Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Luke Roush
Review left Apr 08 2023
Shipment processed Mar 16 2023
$268.55 payout, $5.48 fees

Review

I knew my cards were mostly SP to MP. With a couple HP and 1 heavily played. I got 10$ less then what I figured. I would have been ok with 50$ less. 50$ less then Card Kingsdome offer was another 10 less!
I knew my cards were mostly SP to MP. With a couple HP and 1 heavily played. I got 10$ less then what I figured. I would have been ok with 50$ less. 50$ less then Card Kingsdome offer was another 10 less!
Wesley
Review left Apr 08 2023
Shipment processed Mar 28 2023
$291.37 payout, $5.34 fees

Review

First time selling cards, and CC made it simple and easy.
First time selling cards, and CC made it simple and easy.
Kirby Mendes
Review left Apr 07 2023
Shipment processed Feb 24 2023
$11,677.41 payout, $550.24 fees

Review

Fast, amazing communication, cant recommend enough!
Fast, amazing communication, cant recommend enough!
Sawyer Perreault
Review left Apr 06 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$31.03 payout, $1.63 fees

Review

I got my money within 3 weeks (because I live across the country) I also got more money than I was exspecting.
I got my money within 3 weeks (because I live across the country) I also got more money than I was exspecting.
Ryan D
Review left Apr 06 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$74.06 payout, $63.56 fees

Review

I sent a large amount of bulk to help down size my collection. They got through it incredibly fast and got me a good value for what I sent. I'll definitely be using their service again
I sent a large amount of bulk to help down size my collection. They got through it incredibly fast and got me a good value for what I sent. I'll definitely be using their service again
Robert Boswell
Review left Apr 06 2023
Shipment processed Mar 31 2023
$1,125.97 payout, $20.64 fees

Review

Card Conduit made it so easy to get money for my cards. I have been wanting to sell off some of my collection for such a long time but trying to use TCGplayer always seemed too difficult. This was a very great experience.
Card Conduit made it so easy to get money for my cards. I have been wanting to sell off some of my collection for such a long time but trying to use TCGplayer always seemed too difficult. This was a very great experience.
Gavin C. Crump
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023

Review

These guys personally updated my plan to benefit my needs for my order and all parts of the process were professional and smooth
These guys personally updated my plan to benefit my needs for my order and all parts of the process were professional and smooth
Still the best
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 18 2023

Review

Second time in, even easier! Looking forward to my next transaction!
Second time in, even easier! Looking forward to my next transaction!
Jeremy k
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023

Review

What a simple process! Ok, at first I was intimidated, I mean, who can you trust and what about the bottom line? Nick was very helpful from the first communication up and each one going forward. I think that as long as you haven’t put your cards in your bike spokes, you’re going to make out pretty well with card conduit.
What a simple process! Ok, at first I was intimidated, I mean, who can you trust and what about the bottom line? Nick was very helpful from the first communication up and each one going forward. I think that as long as you haven’t put your cards in your bike spokes, you’re going to make out pretty well with card conduit.
Ryan
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 02 2023
$1,251.89 payout, $270.03 fees

Review

I was nervous at first about sending so many cards through the mail, but the website was reassuring and helpful. The turnaround for the sorting and pricing was very quick too, would highly recommend using this service.
I was nervous at first about sending so many cards through the mail, but the website was reassuring and helpful. The turnaround for the sorting and pricing was very quick too, would highly recommend using this service.
Elliot
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 23 2023
$351.58 payout, $6.44 fees

Review

A simple shipment, some emails, and I got money for my extra cards.
A simple shipment, some emails, and I got money for my extra cards.
Bryce F
Review left Apr 05 2023
Shipment processed Mar 22 2023
$128.56 payout, $6.77 fees

Review

Super easy and got a good amount of cash. They answered all my questions quickly.
Super easy and got a good amount of cash. They answered all my questions quickly.
K K
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023

Review

From start to finish, Card Conduit was on top of things. Giving me a detailed list of everything and personally emailing me about it. The turnaround was quicker than I assumed. This is a great service and a fair price for any bulk collector. Already have a 2nd shipment going out.
From start to finish, Card Conduit was on top of things. Giving me a detailed list of everything and personally emailing me about it. The turnaround was quicker than I assumed. This is a great service and a fair price for any bulk collector. Already have a 2nd shipment going out.
Jeff
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 18 2023
$15,631.40 payout, $319.01 fees

Review

Nathaniel and Nick were great at setting expectations and clear and helpful with answering my concerns and questions and about preparation and processing. Payment was faster than I anticipated. The amount after grading wasn't as good as I hoped but better than I expected so I am satisfied (I knew ... Read more
Nathaniel and Nick were great at setting expectations and clear and helpful with answering my concerns and questions and about preparation and processing. Payment was faster than I anticipated. The amount after grading wasn't as good as I hoped but better than I expected so I am satisfied (I knew that my grading was optimistic). They do a great job of making the steps of the transaction transparent so that I could see how every card value was determined from the outset. One big factor that caused me to hesitate was shipping a fairly significant total value of cards. I ended up choosing UPS to their UPS store address with insurance and delivery confirmation--besides their entire business depends on maintaining their excellent reputation. All my worry was for nothing. They provided timely notification of receipt and provided timely status updates. I am impressed with their level of service. There was no realistic way that I was going to manage all of this as individual retail sales for myself. The value of their service was totally worth it.
Anon
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$463.35 payout, $21.83 fees

Review

I thought CardConduit was a place to send my box of cards unsorted, but then I learned they charge 3 cents per card, and all my commons would be a net loss. So I sent them my rares and some commons/uncommons that I thought were worth something. It was a hassle to unsleeve and package everything at U ... Read more
I thought CardConduit was a place to send my box of cards unsorted, but then I learned they charge 3 cents per card, and all my commons would be a net loss. So I sent them my rares and some commons/uncommons that I thought were worth something. It was a hassle to unsleeve and package everything at USPS, but once I sent it off it was easy. They kindly upgraded me to the Curated category, and sent me the money direct deposit.
My only problem was logging into the site to write this review, since the login page doesn’t work well with mobile Chrome’s password manager.
Overall, I would recommend them.
Troy
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$102.53 payout, $1.88 fees

Review

The process was really easy and when I had a question about the Sorted Shipment I got a reply really quick! This is my third time I've used Card Conduit and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The pricing is always right about what I expected. Sure I could get significantly more selling them ... Read more
The process was really easy and when I had a question about the Sorted Shipment I got a reply really quick! This is my third time I've used Card Conduit and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The pricing is always right about what I expected. Sure I could get significantly more selling them individually, but no LGS will give me the same value. Thank you Card Conduit! Please keep it up!
MTG Homerow
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023

Review

I did the sorted service which was fun for me.
The report was detailed and I agreed with the card grading.
Payment was quick
Customer service was quite good.

The only other question I had was where the Buylist prices are generated/farmed from.
I'd like to know where CC gets their prices so I can contrast, compare, and track when I decide to sell.
I did the sorted service which was fun for me.
The report was detailed and I agreed with the card grading.
Payment was quick
Customer service was quite good.

The only other question I had was where the Buylist prices are generated/farmed from.
I'd like to know where CC gets their prices so I can contrast, compare, and track when I decide to sell.
Matthew majestic
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 25 2023
$445.61 payout, $21.00 fees

Review

I just sent a box of random rares and staples I haven’t used in a deck for a while and got a good return to fund my new brew.
I just sent a box of random rares and staples I haven’t used in a deck for a while and got a good return to fund my new brew.
Alex
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 27 2023

Review

They were fast, communicative, kept me up to date with progress, pricing was fair, and their website explains EVERYTHING so there are no surprises (as long as you read the info). Thanks y'all!
They were fast, communicative, kept me up to date with progress, pricing was fair, and their website explains EVERYTHING so there are no surprises (as long as you read the info). Thanks y'all!
F Hudspeth
Review left Apr 04 2023
Shipment processed Mar 24 2023
$1,411.65 payout, $28.81 fees

Review

Went really smooth. The website was very well set up to make everything go smooth and be clear what my next steps were, and very forgiving when I needed to correct errors or make changes. Sorting and grading was quick and fair. Payment came quicker than expected. Was much easier than other card sales I've done in the past. Would do again for sure.
Went really smooth. The website was very well set up to make everything go smooth and be clear what my next steps were, and very forgiving when I needed to correct errors or make changes. Sorting and grading was quick and fair. Payment came quicker than expected. Was much easier than other card sales I've done in the past. Would do again for sure.
1 2 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 133 134
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).