Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2691)
Brett
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024
$1,346.05 payout, $70.84 fees

Review

The only Con would be that it takes time. With that said, it's worth it. They are extremely thorough, detailed and fair. Very happy with the amount received.
The only Con would be that it takes time. With that said, it's worth it. They are extremely thorough, detailed and fair. Very happy with the amount received.
Jonathan
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 16 2024
$99.52 payout, $2.03 fees

Review

The process of sending in my cards was simple and easy to understand. I received very close to my original estimate, changes were only due to market fluctuations from what I could tell. Communication was great at each step of the process, and I was very happy with the overall experience.
The process of sending in my cards was simple and easy to understand. I received very close to my original estimate, changes were only due to market fluctuations from what I could tell. Communication was great at each step of the process, and I was very happy with the overall experience.
Nat
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024

Review

Easy. Fast. Great communication. Pleasure to work with. Thanks card conduit guys. You are the best.
Easy. Fast. Great communication. Pleasure to work with. Thanks card conduit guys. You are the best.
Brian Pierce
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$168.80 payout, $26.37 fees

Review

This was my first unsorted shipment of cards and felt like I got really good value.
I appreciated the lack of effort on my side and the transparency on Card Conduit's side.
This was my first unsorted shipment of cards and felt like I got really good value.
I appreciated the lack of effort on my side and the transparency on Card Conduit's side.
Josh S
Review left Mar 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$89.43 payout, $1.83 fees

Review

I myself am a seller. But I just don't have the time to list bulk items. These guys really fill a need to still get cards out into the market and not stuck in a box.
I myself am a seller. But I just don't have the time to list bulk items. These guys really fill a need to still get cards out into the market and not stuck in a box.
James
Review left Mar 23 2024
Shipment processed Mar 12 2024
$648.43 payout, $13.23 fees

Review

The process for selling was simple. I chose the 2% option and self-sorted. The directions were intuitive and clear. Every step is tracked and my order was received and processed before the expected date. Payment arrived on time and was the amount I expected. Cards were grades fairly. It was easier t ... Read more
The process for selling was simple. I chose the 2% option and self-sorted. The directions were intuitive and clear. Every step is tracked and my order was received and processed before the expected date. Payment arrived on time and was the amount I expected. Cards were grades fairly. It was easier than ebay with similar prices and better prices than tcg buy list. Expect everything to take a little bit of time but it isn't too bad. Would use again.
Jeremy Cooper
Review left Mar 23 2024
Shipment processed Mar 21 2024
$211.69 payout, $52.30 fees

Review

I heard about Card Conduit from the videos on the Playing With Power YouTube channel. As I began to look at the Card Conduit website, it was very easy to get all the information that I needed in order to decide to use them as my buylist. They are upfront about their cost to time ratio. They have cle ... Read more
I heard about Card Conduit from the videos on the Playing With Power YouTube channel. As I began to look at the Card Conduit website, it was very easy to get all the information that I needed in order to decide to use them as my buylist. They are upfront about their cost to time ratio. They have clear directions about how to package everything with pictures of nonexamples, and why they failed during delivery. I made two different packages. It was important to me to maximize value, so I spent time checking commons and uncommons to only send cards worth more than $0.03 in the standard shipment, because it actually costs the customer money for every card worth less than that. A huge number of cards in each set are negative value bulk, so investing some time to investigate your collection for the valuable cards can get a better payout. Another consideration is that, this process with Card Conduit, can get you real cash for cards the local store won't buy, but it takes a lot longer than bringing cards to your local store. I spent 3-5 days going through my collection, then 1-3 days for shipping from CA to UT, then it took about 3-5 days for the package to be picked up by them from their delivery location. Each step in their process also had queues of several days. So from deciding to sell my cards, it took about 3 weeks to get paid. This is not a quick way to get cash. But they provide a smooth service with card value maximized for real cash. Its been a good experience, If I end up with more cards of value, I will definitely use Card Conduit again!
Jeremy
Review left Mar 22 2024
Shipment processed Mar 12 2024
$671.06 payout, $10.91 fees

Review

Fast and efficient - hard to go wrong with Card Conduit!
Fast and efficient - hard to go wrong with Card Conduit!
Jonathan C
Review left Mar 22 2024
Shipment processed Mar 19 2024

Review

I did the currated list and the extra work on my part made it worth the effort. Card Conduit was easy to work with and quick to finalize the processing.
I did the currated list and the extra work on my part made it worth the effort. Card Conduit was easy to work with and quick to finalize the processing.
Jon
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Feb 17 2024
$267.62 payout, $12.61 fees

Review

I wanted to sell a bunch of mythics and rares I wasn't ever going to use, but didn't feel like taking a major monetary loss from a local store. Selling individual cards online also seemed like way too much work, so I was able to unload about 150 cards easily and in about 2 weeks for only a minor los ... Read more
I wanted to sell a bunch of mythics and rares I wasn't ever going to use, but didn't feel like taking a major monetary loss from a local store. Selling individual cards online also seemed like way too much work, so I was able to unload about 150 cards easily and in about 2 weeks for only a minor loss from their total value according to TCGPlayer. Highly recommend if you just want to passively sell cards for a decent value.
Jesus
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$77.43 payout, $4.07 fees

Review

This was my first time sending a bulk of cards, and I got a decent amount. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to get rid of their cards. Overall, great service, and the representatives are very helpful.
This was my first time sending a bulk of cards, and I got a decent amount. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to get rid of their cards. Overall, great service, and the representatives are very helpful.
Benjaminkwelcome
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$437.09 payout, $20.59 fees

Review

Have done many transactions through card conduit and have been happy every time many times getting 10-15% over other sites offers will continue to use
Have done many transactions through card conduit and have been happy every time many times getting 10-15% over other sites offers will continue to use
Mike
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024

Review

My cards had been sitting around unused for quite a while, I haven't played in 20 years and the time had come to part with them. I had done some work on cataloging what was in my collection, but found the process time-consuming and stressful.

Decided to just package them all and ship to Card Cond ... Read more
My cards had been sitting around unused for quite a while, I haven't played in 20 years and the time had come to part with them. I had done some work on cataloging what was in my collection, but found the process time-consuming and stressful.

Decided to just package them all and ship to Card Conduit. The site FAQs and walkthrough of the process were easy to understand and efficient. No complaints.
Jim
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$1,058.08 payout, $55.69 fees

Review

Greatly appreciate the ease of this process. Be careful packing your cards, drop them off at the post office, collect your payment. Couldn’t be better. Thank you all
Greatly appreciate the ease of this process. Be careful packing your cards, drop them off at the post office, collect your payment. Couldn’t be better. Thank you all
Matthew
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$4,496.71 payout, $211.89 fees

Review

I've used Card Conduit a few times already to sell some extra cards. This time was no different than the others. The process is quick and efficient. The stats they give for your cards is really good and gives you a good breakdown of what they are giving you. I have and will continue recommending them to my friends.
I've used Card Conduit a few times already to sell some extra cards. This time was no different than the others. The process is quick and efficient. The stats they give for your cards is really good and gives you a good breakdown of what they are giving you. I have and will continue recommending them to my friends.
Bear
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$435.62 payout, $82.54 fees

Review

Was only expecting in the 2-300 ballpark when sending the order in, after fees. Got a lot more than I guesstimated. Already recommended CC to a few friends.
Was only expecting in the 2-300 ballpark when sending the order in, after fees. Got a lot more than I guesstimated. Already recommended CC to a few friends.
Some guy
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$1,213.75 payout, $248.11 fees

Review

I was really happy with the service and they let me drop off the package since I'm local, saved a good 20$ trying to ship 6k cards of mostly bulk. I had estimated the lot at 500-600$ and I got double that after fees. I plan on using them again.
I was really happy with the service and they let me drop off the package since I'm local, saved a good 20$ trying to ship 6k cards of mostly bulk. I had estimated the lot at 500-600$ and I got double that after fees. I plan on using them again.
Erick
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$759.44 payout, $67.42 fees

Review

Very easy service to use! I attempted to sort my cards to take advantage of the better rates, but I have a little one and couldn't quite find the time, so I sent them in as best I could, and they not only communicated regularly and kept me updated, but they also bumped my shipment into the better fee category to help out! I would definitely use them again
Very easy service to use! I attempted to sort my cards to take advantage of the better rates, but I have a little one and couldn't quite find the time, so I sent them in as best I could, and they not only communicated regularly and kept me updated, but they also bumped my shipment into the better fee category to help out! I would definitely use them again
Jimmie Fae
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$912.95 payout, $16.73 fees

Review

Quick easy and transparent buylist process. Got much more for my cards here than any LGS in my area would offer. Even beat selling on TCG player.
Quick easy and transparent buylist process. Got much more for my cards here than any LGS in my area would offer. Even beat selling on TCG player.
Elias Inaty
Review left Mar 19 2024
Shipment processed Mar 01 2024
$254.30 payout, $4.66 fees

Review

Had a lot of valuable cards collecting dust and I'm really surprised at how generous the payout was. Highly recommend.
Had a lot of valuable cards collecting dust and I'm really surprised at how generous the payout was. Highly recommend.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 126 127
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).