Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
JAVIER GARCIA
Review left May 31 2024
Shipment processed May 21 2024

Review

Straight forward process with fair prices would happily recommend service
Straight forward process with fair prices would happily recommend service
Adam Schmit
Review left May 30 2024
Shipment processed May 01 2024
$869.14 payout, $40.95 fees

Review

I came back to Card Conduit because the first time I used their services it went so well - I am glad I did, because it was the same great customer service! I recommend Card Conduit to my friends and will use them soon!
I came back to Card Conduit because the first time I used their services it went so well - I am glad I did, because it was the same great customer service! I recommend Card Conduit to my friends and will use them soon!
Tim
Review left May 30 2024
Shipment processed May 11 2024
$276.41 payout, $42.26 fees

Review

Very easy process, thank you for working on my order
Very easy process, thank you for working on my order
Rob Carlson
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 23 2024

Review

Easy process. Good Value. Would recommend to a friend.
Easy process. Good Value. Would recommend to a friend.
Joshua
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 18 2024
$60.37 payout, $45.37 fees

Review

I am sone playing MTG, and I am happy to pass the selling task to someone with the connections. I am happy to have gotten what I did so simply!
I am sone playing MTG, and I am happy to pass the selling task to someone with the connections. I am happy to have gotten what I did so simply!
returning customer
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024
$1,391.29 payout, $134.51 fees

Review

card conduit is a great service. I’ve used them a handful of times and plan to continue to do so as needed in the future. I am satisfied with their reporting and payout. they make it very easy to send in my cards and a couple weeks later, cash is deposited. Thank you card conduit!
card conduit is a great service. I’ve used them a handful of times and plan to continue to do so as needed in the future. I am satisfied with their reporting and payout. they make it very easy to send in my cards and a couple weeks later, cash is deposited. Thank you card conduit!
Jason
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024
$1,129.45 payout, $53.22 fees

Review

It made selling the cards very easy, I didn't want to deal with selling individual cards myself. The whole process was quick, and I was satisfied with the payout.
It made selling the cards very easy, I didn't want to deal with selling individual cards myself. The whole process was quick, and I was satisfied with the payout.
SL
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024

Review

Worked well. Love their ads in MTG Goldfish and wanted to support them both. Only thing to remember for next time: don't send foreign cards if they are not buylisted.
Worked well. Love their ads in MTG Goldfish and wanted to support them both. Only thing to remember for next time: don't send foreign cards if they are not buylisted.
Justin Burns
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 18 2024
$3,521.28 payout, $441.64 fees

Review

I’ve used this service a few times now and every time I’m blown away by the thoroughness, the ease of the entire process, the transparency in review, and the professionalism. I find myself wishing there were other comparable services for the other TCG/CCG properties out there because this has be ... Read more
I’ve used this service a few times now and every time I’m blown away by the thoroughness, the ease of the entire process, the transparency in review, and the professionalism. I find myself wishing there were other comparable services for the other TCG/CCG properties out there because this has been the absolute best way of dealing with my MTG collection. Wonderful service, wonderful people, Card Conduit just exudes excellence.
Ryan Bernhisel
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 16 2024
$317.76 payout, $5.82 fees

Review

My only card selling service I use! Can't recommend it enough, for small orders or large orders, the process is so simple and incredible customer service!
My only card selling service I use! Can't recommend it enough, for small orders or large orders, the process is so simple and incredible customer service!
Jordan
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed May 16 2024

Review

I have used CardConduit several times over the last few years as I scaled down my activity in paper magic. MTGGoldfish recommended them and I have been happy with my experiences.

When I sent my first shipment I did some comparison with buylist prices from major vendors and everything checked out ... Read more
I have used CardConduit several times over the last few years as I scaled down my activity in paper magic. MTGGoldfish recommended them and I have been happy with my experiences.

When I sent my first shipment I did some comparison with buylist prices from major vendors and everything checked out. I have used all of their service levels from "box it all up and let them sort it out" to the more traditional buylist experience where you do more of the work in picking and sorting. Their turnaround time on my initial mass collection dump was good given the large number of cards they had to go through.

The only negative if there is one is that they are strict on grading- the first shipment I sent was a bit of a shock in that many of the "Lightly Played" cards I had been buying from reputable sources and carefully sleeving and storing received a downgrade to "Moderately Played" or worse. I talked to Nick about it and after reviewing a few of the high-dollar cards I was convinced that their grading was strict, but fair if you go by the book. I think there is a broader issue of grade inflation on the sales side of the industry, and I am probably guilty of ignoring minor flaws in the excitement of opening and inspecting my shiny new cards. Anyway, after I got a sense of their grading I was sufficiently satisfied to send several more shipments, and their grading has consistently matched my recalibrated expectations.

In conclusion, if you want to cash out of your Magic collection and you place any value on your time and effort, CardConduit is the "easy button" solution to get a fair price with minimal hassle.
Louis
Review left May 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 25 2024
$626.88 payout, $12.79 fees

Review

Card Conduit is the easiest way to unload your cards. Highly recommended.
Card Conduit is the easiest way to unload your cards. Highly recommended.
Ashley B.
Review left May 28 2024
Shipment processed May 24 2024
$1,190.19 payout, $24.29 fees

Review

From the ease of using the price check tool to the incredibly detailed explanation of our cards' ratings, this was the easiest way to sell our cards! Could we have made more money? Maybe, but with sending over 300 cards there was no way we would have made as much when you calculate in the value of t ... Read more
From the ease of using the price check tool to the incredibly detailed explanation of our cards' ratings, this was the easiest way to sell our cards! Could we have made more money? Maybe, but with sending over 300 cards there was no way we would have made as much when you calculate in the value of time! I tried to sell 3 cards on my own and spent 10X the time it took to get paid on all 359 we sent in! I will totally use again in I have selling needs in the future! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a secure way to easily sell cards. Low fees, highly responsive customer service, and fair payout equal up to one great experience and two very happy clients!
Adam
Review left May 28 2024
Shipment processed Apr 30 2024

Review

I've shipped a few things to Card Conduit, include a fairly high value collection, and each time the turnaround time has been super fast, the estimated payouts very accurate, will very high quality communication / customer service.
I've shipped a few things to Card Conduit, include a fairly high value collection, and each time the turnaround time has been super fast, the estimated payouts very accurate, will very high quality communication / customer service.
Tony
Review left May 28 2024
Shipment processed Apr 25 2024
$154.81 payout, $43.80 fees

Review

I love Magic the Gathering but hate just storing cards that I’ll never end up using. Card Conduit is a great way to turn those unused cards into cash!
I love Magic the Gathering but hate just storing cards that I’ll never end up using. Card Conduit is a great way to turn those unused cards into cash!
Jacob Levine
Review left May 28 2024
Shipment processed May 16 2024
$744.89 payout, $35.10 fees

Review

Sending in my cards was super easy, and their estimate of when they'd have my final assessment was spot on. The payment I got was right around what I was expecting - if anything, it was a bit higher, so I feel like my cards were graded fairly.
Sending in my cards was super easy, and their estimate of when they'd have my final assessment was spot on. The payment I got was right around what I was expecting - if anything, it was a bit higher, so I feel like my cards were graded fairly.
Michael Hogan
Review left May 27 2024
Shipment processed May 17 2024
$795.49 payout, $14.58 fees

Review

Very simple and straightforward process. Would recommend to anyone.
Very simple and straightforward process. Would recommend to anyone.
Ethan
Review left May 27 2024
Shipment processed Apr 23 2024
$181.97 payout, $3.34 fees

Review

I had heard card conduit was the best option for selling cards, and I think that's accurate. It took me a bit to figure out the
system, but once that was done, I was very happy with the service, updates, and overall experience.
I had heard card conduit was the best option for selling cards, and I think that's accurate. It took me a bit to figure out the
system, but once that was done, I was very happy with the service, updates, and overall experience.
Turner
Review left May 27 2024
Shipment processed May 02 2024
$922.13 payout, $43.45 fees

Review

Any question I emailed before ordering was quickly responded to. Everyone seemed very helpful. Price was fair overall, Id say more than I would have gotten from other services, and I didnt have to spend the time entering all the cards in. Will use again!
Any question I emailed before ordering was quickly responded to. Everyone seemed very helpful. Price was fair overall, Id say more than I would have gotten from other services, and I didnt have to spend the time entering all the cards in. Will use again!
Todd Nguyen
Review left May 27 2024
Shipment processed May 17 2024
$1,644.88 payout, $33.57 fees

Review

Excellent processing turn around and an amazing customer experience
Excellent processing turn around and an amazing customer experience
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 157 158
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).