Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(321)
Alexander Sneed
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 30 2021
$326.52 payout, $39.36 fees

Perfect experience!

Review

Process was incredibly easy, and alleviated a lot of the stress I had about how to sell my cards, will certainly use them again in the future!
Process was incredibly easy, and alleviated a lot of the stress I had about how to sell my cards, will certainly use them again in the future!
Max
Review left Oct 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2021

Easy Process, Fair Prices

Review

Very straightforward and simple process, all I really had to do was stick my cards in the mail and wait. Pricing was very good, enough to help me out with rent. They also accepted some slightly damaged cards that I wasn’t able to sell or trade at any of my local game stores.
Very straightforward and simple process, all I really had to do was stick my cards in the mail and wait. Pricing was very good, enough to help me out with rent. They also accepted some slightly damaged cards that I wasn’t able to sell or trade at any of my local game stores.
Mark
Review left Oct 10 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Quick and easy

Review

They turned around my shipment quickly. Recommend if you’re looking to sell quickly
They turned around my shipment quickly. Recommend if you’re looking to sell quickly
Edward
Review left Oct 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2021

Smooth and simple

Review

A quick and easy way to get an okay price for cards. I was caught off guard by unsleeving at first but it makes sense (and they do offer it, it just costs)
A quick and easy way to get an okay price for cards. I was caught off guard by unsleeving at first but it makes sense (and they do offer it, it just costs)
Otaku Hobbies
Review left Oct 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 16 2021

As promised - Super fast

Review

Great service for those who don’t have the time to monetize their collection.
Great service for those who don’t have the time to monetize their collection.
Aaron A
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 29 2021
$2,496.87 payout, $117.66 fees

Great service and good return

Review

As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
Aaron A.
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 29 2021
$1,349.95 payout, $474.48 fees

Great service and good return

Review

As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
As far as methods go to sell bulk lots without the hassle of doing it yourself Card Conduit is the best. I had several thousand dollars in cards but nothing of super high demand. They were able to give me a good return on my cards without me having to do any work. I would recommend their service.
Steven Z
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 03 2021
$678.27 payout, $35.70 fees

Smooth and easy transaction

Review

I sold some cards via Card Conduit and they made it super easy. Their communication was fantastic, always responding to my messages switly and thoroughly answering all the questions I had. I appreciated the breakdown of how much each card sold for, and the prices were generally higher than I could ... Read more
I sold some cards via Card Conduit and they made it super easy. Their communication was fantastic, always responding to my messages switly and thoroughly answering all the questions I had. I appreciated the breakdown of how much each card sold for, and the prices were generally higher than I could have found on my own. Would definitely deal with them again.
Tony M.
Review left Oct 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021

Overall experience was awesome!!

Review

Very easy process, quick turnaround and a very informative site. Amazingly fast reply to an emailed question with a detailed response. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks Nick
Very easy process, quick turnaround and a very informative site. Amazingly fast reply to an emailed question with a detailed response. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks Nick
Kurt Thompson
Review left Oct 06 2021
Shipment processed Sep 09 2021
$1,760.64 payout, $82.96 fees

So smooth, easy, and stress free

Review

Great value. Team is responsive and good to work with. Process takes about 2 weeks in total. Stress free, and reliable.
Great value. Team is responsive and good to work with. Process takes about 2 weeks in total. Stress free, and reliable.
Kurt Thompson
Review left Oct 06 2021
Shipment processed Sep 25 2021
$1,003.30 payout, $47.28 fees

Best way to sell your collection

Review

Great to work with, fees are more than reasonable. Saves tons of time and hassle with a little work upfront. Safe, secure, and reliable.
Great to work with, fees are more than reasonable. Saves tons of time and hassle with a little work upfront. Safe, secure, and reliable.
Erik J.
Review left Oct 04 2021
Shipment processed Sep 22 2021
$553.55 payout, $119.94 fees

Great Service

Review

This was really easy to do, and it was perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend using Card Conduit to people looking to clear out their collections.
This was really easy to do, and it was perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend using Card Conduit to people looking to clear out their collections.
Erik J.
Review left Oct 04 2021
Shipment processed Sep 22 2021
$827.29 payout, $43.54 fees

Great Service

Review

Super easy process and super convenient. Great service!
Super easy process and super convenient. Great service!
Joe M.
Review left Oct 03 2021
Shipment processed Sep 23 2021
$5,370.48 payout, $282.66 fees

Great way to sell lots of cards without the hassle

Review

If you've ever been burned by eBay, don't have time, or just want a simple buy-list process I highly recommend. Customer service and communication was great - could monitor progress throughout the transaction.
If you've ever been burned by eBay, don't have time, or just want a simple buy-list process I highly recommend. Customer service and communication was great - could monitor progress throughout the transaction.
Robert W.
Review left Oct 02 2021
Shipment processed Sep 22 2021
$136.34 payout, $6.43 fees

Great experience with curated shipment!

Review

This process was quite easy. I check the value of my cards on Card Conduit ahead of shipment. A week and a half after I shipped the package I received regular email updates including a personalized email about the condition of my cards. I was pleased with the value and the process overall. I liked t ... Read more
This process was quite easy. I check the value of my cards on Card Conduit ahead of shipment. A week and a half after I shipped the package I received regular email updates including a personalized email about the condition of my cards. I was pleased with the value and the process overall. I liked the tracking and status updates. I’ll use this service again.
Lars C
Review left Oct 01 2021
Shipment processed Sep 21 2021
$425.36 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

CardConduit is a great service!

Review

Selling cards with CardConduit was so easy and transparent. I'm a repeat customer! Why? Because instructions are clearly communicated at every step. CardConduit catalogs all of the cards along with their rated condition(s) and shares what prices they were able to fetch for those cards. They've even ... Read more
Selling cards with CardConduit was so easy and transparent. I'm a repeat customer! Why? Because instructions are clearly communicated at every step. CardConduit catalogs all of the cards along with their rated condition(s) and shares what prices they were able to fetch for those cards. They've even built out some data analytics tooling so that you can visualize cool stats like "what were the most value cards in my collection" or "the percentage breakdown by card type in collection." Collecting payment by Zelle/bank to bank transfer is fast, safe, and so easy.
Christopher L.
Review left Oct 01 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2021
$444.08 payout, $23.37 fees

Excellent Customer Service

Review

I was apprehensive at first, but the process was organized, easy, and reliable. The customer service is especially good; the support replied in a polite and timely manner to my concerns.
I was apprehensive at first, but the process was organized, easy, and reliable. The customer service is especially good; the support replied in a polite and timely manner to my concerns.
Daniel
Review left Sep 29 2021
Shipment processed Sep 18 2021
$2,090.47 payout, $110.02 fees

Very professional and quick

Review

Process was extremely easy and quick. Will absolutely use in the future and will be telling my friends as well who probably have as little time as I do to go picking through their old collections to sell the normal way. Thanks so much.
Process was extremely easy and quick. Will absolutely use in the future and will be telling my friends as well who probably have as little time as I do to go picking through their old collections to sell the normal way. Thanks so much.
Will H
Review left Sep 29 2021
Shipment processed Aug 25 2021
$224.09 payout, $114.47 fees

Great service and communication

Review

The process was easy and transparent. I was communicated with the whole time. Would recommend to others.
The process was easy and transparent. I was communicated with the whole time. Would recommend to others.
Ray B.
Review left Sep 29 2021
Shipment processed Sep 14 2021
$639.56 payout, $53.17 fees

Detailed and a friendly, easy way to sell your cards

Review

I would highly, highly recommend Card Conduit as a service.

Used it for the first time ever. I packed a small USPS flat-rate box full of cards. Created a shipment on their site, shipped it, anxiously waited.

And waited. And waited. And about a week later, they received my cards, but told me th ... Read more
I would highly, highly recommend Card Conduit as a service.

Used it for the first time ever. I packed a small USPS flat-rate box full of cards. Created a shipment on their site, shipped it, anxiously waited.

And waited. And waited. And about a week later, they received my cards, but told me that they haven't received it to PROCESS yet.

Then they did, and then it was another wait... about a week or so.

And then they sent me the craziest novel of an email... to tell me, in detail, about how most of my shipment was in NM to LP condition with few exceptions, told me about my payout, and provided an analysis on my shipment on their site to peruse. THIS was amazing, and it wasn't some canned crap either. Nick Anderson was VERY thorough and passionate about what he was doing, and I was very grateful for it.

And of course, being the nerd I am, responded in kind, to ask for clarity, and basically share the same passion with MTG.

And he followed up with me, personally, checked in with the grader, and answered my questions, again in DETAIL, and I felt like I was doing a pen pal chat via email. This is the level of personal correspondence. I loved this part of the whole experience. On top of this, he was a fantastic client advocate and changed my standard order to a curated order, netting ME $60 more than what the initial payout was.

Sure, $60 is probably cheap to them to buy a loyal customer, but it sure as hell worked. What company actually wants to GIVE a customer MORE? Card Conduit, that's who.

Took about another week for the payment department, but then they let me know that because of USPS's delays, my check may take a while to get to me. I suggested that they offered instant payouts with PayPal and whatnot, and they answered back that they actually offered electronic payment with Zelle.

I was able to sign up for Zelle, set it up, and then received the payment the NEXT day.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! =) Thanks!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).