Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2982)
Robbi
Review left Oct 23 2023
Shipment processed Oct 11 2023
$1,592.66 payout, $75.04 fees

Review

Very simple, good payout regardless of tier, just don't send bulk c/u's.
Very simple, good payout regardless of tier, just don't send bulk c/u's.
John
Review left Oct 23 2023
Shipment processed Oct 12 2023
$1,515.06 payout, $71.39 fees

Review

Would recommend using card conduit. It was easier to just send 1 shipment with all the cards I wanted to sell to card conduit than it would have been to sell them individually on tcgplayer. And got about the value I was expecting as well.
Would recommend using card conduit. It was easier to just send 1 shipment with all the cards I wanted to sell to card conduit than it would have been to sell them individually on tcgplayer. And got about the value I was expecting as well.
Bill White
Review left Oct 22 2023
Shipment processed Sep 18 2023
$1,245.94 payout, $22.84 fees

Review

This was my second order. Things went smoothly, the staff were very helpful. No concerns regarding grading or pricing. Payment was as quick as possible as well. I will use this service int he future.
This was my second order. Things went smoothly, the staff were very helpful. No concerns regarding grading or pricing. Payment was as quick as possible as well. I will use this service int he future.
Adam
Review left Oct 22 2023
Shipment processed Oct 12 2023

Review

The selling process with card conduit was super easy and they provided clear status updates throughout the process. I elected to use the curated service and with the extremely fair 5% service fee, the net payout amount is right on par with other services except I had to do none of the work. I will be using this service again and again.
The selling process with card conduit was super easy and they provided clear status updates throughout the process. I elected to use the curated service and with the extremely fair 5% service fee, the net payout amount is right on par with other services except I had to do none of the work. I will be using this service again and again.
Scott
Review left Oct 22 2023
Shipment processed Oct 11 2023

Review

The process was super easy, the communication was great, and I got a great payout for my cards!
The process was super easy, the communication was great, and I got a great payout for my cards!
Erik
Review left Oct 22 2023
Shipment processed Oct 12 2023
$904.83 payout, $42.63 fees

Review

Fast and easy service. Kept me updated with progress and changes, and very detailed reporting once everything was completed.
Fast and easy service. Kept me updated with progress and changes, and very detailed reporting once everything was completed.
nat s
Review left Oct 21 2023
Shipment processed Oct 10 2023

Review

I am not excited about the prices but they cant control the market
I am not excited about the prices but they cant control the market
Daniel Madruga
Review left Oct 19 2023
Shipment processed Sep 15 2023
$130.46 payout, $2.66 fees

Review

Helped me clean out my closet of old cards I wont use, nice service, easy to use
Helped me clean out my closet of old cards I wont use, nice service, easy to use
Sean
Review left Oct 19 2023
Shipment processed Oct 04 2023

Review

Quick and easy, fast payments and a simple process
Quick and easy, fast payments and a simple process
James
Review left Oct 19 2023
Shipment processed Sep 27 2023
$876.61 payout, $103.02 fees

Review

It’s never easy to take a chance and send off a large part of your collection. The process and communication shown by the team at card conduit was impressive and really took the edge off. Simple, straightforward and efficient it was everything that listing a card is not. Will absolutely use them again in the future.
It’s never easy to take a chance and send off a large part of your collection. The process and communication shown by the team at card conduit was impressive and really took the edge off. Simple, straightforward and efficient it was everything that listing a card is not. Will absolutely use them again in the future.
Kevin
Review left Oct 18 2023
Shipment processed Oct 07 2023

Review

The process was simple. They kept me updated on the status of my order and gave a fair price for the shipment.
The process was simple. They kept me updated on the status of my order and gave a fair price for the shipment.
Paul Clarke
Review left Oct 18 2023
Shipment processed Oct 07 2023
$203.69 payout, $100.75 fees

Review

Great service. Got what i expected. Would love a service like this for other TCGs such as pokemon & yugioh
Great service. Got what i expected. Would love a service like this for other TCGs such as pokemon & yugioh
Peter
Review left Oct 17 2023
Shipment processed Oct 12 2023
$469.67 payout, $45.59 fees

Review

Everything was completely easy. All the cards I shipped were graded what I wouldve gave them and payment was swift.
Everything was completely easy. All the cards I shipped were graded what I wouldve gave them and payment was swift.
Norm
Review left Oct 17 2023
Shipment processed Sep 14 2023
$1,609.31 payout, $138.09 fees

Review

I'm very happy with my results from Card Conduit. I shipped a little over 2,000 rares and mythics. Before sending I spent a little over an hour scanning and using a card value phone app to get a general assessment of lot's value. I got back almost exactly what I was expecting, in fact a little on th ... Read more
I'm very happy with my results from Card Conduit. I shipped a little over 2,000 rares and mythics. Before sending I spent a little over an hour scanning and using a card value phone app to get a general assessment of lot's value. I got back almost exactly what I was expecting, in fact a little on the higher side. And OMG it would have taken me many many hours to sell them on my own, even in groupings. The key to using Card Conduit, IMO, is follow their instructions and be smart about exclusions (in how they're handled, and what you send in the first place). Very glad these folks exist.
Zach
Review left Oct 17 2023
Shipment processed Sep 02 2023
$133.46 payout, $19.94 fees

Review

I'm not a regular magic player and decided to sell some of my old childhood Magic cards. Having no experience buying or selling cards (in over 15 years), Card Conduit made it very easy to get them sold. From the beginning to the end of the process they made it easy to track every step, and provided ... Read more
I'm not a regular magic player and decided to sell some of my old childhood Magic cards. Having no experience buying or selling cards (in over 15 years), Card Conduit made it very easy to get them sold. From the beginning to the end of the process they made it easy to track every step, and provided very detailed information on what the cards were sold for, and their evaluated condition. They even reached out to me via email to make sure I had no questions. While I probably could have made a little more money selling the cards on my own, they made the process too easy to pass over. Highly recommend!
Jennifer
Review left Oct 17 2023
Shipment processed Oct 06 2023
$1,640.51 payout, $33.48 fees

Review

I ended up needing to sell my collection quickly to make ends meet. Yes, if I had sold my cards individually or gone to a show I could have made significantly more money. However I did not have the time nor the brain power to manage all of that. The process was straightforward, easy to use, transpar ... Read more
I ended up needing to sell my collection quickly to make ends meet. Yes, if I had sold my cards individually or gone to a show I could have made significantly more money. However I did not have the time nor the brain power to manage all of that. The process was straightforward, easy to use, transparent, and quite painless. I was quoted between about 1,200 and 2,500 and ended up getting 1,600. I was expecting closer to 2,000 tbh, but they were open with their process and I don't think they did me dirty or anything, just that I was more generous with the grading of my cards than a professional reseller is. Just a heads up, what Delver rates the $ value of your cards is going to be wildly different from what you're going to get. Delver rated the value of what I was sending in at about 3,500. But because of all the fees around selling you're not going to get full value for your cards by sending them in. I appreciate working with Card Conduit, they made a painful moment easier to navigate. Unless you have a small collection or have already sorted yours, just send them all in and let them get sorted by Card Conduit. The two quotes they gave me were only different by about $50. Could have saved myself sorted some 8k cards just to send in the 550 that they wanted.
Quinn FitzGerald
Review left Oct 17 2023
Shipment processed Sep 01 2023
$3,124.63 payout, $63.77 fees

Review

It was very easy to submit cards, I made a large user error, but the people at Card Conduit fixed it with no problems and far easier than expected.

Quick turnaround, quick everything.
The biggest delay was trying to get UPS to get the label printed correctly!
It was very easy to submit cards, I made a large user error, but the people at Card Conduit fixed it with no problems and far easier than expected.

Quick turnaround, quick everything.
The biggest delay was trying to get UPS to get the label printed correctly!
Carey
Review left Oct 16 2023
Shipment processed Oct 05 2023
$365.04 payout, $76.76 fees

Review

I have to say, compared to TCG's report, and even checking some local shops, Card Conduit was the easiest and, quite frankly, best value. I worked with Nick who truthfully answered my questions and helped me understand/guide me to get the best possible value for my card collection I wanted to sell o ... Read more
I have to say, compared to TCG's report, and even checking some local shops, Card Conduit was the easiest and, quite frankly, best value. I worked with Nick who truthfully answered my questions and helped me understand/guide me to get the best possible value for my card collection I wanted to sell off. He advised me on what would be worth sending and what wouldn't. CC's website also has great information in their FAQs, including recommended box types to use and shipping advisories. When it was all said and done, I walked away with more than I had expected in pocket. It was very easy and hassle free.
Craighton Merschbrock
Review left Oct 16 2023
Shipment processed Oct 06 2023
$611.20 payout, $12.47 fees

Review

Was an easy process and would recommend to anyone looking to clean up their collection and make some cash.
Was an easy process and would recommend to anyone looking to clean up their collection and make some cash.
Douglas McIntosh
Review left Oct 16 2023
Shipment processed Oct 12 2023
$109.80 payout, $5.17 fees

Review

First time using the serve. Everything completed within the guaranteed time limit for 115 cards, got a personalized email regarding the feedback of the package sent in and total review of the cards. The report is well-detailed and provided some great insight as to what to look into when submitting m ... Read more
First time using the serve. Everything completed within the guaranteed time limit for 115 cards, got a personalized email regarding the feedback of the package sent in and total review of the cards. The report is well-detailed and provided some great insight as to what to look into when submitting my next package (printing the label as we speak). Thank you to Card Conduit and Nick for the help!!
1 2 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 149 150
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).