worth it.
Immanuel Jaldon
Review left Nov 16 2022
Shipment processed Nov 08 2022
$1,624.37 payout, $33.15 fees

Review

Nathan was absolutely on top of the account. He sent a timely and friendly email that my payment would be delayed due to my incorrect details, and moved swiftly to correct it. The timelines were delivered, the detailed report was encompassing. Good job you guys. Selling cards is never easy as collector, but they're in a happier home now.
Nathan was absolutely on top of the account. He sent a timely and friendly email that my payment would be delayed due to my incorrect details, and moved swiftly to correct it. The timelines were delivered, the detailed report was encompassing. Good job you guys. Selling cards is never easy as collector, but they're in a happier home now.
Justin
Review left Nov 16 2022
Shipment processed Nov 05 2022
$1,367.27 payout, $64.42 fees

Review

Staff are very active with the community answered questions quickly in social media. Great place to sell definitely more then a shop or anyone else would have paid thanks a lot almost 1,400 for about 5 small boxes or $1 and up cards
Staff are very active with the community answered questions quickly in social media. Great place to sell definitely more then a shop or anyone else would have paid thanks a lot almost 1,400 for about 5 small boxes or $1 and up cards
Edward Bathrick
Review left Nov 14 2022
Shipment processed Oct 28 2022
$7,113.72 payout, $374.41 fees

Review

Overall a great experience. For my situation I needed to sell my entire non-bulk collection and was not willing to go the online seller route. Card Conduit acted as a sort of broker who did all the leg work for me. Yes, I did lose out on a lot of value by buylisting my collection, but I needed to ... Read more
Overall a great experience. For my situation I needed to sell my entire non-bulk collection and was not willing to go the online seller route. Card Conduit acted as a sort of broker who did all the leg work for me. Yes, I did lose out on a lot of value by buylisting my collection, but I needed to unload my cards fast. Not everyone will be in the same situation as me and will find it more profitable to sell individually. I was happy with their payout offer and I deemed it fair. The few LGS in my area offered less value and didn't want some of the lesser value cards in my collection (unless I sold them as bulk) so I feel as though I came out on top. And Card Conduit made it easy. Register a shipment, mail it in (securely), and get paid. Turnaround was quick enough. No complaints.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).