Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Joe
Review left Jan 20 2023
Shipment processed Dec 27 2022

Review

The selling of my magic cards went smoothly and quickly. As always Card Conduit offers the best selling value and experience!
The selling of my magic cards went smoothly and quickly. As always Card Conduit offers the best selling value and experience!
WC
Review left Jan 19 2023
Shipment processed Jan 16 2023
$1,348.74 payout, $317.53 fees

Review

Easiest way to get liquid on cards you'd spend an eternity buylisting or selling on ebay. Thank goodness for card conduit
Easiest way to get liquid on cards you'd spend an eternity buylisting or selling on ebay. Thank goodness for card conduit
Daniel
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$1,095.06 payout, $57.63 fees

Review

This was by far the easiest time I’ve had selling cards online and the amount ended up being a lot more than I expected, compared to other services I had used before.
This was by far the easiest time I’ve had selling cards online and the amount ended up being a lot more than I expected, compared to other services I had used before.
Anthony Gilman
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Jan 07 2023
$2,460.00 payout, $115.92 fees

Review

This is my second time using card conduit and I can honestly say that they do a great job, I get a very good amount of cash value out of my cards from them (twice what my LGS was willing to give me) and I can only hope that everyone uses their service to support a great company!
This is my second time using card conduit and I can honestly say that they do a great job, I get a very good amount of cash value out of my cards from them (twice what my LGS was willing to give me) and I can only hope that everyone uses their service to support a great company!
Michael
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Jan 07 2023
$3,612.56 payout, $170.23 fees

Review

Wanted to sell some of my cards for a big city trip and this was such a good way to do it. Super easy and awesome, they gave great instructions on how to pack my cards and even upgraded me to curated list cause of the quality of my cards.
Wanted to sell some of my cards for a big city trip and this was such a good way to do it. Super easy and awesome, they gave great instructions on how to pack my cards and even upgraded me to curated list cause of the quality of my cards.
Corben Decker
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Jan 07 2023

Review

The process worked well despite the holiday breaking things up a bit. Most of the big value cards were assessed well. Some of the medium to lower values weren't great but the sorting is a service they provide.
The process worked well despite the holiday breaking things up a bit. Most of the big value cards were assessed well. Some of the medium to lower values weren't great but the sorting is a service they provide.
Jake Golan
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$6,992.08 payout, $329.47 fees

Review

3 standout points about my experience and @Nick Anderson:

1. My collection average was above 5 dollars and they converted me to the higher tier for less fees. I didn't read the fee's and the requirements so that was a pleasant surprise that they didn't need to do.
2. Well communicative, both the ... Read more
3 standout points about my experience and @Nick Anderson:

1. My collection average was above 5 dollars and they converted me to the higher tier for less fees. I didn't read the fee's and the requirements so that was a pleasant surprise that they didn't need to do.
2. Well communicative, both the report and personal email from Nick detailed where I gained value or lost value. Also pointing out a counterfeit card that was sold to me.
3. Simple and easy, people could look at their collection and claim, "I could make another 100 or 1000 dollars" without realizing the horrors of selling cards like scammers, haggling, and keeping pace of prices. With the headache of shipping cards. This will be the better solution in the long run for anyone with a collection larger than 500 cards to sell.
Tovah Donahue
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$470.32 payout, $105.97 fees

Review

I had a very good experience with there team very good communication on there part and very helpful with everything.
I had a very good experience with there team very good communication on there part and very helpful with everything.
Max
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$74.07 payout, $16.26 fees

Review

Perfect experience fast and easy. No issues, far price for cards.
Perfect experience fast and easy. No issues, far price for cards.
Claire W.
Review left Jan 18 2023
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$720.60 payout, $14.71 fees

Review

Card Conduit was excellent in getting everything organized with their card sorting and price check tools to get the best value for my collection (especially during the busy holiday season). I shipped my cards out at the end of November, and received payment in 2 weeks just before the holidays! All w ... Read more
Card Conduit was excellent in getting everything organized with their card sorting and price check tools to get the best value for my collection (especially during the busy holiday season). I shipped my cards out at the end of November, and received payment in 2 weeks just before the holidays! All while, Nick, with their accommodating updates on not only the shipment progress but also ensuring I was getting the most for the cards! Amazing customer support!
Lee Stansbury
Review left Jan 16 2023
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$263.98 payout, $4.84 fees

Review

If you go to Card Conduit understanding the fees they charge, you will have no complaints. The evaluation of your cards, prior to shipping, stayed accurate after my shipments got to them and they graded the condition. Obviously collectors want what cards are worth "market value" but if you dont want ... Read more
If you go to Card Conduit understanding the fees they charge, you will have no complaints. The evaluation of your cards, prior to shipping, stayed accurate after my shipments got to them and they graded the condition. Obviously collectors want what cards are worth "market value" but if you dont want to spend years trying to sell your collection, this is your next best bet.
Adam G
Review left Jan 16 2023
Shipment processed Jan 04 2023
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

The process was so simple and I was able to get almost 5600 cards out of my basement that I was never going to touch again, and I made a nice little profit (more money than the shipping costs were). Customer service reached out to me so many times and walked me through the entire process, so that was great. Highly recommend!
The process was so simple and I was able to get almost 5600 cards out of my basement that I was never going to touch again, and I made a nice little profit (more money than the shipping costs were). Customer service reached out to me so many times and walked me through the entire process, so that was great. Highly recommend!
Deonte
Review left Jan 16 2023
Shipment processed Jan 05 2023
$1,751.19 payout, $32.10 fees

Review

I had a bunch of cards in my collection that I wasn’t using. I knew I could make a few bucks from selling them, but couldn’t find the best way to do it. Other services I’d used in the past had a card limit that I quickly hit (unknowingly), which caused several hours of frustration before givin ... Read more
I had a bunch of cards in my collection that I wasn’t using. I knew I could make a few bucks from selling them, but couldn’t find the best way to do it. Other services I’d used in the past had a card limit that I quickly hit (unknowingly), which caused several hours of frustration before giving up. I then decided “what the heck—let’s try Card Conduit” since I had heard of them several times on the MTG Goldfish podcast. Using their discount code, and curated sorting option, I was able to easily research, sort, and compile my shipment in ONE sitting in just a couple of hours; finding a detailed list of the expected value, estimated processing time, and a payout scale based on overall conditions once received. I was able to trade on nearly 400 cards for over $1.7K! I could’ve believe how value there was in my excess cards. I was expecting a couple of hundred—maybe even close to one thousand bucks, at the most. Beyond this, the service team was very communicative, thorough, and made sure to reach out during and after the process to offer assistance and answers to questions I may have had. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and have already recommended CardConduit to several of my friends.
Ben Quiggins
Review left Jan 16 2023
Shipment processed Jan 06 2023
$356.84 payout, $14.87 fees

Review

The process was easy, efficient, and everything that I could have asked for
The process was easy, efficient, and everything that I could have asked for
Justin Arnold
Review left Jan 16 2023
Shipment processed Jan 04 2023
$147.06 payout, $6.93 fees

Review

I was looking for some way to make a little money back from my card investments, after pulling the cards I wanted or needed from the Boosters I ordered throughout last year. As I am not in a very MTG community, it was difficult to trade or sell off to local card shops, so I was kind of stuck with a ... Read more
I was looking for some way to make a little money back from my card investments, after pulling the cards I wanted or needed from the Boosters I ordered throughout last year. As I am not in a very MTG community, it was difficult to trade or sell off to local card shops, so I was kind of stuck with a bunch of cards I didn’t really care about. I am thankful there is an online service for this with Card Conduit.
John Cooper
Review left Jan 15 2023
Shipment processed Jan 04 2023
$1,082.77 payout, $22.10 fees

Review

I love working with Card Conduit. I've sold to and through other online vendors before, and Card Conduit takes the cake for ease of use and overall positive vibe.
I love working with Card Conduit. I've sold to and through other online vendors before, and Card Conduit takes the cake for ease of use and overall positive vibe.
Joseph Gosizk
Review left Jan 15 2023
Shipment processed Jan 04 2023
$1,083.26 payout, $51.05 fees

Review

Went from shipping out to having the money in my pocket in under 2 weeks. If you're willing to put in a little effort sorting the chaff it's the best way to offload cards
Went from shipping out to having the money in my pocket in under 2 weeks. If you're willing to put in a little effort sorting the chaff it's the best way to offload cards
Ben
Review left Jan 14 2023
Shipment processed Jan 11 2023
$1,135.10 payout, $202.29 fees

Review

Super EZ. I used to sell on TCG. Dealing with all the many many orders and TCG's cut this is so much better.
Super EZ. I used to sell on TCG. Dealing with all the many many orders and TCG's cut this is so much better.
Gerardo Lopez
Review left Jan 13 2023
Shipment processed Dec 29 2022

Review

Process was smooth and everything was really detailed, would use again.
Process was smooth and everything was really detailed, would use again.
Andrew
Review left Jan 12 2023
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$38.57 payout, $2.28 fees

Review

This was a great way to get old cards taken care of. Everything felt efficient and was easy to understand and simple. I especially appreciated the fast communication when I had questions. Will be using this business again in the future and will definitely recommend to fellow MTG players.
This was a great way to get old cards taken care of. Everything felt efficient and was easy to understand and simple. I especially appreciated the fast communication when I had questions. Will be using this business again in the future and will definitely recommend to fellow MTG players.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).