Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2477)
Robin
Review left Jul 21 2023
Shipment processed Jul 10 2023
$1,100.02 payout, $20.16 fees

Review

Everything was very smooth and they were very transparent about their process too! Website is great to use as well
Everything was very smooth and they were very transparent about their process too! Website is great to use as well
Stephen Maynard
Review left Jul 21 2023
Shipment processed Jul 10 2023
$692.37 payout, $12.69 fees

Review

From start to finish the process was easy to follow and rather quick to be taken care of. Prices were fair and got what I expected for the shipment. Would reccomend to others and use their services again!
From start to finish the process was easy to follow and rather quick to be taken care of. Prices were fair and got what I expected for the shipment. Would reccomend to others and use their services again!
joseph fleischmann
Review left Jul 21 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$1,708.26 payout, $372.77 fees

Review

This process was beyond easy and saved me an immense amount of time will 100% use again
This process was beyond easy and saved me an immense amount of time will 100% use again
Ezekiel Morrison
Review left Jul 20 2023
Shipment processed Jul 07 2023
$958.23 payout, $19.56 fees

Review

Fast and easy. I got the best value for my cards and they are always very generous with their conditions.
Fast and easy. I got the best value for my cards and they are always very generous with their conditions.
Kevin K
Review left Jul 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 29 2023
$173.58 payout, $3.19 fees

Review

I chose the sorted service, which meant I needed to compile a list of all the cards I owned that I thought were worth something, which ended up being mostly the cards worth 2+ dollars. That was the most lengthy part of the process for me, so what's nice is that you can sell your cards faster (though ... Read more
I chose the sorted service, which meant I needed to compile a list of all the cards I owned that I thought were worth something, which ended up being mostly the cards worth 2+ dollars. That was the most lengthy part of the process for me, so what's nice is that you can sell your cards faster (though for a little less money) if you just sell everything that's worth something. I didn't want to use that option since I had already taken the time to sort through my collection and was willing to hang onto those cards, but if you're looking to get rid of all your bulk rares it seems like a solid choice.

Either way, I had a great experience and I'm glad this service exists. I will definitely use it in the future if I ever need to dump a couple hundred dollars worth of cards again.
Holden Buckley
Review left Jul 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 16 2023
$388.84 payout, $7.94 fees

Review

A great way to sell your old cards! The process was easy and I would absolutely recommend this service to friends!
A great way to sell your old cards! The process was easy and I would absolutely recommend this service to friends!
Cole
Review left Jul 19 2023
Shipment processed Jul 08 2023
$895.83 payout, $137.99 fees

Review

Easy painless process. Got back more money then expected! 10/10 would recommend.
Easy painless process. Got back more money then expected! 10/10 would recommend.
Andrew
Review left Jul 19 2023
Shipment processed Jul 07 2023
$557.59 payout, $11.38 fees

Review

Pretty easy way to get rid of cards if you aren't into MTG anymore. Very simple and easy process.
Pretty easy way to get rid of cards if you aren't into MTG anymore. Very simple and easy process.
Jon Fisher
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed May 31 2023
$20,753.62 payout, $2,062.58 fees

Review

I am delighted to share my positive experience with Card Conduit.

Whether it was through phone conversations or email correspondence, Card Conduit was consistently knowledgeable and responsive. They promptly addressed all my inquiries and concerns (and I had a lot!) Their commitment to providing ... Read more
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Card Conduit.

Whether it was through phone conversations or email correspondence, Card Conduit was consistently knowledgeable and responsive. They promptly addressed all my inquiries and concerns (and I had a lot!) Their commitment to providing timely and informative assistance truly sets them apart.

I was amazed to find that the initial appraisal provided by Card Conduit was close to the final payout amount. Despite taking good care of my cards, I didn't expect such precision in their evaluation. It was reassuring to see their guided appraisal align so closely with the true result. On top of that, the final evaluation details are simply mind-blowing. Every one of my cards (and I sent well over 20,000 cards) was individually appraised, so that you can see what the breakdown is.

I must commend Card Conduit for their exceptional flexibility and customer-centric approach. During the processing of my order, I underwent a long-distance move from my original home. Faced with this challenge, I reached out to Card Conduit with a special request, as I was unable to accept a wire transfer or other forms of payment at the time. To my surprise, they readily accommodated my situation and devised a solution that worked perfectly for me. What truly impressed me was their continuous follow-up and consideration throughout the entire process. Despite a month passing since my initial request, they proactively reminded me about the agreed-upon solution, inquired about my move, and kept track of all relevant information for me. This level of personalized care and dedication went beyond my expectations.

In conclusion, if you're looking to sell your collection quickly and effortlessly, for higher-than-buylist prices, Card Conduit is in your corner.
Stefan
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed Jun 08 2023

Review

3rd time using CC, continued easy experience. No issues.
3rd time using CC, continued easy experience. No issues.
Evander DeOrsay
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$749.05 payout, $39.42 fees

Review

I had to do very little. I sent them my cards and received their value within two weeks. Took less then 20 mins to sell ~60 cards.
I had to do very little. I sent them my cards and received their value within two weeks. Took less then 20 mins to sell ~60 cards.
C West
Review left Jul 17 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$329.82 payout, $70.51 fees

Review

The guys at card conduit provide a valuable service. The instructions they provide, the copy on their website, and all of their communication does very well to set clear, upfront expectations about the transaction and their website dashboard makes it very easy to perform. Talking strictly numbers Ca ... Read more
The guys at card conduit provide a valuable service. The instructions they provide, the copy on their website, and all of their communication does very well to set clear, upfront expectations about the transaction and their website dashboard makes it very easy to perform. Talking strictly numbers Card Conduit is not the way to get the most dollar value out of your cards, but it is by far and away the best and easiest way to get value out your cards promptly and CONVENIENTLY. They are professional, very willing to communicate, incredibly helpful, and I will absolutely be utilizing their service again.
Ken
Review left Jul 16 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$2,884.41 payout, $135.92 fees

Review

I tried doing the sell my singles individually, I tried selling on Facebook, I tried the big stores… and it was all a pain in the rear. I found cardconduit to be a headache free way to sell parts of the collection and I feel I got good value
I tried doing the sell my singles individually, I tried selling on Facebook, I tried the big stores… and it was all a pain in the rear. I found cardconduit to be a headache free way to sell parts of the collection and I feel I got good value
Travis
Review left Jul 16 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$518.37 payout, $125.83 fees

Review

Card Conduit takes most of the thinking out of the process! Just ship your cards and they take care of the rest. Will be using their services again in the near future
Card Conduit takes most of the thinking out of the process! Just ship your cards and they take care of the rest. Will be using their services again in the near future
James
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$6,850.36 payout, $360.54 fees

Review

Process was transparent start to finish, and got me more for my cards than I would have sending them off to some buylist.
Process was transparent start to finish, and got me more for my cards than I would have sending them off to some buylist.
Albert Longoria
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$43.22 payout, $58.60 fees

Review

Yes the process was very easy for pricing and shipping.
Yes the process was very easy for pricing and shipping.
C
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023

Review

The service is quick and easy to use and the variety of service levels offer good flexibility depending on what you have and how much work you want to do. I was impressed with the percentage of card value they give compared to other options.
The service is quick and easy to use and the variety of service levels offer good flexibility depending on what you have and how much work you want to do. I was impressed with the percentage of card value they give compared to other options.
Steve
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$152.83 payout, $8.04 fees

Review

Overall the process was easy and straightforward for someone with old cards lying around.
Overall the process was easy and straightforward for someone with old cards lying around.
William
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jul 03 2023
$364.70 payout, $6.69 fees

Review

I'm lazy don't want to waste my free time listing cards. Super easy.
I'm lazy don't want to waste my free time listing cards. Super easy.
Raymond Kwok
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jul 03 2023
$75.69 payout, $1.54 fees

Review

Yes, process is very easy and would recommend to my friends.
Yes, process is very easy and would recommend to my friends.
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... 123 124
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).