Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Michael Sanderlin
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024
$251.09 payout, $112.30 fees

Review

The process was easy, the explanations were thorough but simple, and the staff communicated clearly with me through the entire process.
The process was easy, the explanations were thorough but simple, and the staff communicated clearly with me through the entire process.
Blake
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed Apr 30 2024
$1,074.58 payout, $21.93 fees

Review

The process of sorting the cards from their list was a little time consuming. I wish the sorted list generated in the order you populated the cards. For larger orders, sorting takes a substantial amount of time. That aside, the time spent is well worth it. Card conduit is very transparent about thei ... Read more
The process of sorting the cards from their list was a little time consuming. I wish the sorted list generated in the order you populated the cards. For larger orders, sorting takes a substantial amount of time. That aside, the time spent is well worth it. Card conduit is very transparent about their process every step of the way and their customer service representatives are very professional and plesant to deal with.

I've already convinced 3 other people to use their service and they have been equally satisfied.

Very happy this service exists. 10/10
Tahra
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 24 2024

Review

After sitting on binders and binders full of old school cards for almost 3 decades, the folks here at Card Conduit provided me an excellent service by providing value from cards I wasn’t sure were even relevant anymore. All in all, they actually gave me more than I could have expected from my well ... Read more
After sitting on binders and binders full of old school cards for almost 3 decades, the folks here at Card Conduit provided me an excellent service by providing value from cards I wasn’t sure were even relevant anymore. All in all, they actually gave me more than I could have expected from my well loved ancient cards!
I highly recommend them to anyone that would like to clear out some magic cards. Will definitely be doing more business with this fantastic company in the future! Thanks so much Card Conduit team!
Nate Crocker
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 30 2024
$590.95 payout, $64.76 fees

Review

Much better than eBay! I would recommend this service to anyone!
Much better than eBay! I would recommend this service to anyone!
Leon
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 16 2024
$140.18 payout, $50.77 fees

Review

Fairly straightforward and just works. Also was pleasantly surprised by the amount I got back, just in general. Certainly sending more in just to see what goodies are hiding in my collection that I'm too busy to find myself.
Fairly straightforward and just works. Also was pleasantly surprised by the amount I got back, just in general. Certainly sending more in just to see what goodies are hiding in my collection that I'm too busy to find myself.
Connor
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024
$837.85 payout, $91.34 fees

Review

Was worried how much I was going to get for my collection, if I was going to get ripped off. I received WAY more than I estimated. Overall, a very easy process and have recommended to my friends to do the same
Was worried how much I was going to get for my collection, if I was going to get ripped off. I received WAY more than I estimated. Overall, a very easy process and have recommended to my friends to do the same
Noah A
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024
$3,582.49 payout, $188.55 fees

Review

I would highly recommend Card Conduit. I sent in the valuable part of my collection using the curated service; their price tools helped me pare down the cards that were actually valuable compared to those I thought were. The card price tool makes it very easy to see price differences between all ver ... Read more
I would highly recommend Card Conduit. I sent in the valuable part of my collection using the curated service; their price tools helped me pare down the cards that were actually valuable compared to those I thought were. The card price tool makes it very easy to see price differences between all versions of a card as well, so hunting between the increasing numbers of variants is a breeze. After safely shipping my cards, it took about a week to sort, grade and price them, and I had my payment a few days after. The overall value of my collection was towards the higher end of my estimate as well, so they do fairly price out cards at market value. I've been low-balled by LGS's and dealt with finnicky buyers at big local events, and this was the best experience I've had selling my cards.
Don
Review left Jun 03 2024
Shipment processed Apr 27 2024
$633.97 payout, $33.37 fees

Review

I shipped a small fortune of cards. Card conduit made it simple to ship one box with separate types of sorted and various options from their services. Great communication about receiving and their processing. Payouts were solid and thorough. Highly recommended.
I shipped a small fortune of cards. Card conduit made it simple to ship one box with separate types of sorted and various options from their services. Great communication about receiving and their processing. Payouts were solid and thorough. Highly recommended.
Reuel Wilson
Review left Jun 02 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024
$1,953.48 payout, $276.40 fees

Review

Process was easy and straight to the point and I have already recommended the services to 5 of my friends.
Process was easy and straight to the point and I have already recommended the services to 5 of my friends.
Dakota George
Review left Jun 02 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024

Review

Easy process. Very communicative. Was valued a little less than I expected, but overall was still a decent price
Easy process. Very communicative. Was valued a little less than I expected, but overall was still a decent price
Kevin
Review left Jun 01 2024
Shipment processed Apr 26 2024
$2,460.52 payout, $45.10 fees

Review

Great experience. The website walks you through the whole process and it's easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and I felt the value I got was better than any other card selling site. Would definitely use again.
Great experience. The website walks you through the whole process and it's easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and I felt the value I got was better than any other card selling site. Would definitely use again.
Jose A
Review left Jun 01 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024

Review

Card Conduit was fast to response to my question, and didn't take long to get the shipment process.
Would always recommend selling here first.
Card Conduit was fast to response to my question, and didn't take long to get the shipment process.
Would always recommend selling here first.
Thorhall
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024
$784.03 payout, $14.37 fees

Review

I chose to organize my list to get a higher payout, didn't take long and shipped off the cards. They seemed to be graded fairly and was given a decent amount for my collection.
I chose to organize my list to get a higher payout, didn't take long and shipped off the cards. They seemed to be graded fairly and was given a decent amount for my collection.
Zane
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024
$448.46 payout, $8.22 fees

Review

The process was very easy, ship cards out and they sort out the rest. Communication was great and value was well worth, I would definitely
use again!
The process was very easy, ship cards out and they sort out the rest. Communication was great and value was well worth, I would definitely
use again!
Jeffery A Geigler
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 22 2024
$184.43 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

A quick professional service that made selling my cards easy. Thanks Card Conduit I'll be back!
A quick professional service that made selling my cards easy. Thanks Card Conduit I'll be back!
Kaymin hoggan
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024
$552.76 payout, $10.13 fees

Review

I’d say this is the best way I’ve found to sell my cards. They took a much smaller percent than anything like card kingdom or any lgs I’ve been to. It was fast and easy too only took about a week to get my money
I’d say this is the best way I’ve found to sell my cards. They took a much smaller percent than anything like card kingdom or any lgs I’ve been to. It was fast and easy too only took about a week to get my money
Stanley Jarozewski
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024
$300.09 payout, $6.12 fees

Review

This is seriously the best way to sell cards in bulk. This is my second time using this service and its been a huge time saver both times
This is seriously the best way to sell cards in bulk. This is my second time using this service and its been a huge time saver both times
Daniel Tavares
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 28 2024

Review

It's a good service to sell some cards that you don't need anymore.
It's a good service to sell some cards that you don't need anymore.
Daniel Tavares
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 28 2024

Review

It's a good service to sell some cards that you don't need anymore.
It's a good service to sell some cards that you don't need anymore.
Ryan Linquist
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 16 2024

Review

Super easy process and the prices are better than any other trade-in or sale program from other sites and their grading is much more fair and honest.
Super easy process and the prices are better than any other trade-in or sale program from other sites and their grading is much more fair and honest.
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 157 158
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).