Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(217)
Jon
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Oct 13 2020
$866.52 payout, $124.36 fees

Easy, fast, worthwhile

Review

Very easy process, and quick turnaround. The customer service was excellent, and communication and payment was prompt.
I sent a large order of low-mid value cards and was satisfied with the amount I got back. I would likely have been able to make a bit more by juggling a large number of buylist or ... Read more
Very easy process, and quick turnaround. The customer service was excellent, and communication and payment was prompt.
I sent a large order of low-mid value cards and was satisfied with the amount I got back. I would likely have been able to make a bit more by juggling a large number of buylist orders, but those profits would probably have been lost through the extra cost of shipping to multiple locations. On top of that I saved a day+ of effort required to manually process/sort/ship the buylists.
Overall I wouldn't hesitate to use Card conduit again given a similar situation.
Scott
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Aug 06 2020
$188.33 payout, $23.64 fees

A Good Choice to Turn Cards Into Cash

Review

The Skinny: Even though I did not get as much as I expected, it was worth it to have CardConduit sell my cards.

The Lengthy: Looking at cards on online vendors, such as ebay, compared to Magic card stores, I would have to pay a slight premium at the online card shop. So, I thought selling cards w ... Read more
The Skinny: Even though I did not get as much as I expected, it was worth it to have CardConduit sell my cards.

The Lengthy: Looking at cards on online vendors, such as ebay, compared to Magic card stores, I would have to pay a slight premium at the online card shop. So, I thought selling cards would be the way to go. But, that takes way too much time and effort- not worth it. Buylisting is nice, but card prices differ depending on the buyer, so how do I make off with the most profit? That is why I tried CardConduit, at the recommendation of MTGGoldfish. The process was easy: place an order, ship with tracking, add tracking to order, wait for a response. When I got a response, honestly, I was disappointed with the value return from the cards I sent. The rep who contacted me was clear in his explanations of card valuation. And it made sense that there were some cards that I owned (and that I played a lot) that were not as near mint-y as I had thought. They seem honest and knowledgeable and their cut is reasonable, enough said.
Oli Nielsen
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Mar 27 2020

Fast and easy

Review

Loved how fast and easy the process was. Made selling my cards so much easier.
Loved how fast and easy the process was. Made selling my cards so much easier.
Jeremy H
Review left Jan 07 2021
Shipment processed Sep 14 2020
$3,290.58 payout, $454.22 fees

Selling my collection made easy

Review

Card conduit is a great service to sell a lot of cards. I dismantled 13 of my edh decks and got rid of a lot of other cards that had value, but were not in use. Shipping and communication was clear and easy to follow. My only complaint is I sent in a foreign purphoros and I didn't get any money from ... Read more
Card conduit is a great service to sell a lot of cards. I dismantled 13 of my edh decks and got rid of a lot of other cards that had value, but were not in use. Shipping and communication was clear and easy to follow. My only complaint is I sent in a foreign purphoros and I didn't get any money from it. Other than that, Card conduit made selling all my cards easy and stress free. Very thankful for their service. Would use again in the future.
Jered S
Review left Jan 07 2021
Shipment processed Jul 19 2020
$70.03 payout, $22.68 fees

Love CC!

Review

Had nothing but great experiences with CC, and I will always use them for my buylisting in the future.
Had nothing but great experiences with CC, and I will always use them for my buylisting in the future.
Diego
Review left Jan 07 2021
Shipment processed Aug 11 2020
$53.61 payout, $72.12 fees

Easy Mode

Review

If I did this myself I probably would have made more money but, real talk, was never going to do that. This makes life easier and you get some money rather than 0 money and dust under your bed.
If I did this myself I probably would have made more money but, real talk, was never going to do that. This makes life easier and you get some money rather than 0 money and dust under your bed.
Bill
Review left Jan 07 2021
Shipment processed Nov 26 2020
$400.91 payout, $61.41 fees

Quick and easy

Review

The process was extremely easy. I entered all the cards into Deckbox before shipping them off to value my collection. Using their estimate tool the final amount was certainly in line with what I was expecting. Totally painless and saved me the time of trying to sell them myself. If you want top doll ... Read more
The process was extremely easy. I entered all the cards into Deckbox before shipping them off to value my collection. Using their estimate tool the final amount was certainly in line with what I was expecting. Totally painless and saved me the time of trying to sell them myself. If you want top dollar, it's probably best to sell them (or at least some) yourself, but if you just want to get rid of a bunch of cards in a hurry and with no hassle, I would highly recommend Card Conduit's service 👍
Rose Willis
Review left Jan 06 2021
Shipment processed Jul 13 2020
$937.36 payout, $119.20 fees

Very easy.

Review

The process was very easy, they even offered to hold the cards through the worst of Covid so that I could get better prices later. Highly recommended.
The process was very easy, they even offered to hold the cards through the worst of Covid so that I could get better prices later. Highly recommended.
Alex
Review left Jan 06 2021
Shipment processed Nov 08 2020
$4,063.24 payout, $471.67 fees

Easiest and most cost-effective way to sell cards

Review

Selling your cards yourself actually is about the same when it comes to cost efficiency. You have to ship and pay the service you use (TCG player or Ebay) some percentage anyway. But Card Conduit does it all for you, no need to go to the post office or list items. I will always use them again if I n ... Read more
Selling your cards yourself actually is about the same when it comes to cost efficiency. You have to ship and pay the service you use (TCG player or Ebay) some percentage anyway. But Card Conduit does it all for you, no need to go to the post office or list items. I will always use them again if I need to sell cards again. Also there were no problems. Also the service was friendly, professional, and great in all other aspects. I will never use another service, and can't recommend them more strongly and confidently.
Michael R.
Review left Jan 06 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2020
$1,788.44 payout, $186.80 fees

Very easy to work with

Review

The process was easy and the team was very helpful. I felt that the value was excellent and the fee to process was very reasonable. I would definitely do this again if I could with my digital cards! Also, I did not find this specifically on the website, but they process card packs which is ultimatel ... Read more
The process was easy and the team was very helpful. I felt that the value was excellent and the fee to process was very reasonable. I would definitely do this again if I could with my digital cards! Also, I did not find this specifically on the website, but they process card packs which is ultimately why the earned my business.
Harrison
Review left Jan 06 2021
Shipment processed Mar 23 2020
$79.52 payout, $11.84 fees

Card Conduit is a great way to sell old, unused cards easily and at a fair price.

Review

The process of shipping and selling cards was extremely easy and I felt like I got a fair price. Some of the cards I sent I felt to be of higher physical quality than how they were rated, but overall I think it was accurate. I would highly recommend sending those cards that have been collecting dust ... Read more
The process of shipping and selling cards was extremely easy and I felt like I got a fair price. Some of the cards I sent I felt to be of higher physical quality than how they were rated, but overall I think it was accurate. I would highly recommend sending those cards that have been collecting dust in your trade binder or your old EDH staples you never use to Card Conduit.
Michael R.
Review left Jan 06 2021
Shipment processed Mar 08 2020
$437.76 payout, $90.80 fees

Fast and easy

Review

The full price breakdown they give is super helpful.
The full price breakdown they give is super helpful.
Cornelius lim
Review left Jan 05 2021
Shipment processed Jan 06 2020
$306.55 payout, No fees

Great!

Review

Fast and responsive . Friendly staff and are willing guide if there is any questions. Will recommend
Fast and responsive . Friendly staff and are willing guide if there is any questions. Will recommend
Andrew L
Review left Jan 05 2021
Shipment processed Aug 27 2020
$208.57 payout, $25.20 fees

It worked out well!

Review

Very easy process, decent value, would recommend their service!
Very easy process, decent value, would recommend their service!
Frank
Review left Jan 05 2021
Shipment processed Aug 20 2020
$223.25 payout, $45.90 fees

Awesome Service

Review

Super easy, good pricing, fair compensation. Highly recommended.
Super easy, good pricing, fair compensation. Highly recommended.
Nick
Review left Jan 05 2021
Shipment processed Feb 27 2020
$3,896.51 payout, $556.18 fees

Easiest Way to Convert Paper Cards to Cash

Review

I had a some what large collection and really no sure way to sell the cards quickly. However, with card conduit I spent 1-2 hours pulling most commons / uncommons before shipping, then I just had to wait a bit, and boom all the cards sold with minimum hassle, would recommended.
I had a some what large collection and really no sure way to sell the cards quickly. However, with card conduit I spent 1-2 hours pulling most commons / uncommons before shipping, then I just had to wait a bit, and boom all the cards sold with minimum hassle, would recommended.
Chris M.
Review left Jan 05 2021
Shipment processed Dec 02 2019
$415.48 payout, No fees

The perfect solution for my stacks of old Magic cards

Review

I've had cards piling up from a few years of occasional drafts and a handful of constructed decks. I didn't want to just toss them, because I knew they were worth something, but I also didn't have any interest in trying to sell them myself. Card Conduit turned out to be the perfect option. I packed ... Read more
I've had cards piling up from a few years of occasional drafts and a handful of constructed decks. I didn't want to just toss them, because I knew they were worth something, but I also didn't have any interest in trying to sell them myself. Card Conduit turned out to be the perfect option. I packed my cards in a flat rate USPS box, sent them off, and received a check in the mail a couple weeks later.

I don't really pay attention to card prices, so I don't know exactly how Card Conduit compares to selling each card yourself. But I was more than pleased with the payment I received for my cards, and loved knowing that the cards that couldn't be resold went to charity rather than the recycling bin.

All-in-all, I would highly recommend the service to anyone who has cards lying around that they'll "someday get around to selling."
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).