Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Michael A
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022
$25.22 payout, $5.67 fees

Review

From start to finish the whole process is really easy to complete. I will definitely use Card Conduit in the future if I have any other buy listing needs. Thanks to the whole team. Anyone I’ve ever been in contact with has always been friendly and helpful.
From start to finish the whole process is really easy to complete. I will definitely use Card Conduit in the future if I have any other buy listing needs. Thanks to the whole team. Anyone I’ve ever been in contact with has always been friendly and helpful.
Michael A.
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022
$546.41 payout, $28.76 fees

Review

3rd time using the service. So far I love it. This is the easiest way to buy list things that you do not want to take the time to categorize by yourself.
3rd time using the service. So far I love it. This is the easiest way to buy list things that you do not want to take the time to categorize by yourself.
Garrett
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$73.18 payout, $1.49 fees

Review

I don’t use anyone else now that I use card conduit. Super easy and they only take a small fee!! 10/10 would recommend
I don’t use anyone else now that I use card conduit. Super easy and they only take a small fee!! 10/10 would recommend
Matthew H.
Review left Dec 13 2022
Shipment processed Dec 07 2022
$7,968.19 payout, $375.46 fees

Review

I had to make the tough decision to offload almost my entire M:tG collection and wanted to make it as easy and painless as possible. The thought of lugging everything to a shop and potentially not being able to sell everything in one go was something I dreaded.

When I learned about Card Conduit, ... Read more
I had to make the tough decision to offload almost my entire M:tG collection and wanted to make it as easy and painless as possible. The thought of lugging everything to a shop and potentially not being able to sell everything in one go was something I dreaded.

When I learned about Card Conduit, I was skeptical at first as I imagine a lot of people would be. I had a decently sized collection and was pretty nervous about packing it up and shipping it. The support person Nick was super helpful and responsive; and honestly made the whole process a lot easier.

The shipping portal is easy to use and very informative, I never felt unsure about what was happening since they provide regular updates.

The final payout was a little higher than I expected and totally reasonable given the service and convenience of the process.

If I had a collection to sell again, I would 100% use Card Conduit!
Sam Y.
Review left Dec 12 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$1,224.84 payout, $25.00 fees

Review

The process is smooth and the cards are valued fairly, highly recommended for people who are too busy selling their collections.
The process is smooth and the cards are valued fairly, highly recommended for people who are too busy selling their collections.
James Kocher
Review left Dec 12 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$3,057.42 payout, $62.40 fees

Review

Amazing job from the team over at Xard Conduit. It was simple, fast, and easy to sell my collection!
Amazing job from the team over at Xard Conduit. It was simple, fast, and easy to sell my collection!
Tommy Rogers
Review left Dec 10 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022
$542.95 payout, $9.95 fees

Review

The process was easy, I got money quickly, and my price was fair.
The process was easy, I got money quickly, and my price was fair.
Collin Campbell
Review left Dec 09 2022
Shipment processed Nov 29 2022
$2,366.79 payout, $48.30 fees

Review

Having sent several shipments to Card Conduit at this point, I feel confident in expressing complete satisfaction. Many of us in the TCG community (especially MTG) accumulate large collections within a relatively short time. When you hit a point of saturation and need to thin your collection, Card C ... Read more
Having sent several shipments to Card Conduit at this point, I feel confident in expressing complete satisfaction. Many of us in the TCG community (especially MTG) accumulate large collections within a relatively short time. When you hit a point of saturation and need to thin your collection, Card Conduit is an incredible tool. I don't have nearly the time and energy to try and sell large quantities of cards through online marketplaces or even local communities. So much networking, pricing, shipping, trading... it's a lot. Card Conduits system is simple to use, the varied shipment options were extremely accommodating, the fees felt more than fair, their estimated values are current, their communication was superb, and the time from sending it to payout was surprisingly rapid. Simply put, the effort they saved me far outvalues the extra margin I may have made selling my cards myself. I will always use this service to move collections, and will always recommend them to others looking to do the same.
Joshua Morrow
Review left Dec 09 2022
Shipment processed Nov 29 2022
$1,176.28 payout, $24.01 fees

Review

First, the value. I curated a shipment of my most valuable cards and received a fantastic price. I understand the cutting in price for newly opened foils as this has been a long-standing issue with Wizards. I personally feel the staff at Card Conduit did extremely well on my foils. The rest of my sa ... Read more
First, the value. I curated a shipment of my most valuable cards and received a fantastic price. I understand the cutting in price for newly opened foils as this has been a long-standing issue with Wizards. I personally feel the staff at Card Conduit did extremely well on my foils. The rest of my sale was higher values than I had estimated from all of the other large buying stores (channel fireball, cool stuff, card kingdom).

Second, the processing. Their system is the best of its kind compared to anything other I’ve seen when selling cards in the past. You don’t need to reach out to support staff to get status on your order, it’s simply shown in the system at what specific stage your processing is currently located at. I DID reach out due to USPS, and the staff was outstanding.

Lastly and most importantly, the customer service. I can’t find a single little issue to even remotely complain about. Everything was as perfect, as smooth, and as loyal as one could expect. I communicated with Nick, and he gets 19 gold stars from my perspective! I just can’t express the amount of gratitude I have and how much sheer respect I have for this service overall. The team is simply the best choice.

PS: I sold some higher value reserved list cards and got great prices. I’m glad to know they’ll go to a good home and be used for what they were intended for instead of sitting in my closet collecting dust.
Milo Moran
Review left Dec 09 2022
Shipment processed Nov 28 2022
$1,207.12 payout, $24.64 fees

Review

Shipping my cards was super easy and customer service was shockingly fast to reply.
Shipping my cards was super easy and customer service was shockingly fast to reply.
Matt Burks
Review left Dec 09 2022
Shipment processed Nov 29 2022
$605.78 payout, $135.45 fees

Review

Had no issues. Transaction was fast and money was sent quicker than expected.
Had no issues. Transaction was fast and money was sent quicker than expected.
Carlo Grabiel Butler
Review left Dec 07 2022
Shipment processed Nov 03 2022
$260.79 payout, $4.78 fees

Review

Easy, good value, and affordable shipping. All and all, 10 out of 10.
Easy, good value, and affordable shipping. All and all, 10 out of 10.
Steve
Review left Dec 07 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022

Review

Easy and convenient and exactly as advertised -- I packed up my cards and mailed them to Card Conduit, and they did the rest. Love that they offer a direct deposit option to pay me for my cards, and all worked flawlessly.
Easy and convenient and exactly as advertised -- I packed up my cards and mailed them to Card Conduit, and they did the rest. Love that they offer a direct deposit option to pay me for my cards, and all worked flawlessly.
Nathan Lundquist
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022
$4,006.57 payout, $81.77 fees

Review

I can't recommend this service enough. I opted for the Sorted Service so there was a little more work involved on my end (though nothing too strenuous). I don't think it was even a full two weeks between me sending my cards and then receiving payment.

Even with the Sorted Service I wouldn't expec ... Read more
I can't recommend this service enough. I opted for the Sorted Service so there was a little more work involved on my end (though nothing too strenuous). I don't think it was even a full two weeks between me sending my cards and then receiving payment.

Even with the Sorted Service I wouldn't expect Card Conduit's fees to be so little in comparison to the payout, but I'm not complaining :)

I will definitely use this service again if I end up with unused cards in the future.
Dustin
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 25 2022
$1,237.03 payout, $25.25 fees

Review

The process was easy. I did the fully curated option and it took a while, but they made it as convenient as possible for what was required. I think that the grading was fair. I honestly got slightly higher than I anticipated based on what I thought the condition was. I would definitely recommend to ... Read more
The process was easy. I did the fully curated option and it took a while, but they made it as convenient as possible for what was required. I think that the grading was fair. I honestly got slightly higher than I anticipated based on what I thought the condition was. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is willing to do the work to sell just top tier cards.
Derek Scott Knutsen-Frey
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 30 2022
$2,874.12 payout, $135.43 fees

Review

For something like Card Conduit to exist, there needs to be a level of trust. Not only are there expensive physical objects involved, but their condition, which is subjective, greatly affects the value. There are also fees involved, so just piling up all your cards to ship to them is not advisable ... Read more
For something like Card Conduit to exist, there needs to be a level of trust. Not only are there expensive physical objects involved, but their condition, which is subjective, greatly affects the value. There are also fees involved, so just piling up all your cards to ship to them is not advisable. Knowing all this up front, I still tried the service for about 2100 cards.

I sent my shipment in on a Friday and they received it the following Tuesday. Note that the shipments arrive at a postal service center that they have to pick up. Their clock doesn't start until they receive the shipment. So I am starting the timeframe from then.

Their process of sorting, grading, and valuing took until the following Wednesday (so 8 days). But give leeway for the Thanksgiving holiday. They send ACH payments over the weekend. I received my payout, in full, the following Tuesday. From start to money received it took 14 days.

The valuation of the cards made sense. Not what I hoped. But made sense. I do crazy things with Magic the Gathering. Namely playing with the cards. I know. Insane. Thus some of the cards came under mostly played and a few were valued as damaged. They explained why they were graded as such. And it was fair. You need to be realistic with your collection. Not everything will be near-mint.

I am a big proponent of good constant communication. Especially with a process like this that handles large dollar transactions. Card Conduit has some of the best communication I have ever seen. The dashboard follows the process step by step. It gives accurate estimates and the end reports are detailed and informative. I especially like the little touch of giving the top number of cards by artist. On the customer support side, I reached out with some questions. No issues. Just questions. They responded very quickly with good answers.
Jason H.
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022
$112.63 payout, $2.30 fees

Review

This service is very good, especially if you use the Curated version. Send what you want, and get money back in no time. I agreed with ALL the grades they gave my cards, and they were transparent through the whole process. I'd highly recommend this service if you're looking to clear some space in your binder!
This service is very good, especially if you use the Curated version. Send what you want, and get money back in no time. I agreed with ALL the grades they gave my cards, and they were transparent through the whole process. I'd highly recommend this service if you're looking to clear some space in your binder!
Tyler W.
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 28 2022
$83.96 payout, $1.71 fees

Review

What can I say that I didn't say last review. I will always sell my cards through Card Conduit. The whole process is amazing and extremely transparent. Love this service!
What can I say that I didn't say last review. I will always sell my cards through Card Conduit. The whole process is amazing and extremely transparent. Love this service!
Tyler W.
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 21 2022
$532.88 payout, $10.88 fees

Review

This is what a buylist should be! I have not had such a seamless and profitable experience selling my cards to Card Conduit was. I cannot imagine ever going anywhere else at this point. Great prices, fair grading, and unbelievable customer service and interaction along the way.
This is what a buylist should be! I have not had such a seamless and profitable experience selling my cards to Card Conduit was. I cannot imagine ever going anywhere else at this point. Great prices, fair grading, and unbelievable customer service and interaction along the way.
Albert
Review left Dec 06 2022
Shipment processed Nov 30 2022
$1,569.33 payout, $82.60 fees

Review

This was my fourth shipment to liquidate my collection. The service is fast, fair, and always on time or early. Updates are given the moment they need to address something.
This was my fourth shipment to liquidate my collection. The service is fast, fair, and always on time or early. Updates are given the moment they need to address something.
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).