Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Thomas Manna
Review left Sep 09 2023
Shipment processed Aug 31 2023
$1,252.71 payout, $59.03 fees

Review

Very easy to use service. No sorting needed and the upgrade to the curated service based on card quality/price was very appreciated.
Very easy to use service. No sorting needed and the upgrade to the curated service based on card quality/price was very appreciated.
Zachary Thomas
Review left Sep 09 2023
Shipment processed Sep 06 2023
$900.66 payout, $73.13 fees

Review

Amazing service, nothing else like it. Will continue to use them for the future!
Amazing service, nothing else like it. Will continue to use them for the future!
Austin F
Review left Sep 08 2023
Shipment processed Aug 29 2023
$223.97 payout, $4.10 fees

Review

Amazingly easy. Would point out this is not for min/maxing your money on buylisting: your mental grading may be off and the price per card is not locked in when you create your sell order like using a buylist.

BUT that isn’t what the service is for! After having a rough estimate in my head of t ... Read more
Amazingly easy. Would point out this is not for min/maxing your money on buylisting: your mental grading may be off and the price per card is not locked in when you create your sell order like using a buylist.

BUT that isn’t what the service is for! After having a rough estimate in my head of the condition of my cards and the price estimated by CC, I was completely satisfied with their payout at the end. Very fair buylist cash price for what I sent in that I could cycle back into the hobby budget.

Nick A communicated excellently throughout the process. Absolutely recommend Card Conduit!
Curtis
Review left Sep 08 2023
Shipment processed Sep 02 2023
$756.56 payout, $39.82 fees

Review

Fast workers, fair value and overall a great experience
Fast workers, fair value and overall a great experience
Matthew Chiarizia
Review left Sep 07 2023
Shipment processed Aug 09 2023
$390.65 payout, $71.89 fees

Review

Loved how easy this service is to get rid of unwanted and not needed cards in my collection that were just collecting dust. I got a good deal given how little i had to do, i would recommend this service to anyone who wants the most cash possible and as fast as possible.
Loved how easy this service is to get rid of unwanted and not needed cards in my collection that were just collecting dust. I got a good deal given how little i had to do, i would recommend this service to anyone who wants the most cash possible and as fast as possible.
Quincy Hernan
Review left Sep 07 2023
Shipment processed Sep 04 2023

Review

This was my third time using Card Conduit and it's always been the most straightforward and easy way to sell my unwanted cards. I've never been disappointed using them and I'd recommend them to anyone looking to offload cards they're not using or don't want. Thanks so much!
This was my third time using Card Conduit and it's always been the most straightforward and easy way to sell my unwanted cards. I've never been disappointed using them and I'd recommend them to anyone looking to offload cards they're not using or don't want. Thanks so much!
Eric P
Review left Sep 07 2023
Shipment processed Sep 02 2023
$142.77 payout, $23.60 fees

Review

This start of a massive project I’m undertaking. Going through all my bulk and sending them in. Massive downsizing and this was a great start.
This start of a massive project I’m undertaking. Going through all my bulk and sending them in. Massive downsizing and this was a great start.
Mike Domenick
Review left Sep 07 2023
Shipment processed Aug 28 2023
$1,976.92 payout, $280.56 fees

Review

Fast, reliable and great communication throughout the process.
Fast, reliable and great communication throughout the process.
Bill Brown
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Aug 26 2023
$5,739.26 payout, $270.43 fees

Review

I almost never leave reviews, but I had such an excellent experience using Card Conduit, I’m happy to add my 2 cents. Everything about the process was as good as advertised. The price checking tool was particularly helpful to me. The rates were super-competitive. I would 100% would use this servic ... Read more
I almost never leave reviews, but I had such an excellent experience using Card Conduit, I’m happy to add my 2 cents. Everything about the process was as good as advertised. The price checking tool was particularly helpful to me. The rates were super-competitive. I would 100% would use this service again, and hope that CC branches into other games beyond MtG.
Ryan
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Sep 02 2023
$1,639.51 payout, $77.26 fees

Review

So much easier than I expected. You really don't have to include sleeves. Just pack everything in and let them do the rest. No more having to take individual pictures to post on eBay and have people say they didn't get it, blah blah blah. Card Conduit to the rescue, for sure. Thank you, guys.
So much easier than I expected. You really don't have to include sleeves. Just pack everything in and let them do the rest. No more having to take individual pictures to post on eBay and have people say they didn't get it, blah blah blah. Card Conduit to the rescue, for sure. Thank you, guys.
Tristan Ryder
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$364.63 payout, $17.18 fees

Review

It was an easy process of just shipping the cards, and I got a good value for them. 10/10 would recommend
It was an easy process of just shipping the cards, and I got a good value for them. 10/10 would recommend
Mike
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$355.04 payout, $18.69 fees

Review

Process was well explained and easy to follow. Feel like I received reasonable value for minimal effort on my part. Card Conduit also made sure I was paying the lowest/appropriate fee for my cards.
Process was well explained and easy to follow. Feel like I received reasonable value for minimal effort on my part. Card Conduit also made sure I was paying the lowest/appropriate fee for my cards.
Rodger Moore
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Aug 12 2023
$73.50 payout, $25.53 fees

Review

Always great service and timely processing. Why I continue to come back!
Always great service and timely processing. Why I continue to come back!
James
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Aug 09 2023
$1,124.88 payout, $100.07 fees

Review

Great company with honest process tracking and reporting. I will continue to use their service. Thank you
Great company with honest process tracking and reporting. I will continue to use their service. Thank you
Lemonastis
Review left Sep 06 2023
Shipment processed Mar 09 2023
$3,705.63 payout, $75.62 fees

Review

I chose the option to send a list before hand, and going through everything was time consuming; but it was a blast to do. They were easy to work with. Took less then what they said to get the payment to me. It was a wonderful experience and I have already recommended them to people.
I chose the option to send a list before hand, and going through everything was time consuming; but it was a blast to do. They were easy to work with. Took less then what they said to get the payment to me. It was a wonderful experience and I have already recommended them to people.
Andy
Review left Sep 05 2023
Shipment processed Aug 29 2023

Review

The processing was completed and one of the cards was graded harsher and priced lower than I expected. Card Conduit's customer service was great in communicating and sending back that card.
The processing was completed and one of the cards was graded harsher and priced lower than I expected. Card Conduit's customer service was great in communicating and sending back that card.
Jayson
Review left Sep 05 2023
Shipment processed Aug 12 2023
$12,213.42 payout, $849.18 fees

Review

Had a great experience with Card Conduit. They Keep me updated on the status of my order. Was around the price I expected to get and much easier than selling by myself.
Had a great experience with Card Conduit. They Keep me updated on the status of my order. Was around the price I expected to get and much easier than selling by myself.
Joshua B.
Review left Sep 05 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023
$3,337.55 payout, $68.11 fees

Review

I was nervous at first to ship my collection. However I had a great experience and would highly recommend the services of Card Conduit. They were very efficient and professional. I feel that the price I got for my cards was way better than what I would have gotten from a local brick and mortar and t ... Read more
I was nervous at first to ship my collection. However I had a great experience and would highly recommend the services of Card Conduit. They were very efficient and professional. I feel that the price I got for my cards was way better than what I would have gotten from a local brick and mortar and that their assessment of the condition of my cards was fair. 10/10
DeepDeckin
Review left Sep 05 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023
$1,320.63 payout, $26.95 fees

Review

The process was pretty straight forward and the team at Card Conduit was great about reaching out during each step to explain anything and alleviate any concerns. The website had a great "tracker" so I could know what step of the process my cards were in at any given time and Card Conduit was very p ... Read more
The process was pretty straight forward and the team at Card Conduit was great about reaching out during each step to explain anything and alleviate any concerns. The website had a great "tracker" so I could know what step of the process my cards were in at any given time and Card Conduit was very punctual about their estimated time frame. I was a little disheartened to see the return on some of my higher value cards but that has everything to do with WotC and Hasbro and nothing to do with Card Conduit's services. Overall, it was a great experience and Card Conduit will be the first in mind when I'm ready to sell again.
Vasilie Crisan
Review left Sep 05 2023
Shipment processed Aug 24 2023
$822.20 payout, $43.27 fees

Review

I recently sold some of my magic cards to Card Conduit and the process was super easy and fast! I got my money within 2 weeks of sending the shipment and the report they sent detailing each card's value and condition was the most transparency I've seen from any company. The owner even personally ema ... Read more
I recently sold some of my magic cards to Card Conduit and the process was super easy and fast! I got my money within 2 weeks of sending the shipment and the report they sent detailing each card's value and condition was the most transparency I've seen from any company. The owner even personally emailed me to thank me for the business. I could not be happier with my experience and will definitely be using their services again.
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... 133 134
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).