Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Jeff
Review left Nov 05 2022
Shipment processed Oct 01 2022

Review

The process was very easy. We shipped in a flat rate USPS box which was a great value. Turnaround times were good. Value seemed good. We would have had to do a lot of work to sell these cards on our own!
The process was very easy. We shipped in a flat rate USPS box which was a great value. Turnaround times were good. Value seemed good. We would have had to do a lot of work to sell these cards on our own!
Chase
Review left Nov 05 2022
Shipment processed Oct 25 2022
$368.59 payout, $7.52 fees

Review

The entire process is listed out in simple steps and is updated as you go through them. Never felt lost or wondering what to do next. Prices were fair and grading was what I expected. I would recommend to anyone looking for this service.
The entire process is listed out in simple steps and is updated as you go through them. Never felt lost or wondering what to do next. Prices were fair and grading was what I expected. I would recommend to anyone looking for this service.
Joseph V
Review left Nov 04 2022
Shipment processed Oct 24 2022

Review

Entire process could not have been easier. Fast turnaround time, good prices for sales, and money back to you quickly. If you're looking to sell a large amount of cards, you can't do better than using CardConduit.
Entire process could not have been easier. Fast turnaround time, good prices for sales, and money back to you quickly. If you're looking to sell a large amount of cards, you can't do better than using CardConduit.
Quincy Hernan
Review left Nov 04 2022
Shipment processed Oct 24 2022

Review

Card conduit exceeded my expectations for their service! I was kept in the loop at every step of the way and everything was done in a very short amount of time. I would gladly recommend using card conduit to everyone that doesn’t want to deal with the hassle of buylisting even a moderate amount of cards!
Card conduit exceeded my expectations for their service! I was kept in the loop at every step of the way and everything was done in a very short amount of time. I would gladly recommend using card conduit to everyone that doesn’t want to deal with the hassle of buylisting even a moderate amount of cards!
Miles A.
Review left Nov 03 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$2,062.93 payout, $108.57 fees

Review

Very happy with the results, and Nick took the time to show me pictures of the only card out of a large order that I thought was graded harshly -- turns out it wasn't! He clearly explained the issues and posited why I may have overlooked it, and was helpful without being condescending. Great service, and I appreciate Nick's time.
Very happy with the results, and Nick took the time to show me pictures of the only card out of a large order that I thought was graded harshly -- turns out it wasn't! He clearly explained the issues and posited why I may have overlooked it, and was helpful without being condescending. Great service, and I appreciate Nick's time.
Michael Bremer
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Oct 22 2022
$1,024.95 payout, $48.29 fees

Review

Got a great value on my cards, process was very easy and grading was generous
Got a great value on my cards, process was very easy and grading was generous
Lexi Santerre
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Oct 22 2022
$1,731.69 payout, $91.14 fees

Review

The process was simple and easy to follow, and they kept me updated throughout the entire affair. I really appreciated the card-by-card breakdown - it showed that they certainly put in the effort when it comes to getting the best price for you. For a casual collector, I highly recommend them.
The process was simple and easy to follow, and they kept me updated throughout the entire affair. I really appreciated the card-by-card breakdown - it showed that they certainly put in the effort when it comes to getting the best price for you. For a casual collector, I highly recommend them.
JAYSON RABAGO
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 29 2022
$721.71 payout, $141.45 fees

Review

The process is easy and you get great value😊 I recommend card conduit to all my friends.
The process is easy and you get great value😊 I recommend card conduit to all my friends.
Kevin
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 29 2022
$7,081.68 payout, $333.68 fees

Review

I was highly satisfied with the process. Everything went smoothly and the whole operation is conducted most kindly.
I was highly satisfied with the process. Everything went smoothly and the whole operation is conducted most kindly.
Albert
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Oct 25 2022
$1,121.31 payout, $22.88 fees

Review

The process was beyond easy. I created a sorted list and sent it off. Within 2 weeks I had the report and the payout. I received a great detailed report and a personal email about the quality. I already have another package being sent
The process was beyond easy. I created a sorted list and sent it off. Within 2 weeks I had the report and the payout. I received a great detailed report and a personal email about the quality. I already have another package being sent
Dan
Review left Nov 02 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$828.02 payout, $15.17 fees

Review

Same smooth experience as before. Fast payment and accurate accounting.
Same smooth experience as before. Fast payment and accurate accounting.
Jon Hope
Review left Nov 01 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$890.06 payout, $18.16 fees

Review

The whole process was extremely easy. Just exported decks and reviewed with card conduit. Received the money directly on my bank extremely quickly.
The whole process was extremely easy. Just exported decks and reviewed with card conduit. Received the money directly on my bank extremely quickly.
Andy
Review left Nov 01 2022
Shipment processed Oct 27 2022

Review

Once again, it was a smooth process and the payout was relatively quick
Once again, it was a smooth process and the payout was relatively quick
Aaron G
Review left Oct 31 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$296.90 payout, $6.06 fees

Review

Using this site was straight forward and getting the best value for my cards is great. Its my goto for buylisting now.
Using this site was straight forward and getting the best value for my cards is great. Its my goto for buylisting now.
Brandon McLaughlin
Review left Oct 31 2022
Shipment processed Sep 27 2022
$2,105.56 payout, $99.22 fees

Review

Card conduit is a great service for anyone wanting to get rid of old cards. I personally split my shipments. First I sent all my expensive cards using the lower fee service and then this shipment was every card I owned that was worth more than 4 cents. I’m very happy with their speed and communica ... Read more
Card conduit is a great service for anyone wanting to get rid of old cards. I personally split my shipments. First I sent all my expensive cards using the lower fee service and then this shipment was every card I owned that was worth more than 4 cents. I’m very happy with their speed and communication. Shout out to the MTGgoldfish podcast for recommending card conduit.
Herb Haley
Review left Oct 31 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$340.74 payout, $6.95 fees

Review

I read Card Conduit's Facebook site, their explanation of what and how they deal with clients and their collections and was quite skeptical about the whole process. Would they low ball the card value? Would they grade a card lower than it was in order to keep a few dollars for themselves? It was j ... Read more
I read Card Conduit's Facebook site, their explanation of what and how they deal with clients and their collections and was quite skeptical about the whole process. Would they low ball the card value? Would they grade a card lower than it was in order to keep a few dollars for themselves? It was just doubts about everything. I probably wouldn't have used Card Conduit if other buyers I had used offered better service. But they didn't.
I sent a relatively small anount of cards i n to Card Conduit, enough to pay for some expected expenses of my upcoming wedding anniversary. From start to finish the process was clear, easy to follow, and I was messaged by Card Conduit at every step from listi ng, to mailing, to receiving, to grading, and finally to payment. All those reservations I had before using their service were alleviated. In fact, I just sent another bundle in to be processed because of the great service and the trust Card Conduit established. I highly recommend them.
Nicholas Anson
Review left Oct 31 2022
Shipment processed Oct 18 2022

Review

Instructions were clear and there was good transparency for each step of the process. Had a snag in the payment but it was corrected within 24 hrs. Would use again in the future.
Instructions were clear and there was good transparency for each step of the process. Had a snag in the payment but it was corrected within 24 hrs. Would use again in the future.
Christine Adams
Review left Oct 31 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$1,403.85 payout, $28.65 fees

Review

This is the most seamless shipping process I've ever had, with accurate updates and clear information.
This is the most seamless shipping process I've ever had, with accurate updates and clear information.
Ray B.
Review left Oct 30 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$414.58 payout, $21.82 fees

Review

This is the second time I've ever used Card Conduit, and I intend on using them again.

This time around, I actually didn't have any real interaction with anyone at CC. I create my shipment (which was super easy), protected my cards with team bags and zip log bags, then packed them into a small US ... Read more
This is the second time I've ever used Card Conduit, and I intend on using them again.

This time around, I actually didn't have any real interaction with anyone at CC. I create my shipment (which was super easy), protected my cards with team bags and zip log bags, then packed them into a small USPS box, and shipped it away. I left them a note letting them know how they were shipped and updated the tracking number.

I then expected it to be done within 3 weeks, like how it was last time.

I got periodic email updates, and then the report and payment via Zelle. I was a bit shocked that so many of my cards were considered Lightly Played (less than half) or Moderately Played (almost half!)... I thought most of the cards were Near Mint, but I guess they are METICULOUS and inspect every card under the light for ANY anomalies.

However, service-wise, CC is fantastic. I also noticed they changed my shipment type from Standard to Curated, going from 10% of value to 5% that goes to their fee. That's awesome!

Highly recommended!
Martin Hedarp
Review left Oct 30 2022
Shipment processed Oct 27 2022
$3,926.40 payout, $80.54 fees

Review

The process was easy. They respond to email very fast which is a huge plus and something I value highly.
Like others have said, you get to follow the process very closely - Recieve, catalog, grading, report and payout.

They are extremely tough graders. Do not look at ABU gradings, CK gradings or ... Read more
The process was easy. They respond to email very fast which is a huge plus and something I value highly.
Like others have said, you get to follow the process very closely - Recieve, catalog, grading, report and payout.

They are extremely tough graders. Do not look at ABU gradings, CK gradings or Cardmarket because that wont help you here.
I might add that 90% of my cards was foils which usually are more susceptible to scratches and ofcourse clouding.

I had a few questionmarks but Nick took the time and took photos of the cards I wanted an explanation off and pointed out what made them grade them LP/MP. He also gave me some tips on how to do this myself.

Tips for other users would be to very closely inspect your cards for small scratches or wear if you are aiming for NM to LP.

I did have my mind set on a higher value than I got but my total experience is still positive and I will most likely use their service again.

A tip for Cardconduit would be to post example pictures of NM, LP MP, HP (foil, non-foil)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).