Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(217)
Bradley
Review left Jul 01 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$411.28 payout, $58.13 fees

Excellent Customer Service

Review

While the process is not fast, it's also not unreasonable either. It took about 8 days (including weekends) to process my shipment and 5 days (also including weekends) to get paid. Bare in mind that these folks are getting prices for your cards from their buyers.

I did end up having trouble with ... Read more
While the process is not fast, it's also not unreasonable either. It took about 8 days (including weekends) to process my shipment and 5 days (also including weekends) to get paid. Bare in mind that these folks are getting prices for your cards from their buyers.

I did end up having trouble with my payment (don't choose Zelle if your account is just associated with a debit card - Zelle doesn't like business accounts to debit card transactions) but I received one of the best customer service experiences from Nathaniel that I've ever had. They were quick, understanding, informative, and overall very pleasant to communicate with. They made sure that I received my payment as soon as the Zelle matter was settled.
Thomas L.
Review left Jun 29 2021
Shipment processed Jun 16 2021
$1,520.12 payout, $234.78 fees

Very Happy With Service

Review

Process was very straightforward, and they were very responsive. Sold the inexpensive majority of my collection, will definitely be using their service again for the rest.
Process was very straightforward, and they were very responsive. Sold the inexpensive majority of my collection, will definitely be using their service again for the rest.
Colby H
Review left Jun 28 2021
Shipment processed May 23 2021
$980.54 payout, $51.61 fees

The easiest way to cash out of your old cards

Review

I used the newer small batch option with fewer fees to sell off the more expensive portions of my unused collection. The process was very fast, and used fair pricing. The most awkward part of the process was trying to find a way to efficiently ship it, but if you have some old deckboxes that seems t ... Read more
I used the newer small batch option with fewer fees to sell off the more expensive portions of my unused collection. The process was very fast, and used fair pricing. The most awkward part of the process was trying to find a way to efficiently ship it, but if you have some old deckboxes that seems to work well.
Trusten Rosenberger
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 13 2021
$392.93 payout, $18.51 fees

Very hassle free service at a decent price

Review

The process of packaging your cards and sending it to the folks at card conduit was very easy and streamlined, and although the price leaves a little to be desired, it is very understandable considering the work that must be done on Card Conduit's end. Overall a very good service for those who do no ... Read more
The process of packaging your cards and sending it to the folks at card conduit was very easy and streamlined, and although the price leaves a little to be desired, it is very understandable considering the work that must be done on Card Conduit's end. Overall a very good service for those who do not want to go through the trouble of selling your own cards, which is exactly what this product is meant to do. Very recommended to anyone wishing to sell their cards without having to do anything besides packaging and sending your cards to the people at Card Conduit
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$2,948.54 payout, $358.28 fees

6th time

Review

6th time using card conduit, guess you can tell I don't like this service at all or something completely opposite.
6th time using card conduit, guess you can tell I don't like this service at all or something completely opposite.
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$1,915.10 payout, $90.24 fees

5th time

Review

5th time through running out of things to say in the review :)
5th time through running out of things to say in the review :)
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 12 2021
$1,424.02 payout, $67.10 fees

4th time

Review

4th time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
4th time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 09 2021
$1,931.57 payout, $91.02 fees

3rd time will continue to utilize

Review

3rd time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
3rd time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
Kenneth Brown
Review left Jun 23 2021
Shipment processed May 27 2021
$715.50 payout, $79.50 fees

Transparent process from delivery to payment.

Review

The process was not difficult. I received better prices than I could get from my local game stores. I did not have the headache of trying to sell it online.
The process was not difficult. I received better prices than I could get from my local game stores. I did not have the headache of trying to sell it online.
Brett B
Review left Jun 23 2021
Shipment processed Jun 11 2021
$610.90 payout, $78.58 fees

Easy way to sell a lot of cards

Review

I think the process was pretty easy, and it was a good way for me to offload a bunch of cards in the $2-$15 range. I didn't trade in higher-priced cards because I think those are worth selling individually. Overall, the amount I received was less than I expected, but the stats page explained the val ... Read more
I think the process was pretty easy, and it was a good way for me to offload a bunch of cards in the $2-$15 range. I didn't trade in higher-priced cards because I think those are worth selling individually. Overall, the amount I received was less than I expected, but the stats page explained the values very well. Overall, my take-home was 55% of the face value of all my cards summed on TCG Player. For not having to sell 321 cards, it seemed worth it to me. The communication was great and transparent.
The only concern I had was with the shipping. When I went to my post office, they said they found the building for the address provided, but not the unit number. This made me a little wary, although they did end up receiving my shipment. Further, my tracking marked the box as delivered, but CC didn't confirm they actually had the box for 2-3 days afterwards. So, as a heads-up to future sellers, know that your cards are likely safe as long as you send to the exact address provided.
Zelle was an easy way to be paid and I received $0 fees from that processing method.
Sean
Review left Jun 22 2021
Shipment processed May 16 2021
$342.36 payout, $64.19 fees

Excellent

Review

Sent in a box of old cards and was able to make a good amount of money off of them. Overall was a great experience
Sent in a box of old cards and was able to make a good amount of money off of them. Overall was a great experience
Tyler
Review left Jun 20 2021
Shipment processed Jun 13 2021
$811.67 payout, $108.08 fees

Very happy with my decision.

Review

2nd time using them for selling my cards. They’re always responsive to my emails and this time I sent in some more valued cards, easily had some 10-20$ cards in this order, any worry of them scamming you or not paying out for the value of your cards should be forefit. For what they do, sort thru y ... Read more
2nd time using them for selling my cards. They’re always responsive to my emails and this time I sent in some more valued cards, easily had some 10-20$ cards in this order, any worry of them scamming you or not paying out for the value of your cards should be forefit. For what they do, sort thru your collection of cards big or small, they are definitely worth it if you don’t want to deal with it yourself. Yes you pay a fee but for both my shipments now, it’s been more then worth. I will without a doubt recommend and support using this guys for anyone who wishes to sell off magic cards without putting any work in of sorting thru. Thanks again card conduit!
Rick B
Review left Jun 20 2021
Shipment processed Jun 12 2021

Good service! Very easy to sell your collection.

Review

Put a bunch of cards in a box and send them, or curate the cards using their price check, either way you can sell a lot of cards easily. I researched other companies and found the Card Conduit’s buy prices to be very competitive. Nick has provided excellent communication especially when USPS lost ... Read more
Put a bunch of cards in a box and send them, or curate the cards using their price check, either way you can sell a lot of cards easily. I researched other companies and found the Card Conduit’s buy prices to be very competitive. Nick has provided excellent communication especially when USPS lost one on my shipments. It had been miss delivered next door. Now I use UPS and have not had another problem.
Katherine S.
Review left Jun 17 2021
Shipment processed Jun 11 2021
$5.76 payout, $14.96 fees

Met My Needs / Exceeded My Expectations

Review

I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inv ... Read more
I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inventory maddening. Card Conduit solves these problems for me.

For this first shipment, I just put a bunch of extra cards in the box while working my collection and shipped it off. I used it as a learning opportunity. My next shipment will be just bulk, also a learning opportunity. Based on these tests, I believe the best options for me will be to split my shipments into Curated and Standard with Exclusions. The Price Check and Collection Estimate tools work well for deciding which box a card belongs.

Card Conduit is probably NOT the best option for anyone who likes and/or feels comfortable with grading and shopping around for the best place to sell a card. It works well for the rest of us. They do what they say they are going to do and they are upfront about everything if you bother to read through everything including the Terms.
warcode
Review left Jun 16 2021
Shipment processed Jun 13 2021

Best way to sell your unused magic cards

Review

Selling my cards to buy lists individually would have been a hassle and cost of tracking down good prices and shipping multiple packages.

Here I packed up the cards I had with any value, shipped them to card conduit, had them evaluated and paid out within 2 weeks. Highly recommended!
Selling my cards to buy lists individually would have been a hassle and cost of tracking down good prices and shipping multiple packages.

Here I packed up the cards I had with any value, shipped them to card conduit, had them evaluated and paid out within 2 weeks. Highly recommended!
Samuel B.
Review left Jun 15 2021
Shipment processed Jun 04 2021
$3,182.72 payout, $454.54 fees

Better than expected

Review

Prompt service, prompt payment, overall very satisfied
Prompt service, prompt payment, overall very satisfied
Nico
Review left Jun 14 2021
Shipment processed Jun 03 2021
$30.83 payout, $9.09 fees

Selling for pennies

Review

The process is super easy. Like you literally just ship them your cards and they pay you - no questions asked.

Is it worth it? The payout isn't great and might not even cover the shipments costs. So I spent $17 on Flat Rate shipping through USPS. The box was full and had approximately +3,000 MTG ... Read more
The process is super easy. Like you literally just ship them your cards and they pay you - no questions asked.

Is it worth it? The payout isn't great and might not even cover the shipments costs. So I spent $17 on Flat Rate shipping through USPS. The box was full and had approximately +3,000 MTG cards. Was paid out a total of $30... so you wont make much selling bulk here.

If you really need to dump your cards this is at least EASY and QUICK.
DeHaven F.
Review left Jun 13 2021
Shipment processed May 09 2021
$155.25 payout, $18.74 fees

Highly recommended

Review

This is my second experience with Card Conduit. I appreciate the prompt manner in which receipt of my shipments have been acknowledged. As well, it has not been long thereafter that I am notified of the valuation of my cards.

Card Conduit is a very trustworthy and reliable resale entity which ... Read more
This is my second experience with Card Conduit. I appreciate the prompt manner in which receipt of my shipments have been acknowledged. As well, it has not been long thereafter that I am notified of the valuation of my cards.

Card Conduit is a very trustworthy and reliable resale entity which I recommend highly.
Nick
Review left Jun 13 2021
Shipment processed May 27 2021
$1,859.66 payout, $87.62 fees

Consistently Great Service

Review

Very happy with my second shipment. Fast and easy. Will continue to use this service!
Very happy with my second shipment. Fast and easy. Will continue to use this service!
Rodger Moore
Review left Jun 12 2021
Shipment processed May 02 2021
$24.80 payout, $12.82 fees

Overall experience

Review

Easy and painless way to sell my excess magic cards.
Easy and painless way to sell my excess magic cards.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).