Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2691)
Chris B.
Review left May 23 2023
Shipment processed May 12 2023
$200.08 payout, $63.22 fees

Review

The process was very easy to follow and I was satisfied with the communication and service provided.
The process was very easy to follow and I was satisfied with the communication and service provided.
Tanyon
Review left May 23 2023
Shipment processed Apr 22 2023
$41.27 payout, $12.28 fees

Review

The team at CardConduit is without a doubt passionate and committed to providing a quality MtG buylist service. Multiple different members of the team provided info and help throughout the process depending on the area in question. The processing time was quick with adjustments being fair and the ex ... Read more
The team at CardConduit is without a doubt passionate and committed to providing a quality MtG buylist service. Multiple different members of the team provided info and help throughout the process depending on the area in question. The processing time was quick with adjustments being fair and the experience overall very transparent. My current go to for MtG buylisting and I'll be selling to them again :)
Vishea
Review left May 22 2023
Shipment processed May 04 2023
$307.56 payout, $5.63 fees

Review

Process was very easy, transparent and quick. Loved the amount of updates.
Process was very easy, transparent and quick. Loved the amount of updates.
RobG
Review left May 22 2023
Shipment processed May 12 2023

Review

Easy way to offload a few cards. Very little effort and no issues. Will use again.
Easy way to offload a few cards. Very little effort and no issues. Will use again.
Brian L
Review left May 22 2023
Shipment processed May 10 2023
$1,827.27 payout, $96.17 fees

Review

Easy process. Site estimates were very accurate. Would recommend to anyone who is too lazy to sell cards individually.
Easy process. Site estimates were very accurate. Would recommend to anyone who is too lazy to sell cards individually.
Paul Brooks
Review left May 22 2023
Shipment processed May 12 2023
$276.19 payout, $105.11 fees

Review

Helped me find an outlet for stuff I'd have to lump otherwise as bulk
Helped me find an outlet for stuff I'd have to lump otherwise as bulk
Aron Badics
Review left May 22 2023
Shipment processed May 17 2023

Review

The entire process was very straightforward and smooth, the communication was also great. I highly recommend to everyone who want to sell their medium to large size collection. Very happy with the results.
The entire process was very straightforward and smooth, the communication was also great. I highly recommend to everyone who want to sell their medium to large size collection. Very happy with the results.
Church Lieu
Review left May 21 2023
Shipment processed May 10 2023
$26.81 payout, $0.55 fees

Review

Card Conduit provided easy guidelines to follow for preparing my shipment, and kept me updated at every step of the process.
Card Conduit provided easy guidelines to follow for preparing my shipment, and kept me updated at every step of the process.
Tobey
Review left May 21 2023
Shipment processed May 10 2023

Review

Very easy to work with, sent about 800 cards and everything went fast and smoothly. Trade value and grading came out about exactly as expected with prompt payment. Would definitely recommend to any friends looking to take care of selling their collection quick and easy.
Very easy to work with, sent about 800 cards and everything went fast and smoothly. Trade value and grading came out about exactly as expected with prompt payment. Would definitely recommend to any friends looking to take care of selling their collection quick and easy.
Chris
Review left May 21 2023
Shipment processed Apr 18 2023
$1,272.49 payout, $23.33 fees

Review

Super happy I used Card Conduit. I was skeptical at first, but after reading some reviews on Reddit, I jumped in and sent some cards to CC. Turns out I had nothing to worry about. It was a pleasure to use their service. The whole process was easy from start to finish. Not long after they received m ... Read more
Super happy I used Card Conduit. I was skeptical at first, but after reading some reviews on Reddit, I jumped in and sent some cards to CC. Turns out I had nothing to worry about. It was a pleasure to use their service. The whole process was easy from start to finish. Not long after they received my cards, I received a check in the mail. CC exceeded my expectations and I was impressed with the quality of their service. The portal is easy to use, well laid out, and makes it easy to estimate the approximate payout. When I had questions for CC, they responded in a timely and friendly manner. The team is very professional. Thank you CC.
David Roberts
Review left May 19 2023
Shipment processed May 09 2023
$943.82 payout, $19.26 fees

Review

Simple service and absolutely helped me feel good about having to let go of my collection
Simple service and absolutely helped me feel good about having to let go of my collection
Ben
Review left May 19 2023
Shipment processed May 08 2023
$279.14 payout, $5.12 fees

Review

The whole process is smooth, but it did take about two weeks to complete. I hope in the future they are able to process orders a bit faster. Otherwise great service!
The whole process is smooth, but it did take about two weeks to complete. I hope in the future they are able to process orders a bit faster. Otherwise great service!
AKnapp
Review left May 19 2023
Shipment processed Apr 14 2023
$675.15 payout, $135.89 fees

Review

I recently sold my Magic card collection and had the best, most supportive experience with Card Conduit. They were very quick to respond to my questions, to email me updates on receiving my shipped cards, where they were in the process of categorizing them, etc. I haven't had the best luck in the p ... Read more
I recently sold my Magic card collection and had the best, most supportive experience with Card Conduit. They were very quick to respond to my questions, to email me updates on receiving my shipped cards, where they were in the process of categorizing them, etc. I haven't had the best luck in the past with other companies, but my experience with Card Conduit will make me a returning customer for sure.
Chase Bramlett
Review left May 17 2023
Shipment processed May 06 2023
$432.60 payout, $177.27 fees

Review

Process was easy and I got a lot more than what I thought I would get!
Process was easy and I got a lot more than what I thought I would get!
Jessica
Review left May 17 2023
Shipment processed May 02 2023
$1,549.99 payout, $31.63 fees

Review

I was looking to liquidate a collection of cards, and this was a great way to ensure that I was getting something even for the cards in moderately or heavily played condition, without having to do much work on my own. I appreciated the different levels of service, the tools provided, and the communication I received throughout the process.
I was looking to liquidate a collection of cards, and this was a great way to ensure that I was getting something even for the cards in moderately or heavily played condition, without having to do much work on my own. I appreciated the different levels of service, the tools provided, and the communication I received throughout the process.
Mike
Review left May 17 2023
Shipment processed May 06 2023
$30,897.29 payout, $631.37 fees

Review

Prompt action once CC received my collection as well as constant communication throughout the process and quick payment made for a pleasant experience. They guide you through out the whole process, with Nick Anderson showing exemplary customer service throughout by constantly communicating on quest ... Read more
Prompt action once CC received my collection as well as constant communication throughout the process and quick payment made for a pleasant experience. They guide you through out the whole process, with Nick Anderson showing exemplary customer service throughout by constantly communicating on questions I had, particularly on where the process was. The whole process took 2 weeks for me, most of which was simply sorting out my cards from my end, but once received Card Conduit took roughly 4 days to process and about within 3 days after I received my payment. Took 1 week to complete the whole transaction. I would definitely go with these guys again.

To get the most bang for your buck obviously go with the sort service.
John
Review left May 17 2023
Shipment processed May 12 2023
$5,627.91 payout, $296.20 fees

Review

My first time selling cards was a fine experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the value I received. Excellent updates process. Got great customer service, the type that keeps a person coming back.
My first time selling cards was a fine experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the value I received. Excellent updates process. Got great customer service, the type that keeps a person coming back.
Diana Carlson
Review left May 17 2023
Shipment processed May 03 2023
$1,812.04 payout, $95.37 fees

Review

I got great money, fees were minimal, time of processing has improved dramatically and customer service was amazing
I got great money, fees were minimal, time of processing has improved dramatically and customer service was amazing
Andrew Ungs
Review left May 16 2023
Shipment processed May 06 2023
$605.63 payout, $31.87 fees

Review

Easy to use, great results, loved the experience—highly recommend!
Easy to use, great results, loved the experience—highly recommend!
Wes
Review left May 15 2023
Shipment processed May 04 2023
$623.07 payout, $11.42 fees

Review

The process was well explained and easy. I have never sold any cards before and the process was not intimidating at all.
The process was well explained and easy. I have never sold any cards before and the process was not intimidating at all.
1 2 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 126 127
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).