Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(680)
Woohoo
Review left May 23 2022
Shipment processed May 18 2022
$979.86 payout, $139.24 fees

Review

Awesome - SUPER easy. Clicked to add a shipment, sent via USPS priority mail box, they did all the legwork! Took VERY little time and I got more than I expected! HIGHLY recommended.

I just sent out another shipment and am looking forward to see how this goes!
Awesome - SUPER easy. Clicked to add a shipment, sent via USPS priority mail box, they did all the legwork! Took VERY little time and I got more than I expected! HIGHLY recommended.

I just sent out another shipment and am looking forward to see how this goes!
Andrew H
Review left May 22 2022
Shipment processed May 10 2022
$1,163.65 payout, $54.83 fees

Review

Simple, effective, I could not be happier.
If you are like me you have way too many cards but not enough time to buylist them all. Card Conduit makes it easy. I sent in a pile of cards, quickly got a credit and now I can buy a new deck or too without putting up more cash.
Simple, effective, I could not be happier.
If you are like me you have way too many cards but not enough time to buylist them all. Card Conduit makes it easy. I sent in a pile of cards, quickly got a credit and now I can buy a new deck or too without putting up more cash.
Brock Newman
Review left May 21 2022
Shipment processed May 07 2022
$73.24 payout, $17.72 fees

Review

Easy, fast, fair pricing. I would recommend them to my friends and would use again.
Easy, fast, fair pricing. I would recommend them to my friends and would use again.
Arri Maskell
Review left May 21 2022
Shipment processed May 07 2022
$2,021.74 payout, $95.26 fees

Review

Was very easy and convenient way to sell my cards. Would definitely use the service again.
Was very easy and convenient way to sell my cards. Would definitely use the service again.
Simon
Review left May 21 2022
Shipment processed May 10 2022
$292.85 payout, $15.41 fees

Review

The process was incredibly smooth and I even received a discount on my processing fees because I sent very little bulk. The employees were also incredibly responsive and transparent with the procesa. If you have a lot of cards to sell, definitely use this service!
The process was incredibly smooth and I even received a discount on my processing fees because I sent very little bulk. The employees were also incredibly responsive and transparent with the procesa. If you have a lot of cards to sell, definitely use this service!
Galen
Review left May 21 2022
Shipment processed May 10 2022
$145.40 payout, $100.93 fees

Review

They were super helpful and had great customer service. 10/10 will do it again
They were super helpful and had great customer service. 10/10 will do it again
Matt
Review left May 21 2022
Shipment processed May 11 2022
$333.83 payout, $35.50 fees

Review

Process was easy and I always get more than I expect!
Process was easy and I always get more than I expect!
Tessa M.
Review left May 20 2022
Shipment processed Apr 27 2022
$3,000.14 payout, $141.36 fees

Review

I saw an ad for the server on Reddit and had grown tired of lugging around all of my magic cards for the past 8 years and 5 moves. I decided to roughly go over all of my cards and personally sorted out the ones I remembered being worth something and was surprised at how much I got paid for them. I h ... Read more
I saw an ad for the server on Reddit and had grown tired of lugging around all of my magic cards for the past 8 years and 5 moves. I decided to roughly go over all of my cards and personally sorted out the ones I remembered being worth something and was surprised at how much I got paid for them. I had emailed a couple of questions before and during the process and got quick responses to them and they not only answered my questions but gave me piece of mind about my shipment.
Steve S
Review left May 19 2022
Shipment processed Apr 15 2022
$269.26 payout, $12.69 fees

Review

I had a pile of cards I didn't want to keep that I knew had a value of at least ~$2.
I believe the value of traded cards was fair, exceeding what I have previously received as a percent of the market value compared to selling with Card Kingdom.
It took a little while, like 2 weeks to get sorted a ... Read more
I had a pile of cards I didn't want to keep that I knew had a value of at least ~$2.
I believe the value of traded cards was fair, exceeding what I have previously received as a percent of the market value compared to selling with Card Kingdom.
It took a little while, like 2 weeks to get sorted and another 1-2 weeks to get paid via check.
I would be a likely repeat client with them.
Dylan
Review left May 19 2022
Shipment processed May 07 2022

Review

It was a quick way to sell a lot of cards and get good value. They were in touch with me every step of the way and I would recommend this to everyone trying to sell cards without all of the hassle.
It was a quick way to sell a lot of cards and get good value. They were in touch with me every step of the way and I would recommend this to everyone trying to sell cards without all of the hassle.
Jamieson
Review left May 18 2022
Shipment processed May 06 2022
$115.01 payout, $5.42 fees

Review

Easy process, quick, fair payout. I plan to continue to use the service in the future.
Easy process, quick, fair payout. I plan to continue to use the service in the future.
Tom
Review left May 18 2022
Shipment processed Apr 13 2022
$910.26 payout, $42.89 fees

Review

I was a pleasantly pleased with the fairness, and quickness of their process. Like many people who have played magic for 20+ years, I have way too many cards. I also don't have the time or desire to individually list cards. Card Conduit did it for me in an efficient manner. You get updates ... Read more
I was a pleasantly pleased with the fairness, and quickness of their process. Like many people who have played magic for 20+ years, I have way too many cards. I also don't have the time or desire to individually list cards. Card Conduit did it for me in an efficient manner. You get updates all along the way, so you know exactly where they are in the process. I was so pleased, that so far, I have completed 4 shipments with them.
JOHN
Review left May 17 2022
Shipment processed Apr 13 2022

Review

I will definitely use this service again.
Fast and easy .
I will definitely use this service again.
Fast and easy .
Peter miller
Review left May 17 2022
Shipment processed May 10 2022
$499.89 payout, $26.31 fees

Review

Easy. seriously EXCELLENT communication. Like the best every step of the way. Fair grading and easy process. HIGHLY recommended.
Easy. seriously EXCELLENT communication. Like the best every step of the way. Fair grading and easy process. HIGHLY recommended.
Alex
Review left May 16 2022
Shipment processed May 04 2022
$113.95 payout, $34.69 fees

Review

The whole process was super easy. Nick was able to answer any questions I had about how to label/package my shipments and was always available. The review process took about a week and a deposit was made shortly after. Definitely the easiest/least stressful method of getting rid of quality cards. I'd use them again if I had any cards left!
The whole process was super easy. Nick was able to answer any questions I had about how to label/package my shipments and was always available. The review process took about a week and a deposit was made shortly after. Definitely the easiest/least stressful method of getting rid of quality cards. I'd use them again if I had any cards left!
Michael A
Review left May 15 2022
Shipment processed May 04 2022
$565.92 payout, $226.35 fees

Review

This order was so easy I just included everything in one box, just labeling the curated order. I was actually shocked how much I was able to get from this remainder that would not have been worth my time or energy to sort or move in any other way. Great communication and updates through the entire p ... Read more
This order was so easy I just included everything in one box, just labeling the curated order. I was actually shocked how much I was able to get from this remainder that would not have been worth my time or energy to sort or move in any other way. Great communication and updates through the entire process, and that’s whether you have questions or the automated email updates you receive through the process. Saved hours of my life. Thank you all so much. If you want a hassle free way to unload stuff you are tired of dealing with and is taking up space, this is it!
Michael A
Review left May 15 2022
Shipment processed May 04 2022
$1,015.89 payout, $53.47 fees

Review

Process was super easy. None of my questions through the entire process went unanswered. The pricing tool they have is easy to follow. I was extremely dreading having to list out another typical buy order. This saved me hours of my life having to sort or alphabetize. I’m really glad I found this s ... Read more
Process was super easy. None of my questions through the entire process went unanswered. The pricing tool they have is easy to follow. I was extremely dreading having to list out another typical buy order. This saved me hours of my life having to sort or alphabetize. I’m really glad I found this service They do it all for you. I would highly recommend if f you don’t want to have the life draining hassle of sorting till you are blue in the face. Payment was fast and efficient. Shout out to Nick for answering all my questions.
Dan
Review left May 11 2022
Shipment processed Apr 15 2022
$665.82 payout, $31.37 fees

Review

I've held on to some old cards from ages ago and never had the time to file through them all and sell them. When the opportunity to have someone else do it for me came, I was all about that. After a few hours of scanning in cards, I was able to put together two shipments (one cultivated, one not). I ... Read more
I've held on to some old cards from ages ago and never had the time to file through them all and sell them. When the opportunity to have someone else do it for me came, I was all about that. After a few hours of scanning in cards, I was able to put together two shipments (one cultivated, one not). It was made extra easy because I was able to send both in the same package, properly labelled. I was nervous about sending over $500 worth of cards in the mail, but once it arrived, Card Conduit kept me up to date on everything that was happening with the collections. They were quick and efficient and in the end I feel 100% that I made more selling to them than my time was worth doing it myself. Thank you, Card Conduit, for your business!
Mike
Review left May 10 2022
Shipment processed Apr 08 2022
$210.17 payout, $11.06 fees

Review

The overall process was seamless and stress free. When I had questions, and I had a lot, they were quick to answer. The turnaround time was fast and payment was received quickly. If I had more cards I would easily do this again.
The overall process was seamless and stress free. When I had questions, and I had a lot, they were quick to answer. The turnaround time was fast and payment was received quickly. If I had more cards I would easily do this again.
Jared
Review left May 09 2022
Shipment processed Apr 26 2022
$2,494.97 payout, $131.31 fees

Review

I was looking to sell my Magic collection for a while and thankfully found out about Card Conduit via Reddit. This site and service is great! I’m very satisfied with the amount I received for the bulk of my collection, and Card Conduit was very transparent throughout the entire process. I will def ... Read more
I was looking to sell my Magic collection for a while and thankfully found out about Card Conduit via Reddit. This site and service is great! I’m very satisfied with the amount I received for the bulk of my collection, and Card Conduit was very transparent throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend these guys to all my Magic friends and family.
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 32
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).