Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(321)
Paul Brooks
Review left Dec 27 2021
Shipment processed Dec 16 2021
$588.25 payout, $27.72 fees

Great communication

Review

Was a bit slow overall so have patience. However I'm very happy with the results and think you should browse buy list values and take part in the "150 cards" option.
Was a bit slow overall so have patience. However I'm very happy with the results and think you should browse buy list values and take part in the "150 cards" option.
AP
Review left Dec 21 2021
Shipment processed Nov 18 2021
$104.41 payout, $5.49 fees

Smooth and Easy

Review

Everything went smoothly, no issues, prompt payment
Everything went smoothly, no issues, prompt payment
Nick P
Review left Dec 18 2021
Shipment processed Dec 02 2021
$1,765.32 payout, $92.91 fees

Consistently Great

Review

Very easy, great service. Fast and fair. Will come back for all card selling needs!
Very easy, great service. Fast and fair. Will come back for all card selling needs!
Alex
Review left Dec 15 2021
Shipment processed Dec 04 2021
$182.53 payout, $52.75 fees

Great service

Review

The process was made very easy after a phone call to describe the difference between standard and curated shipments. Very fast and thorough turnaround and more than reasonable returns.
The process was made very easy after a phone call to describe the difference between standard and curated shipments. Very fast and thorough turnaround and more than reasonable returns.
Joe
Review left Dec 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 28 2021
$3,467.56 payout, $356.86 fees

Quick and easy

Review

The whole process went smoothly and quickly. The communication from the team was clear and it looks like they got good value for my cards. Great experience!
The whole process went smoothly and quickly. The communication from the team was clear and it looks like they got good value for my cards. Great experience!
Christian Harris
Review left Dec 06 2021
Shipment processed Nov 17 2021
$773.33 payout, $131.82 fees

Excellent Service

Review

I love how easy they make it to liquidate large collections of cards. Very simple and worthwhile.
I love how easy they make it to liquidate large collections of cards. Very simple and worthwhile.
Alan
Review left Dec 06 2021
Shipment processed Oct 27 2021
$240.05 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Excellent first impression!

Review

Excellent first impression! I will be using this service again in the future for sure.
Excellent first impression! I will be using this service again in the future for sure.
Tom C
Review left Dec 05 2021
Shipment processed Nov 25 2021
$71.47 payout, $3.37 fees

As simple as it says on the tin

Review

I was skeptical at first, but the process was incredibly easy.

The report you receive is also very useful to see how things were calculated etc.

I’ll definitely be using the service again!
I was skeptical at first, but the process was incredibly easy.

The report you receive is also very useful to see how things were calculated etc.

I’ll definitely be using the service again!
Aaron H.
Review left Dec 05 2021
Shipment processed Nov 25 2021
$535.95 payout, $25.25 fees

Excellent value, great customer service

Review

I was blown away with how much I was able to get for my cards. I'll be recommending this service to anyone I come across trying to sell their collection. Keep up the fantastic work!
I was blown away with how much I was able to get for my cards. I'll be recommending this service to anyone I come across trying to sell their collection. Keep up the fantastic work!
Jeremy D.
Review left Dec 02 2021
Shipment processed Nov 18 2021
$733.77 payout, $38.62 fees

Content

Review

Easy as always, have sent many packages and everytime it's been hassle free and about 10 days to receive my compensation. Will continue to use their services indefinitely ^_^
Easy as always, have sent many packages and everytime it's been hassle free and about 10 days to receive my compensation. Will continue to use their services indefinitely ^_^
Cameron Bradley
Review left Dec 02 2021
Shipment processed Oct 28 2021
$1,076.70 payout, $194.07 fees

Very good experience

Review

Process was straightforward and easy. Everything is laid out for you to do in a clear an concise way. I got good value on my cards considering the bulk and the payout was generous as far as I'm concerned. Highly recommend CardConduit.
Process was straightforward and easy. Everything is laid out for you to do in a clear an concise way. I got good value on my cards considering the bulk and the payout was generous as far as I'm concerned. Highly recommend CardConduit.
Ben F.
Review left Dec 01 2021
Shipment processed Nov 20 2021
$684.85 payout, $141.90 fees

First time experience

Review

Easy process with quick turnaround and good communication. Will be using again.
Easy process with quick turnaround and good communication. Will be using again.
Amir B
Review left Dec 01 2021
Shipment processed Oct 27 2021
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Fast processing, frequent communication

Review

Very happy with my first experience. They helped me move a large quantity of cards in a fast and efficient timeframe. I think this is the perfect service for people with high quantities of cards to buylist but without the time to do so. They communicated with me frequently through the process to kee ... Read more
Very happy with my first experience. They helped me move a large quantity of cards in a fast and efficient timeframe. I think this is the perfect service for people with high quantities of cards to buylist but without the time to do so. They communicated with me frequently through the process to keep me informed and provided a detailed report. It was a pleasure working with them and I will definitely do it again.
Benjamin S.
Review left Dec 01 2021
Shipment processed Nov 11 2021
$13,492.84 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Review

I’m so glad my friend referred me to Card Conduit! We learned about it from the MTG Goldfish podcast and it was perfect for my needs. This team answered all of my initial questions gland they have a website full of helpful info. I filtered my cards to make a curated list by scanning with the TCG P ... Read more
I’m so glad my friend referred me to Card Conduit! We learned about it from the MTG Goldfish podcast and it was perfect for my needs. This team answered all of my initial questions gland they have a website full of helpful info. I filtered my cards to make a curated list by scanning with the TCG Player app. Checked the estimate tool on this site. Threw those cards in deck boxes, shipped them out and that was that! I’d totally use them again
Sean Hilliard
Review left Nov 30 2021
Shipment processed Nov 18 2021
$839.29 payout, $39.55 fees

Easy Money

Review

Super easy to work with, just send cards and collect cash. Highest recommendation!
Super easy to work with, just send cards and collect cash. Highest recommendation!
Nicholas S.
Review left Nov 29 2021
Shipment processed Nov 17 2021

Card Conduit is excellent for those looking to save time on moving a collection.

Review

I've used Card Conduit a handful of times now. Service is highly personable and willing to accommodate any of my extra requests given you communicate with them about your collection. I've found reaching out to them about anything to have a quick turnaround, you'll likely get return on your collecti ... Read more
I've used Card Conduit a handful of times now. Service is highly personable and willing to accommodate any of my extra requests given you communicate with them about your collection. I've found reaching out to them about anything to have a quick turnaround, you'll likely get return on your collection or whatever sized chunk cards you send in 1-2 weeks. Super fair service.
Joshua F.
Review left Nov 28 2021
Shipment processed Nov 17 2021
$1,106.36 payout, $52.13 fees

Efficient and Transparent

Review

The process was nice and easy, and anytime I had a question customer service got back to me within the hour. I will be using this service again if I'm ever selling more cards.
The process was nice and easy, and anytime I had a question customer service got back to me within the hour. I will be using this service again if I'm ever selling more cards.
Cass M
Review left Nov 27 2021
Shipment processed Oct 20 2021
$9,704.95 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Great service, quick response times and overall so easy for the seller!

Review

Would recommend card conduit to all if you have a large collection but cannot move the cards yourself without significant time investment. This was painless, the team gave a detailed report on all cards and explained any flaws found. Was impressed with the quality of grading, the contents in the res ... Read more
Would recommend card conduit to all if you have a large collection but cannot move the cards yourself without significant time investment. This was painless, the team gave a detailed report on all cards and explained any flaws found. Was impressed with the quality of grading, the contents in the responses and the service staff. Two thumbs up for CC !
Matt T
Review left Nov 27 2021
Shipment processed Oct 20 2021
$800.87 payout, $104.78 fees

Great customer service, unique service provided, very professional!

Review

As someone seeking to sell a large collection with significant value without the energy to post on other retailers/groups this was by far the most convenient and easy option available. I was hesitant sending so much value in cards from Canada to US but it went by without any issues and the support s ... Read more
As someone seeking to sell a large collection with significant value without the energy to post on other retailers/groups this was by far the most convenient and easy option available. I was hesitant sending so much value in cards from Canada to US but it went by without any issues and the support staff is there the whole way. Definitely recommend the curated service!
Brad K
Review left Nov 24 2021
Shipment processed Nov 13 2021
$924.59 payout, $181.93 fees

Completely Painless

Review

I did my research looking around and landed on Card Conduit. I packaged my cards up my cards and sent them away without even reaching out to a rep. Everything was exactly as promised and I couldn't be happier. I still have a large portion of my collection that I am looking to sell and plan on sendin ... Read more
I did my research looking around and landed on Card Conduit. I packaged my cards up my cards and sent them away without even reaching out to a rep. Everything was exactly as promised and I couldn't be happier. I still have a large portion of my collection that I am looking to sell and plan on sending it in to Card Conduit as soon as it's packed up.

I also don't mean to give the impression there was no communication from Card Conduit. Between the package tracking info and the way they show the order being processed on the back end was more than enough.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).