Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(217)
Michael S.
Review left Jul 26 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$629.63 payout, $82.95 fees

Super Simple and Straightforward

Review

Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. From shopping to the updates it was seamless and fair. Payout was more than I expected and it saved me hundreds of hours of research and posting.
Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. From shopping to the updates it was seamless and fair. Payout was more than I expected and it saved me hundreds of hours of research and posting.
Toby Z.
Review left Jul 25 2021
Shipment processed Jun 20 2021
$1,121.81 payout, $59.04 fees

Quick, simple and reliable

Review

The process for a curated shipment was very simple and I was able to get a very decent return for a medium sized collection. This is a great option for someone like me that cannot be bothered to deal with selling/shipping individual cards on TCGPlayer but wants more value than selling to a store.
The process for a curated shipment was very simple and I was able to get a very decent return for a medium sized collection. This is a great option for someone like me that cannot be bothered to deal with selling/shipping individual cards on TCGPlayer but wants more value than selling to a store.
David
Review left Jul 25 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$313.19 payout, $16.48 fees

Fair value

Review

I received a fair value for my cards. Overall good experience. I could have gotten more doing the work myself but it was worth it to just send them and not worry about anything. I will be using the service again.
I received a fair value for my cards. Overall good experience. I could have gotten more doing the work myself but it was worth it to just send them and not worry about anything. I will be using the service again.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 20 2021
$13.50 payout, $5.49 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 21 2021
$12.35 payout, $5.95 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 24 2021
Shipment processed Jul 21 2021
$114.74 payout, $6.04 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
Card Conduit does what they say they are going to do.
W.
Review left Jul 22 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$123.72 payout, $19.54 fees

Easy and much more profitable than taking it to your LGS!

Review

Bought the 5 commander 2021 decks for $130. Took out the few cards I actually wanted and mailed Card Conduit the rest. Payout was almost what I paid for all the cards. Couldn't ask for a better deal, considering how easy it is to just box em up and ship em. I just shipped my second box to them t ... Read more
Bought the 5 commander 2021 decks for $130. Took out the few cards I actually wanted and mailed Card Conduit the rest. Payout was almost what I paid for all the cards. Couldn't ask for a better deal, considering how easy it is to just box em up and ship em. I just shipped my second box to them two days ago to clear out everything I don't want in my collection.

I'd highly recommend this service to anyone who doesn't want to get ******** by their LGS or stress over Ebay scammers.
Alaric W.
Review left Jul 20 2021
Shipment processed Jul 07 2021

No issues!

Review

Quick and fair pay. I would use card conduit again.
Quick and fair pay. I would use card conduit again.
Isabelle
Review left Jul 17 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021
$320.61 payout, $16.87 fees

Great Service

Review

I think Card Conduit is definitely worth it. It's a hassle-free service, and I experienced no issues during the process. If I ever want to sell my cards again in the future, I'll use Card Conduit!
I think Card Conduit is definitely worth it. It's a hassle-free service, and I experienced no issues during the process. If I ever want to sell my cards again in the future, I'll use Card Conduit!
Robby B
Review left Jul 16 2021
Shipment processed Jul 10 2021
$1,620.44 payout, $76.36 fees

Fantastic Service!

Review

This is my first time selling MTG cards online and it couldn't have been easier! I used the curated option, so I simply picked the cards I would like to sell and mailed them off. No researching prices, haggling over condition or going to the post office to ship every individual sale. Card Conduit de ... Read more
This is my first time selling MTG cards online and it couldn't have been easier! I used the curated option, so I simply picked the cards I would like to sell and mailed them off. No researching prices, haggling over condition or going to the post office to ship every individual sale. Card Conduit definitely provides the easiest path to turn your cards into cash!
Warren B.
Review left Jul 15 2021
Shipment processed Jul 03 2021
$391.43 payout, $18.44 fees

Curated shipment.

Review

The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
Danny Q
Review left Jul 13 2021
Shipment processed Jun 05 2021
$1,947.12 payout, $102.48 fees

It was easy

Review

It was easy to deal with but if you are getting rid of more expensive cards they are better to sell individually, it's a little bit more work but worth it overall this service is much better for bulk and stuff like that.
It was easy to deal with but if you are getting rid of more expensive cards they are better to sell individually, it's a little bit more work but worth it overall this service is much better for bulk and stuff like that.
H
Review left Jul 10 2021
Shipment processed Jun 05 2021
$183.23 payout, $11.10 fees

Great experience! Multiple time user.

Review

Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This ser ... Read more
Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This service saves you so much time and headache its ridiculous.
Eric W.
Review left Jul 10 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$669.26 payout, $79.10 fees

Another great transaction

Review

Second time using Card Conduit. First time I sent in ~800 cards, this time about 400. I can't even imagine trying to buy list this number of cards. In fact I forgot to include a small handful, 12-13 cards, and buy listing them was more of a hassle than this ~400 card transaction. Comparing prices to ... Read more
Second time using Card Conduit. First time I sent in ~800 cards, this time about 400. I can't even imagine trying to buy list this number of cards. In fact I forgot to include a small handful, 12-13 cards, and buy listing them was more of a hassle than this ~400 card transaction. Comparing prices to get the best value, some places want some cards but not others, back and forth between websites...letting Card Conduit handle that is well worth their fee. I'll probably try the curated thing next time.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 09 2021
Shipment processed Jun 25 2021
$4.40 payout, No fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inv ... Read more
I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inventory maddening. Card Conduit solves these problems for me.

For this second shipment, I just sent bulk but did not maximize the space in the USPS box. Based on these first two shipments. I believe the best options for me will be to split my shipments into Curated and Standard with Exclusions. The Price Check and Collection Estimate tools work well for deciding which box a card belongs.

Card Conduit is probably NOT the best option for anyone who likes and/or feels comfortable with grading and shopping around for the best place to sell a card. It works well for the rest of us. They do what they say they are going to do and they are upfront about everything if you bother to read through everything including the Terms.
Crispy
Review left Jul 08 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$126.35 payout, $5.95 fees

Easy Peasy if not in a Rush

Review

- Easy to use
- Good options or pricing (depending on how many cards you send in)
- It'll be about 2.5 weeks total for the whole process
- It's roughly 2 weeks from the time of delivery to the time of payout
- The service is fair, and you can send in all sorts of card that are normally hard ... Read more
- Easy to use
- Good options or pricing (depending on how many cards you send in)
- It'll be about 2.5 weeks total for the whole process
- It's roughly 2 weeks from the time of delivery to the time of payout
- The service is fair, and you can send in all sorts of card that are normally hard to find a buyer for

no complaints. I'll be using them again. Thanks!
William N.
Review left Jul 07 2021
Shipment processed Jun 03 2021
$2,454.25 payout, $286.85 fees

Fantastic experience, went perfect

Review

Such an easy process, super detailed. I couldn't be happier, will continue to use in the future
Such an easy process, super detailed. I couldn't be happier, will continue to use in the future
Kenneth B
Review left Jul 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 27 2021
$1,836.17 payout, $209.79 fees

Satisfied with process and results.

Review

My first time sending single cards and the process was easy. I am curious how cards are graded. Overall, my expectations were met and I feel that I got fair value. Time from start to finish was well communicated.
My first time sending single cards and the process was easy. I am curious how cards are graded. Overall, my expectations were met and I feel that I got fair value. Time from start to finish was well communicated.
Lawrence M.
Review left Jul 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021

Simple, Cost-Effective and Efficient

Review

I've used Card Conduit several times now, both for larger lots and curated shipments. It's much easier than listing individual $5 and $10 cards, and the fees are reasonable, especially with the curated discount. Good communication and fast turnaround from receipt to report to payment. Definitely wou ... Read more
I've used Card Conduit several times now, both for larger lots and curated shipments. It's much easier than listing individual $5 and $10 cards, and the fees are reasonable, especially with the curated discount. Good communication and fast turnaround from receipt to report to payment. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to move medium to large lots, of even smaller lots of cards you don't want to eBay or buy list.
Tyler M
Review left Jul 01 2021
Shipment processed Jun 20 2021
$678.69 payout, $31.98 fees

Buylisting made easy!!

Review

Process was super easy. Processing/payment delivered on the 2 week estimate through PayPal with ease. Curated list is awesome and really low fees for the amount of work done thank you!
Process was super easy. Processing/payment delivered on the 2 week estimate through PayPal with ease. Curated list is awesome and really low fees for the amount of work done thank you!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).