Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3026)
Anonymous
Review left Mar 11 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024

Review

At the outset, I will say that it is clearly Card Conduit's mission to have satisfied customers. At every stage of the process they were responsive and went above and beyond to answer questions and clear up any confusion I had. I do think the FAQ could be more detailed and some key points highligh ... Read more
At the outset, I will say that it is clearly Card Conduit's mission to have satisfied customers. At every stage of the process they were responsive and went above and beyond to answer questions and clear up any confusion I had. I do think the FAQ could be more detailed and some key points highlighted, but those are minor issues.

My complaint pertains to grading. I have buylisted well over 10,000 MTG cards to various vendors, and the ratio of grades I've received has been about 95% NM, 5% LP, and a very rare MP, and this includes cards from all eras and values, foils and non-foils. When I sent my cards to Card Conduit, barely half received a NM grade, and more than two dozen were MP, including some I know for a fact went from a pack to a sleeve, never being played.

Of course that meant is all the added profit I'd hoped for when sending cards to them was not to be, and instead I needed to have many cards sent back to me so I could ship them to another vendor, who I know from past experience is more realistic about grading. When I told Card Conduit how surprised I was regarding the grades I received, they did do to great lengths to justify their grades, although when I produced previous buylists showing what another vendor had graded my cards, they didn't really have an explanation for that.

Still, I do want to emphasize that if you are indeed lucky enough to get your cards graded NM by Card Conduit, you could indeed make considerably more by using their service. But I'm no longer willing to take that risk going forward.
MTG Muddstah
Review left Mar 11 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024

Review

The process was super simple, well communicated, and I will happily do it again in the future!
The process was super simple, well communicated, and I will happily do it again in the future!
Andy
Review left Mar 11 2024
Shipment processed Mar 01 2024
$651.80 payout, $11.94 fees

Review

The process was very simple. Grading was definitely fair and payout was great for a buylist. If you're looking to sell cards quickly without hassle, Card Conduit is your best bet!
The process was very simple. Grading was definitely fair and payout was great for a buylist. If you're looking to sell cards quickly without hassle, Card Conduit is your best bet!
Tyler Phanachone
Review left Mar 11 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$368.44 payout, $19.39 fees

Review

The process of shipping was fairly simple. I had a rather larger collection and they were quick to reach out that the processing time would be longer than usual! Very reassuring and made me feel comfortable.
The process of shipping was fairly simple. I had a rather larger collection and they were quick to reach out that the processing time would be longer than usual! Very reassuring and made me feel comfortable.
Jose
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024

Review

Excellent service 5/5 would use again! They were constantly answering questions and in contact with me!
Excellent service 5/5 would use again! They were constantly answering questions and in contact with me!
lilrut
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$3,476.79 payout, $182.99 fees

Review

I think that this is a good service for people who have a lot of cards that are already picked for buylists. Shipping in bulk cards will hurt your value, but I was able to buylist 3500$ worth of cards without any real trouble, and CardConduit kept me informed about my order throughout the process. T ... Read more
I think that this is a good service for people who have a lot of cards that are already picked for buylists. Shipping in bulk cards will hurt your value, but I was able to buylist 3500$ worth of cards without any real trouble, and CardConduit kept me informed about my order throughout the process. This is a good service that saves time. If you have time, sell the cards yourself. If you don't, send them here!
Ethan
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$273.18 payout, $5.58 fees

Review

It was definitely good value for the cards just took a little longer to payout than id like i wish there was an option to get payed out partially at the start once youve confirmed all the cards are there and before grading then send additional money after grading
It was definitely good value for the cards just took a little longer to payout than id like i wish there was an option to get payed out partially at the start once youve confirmed all the cards are there and before grading then send additional money after grading
Will D
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$210.24 payout, $4.29 fees

Review

Process was pretty straightforward and if you put more work in upfront they take a very low percentage of the card’s market value. Prices were fair given the fact that I didn’t have to deal with the hassle of selling the cards individually. They also were great about reaching out regarding the ... Read more
Process was pretty straightforward and if you put more work in upfront they take a very low percentage of the card’s market value. Prices were fair given the fact that I didn’t have to deal with the hassle of selling the cards individually. They also were great about reaching out regarding the grading of the cards to determine the value. End to end I think the process was great, communication was great and process was overall easy. I’d def use their services again.
Nicola
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$187.15 payout, $3.82 fees

Review

The process was really Easy to follow, and the team of cardconduit was really fast and Fair about the price and grading. Satisfied
The process was really Easy to follow, and the team of cardconduit was really fast and Fair about the price and grading. Satisfied
Dominic
Review left Mar 10 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$1,800.30 payout, $36.74 fees

Review

Card conduit is amazing! I needed to sell my whole collection and I dreaded the idea of piecing out every single card for months. And I didn’t want to get ripped off by selling it to a Card shop. This was the perfect solution! I was able to sell all of my valuable cards and a lot of myrares, foils ... Read more
Card conduit is amazing! I needed to sell my whole collection and I dreaded the idea of piecing out every single card for months. And I didn’t want to get ripped off by selling it to a Card shop. This was the perfect solution! I was able to sell all of my valuable cards and a lot of myrares, foils and mythic for a really nice chunk of change! So so much easier to do it in one fell swoop. The Customer Service was outstanding. The card selector Tool made it super easy to find the exact match of each card quickly. I can’t thank these people enough. I highly recommend
Andrew
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$615.40 payout, $11.28 fees

Review

The sorted option is definitely worth trying if you have semi valuable bulk just gathering dust.
The sorted option is definitely worth trying if you have semi valuable bulk just gathering dust.
Scott Gardeski
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024
$1,587.25 payout, $74.79 fees

Review

The process was incredibly easy from start to finish - I just unsleeved my cards and dropped them in the mail. The fine folks at card conduit were kind enough to reduce my fees because of the higher dollar cards I sent in. I received more than anticipated, and fast! They were very detailed in the re ... Read more
The process was incredibly easy from start to finish - I just unsleeved my cards and dropped them in the mail. The fine folks at card conduit were kind enough to reduce my fees because of the higher dollar cards I sent in. I received more than anticipated, and fast! They were very detailed in the report about my order and very communicative about the whole process. Cannot recommend CardConduit enough!
Greg Mancari
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024

Review

I sent in about 200 cards and was very happy with the speed of processing and getting a decent amount of money for my cards. If I were to sell the cards individually over ebay or TCG I might get more, but that is assuming no returns, seller fees and my time to deal with it all. I decided to organize ... Read more
I sent in about 200 cards and was very happy with the speed of processing and getting a decent amount of money for my cards. If I were to sell the cards individually over ebay or TCG I might get more, but that is assuming no returns, seller fees and my time to deal with it all. I decided to organize the cards according to the spreadsheet and I was done in less than an hour and was worth the return. I will certainly be using card conduit again!
Brian
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$246.42 payout, $5.03 fees

Review

Working with Card Conduit was very easy and provided a great value.
I did both a sorted shipment and an unsorted shipment of cards and was happy with both results.
I would definitely use this service for selling card collections of both small and large quantities.
Working with Card Conduit was very easy and provided a great value.
I did both a sorted shipment and an unsorted shipment of cards and was happy with both results.
I would definitely use this service for selling card collections of both small and large quantities.
E.C.
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 15 2024
$450.97 payout, $8.26 fees

Review

This was the first time I used Card Conduit's service. I decided to sort through and sell the value from a collection I had had been amassing since Revised (took about 40 hours of combined effort picking/sorting). Unfortunately, a good number of the cards were not in the best shape, but i knew this ... Read more
This was the first time I used Card Conduit's service. I decided to sort through and sell the value from a collection I had had been amassing since Revised (took about 40 hours of combined effort picking/sorting). Unfortunately, a good number of the cards were not in the best shape, but i knew this prior to sending them in. One always hopes their cards will be graded well, but you do need to be aware of reality of the resale market. I did do the Sorted Service, cus i wanted to spend the time to sorting through the boxes and boxes of cards, and sending everything bulk would have been too much. This service is IDEAL for someone who doesn't want to take the effort to then sell their singles on the marketplace. Nick was very quick and informative answering any questions i had through the process. And i have already sent my second batch of higher-value cards for processing. I also have a third batch of the highest value cards, but these I'm waiting to decide if they should just be sent to CC or singled out for max value. The option to choose what to send/sell and the features of their service allow you to decide what you want to do with your cards.
Kevin Jewell
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 24 2024
$61.84 payout, $22.46 fees

Review

was worried at first if the service was too good to be true. But they provide quality service and are accurate down to every card. They will not miss a card no matter how deep in bulk it is lol! will be using this service to clear out my backlog of inventory and save myself a lot of time!
was worried at first if the service was too good to be true. But they provide quality service and are accurate down to every card. They will not miss a card no matter how deep in bulk it is lol! will be using this service to clear out my backlog of inventory and save myself a lot of time!
Seth
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 17 2024
$217.55 payout, $56.94 fees

Review

I sent off my collection last minute in the middle of a hectic move and the convenience was well worth the expense to me. A perfect service for my situation. Very professional and fair.
I sent off my collection last minute in the middle of a hectic move and the convenience was well worth the expense to me. A perfect service for my situation. Very professional and fair.
Jason Viggiano
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024
$3,926.03 payout, $71.96 fees

Review

The process was great super easy to adjust my already sorted cards I had pre sorted before starting the process. I read the directions of the steps that they provided, bundled up my cards and made sure they were secure and sent them out. Not even two weeks later I received my payment no problems and ... Read more
The process was great super easy to adjust my already sorted cards I had pre sorted before starting the process. I read the directions of the steps that they provided, bundled up my cards and made sure they were secure and sent them out. Not even two weeks later I received my payment no problems and the process was complete. Super helpful stuff when I had questions and just a great all around experience. Would recommend for sure
Wayne
Review left Mar 07 2024
Shipment processed Feb 03 2024

Review

Easy, carefree, will do again 👍🏻. Good customer service.
Easy, carefree, will do again 👍🏻. Good customer service.
Dan Marek
Review left Mar 07 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$15,478.37 payout, $729.35 fees

Review

I was super happy with the entire process working with Card Conduit. Their online price checker made packing up the cards pretty easy and once I submitted my order it was great to follow along and see my order at all the steps.

I had a support ticket where I needed help with getting direct deposi ... Read more
I was super happy with the entire process working with Card Conduit. Their online price checker made packing up the cards pretty easy and once I submitted my order it was great to follow along and see my order at all the steps.

I had a support ticket where I needed help with getting direct deposit setup and one of their staff was super responsive and made everything easy for me, including double checking to see if my payment went through when it was issued.

I have not had this good of a customer experience anywhere in a long time, would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a bunch of Magic cards.
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... 151 152
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).