Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(321)
Brandon
Review left Oct 29 2021
Shipment processed Sep 23 2021
$3,083.37 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Highly Recommended.

Review

Easy process, great communication throughout, and fair prices. I will definitely being doing business with Card Conduit again.
Easy process, great communication throughout, and fair prices. I will definitely being doing business with Card Conduit again.
Matt
Review left Oct 29 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$89.82 payout, $5.00 fees

Positive

Review

I used cardconduit to sell a lot of my collection that I couldn't buy list with other online sellers. The process was very easy but after shipping and handling the return was lower than I had hoped. Definitely better to use the curated shipment if you can to save on shipping costs and the processing ... Read more
I used cardconduit to sell a lot of my collection that I couldn't buy list with other online sellers. The process was very easy but after shipping and handling the return was lower than I had hoped. Definitely better to use the curated shipment if you can to save on shipping costs and the processing fees.
Aaron S
Review left Oct 28 2021
Shipment processed Sep 24 2021
$1,009.92 payout, $47.59 fees

Great experience

Review

Fast, prices just what I expected. Was very happy with the experience and will use again in the future.
Fast, prices just what I expected. Was very happy with the experience and will use again in the future.
Nick P
Review left Oct 28 2021
Shipment processed Oct 23 2021
$2,395.73 payout, $126.09 fees

Great Service

Review

Easy, fast and professional. Will continue to use this service.
Easy, fast and professional. Will continue to use this service.
Elliot
Review left Oct 28 2021
Shipment processed Oct 16 2021
$546.84 payout, $144.19 fees

Quick, easy, and fair

Review

I was able to get a fair price for my high-value cards and bulk out my commons at the same time. Card Conduit made it an easy and transparent process the entire way, and were very communicative at every step.
I was able to get a fair price for my high-value cards and bulk out my commons at the same time. Card Conduit made it an easy and transparent process the entire way, and were very communicative at every step.
D.
Review left Oct 27 2021
Shipment processed Oct 16 2021
$194.56 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Quick, Easy, not top dollar and that's okay

Review

The whole process was quick and efficient! I was notified within a week of shipping my cards had been processed. But do not expect to get top dollar for even near mint cards. The buy-list prices won't exactly reflect the highest purchase prices, only midrange. Keep that in mind. But if you are looki ... Read more
The whole process was quick and efficient! I was notified within a week of shipping my cards had been processed. But do not expect to get top dollar for even near mint cards. The buy-list prices won't exactly reflect the highest purchase prices, only midrange. Keep that in mind. But if you are looking to sell cards quickly this is the service you should use. Quick and helpful customer service!
For example a foil NM Pitiless Plunderer was $38 on one pricelist I researched. I was quoted less than that.
Eric
Review left Oct 25 2021
Shipment processed Sep 21 2021
$582.50 payout, $78.11 fees

fast and easy

Review

saved me a ton of time and headache. Will be using the service again for sure.
saved me a ton of time and headache. Will be using the service again for sure.
Morgan R.
Review left Oct 23 2021
Shipment processed Oct 16 2021
$1,167.90 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Very easy, fast and great experience

Review

Thank you so much, this experience was fantastic. Kept me up to date with emails every step of the way. Will definitely use again. Sold 90+ cards in about 2 to 3 weeks with just one shipment to the company and transparent pricing.
Thank you so much, this experience was fantastic. Kept me up to date with emails every step of the way. Will definitely use again. Sold 90+ cards in about 2 to 3 weeks with just one shipment to the company and transparent pricing.
Josh N.
Review left Oct 20 2021
Shipment processed Oct 10 2021
$4,015.93 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Amazing communication and customer service!

Review

I stopped playing MTG a few years ago after being realllly into the game for a while and had a stack of cards sitting around collecting dust. I wasn't ready to completely exit the game, but I was ready to trim some of fat and start freeing up some space on my shelves.

I heard about CC and decided ... Read more
I stopped playing MTG a few years ago after being realllly into the game for a while and had a stack of cards sitting around collecting dust. I wasn't ready to completely exit the game, but I was ready to trim some of fat and start freeing up some space on my shelves.

I heard about CC and decided they would probably be the perfect option for me since I was willing to sort my cards a little but I'm too lazy to list and sell the cards individually on my own. I had an issue with the card name format on the collection estimate tool. Nick at Customer Service was quick to respond with an explanation of what happen and a work around.

After looking around the CC website I knew my cards weren't all NM/LP, so I expected my payout to be less than the total estimate. And that was the case. Which is perfectly reasonable to me.

The team stayed in communication with me throughout the process and was quick to respond to any questions I had. I will be recommending CC to any friend I have who is looking to sell cards for a reasonable price without having to do much work.
Kendrick W.
Review left Oct 18 2021
Shipment processed Oct 07 2021
$619.05 payout, $82.03 fees

Simple and effective

Review

The process was really easy and walks you through each step. If you want to sell your cards and don’t want to sort them and go through the process of buy listing them yourself card conduit is there and fair.
The process was really easy and walks you through each step. If you want to sell your cards and don’t want to sort them and go through the process of buy listing them yourself card conduit is there and fair.
Jensetho
Review left Oct 17 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021
$842.65 payout, $113.36 fees

What's your time worth?

Review

I was on the fence about using Card Conduit for a while, mostly because I knew I had a lot of good stuff buried in my bulk. Though, after the (very short) amount of time from when I sent the cards to when I received a payout, I realized just how much toil and frustration the service saved me from.
... Read more
I was on the fence about using Card Conduit for a while, mostly because I knew I had a lot of good stuff buried in my bulk. Though, after the (very short) amount of time from when I sent the cards to when I received a payout, I realized just how much toil and frustration the service saved me from.

If you're on the fence too, I'd say just go for it, you'll thank yourself at the end of the day.
Matt
Review left Oct 17 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021
$695.79 payout, $92.06 fees

More than I expected!

Review

I ended up getting so much more than I expected! The process was simple and easy, I only recommend selling cards through Card Conduit to all my friends.
I ended up getting so much more than I expected! The process was simple and easy, I only recommend selling cards through Card Conduit to all my friends.
Peter
Review left Oct 16 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$278.86 payout, $89.75 fees

Excellent service, highly recommend

Review

Honestly I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Card Conduit. I had a large old collection and Card Conduit made it so easy to sell and then I could put the money into new cards and get back into MtG. I love the stat page they send and the info it gives you about your collect ... Read more
Honestly I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Card Conduit. I had a large old collection and Card Conduit made it so easy to sell and then I could put the money into new cards and get back into MtG. I love the stat page they send and the info it gives you about your collection. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering it!
Trevor
Review left Oct 16 2021
Shipment processed Oct 06 2021

Big fan of this service

Review

Used this service twice now, love it. Fast n easy!
Used this service twice now, love it. Fast n easy!
Jesse
Review left Oct 15 2021
Shipment processed Sep 11 2021
$394.51 payout, $60.00 fees

Quick and clean.

Review

There was a snafu with Card Conduit's check printer that was beyond their control. They reached out to me and offered to waive the fee to have the payment deposited through Zelle. The processing time for my shipment was also well ahead of their estimate. Card Conduit allowed me to make a clean break ... Read more
There was a snafu with Card Conduit's check printer that was beyond their control. They reached out to me and offered to waive the fee to have the payment deposited through Zelle. The processing time for my shipment was also well ahead of their estimate. Card Conduit allowed me to make a clean break from my paper Magic collection, and now the cards that have been gathering dust on my shelf for the past few years will (hopefully) serve a practical purpose for other players.
Ken A.
Review left Oct 13 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021

Very good service

Review

It was very easy to do. They answered all of my questions. Would it use again.
It was very easy to do. They answered all of my questions. Would it use again.
kristian phillips
Review left Oct 13 2021
Shipment processed Oct 02 2021
$4,110.56 payout, $541.60 fees

Felt comfortable from the start

Review

The communication made feel comfortable from the very start of the processing of my order. It's not easy to move on from one's collection but these guys made it easier.
The communication made feel comfortable from the very start of the processing of my order. It's not easy to move on from one's collection but these guys made it easier.
Darren
Review left Oct 12 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$993.65 payout, $46.82 fees

Simple and easy, but one note of caution

Review

Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend this. Their customer service is top notch and communicates well the whole time. Generally speaking, the pricing is good. As they advertise, you can get more dollars per card if you sell yourself, but you'd be hardpressed to sell a huge lot to a ... Read more
Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend this. Their customer service is top notch and communicates well the whole time. Generally speaking, the pricing is good. As they advertise, you can get more dollars per card if you sell yourself, but you'd be hardpressed to sell a huge lot to a private party for a better deal because individuals will expect steeper discounts for "bulk" pricing. I advertised the cards I was about to sell here on facebook / craigslist and go zero takers asking anywhere near the pricing I eventually got here.
The one caveat. Since they sell to a variety of vendors, it seems like their standards for card quality may be harsher than you expect - particularly with foils. I think to meet each of the expectations of their vendors, this is something they need to do. I have photos of some of the foils that got listed as LP or MP with absolutely nothing I could identify as not NM. However, I trust their grading as honest because there were a few cards that went pack to sleeve to them and those were NM. When forming your expectations, unless it's pack to sleeve to them, I'd start with LP and go down from there.
Card Conduit Team

Replied Oct 12 2021

Unfortunately it's all too common where fresh out of pack cards come not-NM. This is widely documented across various internet sites and unhappy customer comments regarding card printing Quality Controls. Vendor's can indeed vary quite widely from vendor to vendor with regards to comparing same conditions between vendors and their criteria. Ultimately our goal is achieving the best value based on what each vendor accepts, even if the best value is a lower grade at one vendor with a better price than other vendors at a higher grade.
Alex
Review left Oct 12 2021
Shipment processed Sep 09 2021
$941.18 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Love it

Review

Easiest, fastest way to get the best value for your cards. I've used card Conduit many times now, and will keep using them.
Easiest, fastest way to get the best value for your cards. I've used card Conduit many times now, and will keep using them.
Drew A
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 30 2021
$664.64 payout, $86.08 fees

Great service/Very fast

Review

The website made the process very simple and quick and you guys had an amazing turnaround time!
The website made the process very simple and quick and you guys had an amazing turnaround time!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).