Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Aaron H
Review left Dec 25 2022
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$27.10 payout, $11.64 fees

Review

Kept me up to date and gave me a fair price on leftover cards :)
Kept me up to date and gave me a fair price on leftover cards :)
Russell Smith
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 19 2022
$1,069.73 payout, $50.41 fees

Review

They do what they say they do. Took my cards, payed me money. Simple and efficient.
They do what they say they do. Took my cards, payed me money. Simple and efficient.
John Kyker
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$378.58 payout, $6.94 fees

Review

Relatively fast turn around, fair grading, and good service.
Relatively fast turn around, fair grading, and good service.
Ken Saldi
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$99.33 payout, $26.64 fees

Review

The process was very easy and they are extremely reasonable with the way they price and grade cards
The process was very easy and they are extremely reasonable with the way they price and grade cards
Sam Wolf
Review left Dec 23 2022
Shipment processed Nov 19 2022
$7,667.64 payout, $403.53 fees

Review

Easy and fast process. Company reached out to compliment me on my collection. Also, because of the quality of my collection and the fact that I sorted them myself, they dropped their commission from to 10% to 5%, saving me hundreds of dollars. Most companies would not do that, but Card Conduit ca ... Read more
Easy and fast process. Company reached out to compliment me on my collection. Also, because of the quality of my collection and the fact that I sorted them myself, they dropped their commission from to 10% to 5%, saving me hundreds of dollars. Most companies would not do that, but Card Conduit cares more about putting out a quality service rather than the bottom line. I couldn’t recommend card Conduit more.
Steven Croy
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$740.51 payout, $30.86 fees

Review

I recently sent my fourth or fifth sell order to Conduit and have finally followed every guideline and questions previously answered.
I expected to get almost exactly what I received this time around and very happy with how quick and easy the process is. The fact that someone is always ready to em ... Read more
I recently sent my fourth or fifth sell order to Conduit and have finally followed every guideline and questions previously answered.
I expected to get almost exactly what I received this time around and very happy with how quick and easy the process is. The fact that someone is always ready to email me with answers to any questions I may have, is exactly what you want out of service like this.
I will warn potential sellers to check the validity of your cards. Not just the quality but the actual authenticity of the card. This was my first experience getting a card rejected and it is quite embarrassing.
All that being said If you follow the guidelines and send cards worth something in good shape using the "curated" service with direct "zelle" payment, well its an amazing service.
Thanks.
Max Mahaffey
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$515.57 payout, $77.84 fees

Review

I had an absolutely great experience dealing with card conduit! They were prompt and graded my cards fairly! 10/10 would highly recommend!
I had an absolutely great experience dealing with card conduit! They were prompt and graded my cards fairly! 10/10 would highly recommend!
Pat Johnson
Review left Dec 21 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022

Review

I shipped my cards in according to the guidelines. Communication was consistent. Received my offer and got paid. Everything was handled well and I immediately shared the experience with my friends who are also now using their services. Will be back if I ever collect more.
I shipped my cards in according to the guidelines. Communication was consistent. Received my offer and got paid. Everything was handled well and I immediately shared the experience with my friends who are also now using their services. Will be back if I ever collect more.
Jonas Blanchard
Review left Dec 20 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022

Review

The process was really smooth from beginning to end. I do recommend using the desktop version if capable for the sorted shipment as it shows you pictures of all the card versions to make it easier for you. They were very helpful throughout and even answered a question I sent them in an email, faster ... Read more
The process was really smooth from beginning to end. I do recommend using the desktop version if capable for the sorted shipment as it shows you pictures of all the card versions to make it easier for you. They were very helpful throughout and even answered a question I sent them in an email, faster then what I was expecting. Overall I would definitely use them again and do highly recommend them. They do make it as easy as possible, have wonderful customer service, and give fair value for cards based on condition.
Karl
Review left Dec 18 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022

Review

Easy to understand and use website, great staff, support from start to end. ++
Easy to understand and use website, great staff, support from start to end. ++
Daniel
Review left Dec 18 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022
$848.33 payout, $67.34 fees

Review

Honestly a great way to sell off extra cards. The process was super easy and the ratings were consistent with how I saw them myself. Will definitely be using again!
Honestly a great way to sell off extra cards. The process was super easy and the ratings were consistent with how I saw them myself. Will definitely be using again!
Jon
Review left Dec 17 2022
Shipment processed Sep 07 2022
$17.58 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

The process was really easy to get started and get the cards sent in. I didn't experience any issues, and was able to get in contact with and clarification on the service quickly and in some cases, the Card Conduit Team reached out to me first to keep me updated on the status of my order. This shi ... Read more
The process was really easy to get started and get the cards sent in. I didn't experience any issues, and was able to get in contact with and clarification on the service quickly and in some cases, the Card Conduit Team reached out to me first to keep me updated on the status of my order. This shipment was a trial run to see what the service was all about. I was surprises when the CC Team reached out to inform me that the first shipment I sent in was not going to be the best value due to majority of my shipment being bulk commons and uncommons. I was not expecting the transparency and very much appreciated the forthrightness of the CC Team. Overall a great experience and I'm in the middle of getting a second shipment to send in!
Chanse Gierbolini
Review left Dec 17 2022
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$2,714.54 payout, $55.40 fees

Review

Super kind folk, excellent communication. A solid amount of choices depending on the time/effort you can spare. Nice payout, too!
Super kind folk, excellent communication. A solid amount of choices depending on the time/effort you can spare. Nice payout, too!
Jonah Dichter
Review left Dec 16 2022
Shipment processed Dec 06 2022
$178.58 payout, $3.64 fees

Review

I was hesitant to sell off the most valuable cards of my collection- I’d opened them as a kid and wasn’t necessarily ready to depart with them. But the ease of setting up my shipment and how quickly it was processed, made me happy, and now that it’s all said and done I have no regrets. I have ... Read more
I was hesitant to sell off the most valuable cards of my collection- I’d opened them as a kid and wasn’t necessarily ready to depart with them. But the ease of setting up my shipment and how quickly it was processed, made me happy, and now that it’s all said and done I have no regrets. I have another set of cards I held off on selling because of sentimentality, but if I ever change my mind, I’ll use card conduit!
LF
Review left Dec 15 2022
Shipment processed Dec 09 2022
$1,559.91 payout, $25.37 fees

Review

This was my second time selling some sorted singles to Card Conduit and it went just as well as the first time. I knew I was sending in some older, played cards so I knew the quote wasn't going to be right. I expected $100-$150 less which is about what they knocked off, so their grading lines up wit ... Read more
This was my second time selling some sorted singles to Card Conduit and it went just as well as the first time. I knew I was sending in some older, played cards so I knew the quote wasn't going to be right. I expected $100-$150 less which is about what they knocked off, so their grading lines up with my own grading (I'm not a professional grader, just a hobbyist who is honest with himself about my card conditions!).

I've recommended card conduit to several people at my LGS and I know a few of them have shipments started. This wont be my last time using this excellent service.
Joshua
Review left Dec 15 2022
Shipment processed Oct 18 2022
$883.93 payout, $174.99 fees

Review

I heard about your service from the MTGGoldfish Podcast and gave it a shot. You were very helpful throughout the whole process. Great communication. And your website made it all easy. I'll definitely be back! :)
I heard about your service from the MTGGoldfish Podcast and gave it a shot. You were very helpful throughout the whole process. Great communication. And your website made it all easy. I'll definitely be back! :)
Charles Trinidad
Review left Dec 15 2022
Shipment processed Dec 03 2022
$473.96 payout, $24.94 fees

Review

Easy process, quick payments, tremendous customer service.
Easy process, quick payments, tremendous customer service.
Scott S
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022

Review

Easy process, communicative and responsive, and great value for my collection!
Easy process, communicative and responsive, and great value for my collection!
Jon
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 09 2022
$178.90 payout, $36.41 fees

Review

Easiest process to quickly unload cards and get paid
Easiest process to quickly unload cards and get paid
Quinn
Review left Dec 14 2022
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022
$73.95 payout, $20.51 fees

Review

They communicated with me when there were issues, I really appreciated that! I needed to get rid of my cards pretty fast and honestly I know I could have done something else with them, but it was stress free this way. I really do recommend it!
They communicated with me when there were issues, I really appreciated that! I needed to get rid of my cards pretty fast and honestly I know I could have done something else with them, but it was stress free this way. I really do recommend it!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).