Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2842)
Matthew
Review left Aug 13 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$731.80 payout, $151.44 fees

Review

I knew I had some cards that were worth selling to vendors, but I couldn't believe the final total. Card Conduit found a lot more value than I assumed was there. I shipped out my unsorted stuff and within a few weeks I had money I could use to buy cards I wanted. Couldn't be any easier than putti ... Read more
I knew I had some cards that were worth selling to vendors, but I couldn't believe the final total. Card Conduit found a lot more value than I assumed was there. I shipped out my unsorted stuff and within a few weeks I had money I could use to buy cards I wanted. Couldn't be any easier than putting my cards in some boxes and sending them out at the post office. I'd definitely recommend CC to anyone on the fence about using a service like this.
Joshua
Review left Aug 13 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$408.47 payout, $107.10 fees

Review

Awesome tools for estimating & the final payout was spot on what I expected. Excellent experience, looking forward to doing more in the future.
Awesome tools for estimating & the final payout was spot on what I expected. Excellent experience, looking forward to doing more in the future.
Robert Andrew Jackson
Review left Aug 13 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$245.62 payout, $47.86 fees

Review

The process was easy and hassle free already have sent in another shipment.
The process was easy and hassle free already have sent in another shipment.
Jack
Review left Aug 13 2023
Shipment processed Aug 02 2023

Review

This is my third time using conduit, little slower this time around. Still much easier than trying to sell on Facebook or other public marketplaces. Grades feel a little harsher as I sent in a card right out of the pack and it was graded lp, but it could just be wizards quality and control. Still would reccomend.
This is my third time using conduit, little slower this time around. Still much easier than trying to sell on Facebook or other public marketplaces. Grades feel a little harsher as I sent in a card right out of the pack and it was graded lp, but it could just be wizards quality and control. Still would reccomend.
Alex Garbanati
Review left Aug 12 2023
Shipment processed Jul 08 2023
$56.23 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

Nick Anderson was super helpful and although my card revenue return didn't turn out the way I had hoped, they worked with me to return the cards that weren't profitable which I appreciated very much. Thanks Nick!
Nick Anderson was super helpful and although my card revenue return didn't turn out the way I had hoped, they worked with me to return the cards that weren't profitable which I appreciated very much. Thanks Nick!
Zachary
Review left Aug 11 2023
Shipment processed Aug 01 2023

Review

Card Conduit was fast, kept great communication throughout the process and payout was swift. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to sell Magic Cards in the easiest way possible.
Card Conduit was fast, kept great communication throughout the process and payout was swift. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to sell Magic Cards in the easiest way possible.
Ryan
Review left Aug 11 2023
Shipment processed Aug 01 2023
$1,968.51 payout, $36.08 fees

Review

I used the curated and sorted option to sell my collection. The process was simple, and for my 334 cards, they got me 83% of the maximum buylist value, where my LGS would have given me 50% or worse. From shipping cards out to receiving payment took about 2 weeks. I'm pretty happy with the deal.
I used the curated and sorted option to sell my collection. The process was simple, and for my 334 cards, they got me 83% of the maximum buylist value, where my LGS would have given me 50% or worse. From shipping cards out to receiving payment took about 2 weeks. I'm pretty happy with the deal.
Aaron Radtke
Review left Aug 11 2023
Shipment processed Jul 22 2023
$892.29 payout, $159.55 fees

Review

this is by far the easiest way to sell cards. would 100% recommend using this service if you are trying to get rid of your magic collection or just selling a few cards.
this is by far the easiest way to sell cards. would 100% recommend using this service if you are trying to get rid of your magic collection or just selling a few cards.
Eugene
Review left Aug 10 2023
Shipment processed May 10 2023
$228.96 payout, $4.67 fees

Review

Clear instructions and fantastic transaction. Thanks!
Clear instructions and fantastic transaction. Thanks!
Dean L.
Review left Aug 10 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023

Review

Prep was easy, I was given updates at every step of the process, and the payout was more than fair. I'm actually inclined to go through the rest of my collection now, and this will absolutely be my first stop.
Prep was easy, I was given updates at every step of the process, and the payout was more than fair. I'm actually inclined to go through the rest of my collection now, and this will absolutely be my first stop.
Ryan
Review left Aug 10 2023
Shipment processed Jul 25 2023
$3,181.49 payout, $64.93 fees

Review

Fast and helpful service.
I was provided a detailed list of the cards I sent in with the details on there conditions and there prices, and an explanation on why a card was rejected.

I would definitely use again
Fast and helpful service.
I was provided a detailed list of the cards I sent in with the details on there conditions and there prices, and an explanation on why a card was rejected.

I would definitely use again
Cade
Review left Aug 10 2023
Shipment processed Jul 29 2023
$816.34 payout, $38.47 fees

Review

2nd time using card conduit no issues or trouble either time. Customer service is always great.
2nd time using card conduit no issues or trouble either time. Customer service is always great.
Andy
Review left Aug 10 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023

Review

Pretty accurate grading and value was in line with expectations. Saved time and was smooth
Pretty accurate grading and value was in line with expectations. Saved time and was smooth
John E. Quick III
Review left Aug 09 2023
Shipment processed Jul 29 2023
$298.22 payout, $37.80 fees

Review

Really takes the guesswork out of the whole process. They do it all, and do it well. Even found a card in my shipment that was worth more than I thought. Communication is great too, through the entire process.

If you're contemplating getting rid of your cards, you won't be disappointed with these guys results. I wasn't.
Really takes the guesswork out of the whole process. They do it all, and do it well. Even found a card in my shipment that was worth more than I thought. Communication is great too, through the entire process.

If you're contemplating getting rid of your cards, you won't be disappointed with these guys results. I wasn't.
Mark G
Review left Aug 09 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023

Review

Process was easy, fees and timelines were clearly communicated. I made a slight typo in my shipment information and they were quick to respond when I wasn't sure my package was delivered. The price I received was right in line with what I estimated my collection to be worth and it saved me a huge am ... Read more
Process was easy, fees and timelines were clearly communicated. I made a slight typo in my shipment information and they were quick to respond when I wasn't sure my package was delivered. The price I received was right in line with what I estimated my collection to be worth and it saved me a huge amount of hassle and time. I will definitely use card conduit again!
Jackie Daytona
Review left Aug 09 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023
$703.07 payout, $14.35 fees

Review

A bit tiring to have to sort the cards myself but it was completely worth the work.

Clear and easy process
A bit tiring to have to sort the cards myself but it was completely worth the work.

Clear and easy process
Rowan Goff
Review left Aug 09 2023
Shipment processed Jul 03 2023
$607.00 payout, $11.12 fees

Review

The shipment was smooth and well executed. They were very quick and very easy to get a hold of. No complaints
The shipment was smooth and well executed. They were very quick and very easy to get a hold of. No complaints
Jeff Tucker
Review left Aug 08 2023
Shipment processed Jul 29 2023
$1,267.28 payout, $52.80 fees

Review

I've been buying collections to sell to buylists for a little over a year now. I was checking between 2 buylists and 2 LGS's everytime to find who gave the best prices for what at any given time. As u can imagine, that's a giant pain in the ass. Figured I'd give CardConduit a go to try and make my l ... Read more
I've been buying collections to sell to buylists for a little over a year now. I was checking between 2 buylists and 2 LGS's everytime to find who gave the best prices for what at any given time. As u can imagine, that's a giant pain in the ass. Figured I'd give CardConduit a go to try and make my life easier. Now I don't have to individually list every card then sort it into a particular order, which is honestly the worst part about buylisting IMO. Not only that, but since they actually have a stake in how much I earn (they only get a percentage of what the cards sell for) I don't have to worry about cards being downgraded when they don't deserve it (I'm looking at u CardKingdom, u janky bastards) and that's where their claim of "getting the highest buylist price" really comes into play. Based off my experiences with other buylists and LGS I'm going to say it's actually a true claim.

I also really like how they break down the "stats" the only thing I would like to see improved about this is if you guys could add a section to show total value of the cards in a shipment alongside how much the payout amount is.

For example, this shipment I'm reviewing on I got a payout for 1200ish and I know the value on it was just about 3k (which doesn't SOUND like a good rate, but 2k in value was only cards valued $1-$5. Most buylists, you're lucky to get 40% on cards in that range) but I only know that because I checked before I shipped it.

In summary, definitely the easiest and most reliable way to buylist cards that I've found. They'll be receiving all my cards from here on out
Toby
Review left Aug 08 2023
Shipment processed Jul 28 2023
$758.03 payout, $123.70 fees

Review

This is my second time sending my cards out, and it went super smooth.
This is my second time sending my cards out, and it went super smooth.
Aiden
Review left Aug 07 2023
Shipment processed Jul 27 2023
$2,151.00 payout, $43.90 fees

Review

Overall a great experience. I got more than I expected I would get selling local, and it was delivered very quick. I'm going to be using CC again for sure
Overall a great experience. I got more than I expected I would get selling local, and it was delivered very quick. I'm going to be using CC again for sure
1 2 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 133 134
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).