Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(986)
Jeffrey D Noble
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 17 2022
$572.76 payout, $10.50 fees

Review

It was simple to look up the prices and decide what I wanted to send in.
It was simple to look up the prices and decide what I wanted to send in.
Thomas Moore
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 18 2022
$1,768.72 payout, $93.09 fees

Review

Card conduit is a superior card buying company that makes it efficient and easy for sellers to liquidate their singles collections in a fast, timely and lucrative exchange. We highly recommend card conduit.
Card conduit is a superior card buying company that makes it efficient and easy for sellers to liquidate their singles collections in a fast, timely and lucrative exchange. We highly recommend card conduit.
Greg
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$631.06 payout, $33.21 fees

Review

Super quick to work with, appreciate the eaze of doing business!
Super quick to work with, appreciate the eaze of doing business!
Josh
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$265.23 payout, $52.07 fees

Review

The whole thing was super easy to get ready, and they were clear every step of the way. I got frequent updates as to what step my order was on n
The whole thing was super easy to get ready, and they were clear every step of the way. I got frequent updates as to what step my order was on n
Jay
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 19 2022
$1,202.62 payout, $57.06 fees

Review

I contacted card conduit with a million questions and they took the time to answer every single one as well as made sure every step of the way I was satisfied and had no other questions. This is an amazing service and amazing staff, I highly recommend.
I contacted card conduit with a million questions and they took the time to answer every single one as well as made sure every step of the way I was satisfied and had no other questions. This is an amazing service and amazing staff, I highly recommend.
D
Review left Oct 29 2022
Shipment processed Sep 21 2022
$2,842.13 payout, $149.59 fees

Review

The process was made much much easier with prompt replies on the part of staff (Nick). They were understanding, patient and greatly communicative. Highly recommend!
The process was made much much easier with prompt replies on the part of staff (Nick). They were understanding, patient and greatly communicative. Highly recommend!
Will Gillespie
Review left Oct 28 2022
Shipment processed Oct 17 2022

Review

I wanted to take a minute and review both Card Conduit and specifically my contact there with Nick. I was very skeptical about mailing out cards i have had for almost 30 years. the team at Card Conduit answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Nick even personally reached out to me to discuss ... Read more
I wanted to take a minute and review both Card Conduit and specifically my contact there with Nick. I was very skeptical about mailing out cards i have had for almost 30 years. the team at Card Conduit answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Nick even personally reached out to me to discuss condition one several pieces of P9 i submitted! i will continue to use this service (and have another order processing now ). looking forward to hearing from Nick and his team (coupon code, hint.hint :-)
Jaredc
Review left Oct 27 2022
Shipment processed Oct 21 2022

Review

This was great. Sent in my old collection now a check comes. Great customer service too. All in all I would do it again.
This was great. Sent in my old collection now a check comes. Great customer service too. All in all I would do it again.
Donald Brorson
Review left Oct 26 2022
Shipment processed Sep 26 2022
$889.21 payout, $16.30 fees

Review

Card Conduit generally offers a better rate than your typical LGS at what I found to be (on average) 70% of the market-predicted value of your collection (based on a follow-up assessment with a sorted selection of 100 non-bulk cards from my collection, unfortunately, I didn't take sufficient data fr ... Read more
Card Conduit generally offers a better rate than your typical LGS at what I found to be (on average) 70% of the market-predicted value of your collection (based on a follow-up assessment with a sorted selection of 100 non-bulk cards from my collection, unfortunately, I didn't take sufficient data from the sale I'm reviewing). I'd guess that CC needs to take a cut of the value on top of the normal fees to insure against untrustworthy sellers as well as natural fluctuations in the secondary market to protect themselves as a business. That being said, I remember being surprised when the report came in, that the total didn't meet my expectations. Part of this split could be attributed to strict grading, but not totally, because the variety of grades that came back were in some cases better than I had expected and in some cases much worse, so; I don't think this mixed bag of results can fully explain the deductions from my expected value (based on the regrettably vague figures I came up with at the time).

Based on my vague estimates I think I got about 75-80% value back (after a lot of rounding and a lot of fidgeting over what I would have graded my cards, compared to TCGplayer market price estimates; I placed the value of my cards at just under $1200) which would be a better rate than the one I found for the sample in the follow-up analysis. I see this loosely estimated 25% cut on top of the small and very reasonable 2% fee (for the sorted service) as a satisfactory deal.

Something I didn't know when I sent in my shipment that I have since learned from reading other customer reviews is that you can ask CC to hold your collection for review, and if you don't like their valuation, allegedly, you can get the parts of your collection back that you feel were undervalued. If true, then huge!
Samuel
Review left Oct 26 2022
Shipment processed Oct 01 2022

Review

I’ve periodically sold my collection with Card Conduit, and they have consistently had great service.
I’ve periodically sold my collection with Card Conduit, and they have consistently had great service.
DJ Rossman
Review left Oct 26 2022
Shipment processed Oct 15 2022

Review

The process was super easy and they kept you in the loop the whole way through. They give you a thorough breakdown of their assessments to make you confident in their purchase prices.
The process was super easy and they kept you in the loop the whole way through. They give you a thorough breakdown of their assessments to make you confident in their purchase prices.
Steven
Review left Oct 25 2022
Shipment processed Oct 05 2022

Review

It was great, and they keep me up-to-date on the status of the shipment, my order and everything else included. Do you be mindful of the fees as I didn’t get it back much as I was hoping for, but that was my fault for not paying attention to what some fees may include other then that it was great and the folks were very communicative.
It was great, and they keep me up-to-date on the status of the shipment, my order and everything else included. Do you be mindful of the fees as I didn’t get it back much as I was hoping for, but that was my fault for not paying attention to what some fees may include other then that it was great and the folks were very communicative.
Amy
Review left Oct 25 2022
Shipment processed Oct 12 2022
$375.72 payout, $19.77 fees

Review

Straight forward process and very convenient not to have to sort/identify all the cards myself. A reasonable cost to have card conduit do that for me. Couldn't be easier!
Straight forward process and very convenient not to have to sort/identify all the cards myself. A reasonable cost to have card conduit do that for me. Couldn't be easier!
Rolando Lemus
Review left Oct 25 2022
Shipment processed Oct 20 2022
$971.43 payout, $17.80 fees

Review

Not only was this easy it was stress free and every step was updated in a timely fashion any time I had a question I got a response and my worries were answered clearly and professionally. I sent a relatively big lot for my first order and even so the turn around time was about a business week which ... Read more
Not only was this easy it was stress free and every step was updated in a timely fashion any time I had a question I got a response and my worries were answered clearly and professionally. I sent a relatively big lot for my first order and even so the turn around time was about a business week which is way better then expected 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE with extra singles you've no idea what to do with
Sheldon
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 12 2022
$1,934.27 payout, $91.14 fees

Review

The process was indeed straight forward as it is marketed to be. For the most part everything went well I just wished the process to be a little bit faster. It seemed that every part of the process took exactly a week. I am definitely going to use card conduit again and would suggest it to anyone bu ... Read more
The process was indeed straight forward as it is marketed to be. For the most part everything went well I just wished the process to be a little bit faster. It seemed that every part of the process took exactly a week. I am definitely going to use card conduit again and would suggest it to anyone but make sure you are aware of the time needed to complete the process.
Dan Gilbert
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 13 2022
$4,966.42 payout, $708.81 fees

Review

Process was really easy. Packed all my cards up, sent them their way, and waited for the evaluation.
Prices seemed fair, and I was more than happy to not have to go through the entire selling process myself.
Regular updates from real people (or convincing automated email accounts) on status of the ... Read more
Process was really easy. Packed all my cards up, sent them their way, and waited for the evaluation.
Prices seemed fair, and I was more than happy to not have to go through the entire selling process myself.
Regular updates from real people (or convincing automated email accounts) on status of the shipment and expected end dates.
Everything went through without issue, would highly recommend for those with large collections and no time to play or sell on your own.
Michael A.
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$2,705.68 payout, $142.40 fees

Review

Very simple process that returns a trustworthy order report so you can verify the contents of your shipment and the evaluation of your cards. You can see where the value of your shipment lies, and can trust that you are getting the maximum value from Card Conduit. I have and will continue to recomm ... Read more
Very simple process that returns a trustworthy order report so you can verify the contents of your shipment and the evaluation of your cards. You can see where the value of your shipment lies, and can trust that you are getting the maximum value from Card Conduit. I have and will continue to recommend Card Conduit to anyone looking to liquidate or pivot their collection.
Ethan P.
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 13 2022
$2,159.87 payout, $44.08 fees

Review

This is an awesome service. Excellent automated communication - informs you of every step along the way... shipping receipt, inventory, grading, payment. I was very concerned about how CC would grade my older cards, but I felt the assessments were accurate and fair. Card value is totally reasonable. I will gladly use Card Conduit in the future.
This is an awesome service. Excellent automated communication - informs you of every step along the way... shipping receipt, inventory, grading, payment. I was very concerned about how CC would grade my older cards, but I felt the assessments were accurate and fair. Card value is totally reasonable. I will gladly use Card Conduit in the future.
greg villarreal
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 15 2022
$2,542.15 payout, $105.92 fees

Review

Just want to say this was by far the easiest and best way to get rid of ALL of my bulk that was worth $. will be sending my second shipment soon!!
Just want to say this was by far the easiest and best way to get rid of ALL of my bulk that was worth $. will be sending my second shipment soon!!
WC
Review left Oct 24 2022
Shipment processed Oct 14 2022
$565.10 payout, $110.63 fees

Review

4th time using the service, everything went as expected!
4th time using the service, everything went as expected!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 50
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).