Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(296)
Zechariah Boyce
Review left Jan 20 2021
Shipment processed Dec 13 2020
$901.91 payout, $145.48 fees

Informative and trustworthy

Review

I was kept informed as to what was happening all times with my order and never worried about mishandling or incorrect pricing.
I was kept informed as to what was happening all times with my order and never worried about mishandling or incorrect pricing.
Matt G
Review left Jan 19 2021
Shipment processed Nov 26 2020
$231.74 payout, $25.42 fees

Very streamlined and painless!

Review

This felt like taking my excess cards into the store and exchanging it for credit, all while paying one visit to the post office! As someone who has been looking to downscale I’m a very big fan of this service!
This felt like taking my excess cards into the store and exchanging it for credit, all while paying one visit to the post office! As someone who has been looking to downscale I’m a very big fan of this service!
Steven
Review left Jan 19 2021
Shipment processed Dec 12 2020
$316.82 payout, $37.30 fees

Great Service

Review

I highly recommend using Card conduit to sell mtg cards. The process was super easy, all you do is ship them your cards, and they handle the rest. I feel like both the grading and the prices paid were very fair. The entire process from shipment to payment was only 2-3 weeks.
I highly recommend using Card conduit to sell mtg cards. The process was super easy, all you do is ship them your cards, and they handle the rest. I feel like both the grading and the prices paid were very fair. The entire process from shipment to payment was only 2-3 weeks.
Bryan Wolfe
Review left Jan 16 2021
Shipment processed Dec 23 2020
$284.65 payout, $49.04 fees

Excellent service. Timely, fair, and the staff is polite and helpful. Highly recommend!

Review

The process is as easy as possible. Box and ship. I've already recommended the service to my whole play group.
The process is as easy as possible. Box and ship. I've already recommended the service to my whole play group.
Taylr
Review left Jan 14 2021
Shipment processed Dec 31 2020
$46.01 payout, $8.79 fees

Great service

Review

Easy, fairly quick, made money with junk I had laying around. Definitely will use again:
Easy, fairly quick, made money with junk I had laying around. Definitely will use again:
Ray DS
Review left Jan 13 2021
Shipment processed Nov 01 2020

Above and Beyond!

Review

Nick and card conduit went out of their way to accommodate my shipment and get me the best value for my cards. Easy to recommend their service.
Nick and card conduit went out of their way to accommodate my shipment and get me the best value for my cards. Easy to recommend their service.
Daniel Q
Review left Jan 11 2021
Shipment processed Nov 20 2020
$244.25 payout, $51.50 fees

Easy

Review

It was a great experience and and I’m glad to have cleaned up my office and gotten money for it.
It was a great experience and and I’m glad to have cleaned up my office and gotten money for it.
David
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$1,507.31 payout, $197.84 fees

Easy and Convenient

Review

Very time efficient way of selling cards. Sent package of lightly sorted cards and it was processed in a timely manner. Probably 2 weeks between shipping my cards and getting paid out which I feel is very reasonable. For the time saved I feel the value is there and I would definitely use the service ... Read more
Very time efficient way of selling cards. Sent package of lightly sorted cards and it was processed in a timely manner. Probably 2 weeks between shipping my cards and getting paid out which I feel is very reasonable. For the time saved I feel the value is there and I would definitely use the service again.
Thanks!
Steve B.
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 10 2020
$1,514.14 payout, $186.04 fees

Fast, convenient, great customer service.

Review

I’ve been trying to unload some of my cards after getting out of the hobby and needing some extra cash. Individual buy lists and selling cards on my own was something I just didn’t have the time to do and Card Conduit made the entire process so simple and effective. Really happy with the results ... Read more
I’ve been trying to unload some of my cards after getting out of the hobby and needing some extra cash. Individual buy lists and selling cards on my own was something I just didn’t have the time to do and Card Conduit made the entire process so simple and effective. Really happy with the results and customer service and plan to do more business in the future.
Drew
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 02 2020
$1,235.30 payout, $151.19 fees

Great service and quick responses

Review

All went well and everything was quick. They responded to my questions quickly and professionally and I'm so glad I didn't ha e to sort through those cards myself!
All went well and everything was quick. They responded to my questions quickly and professionally and I'm so glad I didn't ha e to sort through those cards myself!
Justen P.
Review left Jan 10 2021
Shipment processed Dec 17 2020
$408.03 payout, $76.28 fees

Great Service

Review

Instructions were super clear and everything went smoothly! Thanks so much!
Instructions were super clear and everything went smoothly! Thanks so much!
Collin L
Review left Jan 09 2021
Shipment processed Sep 28 2020

card conduit review

Review

It was very easy, I just put everything together and shipped it off. I didnt exactly calculate the value of what I was shipping but I feel I got a reasonable value. They give you a comprehensive list of everything you sent and what they gave you for it. I got just about what I expected. Quick and ea ... Read more
It was very easy, I just put everything together and shipped it off. I didnt exactly calculate the value of what I was shipping but I feel I got a reasonable value. They give you a comprehensive list of everything you sent and what they gave you for it. I got just about what I expected. Quick and easy
Michael
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 14 2020

Simply AMAZING

Review

The process was so fast and easy. The people at Card Conduit are such respectable, sincere people. I would recommend this service to EVERYONE looking for fast, safe and outstanding customer service. Thank you Card Conduit for being such a wonderful business!
The process was so fast and easy. The people at Card Conduit are such respectable, sincere people. I would recommend this service to EVERYONE looking for fast, safe and outstanding customer service. Thank you Card Conduit for being such a wonderful business!
Tom G.
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 20 2020
$3,641.01 payout, $425.32 fees

Committed, convenient, fair and fast

Review

Card Conduit is a great business and service for those looking to sell their MTG cards. I had a pretty big collection, with quite a few old and potentially valuable cards, and wasn't sure I trusted their business at first. I can say after sending them three different shipments so far that I am happy ... Read more
Card Conduit is a great business and service for those looking to sell their MTG cards. I had a pretty big collection, with quite a few old and potentially valuable cards, and wasn't sure I trusted their business at first. I can say after sending them three different shipments so far that I am happy with their timely, honest and personal business interactions. Highly recommended!
RK
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 12 2020
$3,529.44 payout, $379.24 fees

Excellent customer service, great value

Review

I sold a collection, and was able to receive more than I would buylisting to any individual vendor, and without assuming the risk, shipping fees and time investment associated with selling individual cards. This is a great service. What really stood out was the customer service. Throughout the proce ... Read more
I sold a collection, and was able to receive more than I would buylisting to any individual vendor, and without assuming the risk, shipping fees and time investment associated with selling individual cards. This is a great service. What really stood out was the customer service. Throughout the process they replied quickly and informatively (sometimes within an hour or two). This in particular stood out to me because my communication with larger vendors had often been frustrating.
Chris Cade
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 10 2020
$584.97 payout, $66.19 fees

Easy, Good Communication, Cards Graded Lower Than Expected

Review

The system & process are really easy for starting a shipment, tracking it, and payment.

The only downside was I was expecting to receive more cash for my cards; however, due to condition I received probably 30% less than I had expected.

To be fair, I've never learned the correct way to grade ... Read more
The system & process are really easy for starting a shipment, tracking it, and payment.

The only downside was I was expecting to receive more cash for my cards; however, due to condition I received probably 30% less than I had expected.

To be fair, I've never learned the correct way to grade cards, and I didn't look closely at each card I sent. So cards I thought were NM were marked as LP or even MP in some cases.

I like that there was a detailed report about every card I sent, its condition, and the amount I got paid for that card.

All-in-all, I'd sell my cards to them again.

The ease of the system and detailed reports gives me confidence that they're doing their best to get me the most for my cards (especially since Card Conduit makes more money when my cards are valued higher).
Thomas Gibbs
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Sep 18 2020
$61.79 payout, $16.43 fees

Great Service!

Review

I had a great experience selling my MTG cards. Card Conduit was quick, responsive, and fair with the value of my cards. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
I had a great experience selling my MTG cards. Card Conduit was quick, responsive, and fair with the value of my cards. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
GT
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 25 2020
$274.52 payout, $44.74 fees

Card Conduit turned a nightmare scenario into a successful transaction

Review

My friend and I recently decided to sell our paper magic card collection to get some coin. The initial thought was to sell on eBay, but after doing some research we landed on Card Conduit since it would be much easier dealing with one buyer rather than hundreds of them. Everything went smooth with t ... Read more
My friend and I recently decided to sell our paper magic card collection to get some coin. The initial thought was to sell on eBay, but after doing some research we landed on Card Conduit since it would be much easier dealing with one buyer rather than hundreds of them. Everything went smooth with the first box I sent, but when we sent the more valuable portion of the collection, things went sideways. UPS completely lost the second shipment. We had previously estimated the total value to be over a thousand dollars, the package containing them, missing. Throughout the turmoil, Nick at Card Conduit kept me updated, filed UPS claims reports for me, provided me with shipping information and contacted me regularly while looking out for the package at their HQ. UPS was a complete nightmare to deal with, but Nick was reassuring and extremely helpful while we navigated the UPS claims disaster. Luckily, the package was located (no thanks to UPS) at another location and returned to Card Conduit. The remaining collection was quickly processed and we were paid out promptly. Thank you to Nick and everyone at Card Conduit for making this happen! We are so grateful for helping turn things around for us. I'd highly recommend Card Conduit for anyone wanting to get some money from their collection and not deal with having to sell singles on eBay. Just don't use UPS, and make sure the shipper offers insurance on the shipment.
WT
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Nov 26 2020

Great Experience

Review

Pay out was fair. Process was easy. Plenty of communication throughout. I would continue using whenever I was selling in bulk.
Pay out was fair. Process was easy. Plenty of communication throughout. I would continue using whenever I was selling in bulk.
Jon
Review left Jan 08 2021
Shipment processed Oct 13 2020
$866.52 payout, $124.36 fees

Easy, fast, worthwhile

Review

Very easy process, and quick turnaround. The customer service was excellent, and communication and payment was prompt.
I sent a large order of low-mid value cards and was satisfied with the amount I got back. I would likely have been able to make a bit more by juggling a large number of buylist or ... Read more
Very easy process, and quick turnaround. The customer service was excellent, and communication and payment was prompt.
I sent a large order of low-mid value cards and was satisfied with the amount I got back. I would likely have been able to make a bit more by juggling a large number of buylist orders, but those profits would probably have been lost through the extra cost of shipping to multiple locations. On top of that I saved a day+ of effort required to manually process/sort/ship the buylists.
Overall I wouldn't hesitate to use Card conduit again given a similar situation.
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).