Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Frank T
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022

Review

always fast and always good value for the cards I submit
always fast and always good value for the cards I submit
Copefresh
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 23 2022
$683.45 payout, $147.99 fees

Review

Only thing I'd like to be able to do with this service would be to use these trades for store credit otherwise the best service out there for speed and value!
Only thing I'd like to be able to do with this service would be to use these trades for store credit otherwise the best service out there for speed and value!
Mindy
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022
$69.43 payout, $1.13 fees

Review

The whole process/shipment/payout experience went smoothly. The only thing I minded was that once they notified me of what they would pay me, it took, in my opinion, too many days to receive the funds. But that is my only complaint. Otherwise, everything went very well.
The whole process/shipment/payout experience went smoothly. The only thing I minded was that once they notified me of what they would pay me, it took, in my opinion, too many days to receive the funds. But that is my only complaint. Otherwise, everything went very well.
sergio t
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022
$145.70 payout, $24.92 fees

Review

quick and painless process . prices were very fair . i would recommend this service to anyone looking to sell they're collection .
quick and painless process . prices were very fair . i would recommend this service to anyone looking to sell they're collection .
Anders
Review left Dec 31 2022
Shipment processed Dec 17 2022
$25,770.73 payout, $1,356.35 fees

Review

Finding myself many years removed from the MTG scene I was feeling way out of my depth.
Found the service easy, professional and relatively stress free.
Impressed with their quick communication and payment.
I would have no qualms about recommending this service to friends and acquaintances.
Finding myself many years removed from the MTG scene I was feeling way out of my depth.
Found the service easy, professional and relatively stress free.
Impressed with their quick communication and payment.
I would have no qualms about recommending this service to friends and acquaintances.
Hunter Ahlstrand
Review left Dec 30 2022
Shipment processed Dec 19 2022
$175.81 payout, $3.22 fees

Review

They make it so easy to get rid of the cards I just do not need! Love being able to quickly and efficiently have my cards sold to buy the one that I need. Can not recommend enough!
They make it so easy to get rid of the cards I just do not need! Love being able to quickly and efficiently have my cards sold to buy the one that I need. Can not recommend enough!
Ted
Review left Dec 30 2022
Shipment processed Dec 19 2022
$269.42 payout, $4.94 fees

Review

Great experience selling a small amount of inventory which I had sorted and very fair payout for the amount of effort that was put into sorting the cards.
Great experience selling a small amount of inventory which I had sorted and very fair payout for the amount of effort that was put into sorting the cards.
Carlos
Review left Dec 29 2022
Shipment processed Sep 18 2022
$148,457.42 payout, $7,813.55 fees

Review

I was nervous to send a collection of 6,500 cards ranging from Alpha to Visions that I had collected from the beginning. From the reviews, talking to friends and talking to these guys personally, I sent them my collection. Wow was I glad I did! My collection needed special handling due to the incred ... Read more
I was nervous to send a collection of 6,500 cards ranging from Alpha to Visions that I had collected from the beginning. From the reviews, talking to friends and talking to these guys personally, I sent them my collection. Wow was I glad I did! My collection needed special handling due to the incredible amount they quoted me before and after grading. It was 3 times what I expected. They walked me through every step of the process including my structured payment over 4 months in my particular case. They even got me a lot more money then first quoted in my second payment. These guys are great and a pleasure to work with. Their services have been life changing for me. No Joke! Thank You, Nick and Nathaniel at Card Conduit!
Branden
Review left Dec 29 2022
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$486.64 payout, $82.54 fees

Review

Process was super simple and easy. Pricing is some of the best around when moving a lot of cards. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell part or all of their collection. Will use again in the future.
Process was super simple and easy. Pricing is some of the best around when moving a lot of cards. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell part or all of their collection. Will use again in the future.
Clint H.
Review left Dec 28 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022
$247.65 payout, $5.05 fees

Review

The process was really easy from star to finish. I was also pleasantly surprised when someone from card conduit reached out to me during the process to provide updates. Overall, it took even less time than they initially estimated.
The process was really easy from star to finish. I was also pleasantly surprised when someone from card conduit reached out to me during the process to provide updates. Overall, it took even less time than they initially estimated.
Mike
Review left Dec 28 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$5,393.79 payout, $283.88 fees

Review

The process was smooth and easy. I just grabbed a whole bunch of cards that wanted to get rid of and I sent them off and I got paid. No it is true that if I have done a little bit more research and time I might get more money out of it but for the amount of time I did spend which was virtually nothi ... Read more
The process was smooth and easy. I just grabbed a whole bunch of cards that wanted to get rid of and I sent them off and I got paid. No it is true that if I have done a little bit more research and time I might get more money out of it but for the amount of time I did spend which was virtually nothing I got a really good deal. And if I need to do it again, I would gladly use the service again
A E C
Review left Dec 27 2022
Shipment processed Nov 30 2022
$73.33 payout, $3.86 fees

Review

Everything about the process from inputting my list of cards, shipping, getting my payment, everything was transparent, fast, and great.
Everything about the process from inputting my list of cards, shipping, getting my payment, everything was transparent, fast, and great.
John B
Review left Dec 27 2022
Shipment processed Nov 23 2022
$123.02 payout, $2.51 fees

Review

I used to spend a lot of time comparing all the buylists to get the best deal. I decided to use Card Conduit. Really simple process. Easy instructions to organize and ship. Payment was received promptly with a summary of the card conditions. Great experience, highly recommend. Will keep coming back.
I used to spend a lot of time comparing all the buylists to get the best deal. I decided to use Card Conduit. Really simple process. Easy instructions to organize and ship. Payment was received promptly with a summary of the card conditions. Great experience, highly recommend. Will keep coming back.
Kevin Rhodes
Review left Dec 27 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022

Review

In short, if I had more cards in my collection to sell, I would definitely use Card Conduit again.
In short, if I had more cards in my collection to sell, I would definitely use Card Conduit again.
Mike W
Review left Dec 27 2022
Shipment processed Dec 16 2022
$2,784.37 payout, $56.82 fees

Review

The process was super easy. The communication was great and I got a great value from my cards.
The process was super easy. The communication was great and I got a great value from my cards.
Matt
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$9,535.35 payout, $449.31 fees

Review

I found the process to be easy and efficient. The website explains everything you need to do, and communication with the company was good. The final sale report was thorough and gave me plenty of information to know how much my cards were sold for and where all the money went.
I found the process to be easy and efficient. The website explains everything you need to do, and communication with the company was good. The final sale report was thorough and gave me plenty of information to know how much my cards were sold for and where all the money went.
Benjamin
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 11 2022
$1,891.94 payout, $175.90 fees

Review

Got good money for my cards. Process was very EZ. best thing is that they don't turn away cards that are not on "the buy list"
Got good money for my cards. Process was very EZ. best thing is that they don't turn away cards that are not on "the buy list"
Cody Wesson
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 23 2022
$100.90 payout, $19.58 fees

Review

It was an overall great experience. They graded the cards fairly and paid fairly. It was easy and pretty quick. Thanks!
It was an overall great experience. They graded the cards fairly and paid fairly. It was easy and pretty quick. Thanks!
John S.
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 15 2022
$6,741.52 payout, $359.03 fees

Review

I had a sizable collection that I wanted to sell but did not have the time to buy list or sell online myself. Card Conduit did a fantastic job of taking care of this for me and were very communicative and transparent throughout the process. I would highly recommend this service and would use again in the future.
I had a sizable collection that I wanted to sell but did not have the time to buy list or sell online myself. Card Conduit did a fantastic job of taking care of this for me and were very communicative and transparent throughout the process. I would highly recommend this service and would use again in the future.
Nik K
Review left Dec 26 2022
Shipment processed Dec 10 2022
$127.21 payout, $19.13 fees

Review

Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and level of service I received with my shipment. From walking me through each of the steps, providing continual updates, to getting pretty good value for what I thought was 'just bulk', and overall just an easy solution to work with, I was very impress ... Read more
Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and level of service I received with my shipment. From walking me through each of the steps, providing continual updates, to getting pretty good value for what I thought was 'just bulk', and overall just an easy solution to work with, I was very impressed.

Definitely make sure to pay attention to what you are sending them, even with the bulk sort and settle option as the .03/card fee can really add up and makes sending actual bulk very inefficient (they even call this out in their FAQ so this is no hidden gotcha or anything). Also, while I didn't send in many cards > $5-$10, the ones I did send in were still lower than if I had buylisted them separately, so just know going in that you may not get the absolute best bang for your buck.

Aside from that, their grading is very fair (I kept a log of what cards I sent in and what grade I thought they would be, with photos just because I was curious to how CC would grade them and though I am no expert, they all came back in the grade I was expecting), payout was quick via ACH, and overall, I highly recommend this to someone with bulk of some value (again, not literal bulk as the fee will ding you) as a quick solution to getting some cash for your cards.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).