Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Roberto
Review left Apr 11 2024
Shipment processed Mar 30 2024
$462.47 payout, $21.78 fees

Review

This is my 4th or 5th shipment i've sent in, theyve been quick and fair with prices, will be doing it again
This is my 4th or 5th shipment i've sent in, theyve been quick and fair with prices, will be doing it again
Patrick J
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Mar 28 2024
$689.27 payout, $32.48 fees

Review

I recently decided to liquidate my collection. I sent Card Conduit around 700 cards and chose their Standard service. I did my best to only send cards greater than 50 cents. I was extremely happy with the service they provided. The value they provided for my collection was within the range of estima ... Read more
I recently decided to liquidate my collection. I sent Card Conduit around 700 cards and chose their Standard service. I did my best to only send cards greater than 50 cents. I was extremely happy with the service they provided. The value they provided for my collection was within the range of estimated value I calculated (on a card-by-card basis) prior to shipping. Upon curating and analyzing my collection, they reached out to me and upgraded my service level because of the overall value of the cards and their condition. This reduced the amount of fees they would collect. They could have kept me at the standard level and collected more fees. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their cards. I will be continuing to send cards as my collection inevitably grows larger again.
Drew
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Mar 30 2024
$802.58 payout, $42.24 fees

Review

Very happy with the service and will definitely be using it in the future!
Very happy with the service and will definitely be using it in the future!
Ryan Linquist
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024

Review

Solid grading in a timely fashion with fair payouts. Done using any other service.
Solid grading in a timely fashion with fair payouts. Done using any other service.
Kenton Henry
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Mar 26 2024
$549.37 payout, $11.21 fees

Review

I had heard of Card Conduit a while ago but didn't really understand its value until I was thinking about offloading a larger portion of my collection. Selling one or two high value cards myself wasn't too bad, but I didn't really have time to sell hundreds or thousands of lower value cards. The val ... Read more
I had heard of Card Conduit a while ago but didn't really understand its value until I was thinking about offloading a larger portion of my collection. Selling one or two high value cards myself wasn't too bad, but I didn't really have time to sell hundreds or thousands of lower value cards. The value Card Conduit offered me was significantly more than what I would have received from buylisting myself, and I liked the opportunity to choose my fee level if I wanted to sort my cards myself. After one smaller test transaction I'm very satisfied, and have just sent off cards for my next larger one!
Jerrod Belford
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$169.47 payout, $7.98 fees

Review

The process to complete this order was very effective and easy and I love how an excel sheet is provided for qualified cards. The communication that you guys have with your customers is amazing!
The process to complete this order was very effective and easy and I love how an excel sheet is provided for qualified cards. The communication that you guys have with your customers is amazing!
Chris
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Mar 26 2024
$7,101.48 payout, $144.93 fees

Review

So far I have completed both a curated order and a sorted order. I currently have 2 standard orders in the works. Both of my completed orders were done quickly and were very close to the collection estimate tool. I love that when it ran a day behind the estimate they contacted me to let me know. Ahe ... Read more
So far I have completed both a curated order and a sorted order. I currently have 2 standard orders in the works. Both of my completed orders were done quickly and were very close to the collection estimate tool. I love that when it ran a day behind the estimate they contacted me to let me know. Ahead of time. Overall I’m extremely satisfied with card conduit, and I have at least 2 more orders I’m sending their way. Just be realistic and don’t expect retail, expect fair trade values and you won’t be disappointed.
JKMax87
Review left Apr 09 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024
$383.80 payout, $7.04 fees

Review

Very personable. Transparent. Fair. Efficient. Would highly recommend!
Very personable. Transparent. Fair. Efficient. Would highly recommend!
Nick
Review left Apr 09 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024

Review

Feel like Card Conduit is the best way to find value via bulk sale, while optimizing for time. I will be a repeat customer-- thanks for the smooth & honest transaction!
Feel like Card Conduit is the best way to find value via bulk sale, while optimizing for time. I will be a repeat customer-- thanks for the smooth & honest transaction!
Zoron H
Review left Apr 09 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$899.70 payout, $16.49 fees

Review

They got everything done by the day the promised. I had pack fresh foils sent in that got MP played condition graded because the foiling was cloudy. But all in all I still got more then I would have got anywhere else definitely worth it for anyone that doesn’t wanna take the time to sell a bunch of singles
They got everything done by the day the promised. I had pack fresh foils sent in that got MP played condition graded because the foiling was cloudy. But all in all I still got more then I would have got anywhere else definitely worth it for anyone that doesn’t wanna take the time to sell a bunch of singles
G
Review left Apr 09 2024
Shipment processed Mar 19 2024
$1,532.37 payout, $31.27 fees

Review

Best place to sell collections! This service beats walking in a shop and selling!
Best place to sell collections! This service beats walking in a shop and selling!
Horned pig
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 05 2024
$145.30 payout, $2.66 fees

Review

I would recommend CC for people that want to move cards with no hassle!
I would recommend CC for people that want to move cards with no hassle!
Damian H
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$3,512.94 payout, $64.39 fees

Review

The only reason I did not rate 5 stars was due to the fact that when I submitted the order, it was worth $3900. Due to processing times, I lost around $200 in value. I understand that it is a buy list, but when you take the time to sort the cards and then still wait almost a week for the grading and ... Read more
The only reason I did not rate 5 stars was due to the fact that when I submitted the order, it was worth $3900. Due to processing times, I lost around $200 in value. I understand that it is a buy list, but when you take the time to sort the cards and then still wait almost a week for the grading and lose money, it's not the best feeling. Overall I would still recommend the service but just be mindful when you are selling a lot that you MAY lose money. Depends on the markets and buy lists.
Rob Scharr
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$142.18 payout, $2.90 fees

Review

I had a small simple order with 13 copies of an $11 card. I'm pretty confident I got a better payout than I would have selling to Card Kingdom. Card Conduit handled it professionally and got me paid in a reasonable amount of time.
I had a small simple order with 13 copies of an $11 card. I'm pretty confident I got a better payout than I would have selling to Card Kingdom. Card Conduit handled it professionally and got me paid in a reasonable amount of time.
Jeremy Rochlitz
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$927.09 payout, $16.99 fees

Review

Card Conduit gave great prices for my cards. Highest recommendation to sell your cards to card conduit.
Card Conduit gave great prices for my cards. Highest recommendation to sell your cards to card conduit.
Taylor
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$113.11 payout, $2.07 fees

Review

Though the $1 buylist minimum was slightly frustrating (I feel like I have a lot of cards I'd like to offload in the $0.50-$0.99 range), the fact that they were buying every card I wanted to sell over that threshold was really useful, rather than having a kind of "blackout list" of cards they have t ... Read more
Though the $1 buylist minimum was slightly frustrating (I feel like I have a lot of cards I'd like to offload in the $0.50-$0.99 range), the fact that they were buying every card I wanted to sell over that threshold was really useful, rather than having a kind of "blackout list" of cards they have too many of and wouldn't buy. Was a good way to efficiently turn unused cardboard into money.
Tylor
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$882.10 payout, $16.17 fees

Review

This is the second time I've used CC, and I'm still thankful this exists, its so easy to use. Just send cards, get money. simple. The first time I was cautious as a Canadian. I go with the cheque option and just walk the cheque to my bank to deposit it.
This is the second time I've used CC, and I'm still thankful this exists, its so easy to use. Just send cards, get money. simple. The first time I was cautious as a Canadian. I go with the cheque option and just walk the cheque to my bank to deposit it.
Merrick Tian
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$103.01 payout, $2.10 fees

Review

As always, the service was fast, easy, and reliable. Will definitely be using it again in the future.
As always, the service was fast, easy, and reliable. Will definitely be using it again in the future.
Merrick Tian
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$88.65 payout, $19.75 fees

Review

For what was essentially curated bulk, it was processed much faster than expected.
For what was essentially curated bulk, it was processed much faster than expected.
Dominic Penman
Review left Apr 08 2024
Shipment processed Mar 28 2024
$970.70 payout, $45.74 fees

Review

Card Conduit is quite easy to use. I had no troubles shipping my cards and the value I got for them felt very good. They even upgraded my order from the lowest tier to the middle tier! It was unexpected and very appreciated. I highly recommend this service.
Card Conduit is quite easy to use. I had no troubles shipping my cards and the value I got for them felt very good. They even upgraded my order from the lowest tier to the middle tier! It was unexpected and very appreciated. I highly recommend this service.
1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 142 143
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).