Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3026)
Tylor
Review left Sep 01 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023
$2,319.26 payout, $42.52 fees

Review

I live in Canada, so I was hesitant, but all that affected were the shipping times. Excellent service and a quick and friendly response when I had emailed asking about my situation. Very easy service to utilize and I highly recommend using it.
I live in Canada, so I was hesitant, but all that affected were the shipping times. Excellent service and a quick and friendly response when I had emailed asking about my situation. Very easy service to utilize and I highly recommend using it.
Andrew Harmon
Review left Sep 01 2023
Shipment processed Aug 22 2023
$2,597.14 payout, $47.60 fees

Review

I've been selling and trading cards off various sites and sell lists for years. It typically is a frelustrating or slow process. I'm hooked on the card conduit system now. Easiest and most streamlined selling process I've gone through.
I've been selling and trading cards off various sites and sell lists for years. It typically is a frelustrating or slow process. I'm hooked on the card conduit system now. Easiest and most streamlined selling process I've gone through.
Alex
Review left Sep 01 2023
Shipment processed Aug 22 2023
$894.26 payout, $16.39 fees

Review

I sent in a sorted collection the process was simple it took about a week and a half to ship, grade and pay out for the cards I sent. I will be using the service again!
I sent in a sorted collection the process was simple it took about a week and a half to ship, grade and pay out for the cards I sent. I will be using the service again!
Periodic
Review left Sep 01 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023

Review

I tried this out with a small batch of cards. Basically everything got graded and sold as expected. I would have liked higher prices, but it still came out better than selling to one of the major vendors, so I'm happy.
I tried this out with a small batch of cards. Basically everything got graded and sold as expected. I would have liked higher prices, but it still came out better than selling to one of the major vendors, so I'm happy.
Peter
Review left Aug 31 2023
Shipment processed Aug 20 2023
$428.44 payout, $35.00 fees

Review

-Easy to use, quick communication, and a great experience overall.

-I submitted 7200+ cards and requested a review to see how they grade/price. CC let me know a review of that size would disrupt their processing. I believe this is because they utilize the processing time to prepare outgoing shipm ... Read more
-Easy to use, quick communication, and a great experience overall.

-I submitted 7200+ cards and requested a review to see how they grade/price. CC let me know a review of that size would disrupt their processing. I believe this is because they utilize the processing time to prepare outgoing shipments to their buylist partners. We instead completed a smaller portion of the order for review first. I'm a professional grading dealer by trade and found their grading acceptable. I wish it was possible to grade signed cards something other than damaged, but I understand why that isn't possible.

-My strategy in submitting on the standard tier was to offload all my <$10 cards. Since their buy price of rares and foils is .03, and their processing fee is .03, I intended to sacrifice any true bulk foils/rares and allow them to find anything that would net positive value.

-CC found a bunch of $1-$10 cards I never would have noticed, and even identified a $90 card I missed (despite playing/collecting for over a decade). Many of these ended up being random older foil rares and foil basics. Finding and capitalizing on every card like this would be near impossible without significant work.

-Make sure you use a discount code to maximize value. I received ~65% of TCG low. This is completely acceptable when the alternative is organizing, listing, packing, and shipping 7000+ cards, most of which are worth less than 10 cents. Additionally, considering the costs of card protection, shipping materials, fees, and labels, CC is worth it for anyone who values their time. I'll likely be using them again, and I intend to give their other services a shot to see if it could be worth selling >$10 cards when considering the above.
Riley
Review left Aug 31 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023

Review

I had heard of Card Conduit tgrough a couple different content creators and decided to give it a try and was very pleased with how easy and painless it was! My shipment was received and proccessed quite fast and I will continue to use Card Conduit in the future.

My biggest pull was that I was not ... Read more
I had heard of Card Conduit tgrough a couple different content creators and decided to give it a try and was very pleased with how easy and painless it was! My shipment was received and proccessed quite fast and I will continue to use Card Conduit in the future.

My biggest pull was that I was notified every step of the way on our the order was being handled which I very much appreciated!
Vincent C.
Review left Aug 31 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023
$277.26 payout, $5.66 fees

Review

Would recommend to someone looking to sell their cards to thin out their collection
Would recommend to someone looking to sell their cards to thin out their collection
Erik
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$1,428.81 payout, $75.20 fees

Review

I recently got back into magic and after playing with my old decks decided to sell some that I no longer enjoyed playing as the constant reprints have been slowly bringing down my decks values. In the past I had used TCGplayer buy list with success but decided due to the amount of cards I didn’t w ... Read more
I recently got back into magic and after playing with my old decks decided to sell some that I no longer enjoyed playing as the constant reprints have been slowly bringing down my decks values. In the past I had used TCGplayer buy list with success but decided due to the amount of cards I didn’t want to have to grade them all myself and decided to give card conduit a try. I was very happy with the processing time and felt that they graded the cards fairly. Would definitely use them again in the future for offloading my bulk cards > $1.
Jonah
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Jul 26 2023
$1,592.08 payout, $83.79 fees

Review

I would absolutely recommend CC to anyone who is looking to part ways with their paper collections. I originally sent about half of my collection in 2021, and with the pay out I received ($2200ish) I was able to pay for a nice chunk of my wife’s engagement ring. This time around, I sent in the rem ... Read more
I would absolutely recommend CC to anyone who is looking to part ways with their paper collections. I originally sent about half of my collection in 2021, and with the pay out I received ($2200ish) I was able to pay for a nice chunk of my wife’s engagement ring. This time around, I sent in the remainder as I no longer play paper MTG. Both experiences have been extremely quick and convenient. I really enjoy the breakdown they send after each order. 10/10 would recommend
S. Jones
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 16 2023

Review

The process is as easy as they describe it on the site. Ship them your cards and within 2 weeks you will have payment. Very stress free way to get value for your cards without spending all your time trying to sell them yourself. Highly recommend this method.
The process is as easy as they describe it on the site. Ship them your cards and within 2 weeks you will have payment. Very stress free way to get value for your cards without spending all your time trying to sell them yourself. Highly recommend this method.
Ben
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$4,296.22 payout, $419.69 fees

Review

I offloaded years of bulk and cards worth about 5 dollars and received a very fair price for it. They informed me of any delays due to the sheer amount of cards. Wonderful service would recommend to anyone who wants to clean out their magic bulk bins and trade binders.
I offloaded years of bulk and cards worth about 5 dollars and received a very fair price for it. They informed me of any delays due to the sheer amount of cards. Wonderful service would recommend to anyone who wants to clean out their magic bulk bins and trade binders.
Nathan
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$3,194.53 payout, $168.13 fees

Review

I am thrilled with your service and would gladly recommend you to all my friends who are looking to liquidate their MTG collections. From start to finish, the process was understandable and easy to execute. Card Conduit made selling my collection straightforward and was absolutely worth the service fee to save on sorting and grading and finding buyers.
I am thrilled with your service and would gladly recommend you to all my friends who are looking to liquidate their MTG collections. From start to finish, the process was understandable and easy to execute. Card Conduit made selling my collection straightforward and was absolutely worth the service fee to save on sorting and grading and finding buyers.
Julian The 2nd
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$281.11 payout, $51.00 fees

Review

It took a couple weeks to get everything processed and paid to me, but I did a decent amount of cards and got back way more than I imagined. I had a lot of mint or NM cards and they were marked that way in the itemization reports. I had read some reviews that cards were marked lower as a general pra ... Read more
It took a couple weeks to get everything processed and paid to me, but I did a decent amount of cards and got back way more than I imagined. I had a lot of mint or NM cards and they were marked that way in the itemization reports. I had read some reviews that cards were marked lower as a general practice, but that wasn’t the case for my order 🙌🏻 I would definitely recommend these guys. It was so much easier to just send a bunch of cards rather than having to sort through them
Matthew Crossland
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 18 2023
$140.90 payout, $2.58 fees

Review

After hesitating for days, I can't believe how easy this experience was. Constant communication from CC, explanations of differences from the quote in detail. Definitely will repeat use this service
After hesitating for days, I can't believe how easy this experience was. Constant communication from CC, explanations of differences from the quote in detail. Definitely will repeat use this service
Rami
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023

Review

Embarking on the task of selling a carefully sorted and filtered collection of 3000 Magic: The Gathering cards, I turned to Card Conduit's Sorted Service, and the outcome surpassed all my expectations. This process was an absolute delight, offering unparalleled convenience and professionalism.

To ... Read more
Embarking on the task of selling a carefully sorted and filtered collection of 3000 Magic: The Gathering cards, I turned to Card Conduit's Sorted Service, and the outcome surpassed all my expectations. This process was an absolute delight, offering unparalleled convenience and professionalism.

To begin with, Card Conduit's user interface proved to be a game-changer. With a large collection, the intuitive design of the platform ensured a seamless experience in identifying and selecting the cards I intended to sell. It made finding and sorting the collection so quick and easy.
I was a bit uneasy sending such a large collection but what truly elevated this experience was Nick Anderson's personal involvement. Upon processing the cards, I received a comprehensive report meticulously detailing the contents of the shipment and the condition of each card. This level of transparency was both impressive and reassuring, solidifying my trust in the process and affirming that my cards were in capable hands.

The assessment of card conditions was a standout feature. Nick and his team exhibited a remarkable attention to detail, thoroughly evaluating each card and offering valuations that reflected their commitment to accuracy and transparency. I amount paid out at the end was accurate to what was estimated.

In summary, my experience with Card Conduit for selling my cards was truly exceptional. Nick Anderson's expertise and the team's thoroughness ensured a smooth, transparent, and trustworthy process. If you're considering selling your Magic cards, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Card Conduit a try. Their dedication to personalized reports and exceptional service is unparalleled. I look forward to utilizing their services again in the future.
Dylan Guidry
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 18 2023
$1,192.19 payout, $21.85 fees

Review

Process was quick and easy.
Nick was great to work with, provided amazing feedback as to why some cards got marked for some quality issues.
100% will use again if I ever need to sell more cards quickly.
Process was quick and easy.
Nick was great to work with, provided amazing feedback as to why some cards got marked for some quality issues.
100% will use again if I ever need to sell more cards quickly.
Brandon Wilkinson
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023
$230.72 payout, $4.71 fees

Review

I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to sell their cards but not spend a lot of time on it
I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to sell their cards but not spend a lot of time on it
Ryan S.
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 17 2023
$630.02 payout, $93.35 fees

Review

Fantastic service. Will keep using them for all bulk processing.
Fantastic service. Will keep using them for all bulk processing.
Vinny
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Jul 22 2023
$28.33 payout, $12.38 fees

Review

Card Conduit is great! I am satisfied with the speed and ease of the process. I've used them 2 times now and both times have been a positive experience. The first time, I had a question about some foils that I thought were in mint condition but they sent pictures and explained how they graded those ... Read more
Card Conduit is great! I am satisfied with the speed and ease of the process. I've used them 2 times now and both times have been a positive experience. The first time, I had a question about some foils that I thought were in mint condition but they sent pictures and explained how they graded those cards. I had tried to bend back the coiling of the foil cards at some point and they recommended to do a more gentle process to reduce the curve of foil cards to preserve card quality in the future. I will say (as you'll see with the payout amounts and fees for this example) that this process is probably only more profitable if you plan to sell maybe more like $100+ shipments. After shipping the cards at your own expense and the processing fees, the optimal shipment is probably a package with cards totaling $100+, and they probably shouldn't be entirely commons. I tried Card Kingdom once and while the payouts were good, the amount of time to sort the cards accurately is tremendous if you have a lot of cards, and they gave me a pass as a first-time user but they said I had a ton of mistakes that would have resulted in a rejected shipment in the future.

Card Conduit make the card selling process for a casual MTG gamer super easy! If you're someone like me who: is a casual MTG gamer who has realized they have accumulated way too many cards considering how few decks they have and how often they play and just want to offload all the cards they've purchased over the years, I recommend Card Conduit!
Andrew Patterson
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 07 2023

Review

soon as package was received it was pretty quick turnaround to get my funds.
soon as package was received it was pretty quick turnaround to get my funds.
1 2 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 151 152
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).