Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2982)
JB
Review left Jul 27 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023

Review

Easy process makes it fast and easy to get paid out
Easy process makes it fast and easy to get paid out
Garrett Schroeder
Review left Jul 27 2023
Shipment processed May 31 2023
$42.64 payout, $7.67 fees

Review

Awesome service, easy to use. Quick and professional! Best bang for your buck if looking to downsize with minimal work.
Awesome service, easy to use. Quick and professional! Best bang for your buck if looking to downsize with minimal work.
Craig
Review left Jul 26 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$2,663.98 payout, $140.21 fees

Review

The entire shipment and processing was a lot faster and simpler than I thought it was going to be. I've recommended Card Conduit to some acquaintances and friends who I know have been wanting to offload some of their collection without the hassle of selling everything themselves. Once I finish the ... Read more
The entire shipment and processing was a lot faster and simpler than I thought it was going to be. I've recommended Card Conduit to some acquaintances and friends who I know have been wanting to offload some of their collection without the hassle of selling everything themselves. Once I finish the task of sorting through my collection and deciding what I can part with I will definitely be using their service again!
Justin Rollins
Review left Jul 26 2023
Shipment processed Jul 14 2023
$706.29 payout, $12.94 fees

Review

The hardest part was organizing and uploading, but
I have no doubt I saved months worth of time selling
Cards by using card conduit.
The hardest part was organizing and uploading, but
I have no doubt I saved months worth of time selling
Cards by using card conduit.
oliver
Review left Jul 26 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$301.35 payout, $48.47 fees

Review

Sent my all cards, took only a week for the money to be in my account. Received a fair payout with detailed descriptions of how my cards had been valued.
Sent my all cards, took only a week for the money to be in my account. Received a fair payout with detailed descriptions of how my cards had been valued.
Eugene Golbin
Review left Jul 26 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$474.73 payout, $24.99 fees

Review

Couldn't have been easier, great communication and seemed like good value for cards
Couldn't have been easier, great communication and seemed like good value for cards
Ben Tzalik
Review left Jul 26 2023
Shipment processed Jul 14 2023
$640.44 payout, $11.74 fees

Review

The process was extremely simple and I was kept in the loop the entire time. I also love the full breakdown of all the cards I sent in. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to unload bulk cards.
The process was extremely simple and I was kept in the loop the entire time. I also love the full breakdown of all the cards I sent in. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to unload bulk cards.
Dan
Review left Jul 25 2023
Shipment processed Jul 20 2023
$684.88 payout, $32.27 fees

Review

I've got 2 kids, a ton of extra magic cards, and no time - Card Conduit is exactly what I've been looking for. I don't have to find buy list prices, they provide simple math for value estimation, it was the easiest import I've done (tcgplayer collection link, automatically imports here - you can do ... Read more
I've got 2 kids, a ton of extra magic cards, and no time - Card Conduit is exactly what I've been looking for. I don't have to find buy list prices, they provide simple math for value estimation, it was the easiest import I've done (tcgplayer collection link, automatically imports here - you can do the same with mtg goldfish and more), and the price comparison to what I'd make selling myself, selling on tcgplayer, buy listing to other companies etc. was extremely simple. Combined with the fact I could just put cards in a box and mail it out? And they just take a percentage instead of a flat fee? Ridiculous. In my opinion a good, reputable company will tell you what they're making or benefiting from in the transaction, and tell you what you're making or benefiting from. They don't try to pull a fast one on you, they don't obfuscate how they do business, they just tell you the terms of the deal in plain and simple terms, and that's what card conduit does every step of the way. Simple email prompts about where your transaction is, a full detailed report of your cards, an explanation of why cards are graded the way they are, optimized pricing so you get the most for your collection and they get the most for the service they're providing. It's perfect. Prompt payment, friendly and direct customer service - I couldn't ask for more. Will definitely be using again in the future and telling everyone I know to look at card conduit before going elsewhere.
Jon Meadows
Review left Jul 25 2023
Shipment processed Jul 13 2023
$377.17 payout, $74.23 fees

Review

The whole process is a snap. I can ship my rares and have an estimate. As I write, I am preparing to send another shipment.
The whole process is a snap. I can ship my rares and have an estimate. As I write, I am preparing to send another shipment.
Megan
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 22 2023
$2,423.69 payout, $127.56 fees

Review

I had a large collection I wasnt sure how to handle. Not only did they respond quickly to my questions before making a shipment, updates were prompt and friendly!
I had a large collection I wasnt sure how to handle. Not only did they respond quickly to my questions before making a shipment, updates were prompt and friendly!
Marcel Rodriguez
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 14 2023
$971.66 payout, $17.81 fees

Review

Card Conduit has a very clear and easy to follow process of trading in cards for cash. The ratings were fair and CC provided a detailed report of everything! Thanks Card Conduit!
Card Conduit has a very clear and easy to follow process of trading in cards for cash. The ratings were fair and CC provided a detailed report of everything! Thanks Card Conduit!
Carlos R
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023

Review

Process was overall very easy. I sent both a sorted and a curated shipment and they processed both to my satisfaction. I felt their grades on condition were a little harsh, but they make up for it with a good value even for what is marked LP, so I was satisfied regardless. I have already recommended to many friends.
Process was overall very easy. I sent both a sorted and a curated shipment and they processed both to my satisfaction. I felt their grades on condition were a little harsh, but they make up for it with a good value even for what is marked LP, so I was satisfied regardless. I have already recommended to many friends.
Nicholas Castro
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 14 2023
$165.41 payout, $3.03 fees

Review

Selling through card conduit was as easy as it gets. I shipped the cards off in a safe package, and the site updated me for every step along the way. Letting me know when the package arrived, when the cards had been appraised, and what the value was of my shipment.

Great service, I plan on using it again.
Selling through card conduit was as easy as it gets. I shipped the cards off in a safe package, and the site updated me for every step along the way. Letting me know when the package arrived, when the cards had been appraised, and what the value was of my shipment.

Great service, I plan on using it again.
Adam Luntz
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 14 2023
$980.64 payout, $17.97 fees

Review

Process was super easy, just fire and forget. Valuation was great, fair grading, super interesting stats page.
Process was super easy, just fire and forget. Valuation was great, fair grading, super interesting stats page.
J. Garcia
Review left Jul 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 11 2023

Review

Card Conduit is the easiest and best online service in all of tcg. The service was excellent and very professional. I look forward in using their services from now on. Two thumbs up!
Card Conduit is the easiest and best online service in all of tcg. The service was excellent and very professional. I look forward in using their services from now on. Two thumbs up!
Mike
Review left Jul 23 2023
Shipment processed Jul 13 2023
$3,094.92 payout, $301.02 fees

Review

Card Conduit went above and beyond my expectations
Card Conduit went above and beyond my expectations
Shawn R
Review left Jul 23 2023
Shipment processed Jul 13 2023
$430.95 payout, $55.74 fees

Review

I had a super easy time with the whole process! I honestly came in not expecting much but sold off over 7k cards and got a very good payout. I finally had a way to sell off my collection of all these years without the heavy work it would have taken.
I had a super easy time with the whole process! I honestly came in not expecting much but sold off over 7k cards and got a very good payout. I finally had a way to sell off my collection of all these years without the heavy work it would have taken.
Jeff
Review left Jul 22 2023
Shipment processed Jul 11 2023
$1,117.45 payout, $22.81 fees

Review

Buylisting cards is almost therapeutic for me, so gutting my old commander decks for cash was an easy process!!
Buylisting cards is almost therapeutic for me, so gutting my old commander decks for cash was an easy process!!
Copefresh
Review left Jul 22 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023

Review

Fast and Fair pricing on all their cards. Will continue to do repeat business.
Fast and Fair pricing on all their cards. Will continue to do repeat business.
Copefresh
Review left Jul 22 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023

Review

Fast and Fair pricing on all their cards. Will continue to do repeat business.
Fast and Fair pricing on all their cards. Will continue to do repeat business.
1 2 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 140 141
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).