Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2476)
RJ Edgerly
Review left Jan 31 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$45.03 payout, $0.92 fees

Review

CardConduit's process is flexible and approachable. I liked they offered different tiers of processing depending on what you had in your deck and what you wanted, e.g. exclude all commons, uncommons, and lands from processing to save on fees.

I read through their documentation, bought the suggest ... Read more
CardConduit's process is flexible and approachable. I liked they offered different tiers of processing depending on what you had in your deck and what you wanted, e.g. exclude all commons, uncommons, and lands from processing to save on fees.

I read through their documentation, bought the suggested card box for the size of my deck (668 cards, $8 box), catalogged all my cards, and chose two separate shipments in the same box: Standard and Sorted.

I shipped via FedEx and got the insurance (wasn't very much). About a week later, I heard back from CardConduit about the assessed value and some personal notes about grading, which I 100% agreed with.

I would 100% recommend CardConduit to a friend and had an excellent time. I want to give a special thank-you to Nick, who, along with the team, supported me through several questions and answers. I never had to wait and felt prioritized! Thank you!
Luis Montalvo
Review left Jan 31 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$95.69 payout, $1.95 fees

Review

Process was easy and reassuring. Would use the service again.
Process was easy and reassuring. Would use the service again.
Paul
Review left Jan 31 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$1,947.88 payout, $35.70 fees

Review

I got the money I thought my shipment was worth and it didn't take very long to pack and ship. I used the bank transfer method of payment and it was fast.
I got the money I thought my shipment was worth and it didn't take very long to pack and ship. I used the bank transfer method of payment and it was fast.
Soren
Review left Jan 31 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$609.62 payout, $32.08 fees

Review

I am very happy with the help I received from Card Conduit. This is definitely the best rate I've gotten on any card selling sites. I look forward to using Card Conduit again soon.
I am very happy with the help I received from Card Conduit. This is definitely the best rate I've gotten on any card selling sites. I look forward to using Card Conduit again soon.
Eli Patrick
Review left Jan 31 2024
Shipment processed Jan 27 2024
$114.99 payout, $2.11 fees

Review

Such an easy and reliable service, can't wait to send more!
Such an easy and reliable service, can't wait to send more!
K. Warren
Review left Jan 30 2024
Shipment processed Jan 13 2024
$2,945.16 payout, $155.01 fees

Review

These guys give reasonable prices without the hassle of sorting the buy lists. This saves hours and hours of time. Its so seamless and easy that I just keep sending them more and more shipments. I have way, way, way too many magic cards as I've played for 25 years and this has helped immensely wi ... Read more
These guys give reasonable prices without the hassle of sorting the buy lists. This saves hours and hours of time. Its so seamless and easy that I just keep sending them more and more shipments. I have way, way, way too many magic cards as I've played for 25 years and this has helped immensely with pairing down my mess of a collection into a smaller but organized, curated, and above all useful few hundred thousand cards!

They are very honest and keep you updated each step of the way. No longer using ebay to get rid of these cards has changed my life for the better!!!!
Alan Larsen
Review left Jan 30 2024
Shipment processed Jan 26 2024
$236.50 payout, $11.14 fees

Review

TYVM Excellence again!!! I don't like minimum word counts.
TYVM Excellence again!!! I don't like minimum word counts.
Jacob Flores
Review left Jan 29 2024
Shipment processed Jan 25 2024
$345.23 payout, $16.26 fees

Review

it was super easy to ship my cards out, and I got emails and updates on the process which is amazing. I am just currently waiting for my payment to hit the bank lol
it was super easy to ship my cards out, and I got emails and updates on the process which is amazing. I am just currently waiting for my payment to hit the bank lol
Ryder
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Dec 21 2023

Review

Card conduit is the only place you’d need if you want to sell your cards with ease.
Card conduit is the only place you’d need if you want to sell your cards with ease.
Travis Wilson
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Jan 18 2024
$255.43 payout, $115.94 fees

Review

The process was very easy to get started, once the cards are shipped they keep in contact with you every step of the way and if anything is needed. They also gave me useful tips on future shipments and gave me great detail on the condition of all of my cards as well. Awesome service and already reccomended it to a few buddies!
The process was very easy to get started, once the cards are shipped they keep in contact with you every step of the way and if anything is needed. They also gave me useful tips on future shipments and gave me great detail on the condition of all of my cards as well. Awesome service and already reccomended it to a few buddies!
Alec
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Jan 18 2024
$569.64 payout, $11.63 fees

Review

Process was fast and easy. I am happy with what I recieved for my shipment. Their grading system is fair.
Process was fast and easy. I am happy with what I recieved for my shipment. Their grading system is fair.
JoeMac
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Jan 18 2024
$639.78 payout, $11.73 fees

Review

I did the sorted shipment.

I put this off for months thinking it would be a big pain and take a lot of time and it took me less than an hour.

Worth every second, I made more doing this than selling to an LGS for store credit and was easier and more successful than EBay.

Direct deposit hit i ... Read more
I did the sorted shipment.

I put this off for months thinking it would be a big pain and take a lot of time and it took me less than an hour.

Worth every second, I made more doing this than selling to an LGS for store credit and was easier and more successful than EBay.

Direct deposit hit in 4 days (because of the weekend)

Highly recommend.

Used MTGGoldfish code. Shoutout to the boys
Cory Bush
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Dec 23 2023
$306.91 payout, $6.26 fees

Review

After this order, I have mailed around 2500 cards. Each shipment is processed quickly. The website makes it easy to find out what part of the process my shipment is in. Thanks
After this order, I have mailed around 2500 cards. Each shipment is processed quickly. The website makes it easy to find out what part of the process my shipment is in. Thanks
Jose Spence
Review left Jan 28 2024
Shipment processed Jan 25 2024
$784.75 payout, $41.30 fees

Review

Super easy process and I felt like it was valued correctly
Super easy process and I felt like it was valued correctly
W.B
Review left Jan 27 2024
Shipment processed Jan 18 2024
$1,887.84 payout, $174.04 fees

Review

The whole process was easy to understand and quick I would repeatedly recommend this service to anyone I know
The whole process was easy to understand and quick I would repeatedly recommend this service to anyone I know
Shaun L
Review left Jan 26 2024
Shipment processed Jan 15 2024
$522.48 payout, $9.58 fees

Review

I did the sorted shipment and the process was smooth and easy to follow. You just select the cards you have and then ship it off to CC for processing. Condition does matter and they will not grade things as NM if they are not NM, but they are fair about it and provide a report after completing shipm ... Read more
I did the sorted shipment and the process was smooth and easy to follow. You just select the cards you have and then ship it off to CC for processing. Condition does matter and they will not grade things as NM if they are not NM, but they are fair about it and provide a report after completing shipment. If you are planning on buylisting your cards, there is no place better than Card Conduit for doing it.
Sam
Review left Jan 26 2024
Shipment processed Jan 26 2024
$249.30 payout, $4.57 fees

Review

Was easy and they had great communication . Satisfied with payout as well
Was easy and they had great communication . Satisfied with payout as well
Alex
Review left Jan 25 2024
Shipment processed Jan 13 2024

Review

Everything about my order was flawless. The website was easy to use and select the cards I wanted to sell. The directions were easy to follow. And the information communicated to me about my orders was helpful and timely. Thank you!
Everything about my order was flawless. The website was easy to use and select the cards I wanted to sell. The directions were easy to follow. And the information communicated to me about my orders was helpful and timely. Thank you!
Byne
Review left Jan 25 2024
Shipment processed Jan 12 2024
$110.13 payout, $2.25 fees

Review

Process was simple, easy and convenient. My cards were shipped and received within a few days and the fees were minimal since I sorted the cards myself. Highly recommend!
Process was simple, easy and convenient. My cards were shipped and received within a few days and the fees were minimal since I sorted the cards myself. Highly recommend!
Ryan Linquist
Review left Jan 24 2024
Shipment processed Jan 13 2024

Review

I sent in a fairly large list and it was graded quickly and the grading was very fair on condition. Great service 10/10 would recommend and I will be using card conduit again in the future.
I sent in a fairly large list and it was graded quickly and the grading was very fair on condition. Great service 10/10 would recommend and I will be using card conduit again in the future.
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 116 117
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).