Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2476)
Dawn Barksdale
Review left Apr 19 2023
Shipment processed Apr 08 2023
$1,510.25 payout, $79.49 fees

Review

Fast. Easy. Simple. To go anywhere else is just madness. Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOOOOU!!
Fast. Easy. Simple. To go anywhere else is just madness. Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOOOOU!!
RMC
Review left Apr 19 2023
Shipment processed Mar 15 2023

Review

fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy
fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy fast and easy
Nick
Review left Apr 19 2023
Shipment processed Apr 08 2023

Review

Always an easy process and great turn around time.
Always an easy process and great turn around time.
Thatcher K
Review left Apr 19 2023
Shipment processed Apr 08 2023

Review

Process was very easy. Way easier than other sites. The value was much better as well. I am already planning my second shipment and recommended this service to my buddy.
Process was very easy. Way easier than other sites. The value was much better as well. I am already planning my second shipment and recommended this service to my buddy.
Jessie
Review left Apr 18 2023
Shipment processed Apr 06 2023
$31.19 payout, $0.64 fees

Review

I’ve had the pleasure of having my magic handled in the right hands with cardconduit. They reply to any questions I have promptly and have not only given me a reasonable price for my cards, but have also kept me updated on where they are in the process.
I’ve had the pleasure of having my magic handled in the right hands with cardconduit. They reply to any questions I have promptly and have not only given me a reasonable price for my cards, but have also kept me updated on where they are in the process.
Stump
Review left Apr 17 2023
Shipment processed Mar 22 2023
$1,889.73 payout, $89.05 fees

Review

Card conduit has done a fantastic time every time I’ve done business with them. It is the prefect spot to send your bulk to. Out off $2,000 worth of cards, I spent a whole day looking up each card that was available to sell on card kingdom and after pricing it out to include the ones they didn’t ... Read more
Card conduit has done a fantastic time every time I’ve done business with them. It is the prefect spot to send your bulk to. Out off $2,000 worth of cards, I spent a whole day looking up each card that was available to sell on card kingdom and after pricing it out to include the ones they didn’t need I would have gotten back just under $1300 but with card conduit I got back $1889 back and all you do is ship them the cards in which they do the work for you. More money back and less time spent…. It’s a no brainer in my opinion.
Lily Schaffernoth
Review left Apr 17 2023
Shipment processed Mar 23 2023
$3,324.86 payout, $304.42 fees

Review

I had a LOT of cards I wanted to get rid of and quick dive into the info on card conduit gave me enough to know what I should and shouldn't send. Overall the experience was pretty quick with a prompt payout and I ended up getting a lot more than I expected from my old cardboard. I quite enjoyed the overall card breakdown at the end as well.
I had a LOT of cards I wanted to get rid of and quick dive into the info on card conduit gave me enough to know what I should and shouldn't send. Overall the experience was pretty quick with a prompt payout and I ended up getting a lot more than I expected from my old cardboard. I quite enjoyed the overall card breakdown at the end as well.
William Dollar
Review left Apr 17 2023
Shipment processed Apr 05 2023

Review

Incredibly efficient and great experience. I'd highly recommend this service to anyone that as a large collection and would like to get the most bang for the buck.
Incredibly efficient and great experience. I'd highly recommend this service to anyone that as a large collection and would like to get the most bang for the buck.
GJ
Review left Apr 17 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$416.21 payout, $72.05 fees

Review

Sent some extraneous cards in and got more than I thought I would.
Sent some extraneous cards in and got more than I thought I would.
Justin Loughrey
Review left Apr 16 2023
Shipment processed Apr 08 2023
$552.51 payout, $10.12 fees

Review

I will say that I asked a ton of questions via email prior to shipping this first order. I used it as my "test" order and I was pleasantly surprised with the ability to track the process, the follow up email, and the valuation. I found that in the ManaBox app I can sort my cards by highest buylist p ... Read more
I will say that I asked a ton of questions via email prior to shipping this first order. I used it as my "test" order and I was pleasantly surprised with the ability to track the process, the follow up email, and the valuation. I found that in the ManaBox app I can sort my cards by highest buylist price and it was nearly 1:1 with the payout. Selling cards is a pain online, and this service just made it so damn easy. I'm about to send another large order in, and I look forward to a longer relationship with Card Conduit!

I do have a few Cons, but mostly as things I would like to see as a customer:

- Easier editing of imported card lists (Qty and removing cards I mislogged prior to uploading my CSV)

- Disclaimer that the 10% off does not mean the fee goes away (2%). I was under the impression the 2% sorting fee was a wash with 10% off code. This might be in fine print somewhere, but it's not an issue with Sorted shipments as the fee is so minimal.

- Add in a credit option and sell some sealed boxes or decks :)

All in all, the process was *chefs kiss* and I love how easy importing my collection is!
Alex
Review left Apr 15 2023
Shipment processed Apr 03 2023
$153.70 payout, $2.82 fees

Review

I've heard about Card Conduit on the MTG Goldfish podcast and from lurking around MTG subreddits. But after using the service, I recommend to my own friends as well. I used the sorted shipment option for the least amount of fees. I cataloged all the cards, sorted them as they instructed and sent it ... Read more
I've heard about Card Conduit on the MTG Goldfish podcast and from lurking around MTG subreddits. But after using the service, I recommend to my own friends as well. I used the sorted shipment option for the least amount of fees. I cataloged all the cards, sorted them as they instructed and sent it out. The whole process was pretty quick on my end. After it got here, it was about 3 business days to process before getting my report and three days after that, the money was in my account. All around, it was a easy and efficient process and a heck of a lot faster than going to my local card shops or selling it online.
Mike Speer
Review left Apr 15 2023
Shipment processed Mar 11 2023
$440.42 payout, $23.18 fees

Review

It was pretty simple to create my shipment. Grading and payment were timely and fair. I plan to use this service again.
It was pretty simple to create my shipment. Grading and payment were timely and fair. I plan to use this service again.
First-time Seller - Tyler
Review left Apr 15 2023
Shipment processed Apr 06 2023
$376.72 payout, $6.90 fees

Review

Although it was a little time consuming, it was definitely a worthwhile experience. The initial value of your lot is not what you'll get. Expect your cards value to be anywhere from 50% to 80% of the value it might be listed for on a marketplace site. However, having sold cards on eBay for years, it ... Read more
Although it was a little time consuming, it was definitely a worthwhile experience. The initial value of your lot is not what you'll get. Expect your cards value to be anywhere from 50% to 80% of the value it might be listed for on a marketplace site. However, having sold cards on eBay for years, it is pretty much a fair deal considering the time to list, box up, and ship individual cards. After fees, you usually only walk away with 50 to 70% of the card value anyway.

Card Conduit allowed me to consolidate and sell a number of cards. Their communication was very transparent and easy to follow on their process on their website. I ended up doing the sorting myself to reduce the fees to 2% on their part. A great deal, in my opinion. From starting the entire process online to collecting payment took about 3 weeks overall (couple days to sort and box up, a few days to ship, a week for them to receive, catalog, and finalize, then a week to receive payment).

Be mindful that your lots value can vary during the period you ship until they finalize their assessment. Mine went up a little, then down, then back up to be a few dollars more than it was when I initially sent it in. It's the risk you run, but CardConduit proved to be professional, helpful, transparent, and fair.
Matt
Review left Apr 14 2023
Shipment processed Apr 01 2023

Review

The whole process was smooth and stress-free from start to finish. Valuation was clear, transparent, and fair - I’d absolutely work with Card Conduit again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking to unload cards in a quick and cost-effective way.
The whole process was smooth and stress-free from start to finish. Valuation was clear, transparent, and fair - I’d absolutely work with Card Conduit again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking to unload cards in a quick and cost-effective way.
David F
Review left Apr 14 2023
Shipment processed Apr 06 2023
$670.17 payout, $12.28 fees

Review

Process is super easy, and payout was quick. Very strict grading, especially compared to sites like Tcgplayer. Overall a good experience, and will use again.
Process is super easy, and payout was quick. Very strict grading, especially compared to sites like Tcgplayer. Overall a good experience, and will use again.
Drew N
Review left Apr 14 2023
Shipment processed Apr 04 2023
$2,048.07 payout, $41.80 fees

Review

After realizing I had too many cards that I don't use I decided to sell part of my collection. After a bit of research I realized Card Conduit would be my best option. I did the "sort the collection myself" option and ever step was easily explained and the whole process was easier than I thought it' ... Read more
After realizing I had too many cards that I don't use I decided to sell part of my collection. After a bit of research I realized Card Conduit would be my best option. I did the "sort the collection myself" option and ever step was easily explained and the whole process was easier than I thought it'd be. Review of the collection was fast and payout was also even faster than expected. Would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Cody Annable
Review left Apr 14 2023
Shipment processed Apr 04 2023

Review

I wouldn't sell my cards any other way. Would definitely recommend
I wouldn't sell my cards any other way. Would definitely recommend
Will From Canada
Review left Apr 13 2023
Shipment processed Mar 28 2023
$445.14 payout, $9.08 fees

Review

Used the sorted service for a stack of extra mid value cards- nothing worth enough to post individually but still a few dollars each- and the process was straightforward and easy. Even with expensive Canadian shipping rates, the return was still better than what I would have received for my cards if ... Read more
Used the sorted service for a stack of extra mid value cards- nothing worth enough to post individually but still a few dollars each- and the process was straightforward and easy. Even with expensive Canadian shipping rates, the return was still better than what I would have received for my cards if I had offloaded them to a local game store. If I find myself with some extra value cluttering up my closet in the future I'd happily use this service again!
Luis
Review left Apr 13 2023
Shipment processed Apr 04 2023
$823.56 payout, $15.09 fees

Review

3rd time selling to Card Conduit. EZ PZ LEMON SQUEEZEY. As soon as I get the mental fortitude to venture into my singles, i'll start number 4!
3rd time selling to Card Conduit. EZ PZ LEMON SQUEEZEY. As soon as I get the mental fortitude to venture into my singles, i'll start number 4!
Tiffany Smith
Review left Apr 12 2023
Shipment processed Apr 10 2023
$234.60 payout, $4.79 fees

Review

They are hard on the play damage and it's difficult to know which versions are which in their system. Overall though, this whole process is super difficult and usually low value no matter where you go and this company doesn't stand out in particular.
They are hard on the play damage and it's difficult to know which versions are which in their system. Overall though, this whole process is super difficult and usually low value no matter where you go and this company doesn't stand out in particular.
1 2 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 123 124
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).