Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2982)
Brad T.
Review left May 03 2024
Shipment processed Apr 30 2024
$1,538.58 payout, $31.40 fees

Review

The process was easy and the whole transaction went pretty quickly. Cards were valued very close to what was expected.
The process was easy and the whole transaction went pretty quickly. Cards were valued very close to what was expected.
Chelsea Burfeind
Review left May 03 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$563.86 payout, $11.51 fees

Review

I've used three different buylist services at this point (CC, CardKingdom, and selling to my LGC), and they've all been great experiences.

What stood out about CC In particular:
- I spoke to several people over the course of the process (I used their curated service) and everyone was really frie ... Read more
I've used three different buylist services at this point (CC, CardKingdom, and selling to my LGC), and they've all been great experiences.

What stood out about CC In particular:
- I spoke to several people over the course of the process (I used their curated service) and everyone was really friendly and helpful.
- You're provided with a detailed report at the end of the grading process, and their methods are very transparent and thorough
- Their buylist is extensive and larger than other similar places, especially when it comes to foils
- The amount they offer for cards is generally the highest I've found, even after fees

A few other notes that aren't really cons but I'm noting to be thorough:
- CC tends to be a bit more tough when it comes to grading. That said, they're the ones getting all of my foils, and I'm guessing those are easier for me to scratch up. That being said, I didn't have any issues or arguments with the grades in the report I got.
- Card values aren't locked in until time of processing, so you're at the mercy of the whims of the market until then.

The only time that I wouldn't recommend CC is if you have a highly volatile card whose price is jumping all over the place on a day by day basis. Otherwise, I think they're my new go-to! It's nice how easy it is to get into contact with a real person, and they've all been so great; I like knowing that I'm working with people who are enthusiastic and passionate about what they do.

Highly recommend :)
Michael Favaloro
Review left May 02 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024

Review

Easy instructions to follow, transparent communication throughout the process, fair pricing, and honest feedback and grading. Already processing another shipment as I consolidate my collection. Thank you!
Easy instructions to follow, transparent communication throughout the process, fair pricing, and honest feedback and grading. Already processing another shipment as I consolidate my collection. Thank you!
Nicholas Romano
Review left May 02 2024
Shipment processed Apr 30 2024
$211.59 payout, $4.32 fees

Review

From sent notification to paid they kept me involved and in the loop. I knew where my card where what was going on with them everything. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use them on the future. You have a customer for life guys! Thank you so so much!
From sent notification to paid they kept me involved and in the loop. I knew where my card where what was going on with them everything. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use them on the future. You have a customer for life guys! Thank you so so much!
Doc List
Review left May 02 2024
Shipment processed Apr 20 2024

Review

So I’ll get an obvious question out of the way first. I could have gotten more money if I either wanted to all the work and/or wait much longer. They did a great job of cataloging and delivering exactly what they promised, though, and I’m totally satisfied.
So I’ll get an obvious question out of the way first. I could have gotten more money if I either wanted to all the work and/or wait much longer. They did a great job of cataloging and delivering exactly what they promised, though, and I’m totally satisfied.
Andy
Review left May 02 2024
Shipment processed Apr 30 2024
$576.54 payout, $10.57 fees

Review

Sent in a small lot of cards with a few pricier singles. The process was smooth, got to review the report before final processing, and got the payout in time!
Sent in a small lot of cards with a few pricier singles. The process was smooth, got to review the report before final processing, and got the payout in time!
Steve
Review left May 01 2024
Shipment processed Apr 20 2024
$249.68 payout, $46.07 fees

Review

I was a little hesitate to send some of my collection at first. However, Nick and his company did a great job throughout the entire process. I was notified every step of the way. Payment was received in a timely manner. Will be sending another shipment this month.
I was a little hesitate to send some of my collection at first. However, Nick and his company did a great job throughout the entire process. I was notified every step of the way. Payment was received in a timely manner. Will be sending another shipment this month.
Kevin Kausch
Review left May 01 2024
Shipment processed Apr 20 2024
$1,442.48 payout, $131.21 fees

Review

I've been playing MTG since 2016 and for most of that time I've been selling cards as much as buying them. I've used presorted buylists, sold directly to my LGS and traded or sold person to person.

Nothing beats Card Conduit.

I've used their service twice now and I'm amazed by how much I've ... Read more
I've been playing MTG since 2016 and for most of that time I've been selling cards as much as buying them. I've used presorted buylists, sold directly to my LGS and traded or sold person to person.

Nothing beats Card Conduit.

I've used their service twice now and I'm amazed by how much I've been able to get from my cards. I spent nearly 10 hours in the past searching, putting a sell cart together, and then sorting all of my cards just to get pennies on the dollar, but card conduit does all the hard work and gives a great payout comparatively.

If you're strapped for cash or just want out of MTG this is the way to go.
Josh Gilbertson
Review left May 01 2024
Shipment processed Apr 10 2024
$694.09 payout, $36.53 fees

Review

Just awesome! Mynshipment was processed faster than was estimated and the customer service was TOP TIER.
Just awesome! Mynshipment was processed faster than was estimated and the customer service was TOP TIER.
Josh
Review left Apr 30 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$340.37 payout, $6.95 fees

Review

I have always found Card Conduit to be the best way to sell my MTG cards. Their process is easy, their prices are competitive, and their staff is attentive.
I have always found Card Conduit to be the best way to sell my MTG cards. Their process is easy, their prices are competitive, and their staff is attentive.
RF
Review left Apr 30 2024
Shipment processed Apr 18 2024

Review

Same deal. Sent some cards I wasn't going to ever play with in again. Got a check. EZ.
Same deal. Sent some cards I wasn't going to ever play with in again. Got a check. EZ.
David
Review left Apr 30 2024
Shipment processed Mar 01 2024
$933.37 payout, $19.05 fees

Review

Selling was incredibly straightforward, just catalog and send. The level of service was exactly as promised, I couldn't ask for anything more.
Selling was incredibly straightforward, just catalog and send. The level of service was exactly as promised, I couldn't ask for anything more.
Rob Taylor
Review left Apr 30 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$429.39 payout, $8.76 fees

Review

Done it before and was still done well, would, and will, use again!
Done it before and was still done well, would, and will, use again!
bloocoopa
Review left Apr 30 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024

Review

First time using a service like this, and it was a great experience! Sorted my own collection to get a lower fee, and it was an easy process to follow. Would definitely do again!
First time using a service like this, and it was a great experience! Sorted my own collection to get a lower fee, and it was an easy process to follow. Would definitely do again!
Karl
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$249.19 payout, $4.56 fees

Review

They say you never forget your first time... and they made it magical.

Yes, I expected that they would make the experience as pain-free and relaxing. But honestly, it was better than that. It was so reassuring how they talked me through the whole time. Card Conduit made sure I was okay with what ... Read more
They say you never forget your first time... and they made it magical.

Yes, I expected that they would make the experience as pain-free and relaxing. But honestly, it was better than that. It was so reassuring how they talked me through the whole time. Card Conduit made sure I was okay with what they were doing every step. They gave me a chance to say no if I every wanted to, and I trusted them. I am so glad I did.
Afterward, they took care of me and really cared about my feelings. They could have just given me the money and said "g'day"... but they didn't. They made me feel special.
I can't wait until we can use each other again. It was very, very satisfying.
David
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 13 2024

Review

Quick easy, everyone who reached out was friendly. Top tier service
Quick easy, everyone who reached out was friendly. Top tier service
Quick and Easy
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 18 2024
$650.16 payout, $30.64 fees

Review

The overall process of my experience selling through Card Conduit was amazing. It did take a bit longer than I anticipated to get through the process, but I am not the most patient of people, and they were very friendly and gave me the amazing report and breakdown of what I sold. If I ever need to c ... Read more
The overall process of my experience selling through Card Conduit was amazing. It did take a bit longer than I anticipated to get through the process, but I am not the most patient of people, and they were very friendly and gave me the amazing report and breakdown of what I sold. If I ever need to clear out some space in my boxes again, I would gladly use Card Conduit again
Kyler Silverman
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 16 2024
$50.08 payout, $0.92 fees

Review

Card Conduit did a fantastic job of communicating how far the process had gone and provided a wonderful service. They helped me get all my lower-end rares out of my storage boxes and were transparent about what the value of each card was.
Card Conduit did a fantastic job of communicating how far the process had gone and provided a wonderful service. They helped me get all my lower-end rares out of my storage boxes and were transparent about what the value of each card was.
Dominic Barone
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$3,767.55 payout, $69.06 fees

Review

My experience with Card Conduit was pain-free. The hardest part was waiting in line at my local post office. My cards were graded fairly, and the team delivered my payment within two weeks of shipping my cards out. I had such a good experience that I sent another round of cards in. I love my LGS but ... Read more
My experience with Card Conduit was pain-free. The hardest part was waiting in line at my local post office. My cards were graded fairly, and the team delivered my payment within two weeks of shipping my cards out. I had such a good experience that I sent another round of cards in. I love my LGS but they are unable to help me attain the best value for my collection. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to liquidate some of their collection.
Joe Moore
Review left Apr 29 2024
Shipment processed Apr 18 2024
$441.91 payout, $90.99 fees

Review

Everything about this process was super easy. From creating the label to the information that was provided about the trade in to the stats / pricing breakdown.

Will absolutely use again.
Everything about this process was super easy. From creating the label to the information that was provided about the trade in to the stats / pricing breakdown.

Will absolutely use again.
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 140 141
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).