Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(217)
Joel G.
Review left Sep 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 25 2021
$3,367.12 payout, $406.18 fees

Great Service

Review

Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everyt ... Read more
Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everything and manually type it into a buylist, this service is great. The grading is fair and the fact that they shop your cards to several different buylists means you are getting the best bang for your buck. I recommend this service on convenience alone, and that isn't even factoring the customer service (which was great in my, albeit limited, experience). I love that they send you a little personalized assessment of your collection besides the total breakdown of what they valued every card at. This is a 5 star service and if you are on the fence, I hope I persuaded you to give it a shot.
Brandon S
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$176.15 payout, $20.83 fees

Fantastic Experience

Review

Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
John Mc
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021

Excellent Service.

Review

Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful cu ... Read more
Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful customer service. Any problems I had were answered as fast as they could be. I will be heartily recommending their service to all my friends who need to sell their collections or parts of their collections in the future. I have zero complaints or criticisms overall.
Ethan G.
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$376.81 payout, $51.86 fees

Rad Experience

Review

I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
Christopher L French
Review left Aug 31 2021
Shipment processed Aug 25 2021
$857.17 payout, $40.39 fees

Always Impressive

Review

The service you provide is outstanding and I appreciate greatly the personal touches added by Nick. Always an impressive service and analysis. The value is at the very high end of what I usually was estimating.
The service you provide is outstanding and I appreciate greatly the personal touches added by Nick. Always an impressive service and analysis. The value is at the very high end of what I usually was estimating.
Happy Customer
Review left Aug 30 2021
Shipment processed Aug 18 2021
$2,141.29 payout, $100.90 fees

Excellent Experience

Review

Card Conduit helped me to sell a small amount of expensive cards in a way that was manageable and easy to do. I would highly recommend Card Conduit to anyone looking to sell their cards :)
Card Conduit helped me to sell a small amount of expensive cards in a way that was manageable and easy to do. I would highly recommend Card Conduit to anyone looking to sell their cards :)
Fred J Engelhardt
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Aug 17 2021
$614.20 payout, $130.10 fees

Fast and good service

Review

Easy process, quick turn around. Was able to sell most of my unused collection.
Easy process, quick turn around. Was able to sell most of my unused collection.
Robert Munsil
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Jul 30 2021
$101.18 payout, $5.33 fees

Great service for me and others that inevitably wind up with MTG cards they don't need

Review

After literally years of hanging onto MTG cards I was never going to play, it is so nice to be able to just pack up cards and mail them to Card Conduit to sell for me. It has definitely been worth the small extra fee for me.
After literally years of hanging onto MTG cards I was never going to play, it is so nice to be able to just pack up cards and mail them to Card Conduit to sell for me. It has definitely been worth the small extra fee for me.
Garrett
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$50.19 payout, $5.00 fees

Remains of a AFR Collector Box

Review

I sent the what remained of a AFR after I kept what I wanted. Got $50 back. Not bad at all!
I sent the what remained of a AFR after I kept what I wanted. Got $50 back. Not bad at all!
Chris Nicholson
Review left Aug 27 2021
Shipment processed Aug 17 2021
$3,378.63 payout, $423.51 fees

Solid Experience

Review

I'm moving to a new apartment and wanted to downsize my magic collection, and about three hours into sorting my collection and buylisting the cards myself I knew it was going to take me way to long to do myself (especially after the website I was using to grade my collection crashed and wiped my pro ... Read more
I'm moving to a new apartment and wanted to downsize my magic collection, and about three hours into sorting my collection and buylisting the cards myself I knew it was going to take me way to long to do myself (especially after the website I was using to grade my collection crashed and wiped my progress). That's when I looked for alternatives and found this service. The time frames were pretty accurate for what was expressed by the service online, and any part of the process that took longer than expected I was informed pretty quickly and what the new expectations were going to be. Overall value was a bit more than I expected and they saved me days worth of sorting, grading, and shipping I'd have to do on my own. Very much recommend if you have a ton of rares and mythics you have that you'd like to sell off.
Joe W
Review left Aug 27 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021
$1,900.38 payout, $211.14 fees

A Grand Experience

Review

I would recommend this to anyone who wants to sell their collection. The whole process was easy, and they're customer service was helpful through the whole process. Would use again.
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to sell their collection. The whole process was easy, and they're customer service was helpful through the whole process. Would use again.
Jacob B.
Review left Aug 26 2021
Shipment processed Jul 14 2021
$680.89 payout, $32.08 fees

Simple, Effective, and Friendly

Review

I used to sort and list all of my cards individually, which was a bit of a headache and took longer than I would like. Card Conduit is a phenomenal service that I highly recommend, at least for those looking to sell a small lot of high-value pieces, which is all I've done. They have great customer s ... Read more
I used to sort and list all of my cards individually, which was a bit of a headache and took longer than I would like. Card Conduit is a phenomenal service that I highly recommend, at least for those looking to sell a small lot of high-value pieces, which is all I've done. They have great customer service, a transparent process, easy payment methods, and they truly make the selling experience simple in a good way. My only word of caution, for those who are on the fence, would be time. If you're looking to turn your cards into cash within a couple days, this might not be for you, but if you can wait about a week and a half for turnaround, you'll get a much better return. There's no other service that I know of which can get you nearly full value for your cards with only a minimal upfront cost to cover shipping.
Tl;dr: excellent service which maximizes your money
Joey M.
Review left Aug 25 2021
Shipment processed Aug 14 2021
$808.26 payout, $38.09 fees

Everything I Wanted

Review

Card Conduit was awesome! I was initially skeptical, but the customer service was great, and the shipping-to-payment process was smooth. The curated shipment option was perfect for my needs. I could send in a limited number of valuable cards, rather than thousands of bulk ones, and receive a better ... Read more
Card Conduit was awesome! I was initially skeptical, but the customer service was great, and the shipping-to-payment process was smooth. The curated shipment option was perfect for my needs. I could send in a limited number of valuable cards, rather than thousands of bulk ones, and receive a better rate. I'm happy this is a service! I recommend it highly.
Robert
Review left Aug 25 2021
Shipment processed Aug 14 2021
$204.61 payout, $49.49 fees

These guys are great

Review

This service is exactly what I needed - sent an unsorted box of cards and card conduit took care of sale and gave a detailed transparent inventory of every card. They also reached out with a customized personal email explaining the final price. Highly recommend.
This service is exactly what I needed - sent an unsorted box of cards and card conduit took care of sale and gave a detailed transparent inventory of every card. They also reached out with a customized personal email explaining the final price. Highly recommend.
Mindy G.
Review left Aug 25 2021
Shipment processed Jul 17 2021
$882.60 payout, $177.04 fees

Better option than taking cards to a store

Review

The process was very easy. I was mostly happy with the result. The only thing I was not 100% pleased with was that the value came back as less than Near Mint on cards that had been freshly pack pulled and put straight into the mailing box. That was upsetting. Brand new cards getting a less than new ... Read more
The process was very easy. I was mostly happy with the result. The only thing I was not 100% pleased with was that the value came back as less than Near Mint on cards that had been freshly pack pulled and put straight into the mailing box. That was upsetting. Brand new cards getting a less than new value? That is why I dropped a star. All of those cards were from the Strixhaven set which I had just opened. I understood and accepted the other prices on older cards. Everything else went as expected.
David
Review left Aug 22 2021
Shipment processed Aug 14 2021

Easy Transaction

Review

This was my first experience. The email communication was great and I like receiving the final report. I feel like the turnaround time was longer than necessary (about 7-8 business days after shipment arrived) but it’s not a big deal. I will be sending more cards.
This was my first experience. The email communication was great and I like receiving the final report. I feel like the turnaround time was longer than necessary (about 7-8 business days after shipment arrived) but it’s not a big deal. I will be sending more cards.
Scott
Review left Aug 19 2021
Shipment processed Jul 27 2021
$2,136.38 payout, $112.44 fees

Very happy customerπŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌ

Review

Process was simple and fast, submitted about 130 cards as a test and received a payout over 2000$. Highly recommend 🀘🏻🀘🏻😎😎
Process was simple and fast, submitted about 130 cards as a test and received a payout over 2000$. Highly recommend 🀘🏻🀘🏻😎😎
Paul
Review left Aug 18 2021
Shipment processed Aug 14 2021
$284.80 payout, $13.42 fees

Amazing service

Review

This was my first time trying out card conduits service. It was super easy to do and the customer support was amazing, whenever I had questions I got a response super quick. the overall process was pretty quick, it only took about 3 weeks from shipping my magic cards to getting money for my magic ca ... Read more
This was my first time trying out card conduits service. It was super easy to do and the customer support was amazing, whenever I had questions I got a response super quick. the overall process was pretty quick, it only took about 3 weeks from shipping my magic cards to getting money for my magic cards. The value was great, I got paid pretty much the same I would have if I buylisted and this was a fraction of the effort. I've already preached the good word of card conduit to friends at my LGS and recommend all you out there reading these reviews to give it a try. Overall review, not only will I be using this service again, but this is the first place im going to when I want to sell magic cards.
Rory T
Review left Aug 18 2021
Shipment processed Aug 07 2021
$2,041.99 payout, $96.22 fees

Awesome

Review

Exactly as described. Could not be happier with the service. 100% will use CC again. Even from Australia the service was fast and professional and the personal report on my collection and after sale contact was great. Thanks guys!
Exactly as described. Could not be happier with the service. 100% will use CC again. Even from Australia the service was fast and professional and the personal report on my collection and after sale contact was great. Thanks guys!
Nick P
Review left Aug 17 2021
Shipment processed Aug 06 2021
$5,377.87 payout, $283.05 fees

Consistently Great Service Continues

Review

No complaints. Fast, easy with good value. Highly recommend!
No complaints. Fast, easy with good value. Highly recommend!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).