Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Josh
Review left Mar 26 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024

Review

The whole process went quickly and smoothly with great communication/transparency. Definitely recommended.
The whole process went quickly and smoothly with great communication/transparency. Definitely recommended.
Richard Lee
Review left Mar 26 2024
Shipment processed Mar 15 2024
$587.96 payout, $10.77 fees

Review

Love using CC for selling a handful of cards that accumulated value over time. Good middle ground between trying to list each card individually vs. selling to a store.
Love using CC for selling a handful of cards that accumulated value over time. Good middle ground between trying to list each card individually vs. selling to a store.
Christopher Gatherer
Review left Mar 26 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

Great process and easy to use. Prices were very competitive and I'm happy with my results. Highly recommended!
Great process and easy to use. Prices were very competitive and I'm happy with my results. Highly recommended!
Cole
Review left Mar 25 2024
Shipment processed Mar 15 2024
$3,234.16 payout, $66.41 fees

Review

I sent two shipments in one box. I recommend using a steel watertight ammo container. I had vintage/rare stuff and some bulk, so I sent a sorted and unsorted order.

Everything was excellent. Communicative and helpful staff, streamlined experience, reasonable and proper value. As far as I'm concer ... Read more
I sent two shipments in one box. I recommend using a steel watertight ammo container. I had vintage/rare stuff and some bulk, so I sent a sorted and unsorted order.

Everything was excellent. Communicative and helpful staff, streamlined experience, reasonable and proper value. As far as I'm concerned everything they say and advertise that they do, is exactly what they do. Thank you Card Conduit for helping me sell out. It was time.
Ian Garcia
Review left Mar 25 2024
Shipment processed Mar 15 2024
$1,137.18 payout, $23.21 fees

Review

Fantastic service, good options for reduced fees if you decide to put in a bit of work for it. I think the way they grade is a slightly harder, but for the hassle of selling cards yourself, I would definitely go with card conduit to speed up the process.
Fantastic service, good options for reduced fees if you decide to put in a bit of work for it. I think the way they grade is a slightly harder, but for the hassle of selling cards yourself, I would definitely go with card conduit to speed up the process.
Mark
Review left Mar 25 2024
Shipment processed Mar 15 2024
$3,861.80 payout, $70.78 fees

Review

I got great value for my cards. When I sell the rest of my collection, I will be using Card Conduit.
I got great value for my cards. When I sell the rest of my collection, I will be using Card Conduit.
Jeff Stoyanoff
Review left Mar 25 2024
Shipment processed Mar 15 2024
$100.88 payout, $1.84 fees

Review

Card Conduit was the most efficient and fast way I've used to sell Magic cards. They make pre-sorting your cards easy, and they provide clear and timely communication throughout the process. Their estimated payout was nearly spot on, and they make getting paid easy by providing a number of options.
Card Conduit was the most efficient and fast way I've used to sell Magic cards. They make pre-sorting your cards easy, and they provide clear and timely communication throughout the process. Their estimated payout was nearly spot on, and they make getting paid easy by providing a number of options.
Tim B
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 20 2024
$168.82 payout, $113.59 fees

Review

A+ customer service. Reached out with a minor concern and was treated very courteously. Best in the industry, would definitely recommend.
A+ customer service. Reached out with a minor concern and was treated very courteously. Best in the industry, would definitely recommend.
J.V.
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024

Review

Fair review on card conditions, overall quality experience throughout.
Fair review on card conditions, overall quality experience throughout.
Jeremiah Hartsock
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024
$583.63 payout, $10.70 fees

Review

This was my first time using card conduit and I really appreciated how smoothly the service went. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to offload some more expensive magic cards
This was my first time using card conduit and I really appreciated how smoothly the service went. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to offload some more expensive magic cards
Michael Cheung
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024
$2,073.46 payout, $109.13 fees

Review

Easy process and great value! Definitely recommend
Easy process and great value! Definitely recommend
Aaron S
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024
$2,630.26 payout, $123.94 fees

Review

Not my first card conduit shipment, won't be my last. Easy process fantastic service
Not my first card conduit shipment, won't be my last. Easy process fantastic service
Brett
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024
$1,346.05 payout, $70.84 fees

Review

The only Con would be that it takes time. With that said, it's worth it. They are extremely thorough, detailed and fair. Very happy with the amount received.
The only Con would be that it takes time. With that said, it's worth it. They are extremely thorough, detailed and fair. Very happy with the amount received.
Jonathan
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 16 2024
$99.52 payout, $2.03 fees

Review

The process of sending in my cards was simple and easy to understand. I received very close to my original estimate, changes were only due to market fluctuations from what I could tell. Communication was great at each step of the process, and I was very happy with the overall experience.
The process of sending in my cards was simple and easy to understand. I received very close to my original estimate, changes were only due to market fluctuations from what I could tell. Communication was great at each step of the process, and I was very happy with the overall experience.
Nat
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024

Review

Easy. Fast. Great communication. Pleasure to work with. Thanks card conduit guys. You are the best.
Easy. Fast. Great communication. Pleasure to work with. Thanks card conduit guys. You are the best.
Brian Pierce
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$168.80 payout, $26.37 fees

Review

This was my first unsorted shipment of cards and felt like I got really good value.
I appreciated the lack of effort on my side and the transparency on Card Conduit's side.
This was my first unsorted shipment of cards and felt like I got really good value.
I appreciated the lack of effort on my side and the transparency on Card Conduit's side.
Josh S
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$89.43 payout, $1.83 fees

Review

I myself am a seller. But I just don't have the time to list bulk items. These guys really fill a need to still get cards out into the market and not stuck in a box.
I myself am a seller. But I just don't have the time to list bulk items. These guys really fill a need to still get cards out into the market and not stuck in a box.
James
Review left Mar 23 2024
Shipment processed Mar 12 2024
$648.43 payout, $13.23 fees

Review

The process for selling was simple. I chose the 2% option and self-sorted. The directions were intuitive and clear. Every step is tracked and my order was received and processed before the expected date. Payment arrived on time and was the amount I expected. Cards were grades fairly. It was easier t ... Read more
The process for selling was simple. I chose the 2% option and self-sorted. The directions were intuitive and clear. Every step is tracked and my order was received and processed before the expected date. Payment arrived on time and was the amount I expected. Cards were grades fairly. It was easier than ebay with similar prices and better prices than tcg buy list. Expect everything to take a little bit of time but it isn't too bad. Would use again.
Jeremy Cooper
Review left Mar 23 2024
Shipment processed Mar 21 2024
$211.69 payout, $52.30 fees

Review

I heard about Card Conduit from the videos on the Playing With Power YouTube channel. As I began to look at the Card Conduit website, it was very easy to get all the information that I needed in order to decide to use them as my buylist. They are upfront about their cost to time ratio. They have cle ... Read more
I heard about Card Conduit from the videos on the Playing With Power YouTube channel. As I began to look at the Card Conduit website, it was very easy to get all the information that I needed in order to decide to use them as my buylist. They are upfront about their cost to time ratio. They have clear directions about how to package everything with pictures of nonexamples, and why they failed during delivery. I made two different packages. It was important to me to maximize value, so I spent time checking commons and uncommons to only send cards worth more than $0.03 in the standard shipment, because it actually costs the customer money for every card worth less than that. A huge number of cards in each set are negative value bulk, so investing some time to investigate your collection for the valuable cards can get a better payout. Another consideration is that, this process with Card Conduit, can get you real cash for cards the local store won't buy, but it takes a lot longer than bringing cards to your local store. I spent 3-5 days going through my collection, then 1-3 days for shipping from CA to UT, then it took about 3-5 days for the package to be picked up by them from their delivery location. Each step in their process also had queues of several days. So from deciding to sell my cards, it took about 3 weeks to get paid. This is not a quick way to get cash. But they provide a smooth service with card value maximized for real cash. Its been a good experience, If I end up with more cards of value, I will definitely use Card Conduit again!
Jeremy
Review left Mar 22 2024
Shipment processed Mar 12 2024
$671.06 payout, $10.91 fees

Review

Fast and efficient - hard to go wrong with Card Conduit!
Fast and efficient - hard to go wrong with Card Conduit!
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).