Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Camden Hinkle
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$213.31 payout, $33.40 fees

Review

It was very easy, I did not have to do anything but send initial information and payment method. I always felt like I could contact Card Conduit and overall did not have to do much at all.
It was very easy, I did not have to do anything but send initial information and payment method. I always felt like I could contact Card Conduit and overall did not have to do much at all.
Matthew V
Review left Dec 05 2022
Shipment processed Oct 27 2022
$381.17 payout, $7.78 fees

Review

Managed to get help selling bulk as well as high priced cards. Selling higher priced cards I managed to get them sold without much effort, just packaging, sending, and they did the rest with multiple payment options, if you have time to sort or not they have either option available, very helpful an ... Read more
Managed to get help selling bulk as well as high priced cards. Selling higher priced cards I managed to get them sold without much effort, just packaging, sending, and they did the rest with multiple payment options, if you have time to sort or not they have either option available, very helpful and friendly responses with the option to consider final payment price, I will definitely use them again if I come across cards to sell, and yes I am a real customer and made a substantial amount selling both bulk and high priced cards.
Ethan
Review left Dec 05 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$45.55 payout, $23.39 fees

Review

The process of getting my shipment set up and sent was super easy, and I got a great price for cards that were otherwise sitting in a closet. Absolutely recommend to anyone wanting their cards gone but not going to waste!
The process of getting my shipment set up and sent was super easy, and I got a great price for cards that were otherwise sitting in a closet. Absolutely recommend to anyone wanting their cards gone but not going to waste!
Rus
Review left Dec 05 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022

Review

This was my 1st time selling bulk and Card Conduit made it so easy! I especially loved the Stat breakdown they provide once all is sorted and graded. This was a great experience and I will do it again next time I need to make space.
This was my 1st time selling bulk and Card Conduit made it so easy! I especially loved the Stat breakdown they provide once all is sorted and graded. This was a great experience and I will do it again next time I need to make space.
Toby
Review left Dec 05 2022
Shipment processed Nov 24 2022

Review

I first heard of Card Conduit from Playing with Power and I thought why not try it out it to get rid of alot of my bulk stuff. Plus they were able to help me get rid some of the stuff in my trade binder that has been sitting there for a while.
I first heard of Card Conduit from Playing with Power and I thought why not try it out it to get rid of alot of my bulk stuff. Plus they were able to help me get rid some of the stuff in my trade binder that has been sitting there for a while.
Gage Hicks
Review left Dec 04 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$64.41 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

Thank you guys so much on doing this for me. You guys were awesome and would definitely use your services again.
Thank you guys so much on doing this for me. You guys were awesome and would definitely use your services again.
Zach
Review left Dec 04 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$2,226.45 payout, $104.91 fees

Review

Process was as easy as running to the post office. Support reached out (an actual human!) to keep me updated on the process at all times. They even went as far to upgrade my order type to cut down significantly on processing fees because it my order matched that tier. They went above and beyond to get me the most money back.
Process was as easy as running to the post office. Support reached out (an actual human!) to keep me updated on the process at all times. They even went as far to upgrade my order type to cut down significantly on processing fees because it my order matched that tier. They went above and beyond to get me the most money back.
Ryan H
Review left Dec 04 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$1,249.09 payout, $142.02 fees

Review

I cannot compare the value proposition of CC versus an alternative, as this was my first experience selling off a chunk of my collection. I will say that I looked at buylisting through Card Kingdom, and that the estimated card valuations were functionally equivalent, but the interface for CC was way ... Read more
I cannot compare the value proposition of CC versus an alternative, as this was my first experience selling off a chunk of my collection. I will say that I looked at buylisting through Card Kingdom, and that the estimated card valuations were functionally equivalent, but the interface for CC was way less hassle. I used DelverLens to scan and inventory my collection then exporting to CSV, which worked well. I did attempt to organize my shipment to cull out bulk beforehand based on DelverLens pricing pulled from TCGPlayer, but found that several hundred cards were classed as bulk by CC's metrics. Finding, removing, then re-sorting the cards was a huge pain, so I ended up just opting to pay the 10% fee. That's the one area that I think CC could really stand to improve on. That, and making the CSV field reqs for export easier to find on the website. Those were minor gripes, though. Communication was excellent. Transparency was great. Expectations were met or exceeded at every step. I will absolutely use the service again.
Syphus
Review left Dec 03 2022
Shipment processed Nov 12 2022
$2,507.51 payout, $118.15 fees

Review

Very simple process that allows for complete peace of mind; I'll continue to use this service.
Very simple process that allows for complete peace of mind; I'll continue to use this service.
Nemitz
Review left Dec 02 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022

Review

I have used card conduit a couple of times at this point, and they are always fast and simple to use. The sorting options are clear and they offer several options depending on the amount of work you want to put in yourself. Their staff has always been courteous and quick to respond. Definitely recommend.
I have used card conduit a couple of times at this point, and they are always fast and simple to use. The sorting options are clear and they offer several options depending on the amount of work you want to put in yourself. Their staff has always been courteous and quick to respond. Definitely recommend.
Walt
Review left Dec 02 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022

Review

Very happy with the results. Sent a pile of cards and received some money in return. This was my first time sending cards in and I will definitely do so again!
Very happy with the results. Sent a pile of cards and received some money in return. This was my first time sending cards in and I will definitely do so again!
Brishen Miller
Review left Dec 02 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$240.88 payout, $33.99 fees

Review

Card Conduit is a great solution to send large quantities of cards. This is one of the few places that makes selling thousands of cards easy.
Card Conduit is a great solution to send large quantities of cards. This is one of the few places that makes selling thousands of cards easy.
John
Review left Dec 02 2022
Shipment processed Oct 28 2022
$933.29 payout, $43.97 fees

Review

The process was smooth and easy to deal with a large amount of magic cards I had. I got about how much I was expecting and the communication was great. I had an issue with payment due to USPS and they were able to rectify the issue no problem. Will definitely use again.
The process was smooth and easy to deal with a large amount of magic cards I had. I got about how much I was expecting and the communication was great. I had an issue with payment due to USPS and they were able to rectify the issue no problem. Will definitely use again.
Sam
Review left Dec 01 2022
Shipment processed Oct 22 2022

Review

Simple. Takes a normal amount of time, very transparent service.
Simple. Takes a normal amount of time, very transparent service.
Ryan Bernhisel
Review left Nov 29 2022
Shipment processed Nov 14 2022
$370.72 payout, $6.79 fees

Review

Super easy process, competitive prices, great customer service!
Super easy process, competitive prices, great customer service!
Albert
Review left Nov 29 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$510.94 payout, $10.43 fees

Review

This is my third package sent in. This process is phenomenal and easy. This is extremely painless and processing time is great
This is my third package sent in. This process is phenomenal and easy. This is extremely painless and processing time is great
Chris
Review left Nov 29 2022
Shipment processed Oct 25 2022
$560.32 payout, $10.27 fees

Review

Process was easy and clear, great communication. Very thankful of flexibility too, as when my bank decided to reject international cheques, the issue was sorted within a day.
Process was easy and clear, great communication. Very thankful of flexibility too, as when my bank decided to reject international cheques, the issue was sorted within a day.
Jay
Review left Nov 29 2022
Shipment processed Nov 18 2022
$1,095.35 payout, $22.35 fees

Review

All in all a good experience. A lot easier than bartering with card shops or other marketplaces. They were a little kinder on card grading than I was on my cards. Whole process takes about 3 weeks, so if you're okay with the wait, definitely a good choice.
All in all a good experience. A lot easier than bartering with card shops or other marketplaces. They were a little kinder on card grading than I was on my cards. Whole process takes about 3 weeks, so if you're okay with the wait, definitely a good choice.
Jon f
Review left Nov 28 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$405.21 payout, $8.27 fees

Review

Best way to unload your unwanted magic cards and quick service and fast payment
Best way to unload your unwanted magic cards and quick service and fast payment
Anon
Review left Nov 28 2022
Shipment processed Nov 12 2022
$648.25 payout, $34.12 fees

Review

Very easy, fair payouts for what you send in. Nice breakdown of stats is cool
Very easy, fair payouts for what you send in. Nice breakdown of stats is cool
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).