Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3157)
Joe Blank
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 21 2023
$494.24 payout, $79.68 fees

Review

Card Conduit made it very easy to sell cards. They provided amazing service!
Card Conduit made it very easy to sell cards. They provided amazing service!
Alex H
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$70.71 payout, $3.72 fees

Review

I love how efficient and helpful Card Conduit was during the entire submission process. Timely communication (and payout) can be very rare in the TCG world, so Card Conduit blew my expectations away!
I love how efficient and helpful Card Conduit was during the entire submission process. Timely communication (and payout) can be very rare in the TCG world, so Card Conduit blew my expectations away!
Brian Lee
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$922.27 payout, $18.82 fees

Review

I've used cardconduit a few times (maybe this is my fourth) and this was my best ever. They processed my cards and paid out less than a week after I shipped it to them, so that was nice.
I've used cardconduit a few times (maybe this is my fourth) and this was my best ever. They processed my cards and paid out less than a week after I shipped it to them, so that was nice.
Les
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$1,915.20 payout, $100.80 fees

Review

The process is super easy, I’ve used the service many times and have had no problems whatsoever.
if you’re just looking to make some cash from your cards and don’t have the time or patience to try and sell them individually, the payout is pretty decent. Especially in comparison to some local ... Read more
The process is super easy, I’ve used the service many times and have had no problems whatsoever.
if you’re just looking to make some cash from your cards and don’t have the time or patience to try and sell them individually, the payout is pretty decent. Especially in comparison to some local card shops cash price for cards.
I highly recommend this service.
Jim
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$2,032.91 payout, $106.99 fees

Review

I sent in a lot of cards and got good value with card conduit doing all of the work!
I sent in a lot of cards and got good value with card conduit doing all of the work!
Jonathan W
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$1,800.27 payout, $186.41 fees

Review

As a collector, I tend to open a lot of packs but never find the time (or energy) to sell all the duplicates and extra cards I have laying around. With Cardconduit, I was able to ship more than 3,500 cards in a single package — the process was super easy to follow, and the customer support is resp ... Read more
As a collector, I tend to open a lot of packs but never find the time (or energy) to sell all the duplicates and extra cards I have laying around. With Cardconduit, I was able to ship more than 3,500 cards in a single package — the process was super easy to follow, and the customer support is responsive if you have any questions (I had some concerns about how to properly send my package, and had support answer in a couple of hours).

From there, my package was received, processed, and paid out in a matter of days—for more than I expected!

I will use Cardconduit again, and have already recommended it to friends around me :)
Treves
Review left Jan 03 2024
Shipment processed Dec 09 2023
$161.87 payout, $7.62 fees

Review

Not only was it a quick and easy process they update you every step of the way. Beyond fair grading of cards I wasn’t familiar with the site (I did no reading of my options) they went out of there way to upgrade to what I should have chosen and gave me more money. There is not enough good things to say about card conduit and there team!
Not only was it a quick and easy process they update you every step of the way. Beyond fair grading of cards I wasn’t familiar with the site (I did no reading of my options) they went out of there way to upgrade to what I should have chosen and gave me more money. There is not enough good things to say about card conduit and there team!
Patrick Kline
Review left Jan 02 2024
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$2,262.09 payout, $46.17 fees

Review

It was easy and straight forward, no tricks, and they communicated every step. 10/10 would recommend
It was easy and straight forward, no tricks, and they communicated every step. 10/10 would recommend
Scott Swanstrom
Review left Jan 02 2024
Shipment processed Dec 27 2023
$526.41 payout, $10.74 fees

Review

Process was smooth, easy, professional, and provided the greatest value for my cards.
Process was smooth, easy, professional, and provided the greatest value for my cards.
Dylan Guidry
Review left Jan 02 2024
Shipment processed Dec 21 2023
$1,211.88 payout, $19.70 fees

Review

Sent my order in just before Christmas and shipment was received and reviewed before new years!
Sent my order in just before Christmas and shipment was received and reviewed before new years!
Peter
Review left Jan 01 2024
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$3,189.99 payout, $65.10 fees

Review

I sold a couple hundred old cards via the Sorted service, using the price check tool to classify my collection into the cards that qualified vs. the cards that still made sense to sell via a separate Standard shipment vs. those not worth selling or keeping.

The process was easy; processing was r ... Read more
I sold a couple hundred old cards via the Sorted service, using the price check tool to classify my collection into the cards that qualified vs. the cards that still made sense to sell via a separate Standard shipment vs. those not worth selling or keeping.

The process was easy; processing was reasonably prompt and payment was quick and painless once everything was graded. I appreciated the corrections made to my own classifications of ambiguous cards, EG "light" vs standard variations for some cards, and the updates as the shipment went through each step.

In general, I thought the service offered fair value for the cards. I am not an experienced judge of card condition, but I did find the condition grading to be strict. Other sources differ in their definitions of eg "heavily played" vs "damaged", and the grades given lined up more with the strictest of those definitions. I don't think the grades were unfair, especially after I compared multiple other sites' descriptions, but I would have appreciated descriptions and even examples of the standards Card Conduit uses. As it was I had my initial expectations somewhat inflated by the more optimistic of those other sites' descriptions.
Mitch
Review left Jan 01 2024
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$258.62 payout, $4.74 fees

Review

The process was very easy to follow and everything went smoothly. I have no complaints about my experience. Just read thoroughly and follow all handling instructions, and Card Conduit handles the rest!
The process was very easy to follow and everything went smoothly. I have no complaints about my experience. Just read thoroughly and follow all handling instructions, and Card Conduit handles the rest!
Paul Schmidt
Review left Jan 01 2024
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$1,156.93 payout, $23.61 fees

Review

I would assume most people who use this service would be worried about their grading system and if you will be getting your value for your cards. Sure you can make more individually selling cards on other sites, but as a comprehensive service for either large sorted collections or bulk you will be g ... Read more
I would assume most people who use this service would be worried about their grading system and if you will be getting your value for your cards. Sure you can make more individually selling cards on other sites, but as a comprehensive service for either large sorted collections or bulk you will be getting good value. You receive e-mails through every step of the process as well as Nick being incredibly quick at responding to any concerns or questions you have. Been wanting a service like this for a while and Card Conduit was able to provide.
Emma
Review left Dec 31 2023
Shipment processed Dec 21 2023
$2,187.65 payout, $115.14 fees

Review

A friend told me about CardConduit when I mentioned needing to sell off a loved one's MtG collection for emergency funds. Already overburdened with the situation, I was relieved to find how easy it was to use their service. I chose to sort through the massive collection and weed out the "bulk" card ... Read more
A friend told me about CardConduit when I mentioned needing to sell off a loved one's MtG collection for emergency funds. Already overburdened with the situation, I was relieved to find how easy it was to use their service. I chose to sort through the massive collection and weed out the "bulk" cards but then being able to just mail the rest off to CardConduit and let them handle assessing and selling the cards was immensely helpful. It took roughly 2 weeks from mailing to the payment being deposited in my account, and during the holidays, no less! The report they sent me detailing the card conditions and values was quite impressive, as well. I would highly recommend these folks for selling MtG cards quickly and conveniently.
Timothy O'Connell
Review left Dec 31 2023
Shipment processed Dec 21 2023
$1,217.05 payout, $394.69 fees

Review

I sent in over 10,000 cards and these guys went through them all in a bit over a week - graded and priced them all in their report to me. I got excellent value for my cards and prompt payment - really top notch service all around.
I sent in over 10,000 cards and these guys went through them all in a bit over a week - graded and priced them all in their report to me. I got excellent value for my cards and prompt payment - really top notch service all around.
Noah
Review left Dec 31 2023
Shipment processed Dec 08 2023

Review

Easy process. Great service. Good payout. Will be using them again in the future.
Easy process. Great service. Good payout. Will be using them again in the future.
Matthew Ashley
Review left Dec 31 2023
Shipment processed Dec 20 2023
$66.81 payout, $102.28 fees

Review

After calling a few local shops about bulk pricing and being offered less than $5 in most cases for almost 8000 cards, I decided to try card conduit. The process was extremely easy. Pack, ship, and wait ( not very long ). Much better than trying to buylist them all myself and end up losing money o ... Read more
After calling a few local shops about bulk pricing and being offered less than $5 in most cases for almost 8000 cards, I decided to try card conduit. The process was extremely easy. Pack, ship, and wait ( not very long ). Much better than trying to buylist them all myself and end up losing money over time.

I will be using them again as I start cleaning out my next few boxes.
Seth Larris
Review left Dec 31 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$272.12 payout, $4.99 fees

Review

Process was relatively easy. Time to complete was acceptable. Communications and emails about status were excellent.

Since there is no way to challenge a grading or refuse to sell a low graded card and have it shipped back I am disappointed with the overall payment. I know all my cards were ne ... Read more
Process was relatively easy. Time to complete was acceptable. Communications and emails about status were excellent.

Since there is no way to challenge a grading or refuse to sell a low graded card and have it shipped back I am disappointed with the overall payment. I know all my cards were never played, yet it appears that 60% of my foils were low graded. Your shipping instructions say not to use sleeves so how am I to challenge the 'scratches' indicated upon receipt.
I would prefer to sell my cards on my own in order to get a significantly higher price.

Please don't take this review as a negative about yourself or this site. This service is just not for me at this time.
Thank you for your time.
Tim
Review left Dec 30 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2023
$412.40 payout, $74.70 fees

Review

Good experience and easy to use, glad that card conduit offers this service.
Good experience and easy to use, glad that card conduit offers this service.
Dino
Review left Dec 30 2023
Shipment processed Dec 19 2023
$121.43 payout, $2.48 fees

Review

Interactions with Card Conduit have been extremely positive. Would recommend to anyone looking to utilize a service like this.
Interactions with Card Conduit have been extremely positive. Would recommend to anyone looking to utilize a service like this.
1 2 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 ... 157 158
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).