Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3157)
Jose Carlos Picado
Review left Mar 17 2023
Shipment processed Mar 13 2023

Review

I had some cards I needed to sell and my brother told me about card conduit. I had a great experience, and I found specially useful to keep track of the status of my package (received, sorting cards, pending payout, etc.) cause it helps to feel at ease during the process. The payout was really close to the estimation. Great experience overall.
I had some cards I needed to sell and my brother told me about card conduit. I had a great experience, and I found specially useful to keep track of the status of my package (received, sorting cards, pending payout, etc.) cause it helps to feel at ease during the process. The payout was really close to the estimation. Great experience overall.
James Yates
Review left Mar 17 2023
Shipment processed Mar 07 2023
$2,127.32 payout, $39.00 fees

Review

From start to finish, the process of selling my collection was simple, fast, and had fantastic follow up. The instructions for sorting and shipping my cards were easy to follow. Afterwards, I was able to follow my order as it progressed through their queue. Following processing, the information I re ... Read more
From start to finish, the process of selling my collection was simple, fast, and had fantastic follow up. The instructions for sorting and shipping my cards were easy to follow. Afterwards, I was able to follow my order as it progressed through their queue. Following processing, the information I received about my order was staggering in its amount, accuracy, and completeness.
Chris Griffiths
Review left Mar 16 2023
Shipment processed Mar 04 2023
$641.84 payout, $30.24 fees

Review

Definitely seemed like good value for me not needing to sort and sell each card individually. Would I recommend this to a friend? I already have and they already shipped their cards in! 10/10
Definitely seemed like good value for me not needing to sort and sell each card individually. Would I recommend this to a friend? I already have and they already shipped their cards in! 10/10
Stephen Beckstead
Review left Mar 16 2023
Shipment processed Mar 07 2023
$1,305.25 payout, $23.92 fees

Review

Sent cards into conduit and they did everything they promised to do which ended in receiving a check for the exact amount they said they would send. I would highly recommend their service.
Sent cards into conduit and they did everything they promised to do which ended in receiving a check for the exact amount they said they would send. I would highly recommend their service.
Jacob
Review left Mar 15 2023
Shipment processed Mar 04 2023
$4,849.18 payout, $428.38 fees

Review

I sent in about 7000 cards to be sorted and figured it would take longer than advertised but within a week they were sorted and I had a full list of what I sent. Had great communication throughout the whole process. Even had a hiccup with the deposit and it was sorted within a couple hours of me emailing them about it. Will definitely use them again.
I sent in about 7000 cards to be sorted and figured it would take longer than advertised but within a week they were sorted and I had a full list of what I sent. Had great communication throughout the whole process. Even had a hiccup with the deposit and it was sorted within a couple hours of me emailing them about it. Will definitely use them again.
M Johnson
Review left Mar 15 2023
Shipment processed Mar 04 2023
$2,074.86 payout, $97.77 fees

Review

I created a list on the TCGplayer app, exported the .csv to Card Conduit and they gave me an estimate. I sent the cards in, and boom money in my account to bling out my commander decks. (Took roughly 2 weeks for entire process, including shipping) Time is money and for the average person, like mysel ... Read more
I created a list on the TCGplayer app, exported the .csv to Card Conduit and they gave me an estimate. I sent the cards in, and boom money in my account to bling out my commander decks. (Took roughly 2 weeks for entire process, including shipping) Time is money and for the average person, like myself, it's too much of a pain to list all the cards. I will be using Card Conduit again!
Noah Friedrichs
Review left Mar 15 2023
Shipment processed Mar 04 2023
$941.42 payout, $49.55 fees

Review

I needed to liquidate my collection quickly to pay for something, and I estimated I'd get 600-800 for it wholesale. They were nice enough to reduce the fee since I sent good cards. I'd use them again if I had another collection to sell.
I needed to liquidate my collection quickly to pay for something, and I estimated I'd get 600-800 for it wholesale. They were nice enough to reduce the fee since I sent good cards. I'd use them again if I had another collection to sell.
LL
Review left Mar 15 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$397.71 payout, $7.29 fees

Review

Step 1: send in cards, Step 2: wait a week and a half, Step 3: get paid
Step 1: send in cards, Step 2: wait a week and a half, Step 3: get paid
David Catuhe
Review left Mar 14 2023
Shipment processed Feb 05 2023

Review

I had to sell a pretty large collection and CardConduit team was simply fantastic. First the website is super smooth and really easy to use and then the team is responsive and very kind

A top notch experience!
I had to sell a pretty large collection and CardConduit team was simply fantastic. First the website is super smooth and really easy to use and then the team is responsive and very kind

A top notch experience!
Kevin
Review left Mar 13 2023
Shipment processed Feb 08 2023

Review

The whole process from beginning to end was so easy. Find cards you want to sell, go to the website, a few clicks and you've got a shipment number, they provide instructions on how to pack. You send it off, and they let you know every step of the process as it happens. At the end, you've got a total ... Read more
The whole process from beginning to end was so easy. Find cards you want to sell, go to the website, a few clicks and you've got a shipment number, they provide instructions on how to pack. You send it off, and they let you know every step of the process as it happens. At the end, you've got a total, and complete list of all the cards you sent, their condition, and they prices they paid!
Taylor
Review left Mar 13 2023
Shipment processed Feb 08 2023
$610.62 payout, $32.14 fees

Review

Easy, friendly, quick, painless. Exactly what you came to this website to find.
Easy, friendly, quick, painless. Exactly what you came to this website to find.
Bruce Brown
Review left Mar 12 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$2,042.80 payout, $96.25 fees

Review

I had a wonderful stress free experience. I received a fair payment for my cards in two weeks time and was very pleased with the communication and professionalism of the team at Card Conduit. I would recommend this service for anyone who wants to get a fair price with no hassle.
I had a wonderful stress free experience. I received a fair payment for my cards in two weeks time and was very pleased with the communication and professionalism of the team at Card Conduit. I would recommend this service for anyone who wants to get a fair price with no hassle.
Chris
Review left Mar 12 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023

Review

Super easy process working with Card Conduit. Saved me tons of time and paid FAST! I could’ve possibly brought in more money by piecing everything out individually, but by time I shipped to multiple places and dealt with fees everywhere, it still may not have been as much as Card Conduit paid! I� ... Read more
Super easy process working with Card Conduit. Saved me tons of time and paid FAST! I could’ve possibly brought in more money by piecing everything out individually, but by time I shipped to multiple places and dealt with fees everywhere, it still may not have been as much as Card Conduit paid! I’ve sold a lot of cards through EBay in the past and working with Card Conduit on a 900-card lot of decent value was faster and much more convenient.

Be aware, they are tough with their grading…and rightfully so. They are acquiring cards to resell, so don’t send them a bunch of played cards and expect near mint payout. If you’re worried about the payout, be sure to request to review your processing results and they will give you an itemized list of card grades. I didn’t have any issues with the grades my cards received, but I know a lot of traders out there over-value their card conditions so just be realistic when sending cards in.

Lastly, FedEx insures a max of $1,000 for collectibles…and you’ll need an official appraisal for homeowner’s insurance to cover any shipping damages. I say this to plan accordingly…whether than means finding coverage outside of the shipper, or breaking a big shipment into multiple smaller ones. Otherwise, you accept the risk of potential shipping damages.

Nick and the team at Card Conduit have been a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to do business with them again!
Trevor Keysaw
Review left Mar 11 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023
$3,061.39 payout, $62.48 fees

Review

Very easy process for a large shipment and the value was great!
Very easy process for a large shipment and the value was great!
Randy Cooper
Review left Mar 10 2023
Shipment processed Mar 04 2023
$2,630.44 payout, $123.95 fees

Review

Super Easy. Found a proxy or 2 and reported that. Grading seemed fair and I received exactly what I thought I would. Would recommend. In fact I'm sending the rest of my rares today!
Super Easy. Found a proxy or 2 and reported that. Grading seemed fair and I received exactly what I thought I would. Would recommend. In fact I'm sending the rest of my rares today!
Allie
Review left Mar 10 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023
$571.75 payout, $10.48 fees

Review

Process went really smooth. Was easy enough to check my card values and upload a list. Got a fairly reasonable payout and was much easier than listing everything for how many cards I had
Process went really smooth. Was easy enough to check my card values and upload a list. Got a fairly reasonable payout and was much easier than listing everything for how many cards I had
Anthony Bennette
Review left Mar 10 2023
Shipment processed Feb 28 2023

Review

My overall experience with Card Conduit was great. They do an excellent job of detailing their different types of service and provide clear instructions on how to ship your cards to them. The wait time from sending out the cards to receiving an offer was very reasonable and their evaluation of my ca ... Read more
My overall experience with Card Conduit was great. They do an excellent job of detailing their different types of service and provide clear instructions on how to ship your cards to them. The wait time from sending out the cards to receiving an offer was very reasonable and their evaluation of my cards was in line with what I expected. Payment was prompt. I look forward to using their service again in the future.
Dana C
Review left Mar 10 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$2,096.63 payout, $364.52 fees

Review

Very impressive sorting and info after the fact. Packing up another load of cards right now will use again.
Very impressive sorting and info after the fact. Packing up another load of cards right now will use again.
Mac
Review left Mar 09 2023
Shipment processed Feb 23 2023

Review

Made going through my old pile real easy. Very transparent, good info on the order status and the grading of your cards throughout. Highly recommend if you’re clearing out your closet
Made going through my old pile real easy. Very transparent, good info on the order status and the grading of your cards throughout. Highly recommend if you’re clearing out your closet
Christian
Review left Mar 09 2023
Shipment processed Feb 25 2023
$107.56 payout, $16.27 fees

Review

The process was super easy to follow and had a great payout. I appreciated the follow-ups, it felt like a "white glove" service that made selling my cards painless. I would absolutely use the service again in the near future!
The process was super easy to follow and had a great payout. I appreciated the follow-ups, it felt like a "white glove" service that made selling my cards painless. I would absolutely use the service again in the near future!
1 2 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).