Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(680)
Matt G
Review left Jun 04 2021
Shipment processed May 17 2021
$459.05 payout, $57.11 fees

Review

A fair and speedy process that makes me feel like I’m trading in at the card store without leaving my apartment. I’m a big fan of this service.
A fair and speedy process that makes me feel like I’m trading in at the card store without leaving my apartment. I’m a big fan of this service.
Ahmad R
Review left Jun 03 2021
Shipment processed May 30 2021
$360.98 payout, $49.01 fees

Review

Quick and easy service. I will most definitely use this service again.
Quick and easy service. I will most definitely use this service again.
Krysta S.
Review left Jun 03 2021
Shipment processed May 20 2021
$160.32 payout, $18.53 fees

Review

It was a breeze to send in the cards we are not using any more! Payment was prompt and easy.
It was a breeze to send in the cards we are not using any more! Payment was prompt and easy.
Justin T
Review left Jun 03 2021
Shipment processed May 23 2021
$1,940.97 payout, $102.16 fees

Review

First time user. The process was quick and easy. Their communication was excellent, and the payment even got to me a little ahead of the stated schedule. I would definitely use them again.
First time user. The process was quick and easy. Their communication was excellent, and the payment even got to me a little ahead of the stated schedule. I would definitely use them again.
Eric
Review left Jun 02 2021
Shipment processed May 20 2021
$528.14 payout, $27.80 fees

Review

The only reservation I had about using this more was the fact that they treated bulk box of 3000 the same as a well manicured grip of 100 or so cards. Now that the curated option is here I can confidently say I will be using this much more often. Well done card conduit can’t wait to send you more!
The only reservation I had about using this more was the fact that they treated bulk box of 3000 the same as a well manicured grip of 100 or so cards. Now that the curated option is here I can confidently say I will be using this much more often. Well done card conduit can’t wait to send you more!
Daniel M.
Review left May 29 2021
Shipment processed May 16 2021

Review

It was easy to navigate the site and get a shipment started. The que and appraisal process was a bit nerve wracking but that more about me then the service.
It was easy to navigate the site and get a shipment started. The que and appraisal process was a bit nerve wracking but that more about me then the service.
Alan S.
Review left May 28 2021
Shipment processed Apr 22 2021
$114.42 payout, $31.75 fees

Review

I have played Magic off and on since the first sets and accumulated many cards that were not in decks. I sent in about 8000 cards (the usual mix of commons, uncommons, and rares) in 4 separate shipments. These cards returned about $1000 in total. It was nice to know that the cards were going back ... Read more
I have played Magic off and on since the first sets and accumulated many cards that were not in decks. I sent in about 8000 cards (the usual mix of commons, uncommons, and rares) in 4 separate shipments. These cards returned about $1000 in total. It was nice to know that the cards were going back into use and circulation. The reports and statistics provided were interesting and fun to read. It would have taken many months of my time to provide what Card Conduit did in under 2 weeks per shipment.
Gimantha Perera
Review left May 28 2021
Shipment processed May 12 2021
$48.89 payout, $4.61 fees

Review

Process was insanely simple. All I had to do was pack and ship my cards. Shipping was kind of expensive since I had a lot of cards to send but not having them sitting around makes me feel so much better.
Process was insanely simple. All I had to do was pack and ship my cards. Shipping was kind of expensive since I had a lot of cards to send but not having them sitting around makes me feel so much better.
Josh W
Review left May 26 2021
Shipment processed May 21 2021
$2,468.92 payout, $303.07 fees

Review

Good times, glad I used CC again, transaction was much better the second time around. Going to have to try the other service with the per card percentage next time. Keep up the great work
Good times, glad I used CC again, transaction was much better the second time around. Going to have to try the other service with the per card percentage next time. Keep up the great work
Dan C.
Review left May 24 2021
Shipment processed Apr 16 2021
$761.52 payout, $347.65 fees

Review

Card Conduit makes the appraisal and sale process quite easy for those like myself with little time and knowledge of card value. The shipping process was easy and they were very transparent about the entire process. At first I was wary about the grading process since several cards I thought were w ... Read more
Card Conduit makes the appraisal and sale process quite easy for those like myself with little time and knowledge of card value. The shipping process was easy and they were very transparent about the entire process. At first I was wary about the grading process since several cards I thought were worth something were actually worth little to nothing due to the condition, but I know little of this process and it is more stringent than I thought once I did a little research (I probably should of just asked for clarification). I did also calculate the card/fee exchange and it was fair and as explained. If you are looking at this review and telling yourself, "If I sell these cards myself, I will get more money than if CC sells them," remember that it will most likely take you eons to sell them on eBay (especially if you have a lot of cards and little to no logistical plans for sales). CC's fee is worth the shortened return on time investment.
Andrew G.
Review left May 24 2021
Shipment processed Apr 18 2021
$614.40 payout, $63.11 fees

Review

Trade in value was fairly decent and didn't take too long for them to process everything, you'll never get as much as selling them individually but you're paying for convivence. I sent in a mixture of less used modern and commander cards I had (~80 cards) with a few reserved list cards.

I think t ... Read more
Trade in value was fairly decent and didn't take too long for them to process everything, you'll never get as much as selling them individually but you're paying for convivence. I sent in a mixture of less used modern and commander cards I had (~80 cards) with a few reserved list cards.

I think they did a great job hitting that balance of convivence/value and I would use them again if I was getting rid of a bunch of cards in the $5-$30 range. I received what I assumed was a personalized email regarding the section of my collection I sold was a very nice touch and I think says a lot about the direction they're trying to take their service.

I probably wouldn't recommend them if you're just trying to sell a small handful of cards but that's an evaluation you can make by yourself using their cost estimator and how volatile you feel ebay/TCGP market and other buylists are at the time.
Matt P
Review left May 23 2021
Shipment processed Apr 18 2021
$1,007.53 payout, $121.72 fees

Review

Card conduit made the process as easy as I was hoping it would be. While you're still getting buylist pricing, you can literally just send all your stuff away and get a check for it. If you're tired of going through your collection or no longer have time like you used to, this is the perfect service ... Read more
Card conduit made the process as easy as I was hoping it would be. While you're still getting buylist pricing, you can literally just send all your stuff away and get a check for it. If you're tired of going through your collection or no longer have time like you used to, this is the perfect service for you. It was quick and efficient, and payment was prompt. Would do it again and would recommend. If you're not familiar with how card pricing works, I would take a look, and realize that you're probably going to get about 50-60% of what the "retail" value is. But as far as I'm aware, that's pretty standard for bulk sales. Thanks guys!
Billy N.
Review left May 18 2021
Shipment processed May 06 2021
$8,221.31 payout, $834.52 fees

Review

As someone who has never used a service like this or really done much more than some light buy listing myself in the past the value the Card Conduit provides by essentially doing the mundane work is well worth their fees. I would recommend them to anyone who has a collection of moderately valuable c ... Read more
As someone who has never used a service like this or really done much more than some light buy listing myself in the past the value the Card Conduit provides by essentially doing the mundane work is well worth their fees. I would recommend them to anyone who has a collection of moderately valuable cards that they want to move or just a fair sized collection that they don't have interest in sorting through.
The information they send you about your collection and how things are priced/categorized really goes a long way to help you understand where the value is coming from.
Nickolas Pazar
Review left May 17 2021
Shipment processed May 12 2021
$5,791.81 payout, $878.99 fees

Review

Exactly as advertised. The staff is more than willing to discuss policies and procedures. Communication throughout was excellent. Am already using the service for a second shipment.
Exactly as advertised. The staff is more than willing to discuss policies and procedures. Communication throughout was excellent. Am already using the service for a second shipment.
Daniel W
Review left May 15 2021
Shipment processed May 02 2021
$420.94 payout, $73.45 fees

Review

Fast processing. Nick was very communicative and helped me very the most value out of my collection.
Fast processing. Nick was very communicative and helped me very the most value out of my collection.
GW
Review left May 13 2021
Shipment processed Apr 08 2021
$1,040.00 payout, $104.54 fees

Review

Fast, easy, accurate - Sent a mix of RL & Modern cards, and got almost exactly what I expected for them. Will use again.
Fast, easy, accurate - Sent a mix of RL & Modern cards, and got almost exactly what I expected for them. Will use again.
Phillip
Review left May 11 2021
Shipment processed Apr 29 2021
$363.03 payout, $48.19 fees

Review

All I had to do was pack up and ship the cards out. I was a little nervous, but communication was great and payment was prompt once they had graded the box!
All I had to do was pack up and ship the cards out. I was a little nervous, but communication was great and payment was prompt once they had graded the box!
Justin F.
Review left May 09 2021
Shipment processed Feb 26 2021
$11,735.62 payout, $1,316.02 fees

Review

I found this service to be incredibly easy to use, they were forthright and helpful, and very communicative. I would recommend Card Conduit to anyone selling their card collection.
I found this service to be incredibly easy to use, they were forthright and helpful, and very communicative. I would recommend Card Conduit to anyone selling their card collection.
Adam T
Review left May 08 2021
Shipment processed Apr 26 2021
$5,280.64 payout, $581.18 fees

Review

Another smooth transaction. Thank you to the entire Card Conduit staff, I truly appreciate the way you conduct your business!! What an awesome and super easy way to collect real $$ for your magic cards! Keep up the good work!
Another smooth transaction. Thank you to the entire Card Conduit staff, I truly appreciate the way you conduct your business!! What an awesome and super easy way to collect real $$ for your magic cards! Keep up the good work!
Glen K.
Review left May 04 2021
Shipment processed Apr 22 2021
$620.81 payout, $77.64 fees

Review

Didn't get as much as I hoped but Card Conduit was very transparent as to why, and I don't disagree with their judgment. The turnaround was fairly quick, which is great. I also appreciate the pay out methods available. It's nice to have options.
Didn't get as much as I hoped but Card Conduit was very transparent as to why, and I don't disagree with their judgment. The turnaround was fairly quick, which is great. I also appreciate the pay out methods available. It's nice to have options.
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).