Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2437)
Vincent C.
Review left Aug 31 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023
$277.26 payout, $5.66 fees

Review

Would recommend to someone looking to sell their cards to thin out their collection
Would recommend to someone looking to sell their cards to thin out their collection
Erik
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$1,428.81 payout, $75.20 fees

Review

I recently got back into magic and after playing with my old decks decided to sell some that I no longer enjoyed playing as the constant reprints have been slowly bringing down my decks values. In the past I had used TCGplayer buy list with success but decided due to the amount of cards I didn’t w ... Read more
I recently got back into magic and after playing with my old decks decided to sell some that I no longer enjoyed playing as the constant reprints have been slowly bringing down my decks values. In the past I had used TCGplayer buy list with success but decided due to the amount of cards I didn’t want to have to grade them all myself and decided to give card conduit a try. I was very happy with the processing time and felt that they graded the cards fairly. Would definitely use them again in the future for offloading my bulk cards > $1.
Jonah
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Jul 26 2023
$1,592.08 payout, $83.79 fees

Review

I would absolutely recommend CC to anyone who is looking to part ways with their paper collections. I originally sent about half of my collection in 2021, and with the pay out I received ($2200ish) I was able to pay for a nice chunk of my wife’s engagement ring. This time around, I sent in the rem ... Read more
I would absolutely recommend CC to anyone who is looking to part ways with their paper collections. I originally sent about half of my collection in 2021, and with the pay out I received ($2200ish) I was able to pay for a nice chunk of my wife’s engagement ring. This time around, I sent in the remainder as I no longer play paper MTG. Both experiences have been extremely quick and convenient. I really enjoy the breakdown they send after each order. 10/10 would recommend
S. Jones
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 16 2023

Review

The process is as easy as they describe it on the site. Ship them your cards and within 2 weeks you will have payment. Very stress free way to get value for your cards without spending all your time trying to sell them yourself. Highly recommend this method.
The process is as easy as they describe it on the site. Ship them your cards and within 2 weeks you will have payment. Very stress free way to get value for your cards without spending all your time trying to sell them yourself. Highly recommend this method.
Ben
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$4,296.22 payout, $419.69 fees

Review

I offloaded years of bulk and cards worth about 5 dollars and received a very fair price for it. They informed me of any delays due to the sheer amount of cards. Wonderful service would recommend to anyone who wants to clean out their magic bulk bins and trade binders.
I offloaded years of bulk and cards worth about 5 dollars and received a very fair price for it. They informed me of any delays due to the sheer amount of cards. Wonderful service would recommend to anyone who wants to clean out their magic bulk bins and trade binders.
Nathan
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$3,194.53 payout, $168.13 fees

Review

I am thrilled with your service and would gladly recommend you to all my friends who are looking to liquidate their MTG collections. From start to finish, the process was understandable and easy to execute. Card Conduit made selling my collection straightforward and was absolutely worth the service fee to save on sorting and grading and finding buyers.
I am thrilled with your service and would gladly recommend you to all my friends who are looking to liquidate their MTG collections. From start to finish, the process was understandable and easy to execute. Card Conduit made selling my collection straightforward and was absolutely worth the service fee to save on sorting and grading and finding buyers.
Julian The 2nd
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 19 2023
$281.11 payout, $51.00 fees

Review

It took a couple weeks to get everything processed and paid to me, but I did a decent amount of cards and got back way more than I imagined. I had a lot of mint or NM cards and they were marked that way in the itemization reports. I had read some reviews that cards were marked lower as a general pra ... Read more
It took a couple weeks to get everything processed and paid to me, but I did a decent amount of cards and got back way more than I imagined. I had a lot of mint or NM cards and they were marked that way in the itemization reports. I had read some reviews that cards were marked lower as a general practice, but that wasn’t the case for my order 🙌🏻 I would definitely recommend these guys. It was so much easier to just send a bunch of cards rather than having to sort through them
Matthew Crossland
Review left Aug 30 2023
Shipment processed Aug 18 2023
$140.90 payout, $2.58 fees

Review

After hesitating for days, I can't believe how easy this experience was. Constant communication from CC, explanations of differences from the quote in detail. Definitely will repeat use this service
After hesitating for days, I can't believe how easy this experience was. Constant communication from CC, explanations of differences from the quote in detail. Definitely will repeat use this service
Rami
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023

Review

Embarking on the task of selling a carefully sorted and filtered collection of 3000 Magic: The Gathering cards, I turned to Card Conduit's Sorted Service, and the outcome surpassed all my expectations. This process was an absolute delight, offering unparalleled convenience and professionalism.

To ... Read more
Embarking on the task of selling a carefully sorted and filtered collection of 3000 Magic: The Gathering cards, I turned to Card Conduit's Sorted Service, and the outcome surpassed all my expectations. This process was an absolute delight, offering unparalleled convenience and professionalism.

To begin with, Card Conduit's user interface proved to be a game-changer. With a large collection, the intuitive design of the platform ensured a seamless experience in identifying and selecting the cards I intended to sell. It made finding and sorting the collection so quick and easy.
I was a bit uneasy sending such a large collection but what truly elevated this experience was Nick Anderson's personal involvement. Upon processing the cards, I received a comprehensive report meticulously detailing the contents of the shipment and the condition of each card. This level of transparency was both impressive and reassuring, solidifying my trust in the process and affirming that my cards were in capable hands.

The assessment of card conditions was a standout feature. Nick and his team exhibited a remarkable attention to detail, thoroughly evaluating each card and offering valuations that reflected their commitment to accuracy and transparency. I amount paid out at the end was accurate to what was estimated.

In summary, my experience with Card Conduit for selling my cards was truly exceptional. Nick Anderson's expertise and the team's thoroughness ensured a smooth, transparent, and trustworthy process. If you're considering selling your Magic cards, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Card Conduit a try. Their dedication to personalized reports and exceptional service is unparalleled. I look forward to utilizing their services again in the future.
Dylan Guidry
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 18 2023
$1,192.19 payout, $21.85 fees

Review

Process was quick and easy.
Nick was great to work with, provided amazing feedback as to why some cards got marked for some quality issues.
100% will use again if I ever need to sell more cards quickly.
Process was quick and easy.
Nick was great to work with, provided amazing feedback as to why some cards got marked for some quality issues.
100% will use again if I ever need to sell more cards quickly.
Brandon Wilkinson
Review left Aug 29 2023
Shipment processed Aug 25 2023
$230.72 payout, $4.71 fees

Review

I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to sell their cards but not spend a lot of time on it
I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to sell their cards but not spend a lot of time on it
Ryan S.
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 17 2023
$630.02 payout, $93.35 fees

Review

Fantastic service. Will keep using them for all bulk processing.
Fantastic service. Will keep using them for all bulk processing.
Vinny
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Jul 22 2023
$28.33 payout, $12.38 fees

Review

Card Conduit is great! I am satisfied with the speed and ease of the process. I've used them 2 times now and both times have been a positive experience. The first time, I had a question about some foils that I thought were in mint condition but they sent pictures and explained how they graded those ... Read more
Card Conduit is great! I am satisfied with the speed and ease of the process. I've used them 2 times now and both times have been a positive experience. The first time, I had a question about some foils that I thought were in mint condition but they sent pictures and explained how they graded those cards. I had tried to bend back the coiling of the foil cards at some point and they recommended to do a more gentle process to reduce the curve of foil cards to preserve card quality in the future. I will say (as you'll see with the payout amounts and fees for this example) that this process is probably only more profitable if you plan to sell maybe more like $100+ shipments. After shipping the cards at your own expense and the processing fees, the optimal shipment is probably a package with cards totaling $100+, and they probably shouldn't be entirely commons. I tried Card Kingdom once and while the payouts were good, the amount of time to sort the cards accurately is tremendous if you have a lot of cards, and they gave me a pass as a first-time user but they said I had a ton of mistakes that would have resulted in a rejected shipment in the future.

Card Conduit make the card selling process for a casual MTG gamer super easy! If you're someone like me who: is a casual MTG gamer who has realized they have accumulated way too many cards considering how few decks they have and how often they play and just want to offload all the cards they've purchased over the years, I recommend Card Conduit!
Andrew Patterson
Review left Aug 28 2023
Shipment processed Aug 07 2023

Review

soon as package was received it was pretty quick turnaround to get my funds.
soon as package was received it was pretty quick turnaround to get my funds.
Shane
Review left Aug 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 17 2023
$2,653.93 payout, $139.68 fees

Review

If you can be bothered to grade, package and send each of your cards individually you could maybe get a little closer to the retail price (minus shipping costs and eBay fees)
CC saved me the effort and I'm very grateful.
If you can be bothered to grade, package and send each of your cards individually you could maybe get a little closer to the retail price (minus shipping costs and eBay fees)
CC saved me the effort and I'm very grateful.
Carolyn Mitchell
Review left Aug 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 22 2023
$2,953.53 payout, $60.28 fees

Review

Very professional, did exactly as they promised. If you're looking for a place to sell your cards without having to deal with the hassle of dealing directly with the public, these guys are the place to go. Highly recommended.
Very professional, did exactly as they promised. If you're looking for a place to sell your cards without having to deal with the hassle of dealing directly with the public, these guys are the place to go. Highly recommended.
Trent Murrell
Review left Aug 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 16 2023
$515.53 payout, $24.29 fees

Review

Shipped off what amounted to about 2 commander decks and got quick turnaround and payout. This is my 2nd time using this service and I am very fond of them. Only thing I need now is to sell off my bulk rares :)
Shipped off what amounted to about 2 commander decks and got quick turnaround and payout. This is my 2nd time using this service and I am very fond of them. Only thing I need now is to sell off my bulk rares :)
Francis Gonzales
Review left Aug 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 17 2023
$808.47 payout, $42.55 fees

Review

The steps were easy as well they will contact you if you had questions or concerns. The will let you know what step you are in the processing and estimated time. will use again in the future.
The steps were easy as well they will contact you if you had questions or concerns. The will let you know what step you are in the processing and estimated time. will use again in the future.
Phil
Review left Aug 27 2023
Shipment processed Aug 15 2023
$590.01 payout, $12.04 fees

Review

I used the sorted service, and for minimal effort on my part got my money easily and quickly. Would recommend.
I used the sorted service, and for minimal effort on my part got my money easily and quickly. Would recommend.
Jon Strong
Review left Aug 25 2023
Shipment processed Aug 15 2023
$6,512.63 payout, $119.38 fees

Review

The process was great. Sorting myself was a bit laborious, but knowing the price difference, I was able to make a decision that it was still worth my time. I sent over 1500 cards and it was graded and paid out exactly on the schedule I was told from the beginning. The grading was very fair and I got ... Read more
The process was great. Sorting myself was a bit laborious, but knowing the price difference, I was able to make a decision that it was still worth my time. I sent over 1500 cards and it was graded and paid out exactly on the schedule I was told from the beginning. The grading was very fair and I got the kind of offer that I could have hoped to move that many cards.
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 114 115
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).