Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Jeremy k
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023

Review

What a simple process! Ok, at first I was intimidated, I mean, who can you trust and what about the bottom line? Nick was very helpful from the first communication up and each one going forward. I think that as long as you haven’t put your cards in your bike spokes, you’re going to make out pretty well with card conduit.
What a simple process! Ok, at first I was intimidated, I mean, who can you trust and what about the bottom line? Nick was very helpful from the first communication up and each one going forward. I think that as long as you haven’t put your cards in your bike spokes, you’re going to make out pretty well with card conduit.
Ryan
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$1,251.89 payout, $270.03 fees

Review

I was nervous at first about sending so many cards through the mail, but the website was reassuring and helpful. The turnaround for the sorting and pricing was very quick too, would highly recommend using this service.
I was nervous at first about sending so many cards through the mail, but the website was reassuring and helpful. The turnaround for the sorting and pricing was very quick too, would highly recommend using this service.
Elliot
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 23 2023
$351.58 payout, $6.44 fees

Review

A simple shipment, some emails, and I got money for my extra cards.
A simple shipment, some emails, and I got money for my extra cards.
Bryce F
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 22 2023
$128.56 payout, $6.77 fees

Review

Super easy and got a good amount of cash. They answered all my questions quickly.
Super easy and got a good amount of cash. They answered all my questions quickly.
K K
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023

Review

From start to finish, Card Conduit was on top of things. Giving me a detailed list of everything and personally emailing me about it. The turnaround was quicker than I assumed. This is a great service and a fair price for any bulk collector. Already have a 2nd shipment going out.
From start to finish, Card Conduit was on top of things. Giving me a detailed list of everything and personally emailing me about it. The turnaround was quicker than I assumed. This is a great service and a fair price for any bulk collector. Already have a 2nd shipment going out.
Jeff
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 18 2023
$15,631.40 payout, $319.01 fees

Review

Nathaniel and Nick were great at setting expectations and clear and helpful with answering my concerns and questions and about preparation and processing. Payment was faster than I anticipated. The amount after grading wasn't as good as I hoped but better than I expected so I am satisfied (I knew ... Read more
Nathaniel and Nick were great at setting expectations and clear and helpful with answering my concerns and questions and about preparation and processing. Payment was faster than I anticipated. The amount after grading wasn't as good as I hoped but better than I expected so I am satisfied (I knew that my grading was optimistic). They do a great job of making the steps of the transaction transparent so that I could see how every card value was determined from the outset. One big factor that caused me to hesitate was shipping a fairly significant total value of cards. I ended up choosing UPS to their UPS store address with insurance and delivery confirmation--besides their entire business depends on maintaining their excellent reputation. All my worry was for nothing. They provided timely notification of receipt and provided timely status updates. I am impressed with their level of service. There was no realistic way that I was going to manage all of this as individual retail sales for myself. The value of their service was totally worth it.
Anon
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$463.35 payout, $21.83 fees

Review

I thought CardConduit was a place to send my box of cards unsorted, but then I learned they charge 3 cents per card, and all my commons would be a net loss. So I sent them my rares and some commons/uncommons that I thought were worth something. It was a hassle to unsleeve and package everything at U ... Read more
I thought CardConduit was a place to send my box of cards unsorted, but then I learned they charge 3 cents per card, and all my commons would be a net loss. So I sent them my rares and some commons/uncommons that I thought were worth something. It was a hassle to unsleeve and package everything at USPS, but once I sent it off it was easy. They kindly upgraded me to the Curated category, and sent me the money direct deposit.
My only problem was logging into the site to write this review, since the login page doesn’t work well with mobile Chrome’s password manager.
Overall, I would recommend them.
Troy
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$102.53 payout, $1.88 fees

Review

The process was really easy and when I had a question about the Sorted Shipment I got a reply really quick! This is my third time I've used Card Conduit and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The pricing is always right about what I expected. Sure I could get significantly more selling them ... Read more
The process was really easy and when I had a question about the Sorted Shipment I got a reply really quick! This is my third time I've used Card Conduit and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The pricing is always right about what I expected. Sure I could get significantly more selling them individually, but no LGS will give me the same value. Thank you Card Conduit! Please keep it up!
MTG Homerow
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023

Review

I did the sorted service which was fun for me.
The report was detailed and I agreed with the card grading.
Payment was quick
Customer service was quite good.

The only other question I had was where the Buylist prices are generated/farmed from.
I'd like to know where CC gets their prices so I can contrast, compare, and track when I decide to sell.
I did the sorted service which was fun for me.
The report was detailed and I agreed with the card grading.
Payment was quick
Customer service was quite good.

The only other question I had was where the Buylist prices are generated/farmed from.
I'd like to know where CC gets their prices so I can contrast, compare, and track when I decide to sell.
Matthew majestic
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$445.61 payout, $21.00 fees

Review

I just sent a box of random rares and staples I haven’t used in a deck for a while and got a good return to fund my new brew.
I just sent a box of random rares and staples I haven’t used in a deck for a while and got a good return to fund my new brew.
Alex
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 27 2023

Review

They were fast, communicative, kept me up to date with progress, pricing was fair, and their website explains EVERYTHING so there are no surprises (as long as you read the info). Thanks y'all!
They were fast, communicative, kept me up to date with progress, pricing was fair, and their website explains EVERYTHING so there are no surprises (as long as you read the info). Thanks y'all!
F Hudspeth
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 24 2023
$1,411.65 payout, $28.81 fees

Review

Went really smooth. The website was very well set up to make everything go smooth and be clear what my next steps were, and very forgiving when I needed to correct errors or make changes. Sorting and grading was quick and fair. Payment came quicker than expected. Was much easier than other card sales I've done in the past. Would do again for sure.
Went really smooth. The website was very well set up to make everything go smooth and be clear what my next steps were, and very forgiving when I needed to correct errors or make changes. Sorting and grading was quick and fair. Payment came quicker than expected. Was much easier than other card sales I've done in the past. Would do again for sure.
Josh Logan
Review left Apr 02 2023
Shipment processed Mar 22 2023
$2,543.32 payout, $266.77 fees

Review

Sent in a sizable shipment of most of the cards lying around. Even with such a sizable shipment, it was processed quite expediently and payment came soon after. Better than I could've hoped for. Couldn't recommend Card Conduit's process any more. Highly likely to work with them again if I need to move a collection.
Sent in a sizable shipment of most of the cards lying around. Even with such a sizable shipment, it was processed quite expediently and payment came soon after. Better than I could've hoped for. Couldn't recommend Card Conduit's process any more. Highly likely to work with them again if I need to move a collection.
Aubrey Lemagnen
Review left Apr 02 2023
Shipment processed Mar 22 2023
$1,060.97 payout, $154.20 fees

Review

The process was made super easy with their clear and easy to read instructions, and cleared any unease I felt with sending my whole collection away, but they were super communicative through the whole process and very informative with the ratings of all my cards. Overall a great service for any trying to offload their collections
The process was made super easy with their clear and easy to read instructions, and cleared any unease I felt with sending my whole collection away, but they were super communicative through the whole process and very informative with the ratings of all my cards. Overall a great service for any trying to offload their collections
Kyle
Review left Apr 01 2023
Shipment processed Mar 18 2023
$5,682.21 payout, $267.74 fees

Review

Process worked as advertised in every way. They even upgraded my shipment to the lower fee tier because I didn't send too much bulk.
Process worked as advertised in every way. They even upgraded my shipment to the lower fee tier because I didn't send too much bulk.
Dana
Review left Apr 01 2023
Shipment processed Mar 23 2023
$6,299.97 payout, $331.57 fees

Review

Was impressed with the service. Will keep using it
Was impressed with the service. Will keep using it
Obancaper
Review left Apr 01 2023
Shipment processed Mar 23 2023

Review

Great way to sell off a chunk of a collection with minimal effort. Ended up somewhere around 80% of tcg low including shipping and fees. All around pretty happy with the service. Grading on foils can feel a bit strict especially when you are encouraged to ship without sleeves— not a complaint, ... Read more
Great way to sell off a chunk of a collection with minimal effort. Ended up somewhere around 80% of tcg low including shipping and fees. All around pretty happy with the service. Grading on foils can feel a bit strict especially when you are encouraged to ship without sleeves— not a complaint, just something to keep in mind. Will definitely use the service again.
Andy
Review left Mar 31 2023
Shipment processed Mar 09 2023

Review

It was just a small bunch of cards but it was a very smooth process
It was just a small bunch of cards but it was a very smooth process
Samuel Rodriguez
Review left Mar 31 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023
$600.82 payout, $12.26 fees

Review

I’ve been playing magic for 22 years. Needless to say my collection has seen some action. I didn’t have much hope in getting the value I got from these guys. They blew away my expectations. Not only was the process easy to fallow. The pay out also came quick.
I’ve been playing magic for 22 years. Needless to say my collection has seen some action. I didn’t have much hope in getting the value I got from these guys. They blew away my expectations. Not only was the process easy to fallow. The pay out also came quick.
Nate
Review left Mar 31 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023

Review

Service was easy and fully transparent in terms of pricing and when to expect payment. 5/5
Service was easy and fully transparent in terms of pricing and when to expect payment. 5/5
1 2 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 ... 142 143
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).