Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Cb3
Review left Jun 28 2023
Shipment processed Jun 17 2023

Review

Easy process. Walked you through the steps, fair price on what we sent. Highly recommend.
Easy process. Walked you through the steps, fair price on what we sent. Highly recommend.
Nick
Review left Jun 28 2023
Shipment processed Jun 24 2023
$2,676.45 payout, $140.87 fees

Review

The process was very simple. Would recommend highly if you're trying to sell your mtg collection. Fair price as well.
The process was very simple. Would recommend highly if you're trying to sell your mtg collection. Fair price as well.
Christina DeMarco
Review left Jun 27 2023
Shipment processed Jun 16 2023

Review

Easy process and fast response from the team. Quickly paid and will use again in the future!
Easy process and fast response from the team. Quickly paid and will use again in the future!
Stephen
Review left Jun 27 2023
Shipment processed Jun 12 2023
$890.32 payout, $16.32 fees

Review

Easy process. Good value for cards. Not much to worry about! Just pack and ship and everything else is taken care of!
Easy process. Good value for cards. Not much to worry about! Just pack and ship and everything else is taken care of!
Luke Avritt
Review left Jun 26 2023
Shipment processed Jun 16 2023
$264.46 payout, $4.85 fees

Review

Comparing this to selling at local stores is like night and day. Easy-to-follow sorting process, great prices, and genuine care for the collections!
Comparing this to selling at local stores is like night and day. Easy-to-follow sorting process, great prices, and genuine care for the collections!
Thomas
Review left Jun 26 2023
Shipment processed May 23 2023

Review

This was fast, easy, and overall amazing experience. Best way I have sold cards online.
This was fast, easy, and overall amazing experience. Best way I have sold cards online.
Nate
Review left Jun 26 2023
Shipment processed Jun 01 2023
$256.41 payout, $5.23 fees

Review

I was very pleased with the transaction. Card conduit is A++ in my book. Great communication and fair prices.
I was very pleased with the transaction. Card conduit is A++ in my book. Great communication and fair prices.
Gabriel C
Review left Jun 26 2023
Shipment processed Jun 16 2023
$1,014.82 payout, $20.71 fees

Review

I couldn’t be happier with my experience from Card Conduit. The process was straightforward and easy. They were also very communicative during the whole process; letting me know when they had received my cards, when they were finished grading them, and when to expect payout. I will certainly be using them again.
I couldn’t be happier with my experience from Card Conduit. The process was straightforward and easy. They were also very communicative during the whole process; letting me know when they had received my cards, when they were finished grading them, and when to expect payout. I will certainly be using them again.
Josh
Review left Jun 25 2023
Shipment processed Jun 22 2023
$391.86 payout, $102.48 fees

Review

My first time using Card Conduit. I use TCG collection tracker to catalog my whole collection. My bulk goes in one list. I uploaded the list to the CC price estimator and was quoted $380 approx for 2100 ish cards. These were cards all under 3.00 with most being under $1. I wanted to move them, and t ... Read more
My first time using Card Conduit. I use TCG collection tracker to catalog my whole collection. My bulk goes in one list. I uploaded the list to the CC price estimator and was quoted $380 approx for 2100 ish cards. These were cards all under 3.00 with most being under $1. I wanted to move them, and that's what I did. I received a slight bit more than the quote which made me happy. It wasn't much but it was close to the estimate. If you want to move cards easily without having to sort them I'd say this is the place to go. I was honestly expecting to be disappointed with the final results and payout amount. I fortunately was not. I would recommend CC.
Michael
Review left Jun 25 2023
Shipment processed Jun 12 2023
$1,819.43 payout, $37.13 fees

Review

I am pleasantly surprised with how easy this was, sold my cards and got money, win win.
I am pleasantly surprised with how easy this was, sold my cards and got money, win win.
chris
Review left Jun 24 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023

Review

The process was easy--there are multiple options for how to sell your cards
The process was easy--there are multiple options for how to sell your cards
Sean O'Gara
Review left Jun 24 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023

Review

The process was easy, quick and efficient. Without all the pain of other trade in services.
The process was easy, quick and efficient. Without all the pain of other trade in services.
Stephen L Powell
Review left Jun 23 2023
Shipment processed Jun 19 2023
$3,478.07 payout, $70.98 fees

Review

I hadn't played on a regular basis in at least 15 years. Started playing and collecting in 1994. If only I'd started a year earlier my collection would be worth tremendously more.
I hadn't played on a regular basis in at least 15 years. Started playing and collecting in 1994. If only I'd started a year earlier my collection would be worth tremendously more.
Alex Bell
Review left Jun 22 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$1,400.38 payout, $25.67 fees

Review

Process was easy and faster than expected, grading was harsh but fair and payment was sorted within the timeframe. Do take note if you are an international customer and use PayPal, unless you have sales history your funds will be put on hold for 3 weeks as mine have.
Process was easy and faster than expected, grading was harsh but fair and payment was sorted within the timeframe. Do take note if you are an international customer and use PayPal, unless you have sales history your funds will be put on hold for 3 weeks as mine have.
Rocky
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed May 17 2023

Review

My second time using the service and my second time being pleased with the outcome.
My second time using the service and my second time being pleased with the outcome.
Keith
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed May 17 2023

Review

This is my second shipment; happy with the service. I got about 10% more than if I would’ve buylisted locally, even factoring in shipping costs/fees and the harsh grading.
This is my second shipment; happy with the service. I got about 10% more than if I would’ve buylisted locally, even factoring in shipping costs/fees and the harsh grading.
Josh
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$79.98 payout, $1.47 fees

Review

Quick and easy process. Grading was a tad stricter this batch, but overall positive experience.
Quick and easy process. Grading was a tad stricter this batch, but overall positive experience.
Brian Thompson
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed Jun 17 2023
$346.77 payout, $16.34 fees

Review

Easy shipping process overall and better than trying to manage buylists by myself. Pleased with the service and will be using again, would recommend to friends.
Only small complaint is in the quality of cards sent in, not sure how to address it but there was a fair discrepancy between what I expe ... Read more
Easy shipping process overall and better than trying to manage buylists by myself. Pleased with the service and will be using again, would recommend to friends.
Only small complaint is in the quality of cards sent in, not sure how to address it but there was a fair discrepancy between what I expected for a payout based on the estimate tool and what the collection was graded at. A guide for how you grade the collections would be greatly appreciated to help avoid the misunderstandings in the future.

Overall very pleased with the service and process.
zak
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed May 26 2023
$1,415.88 payout, $23.02 fees

Review

Love this service! The communication and website make it easy and the card value was higher than all other buylists I looked at. 10/10
Love this service! The communication and website make it easy and the card value was higher than all other buylists I looked at. 10/10
MM
Review left Jun 20 2023
Shipment processed Jun 06 2023
$746.69 payout, $13.69 fees

Review

I thought the process was pretty easy and straight forward, nothing too complicated. There was definitely some work involved in sorting out my collection to get those of value, then use CC’s card search to accurately ID the cards, then sort them alphabetically, but in the end, it was worth it as i ... Read more
I thought the process was pretty easy and straight forward, nothing too complicated. There was definitely some work involved in sorting out my collection to get those of value, then use CC’s card search to accurately ID the cards, then sort them alphabetically, but in the end, it was worth it as it saved me from most of the fees. I will say that as this experience exceeded my expectations through its simplicity and obtaining a relatively quick payout, I was a little bummed to only receive a fraction of what it cost me to obtain these cards in the first place, so be aware of that factor…it roughly equated to about a 50% loss, which I guess is appropriate for cards that have seen some play over the years. But still, when I needed room to obtain the cards I needed, CC came through, so thanks for the existing and for the personable service!
1 2 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 142 143
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).