Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2691)
Keith
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed May 17 2023

Review

This is my second shipment; happy with the service. I got about 10% more than if I would’ve buylisted locally, even factoring in shipping costs/fees and the harsh grading.
This is my second shipment; happy with the service. I got about 10% more than if I would’ve buylisted locally, even factoring in shipping costs/fees and the harsh grading.
Josh
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$79.98 payout, $1.47 fees

Review

Quick and easy process. Grading was a tad stricter this batch, but overall positive experience.
Quick and easy process. Grading was a tad stricter this batch, but overall positive experience.
zak
Review left Jun 21 2023
Shipment processed May 26 2023
$1,415.88 payout, $23.02 fees

Review

Love this service! The communication and website make it easy and the card value was higher than all other buylists I looked at. 10/10
Love this service! The communication and website make it easy and the card value was higher than all other buylists I looked at. 10/10
MM
Review left Jun 20 2023
Shipment processed Jun 06 2023
$746.69 payout, $13.69 fees

Review

I thought the process was pretty easy and straight forward, nothing too complicated. There was definitely some work involved in sorting out my collection to get those of value, then use CC’s card search to accurately ID the cards, then sort them alphabetically, but in the end, it was worth it as i ... Read more
I thought the process was pretty easy and straight forward, nothing too complicated. There was definitely some work involved in sorting out my collection to get those of value, then use CC’s card search to accurately ID the cards, then sort them alphabetically, but in the end, it was worth it as it saved me from most of the fees. I will say that as this experience exceeded my expectations through its simplicity and obtaining a relatively quick payout, I was a little bummed to only receive a fraction of what it cost me to obtain these cards in the first place, so be aware of that factor…it roughly equated to about a 50% loss, which I guess is appropriate for cards that have seen some play over the years. But still, when I needed room to obtain the cards I needed, CC came through, so thanks for the existing and for the personable service!
Cody S
Review left Jun 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 09 2023
$2,486.64 payout, $50.75 fees

Review

Was able to quickly and easily unload my collection. 10/10 would do again.
Was able to quickly and easily unload my collection. 10/10 would do again.
Sean Poole
Review left Jun 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 09 2023
$3,187.31 payout, $65.05 fees

Review

The assessment was fair, the turnaround time was fairly short, and getting paid was hassle-free. I'll be using Card Conduit again the next time I want to sell cards.
The assessment was fair, the turnaround time was fairly short, and getting paid was hassle-free. I'll be using Card Conduit again the next time I want to sell cards.
Kaseius
Review left Jun 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 07 2023
$4,297.69 payout, $204.39 fees

Review

Extremely easy process to send my collection in, was updated with the steps and progress along the way. Payout was even more than I expected and it turned something I was dreading (selling my cards) into a one-step easy payout that gave me more than selling to a local buyer would have given. Highly recommend!
Extremely easy process to send my collection in, was updated with the steps and progress along the way. Payout was even more than I expected and it turned something I was dreading (selling my cards) into a one-step easy payout that gave me more than selling to a local buyer would have given. Highly recommend!
Scott H
Review left Jun 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 08 2023
$107.49 payout, $2.19 fees

Review

I really appreciated how easy and smooth everything went. I was surprised the fees were as low as they were. I'd definitely use the service again.
I really appreciated how easy and smooth everything went. I was surprised the fees were as low as they were. I'd definitely use the service again.
Brian Roesler
Review left Jun 19 2023
Shipment processed Jun 08 2023
$662.04 payout, $13.51 fees

Review

The process was indeed super easy. I had a lot of Commander decks that I had disassembled, and some valuable cards in my binder. I wanted to make room and make a profit, and didn't have an interest in selling each card individually. This was the way to do it. Processing was prompt, payment was even ... Read more
The process was indeed super easy. I had a lot of Commander decks that I had disassembled, and some valuable cards in my binder. I wanted to make room and make a profit, and didn't have an interest in selling each card individually. This was the way to do it. Processing was prompt, payment was even faster. If I ever have any more cards to sell, I'll definitely consider using Card Conduit.
Neil
Review left Jun 18 2023
Shipment processed Jun 07 2023
$1,096.08 payout, $57.69 fees

Review

Sold a majority of my commander staples, constant communication every step of the way. Will definitely be using card conduit for all of my selling needs
Sold a majority of my commander staples, constant communication every step of the way. Will definitely be using card conduit for all of my selling needs
Lance
Review left Jun 18 2023
Shipment processed Jun 07 2023
$641.06 payout, $90.41 fees

Review

I had been a big fan of magic for as long as i can remeber and with that ended up with far too many magic cards. I got home from college this year and saw how many I had and realized that I needed to sell them I called several shops around me all saying that that they would take the cards for one re ... Read more
I had been a big fan of magic for as long as i can remeber and with that ended up with far too many magic cards. I got home from college this year and saw how many I had and realized that I needed to sell them I called several shops around me all saying that that they would take the cards for one reason or another. Then I found card conduit where I could just ship the cards and never haveing to think about listing each card by itself they made it super easy and worry free at the end of it all.
Scott
Review left Jun 16 2023
Shipment processed May 31 2023

Review

I emailed with the team a few times before deciding to go with Card Conduit. Every interaction was professional and timely. By the time I sent my cards in, I felt very confident in the process. Overall they have a seamless process, great communication, and fair assessments. This was much more conven ... Read more
I emailed with the team a few times before deciding to go with Card Conduit. Every interaction was professional and timely. By the time I sent my cards in, I felt very confident in the process. Overall they have a seamless process, great communication, and fair assessments. This was much more convenient than selling the cards individually or to buylists. Would highly recommend as a one-stop-shop to sell your collection!
Ark
Review left Jun 15 2023
Shipment processed May 12 2023

Review

The process was quick and simple. Just sort the cards, ship them off, wait a bit and get some extra spending $$. Card conduit was great every step of the way. 5/5 would do it again!
The process was quick and simple. Just sort the cards, ship them off, wait a bit and get some extra spending $$. Card conduit was great every step of the way. 5/5 would do it again!
Jeff H
Review left Jun 15 2023
Shipment processed May 01 2023

Review

Used CC twice and both transactions were smooth and easy. Flexible sorting options and excellent customer service are top notch. I’m prepping round 3 now, thanks again CC!
Used CC twice and both transactions were smooth and easy. Flexible sorting options and excellent customer service are top notch. I’m prepping round 3 now, thanks again CC!
Hunter
Review left Jun 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 02 2023
$190.95 payout, $3.90 fees

Review

Picking out the cards was easy and overall I felt the grading report was fair. No damage rating on brand new cards for example. Report was a nice touch and the payout was very prompt. Overall very good.
Picking out the cards was easy and overall I felt the grading report was fair. No damage rating on brand new cards for example. Report was a nice touch and the payout was very prompt. Overall very good.
Hannah
Review left Jun 14 2023
Shipment processed May 26 2023

Review

Super easy process! Incredibly fast going through the shipment and prompt payout. Thank you!
Super easy process! Incredibly fast going through the shipment and prompt payout. Thank you!
Brody F
Review left Jun 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 03 2023
$970.36 payout, $51.07 fees

Review

It was simple for me to make a list on the TCG Player app and put it in the collection estimator. It generated my estimated value and the service level they recommend. After shipping and review I received cash in my bank account. Will use again!
It was simple for me to make a list on the TCG Player app and put it in the collection estimator. It generated my estimated value and the service level they recommend. After shipping and review I received cash in my bank account. Will use again!
Dan Hurley
Review left Jun 14 2023
Shipment processed May 11 2023
$948.54 payout, $17.39 fees

Review

I used their sorted service. Their sorting and shipping tool made the process easy. Once the cards were shipped the sorting and payment happened quickly.
I used their sorted service. Their sorting and shipping tool made the process easy. Once the cards were shipped the sorting and payment happened quickly.
Pippin
Review left Jun 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$3,264.73 payout, $59.84 fees

Review

The service is straight forward and easy to use. I got more for my cards using card conduit than I was offered elsewhere. The report showing the card grade and prices paid per card is super helpful.
The service is straight forward and easy to use. I got more for my cards using card conduit than I was offered elsewhere. The report showing the card grade and prices paid per card is super helpful.
Paul
Review left Jun 13 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$1,882.76 payout, $38.42 fees

Review

I used the sorted list both times which becomes easier once you learn the process. I really have nothing negative to say, and only positives.

This is really a great service...I imagine, especially for those who haven't been in to MTG for a long time. Fortunately, I've been collecting since th ... Read more
I used the sorted list both times which becomes easier once you learn the process. I really have nothing negative to say, and only positives.

This is really a great service...I imagine, especially for those who haven't been in to MTG for a long time. Fortunately, I've been collecting since the mid 90's playing off and on throughout the years so card familiarity helps a ton when sorting through your own cards. I couldn't imagine sending in cards without knowing their value, but this may be the best service for that if you're in that position.

Also, if you're selling cards through eBay or tcgplayer...you still have to pay them out, sit on product until it sells, deal with more instances of shipping, and of course spend much more time dealing with these singular transactions. If you think about it, card conduit is actually a great service for more expensive cards as well. I sold a Chrome Mox (mrd) in NM condition for $75 off ebay. after shipping and fees, I made $60 which is roughly what card conduit would've given me.

Look forward to selling more cards to card conduit!
1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 126 127
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).