Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2691)
Andrew
Review left Jul 19 2023
Shipment processed Jul 07 2023
$557.59 payout, $11.38 fees

Review

Pretty easy way to get rid of cards if you aren't into MTG anymore. Very simple and easy process.
Pretty easy way to get rid of cards if you aren't into MTG anymore. Very simple and easy process.
Jon Fisher
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed May 31 2023
$20,753.62 payout, $2,062.58 fees

Review

I am delighted to share my positive experience with Card Conduit.

Whether it was through phone conversations or email correspondence, Card Conduit was consistently knowledgeable and responsive. They promptly addressed all my inquiries and concerns (and I had a lot!) Their commitment to providing ... Read more
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Card Conduit.

Whether it was through phone conversations or email correspondence, Card Conduit was consistently knowledgeable and responsive. They promptly addressed all my inquiries and concerns (and I had a lot!) Their commitment to providing timely and informative assistance truly sets them apart.

I was amazed to find that the initial appraisal provided by Card Conduit was close to the final payout amount. Despite taking good care of my cards, I didn't expect such precision in their evaluation. It was reassuring to see their guided appraisal align so closely with the true result. On top of that, the final evaluation details are simply mind-blowing. Every one of my cards (and I sent well over 20,000 cards) was individually appraised, so that you can see what the breakdown is.

I must commend Card Conduit for their exceptional flexibility and customer-centric approach. During the processing of my order, I underwent a long-distance move from my original home. Faced with this challenge, I reached out to Card Conduit with a special request, as I was unable to accept a wire transfer or other forms of payment at the time. To my surprise, they readily accommodated my situation and devised a solution that worked perfectly for me. What truly impressed me was their continuous follow-up and consideration throughout the entire process. Despite a month passing since my initial request, they proactively reminded me about the agreed-upon solution, inquired about my move, and kept track of all relevant information for me. This level of personalized care and dedication went beyond my expectations.

In conclusion, if you're looking to sell your collection quickly and effortlessly, for higher-than-buylist prices, Card Conduit is in your corner.
Stefan
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed Jun 08 2023

Review

3rd time using CC, continued easy experience. No issues.
3rd time using CC, continued easy experience. No issues.
Evander DeOrsay
Review left Jul 18 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$749.05 payout, $39.42 fees

Review

I had to do very little. I sent them my cards and received their value within two weeks. Took less then 20 mins to sell ~60 cards.
I had to do very little. I sent them my cards and received their value within two weeks. Took less then 20 mins to sell ~60 cards.
C West
Review left Jul 17 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$329.82 payout, $70.51 fees

Review

The guys at card conduit provide a valuable service. The instructions they provide, the copy on their website, and all of their communication does very well to set clear, upfront expectations about the transaction and their website dashboard makes it very easy to perform. Talking strictly numbers Ca ... Read more
The guys at card conduit provide a valuable service. The instructions they provide, the copy on their website, and all of their communication does very well to set clear, upfront expectations about the transaction and their website dashboard makes it very easy to perform. Talking strictly numbers Card Conduit is not the way to get the most dollar value out of your cards, but it is by far and away the best and easiest way to get value out your cards promptly and CONVENIENTLY. They are professional, very willing to communicate, incredibly helpful, and I will absolutely be utilizing their service again.
Ken
Review left Jul 16 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$2,884.41 payout, $135.92 fees

Review

I tried doing the sell my singles individually, I tried selling on Facebook, I tried the big stores… and it was all a pain in the rear. I found cardconduit to be a headache free way to sell parts of the collection and I feel I got good value
I tried doing the sell my singles individually, I tried selling on Facebook, I tried the big stores… and it was all a pain in the rear. I found cardconduit to be a headache free way to sell parts of the collection and I feel I got good value
Travis
Review left Jul 16 2023
Shipment processed Jul 05 2023
$518.37 payout, $125.83 fees

Review

Card Conduit takes most of the thinking out of the process! Just ship your cards and they take care of the rest. Will be using their services again in the near future
Card Conduit takes most of the thinking out of the process! Just ship your cards and they take care of the rest. Will be using their services again in the near future
James
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$6,850.36 payout, $360.54 fees

Review

Process was transparent start to finish, and got me more for my cards than I would have sending them off to some buylist.
Process was transparent start to finish, and got me more for my cards than I would have sending them off to some buylist.
Albert Longoria
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$43.22 payout, $58.60 fees

Review

Yes the process was very easy for pricing and shipping.
Yes the process was very easy for pricing and shipping.
C
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023

Review

The service is quick and easy to use and the variety of service levels offer good flexibility depending on what you have and how much work you want to do. I was impressed with the percentage of card value they give compared to other options.
The service is quick and easy to use and the variety of service levels offer good flexibility depending on what you have and how much work you want to do. I was impressed with the percentage of card value they give compared to other options.
Steve
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 10 2023
$152.83 payout, $8.04 fees

Review

Overall the process was easy and straightforward for someone with old cards lying around.
Overall the process was easy and straightforward for someone with old cards lying around.
William
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jul 03 2023
$364.70 payout, $6.69 fees

Review

I'm lazy don't want to waste my free time listing cards. Super easy.
I'm lazy don't want to waste my free time listing cards. Super easy.
Raymond Kwok
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jul 03 2023
$75.69 payout, $1.54 fees

Review

Yes, process is very easy and would recommend to my friends.
Yes, process is very easy and would recommend to my friends.
Quincy Hernan
Review left Jul 14 2023
Shipment processed Jun 22 2023

Review

My second transaction with card conduit, and first with the sorted service. Incredibly fast processing and great communication. I definitely recommend card conduit for easy buylisting and would gladly use their services again!
My second transaction with card conduit, and first with the sorted service. Incredibly fast processing and great communication. I definitely recommend card conduit for easy buylisting and would gladly use their services again!
Jake
Review left Jul 13 2023
Shipment processed Jun 30 2023

Review

They processed my cards and sent payment very quickly. Great service
They processed my cards and sent payment very quickly. Great service
Ethan C.
Review left Jul 13 2023
Shipment processed Jun 29 2023
$4,802.87 payout, $88.04 fees

Review

I'd been meaning to sell off my collection for some time but every time I went over a store's buylist process, or, considered selling everything through tcgplayer/ebay the time required and the additional cost pushed me away from committing. With Card Conduit around however, this made selling a col ... Read more
I'd been meaning to sell off my collection for some time but every time I went over a store's buylist process, or, considered selling everything through tcgplayer/ebay the time required and the additional cost pushed me away from committing. With Card Conduit around however, this made selling a collection so much easier for a fraction of the time spent for almost no cost on my part. My shipments to Card Conduit were two sorted shipments, a curated, and a standard shipment. Only the sorted shipments were a time investment, but it's worth it. Additionally, reaching out to Card Conduit and communicating with them is easy, informative, and always left me with the impression everyone working for them cares and enjoys what they do.

Could some people find their grading a bit harsh and harder to accept? I suppose so, but for me it was more than fair. If you insist on wanting the most of our your high end cards and foils, stick to other ways to sell cards one by one, but if you value your time I can't imagine there are better services than this one. I will recommend anyone I know to send their collections to Card Conduit when the opportunity arises.
Ryan T.
Review left Jul 12 2023
Shipment processed Jul 01 2023
$3,194.84 payout, $168.07 fees

Review

process was super easy, just had to unsleeve the cards, offloaded my entire collection, got more than what i was expecting AND more than what i was hoping for, even graded cards in better condition than purchased
process was super easy, just had to unsleeve the cards, offloaded my entire collection, got more than what i was expecting AND more than what i was hoping for, even graded cards in better condition than purchased
Christopher
Review left Jul 12 2023
Shipment processed Jul 01 2023
$1,724.76 payout, $81.27 fees

Review

I recently sold a large amount (over 500 cards) with card conduit and had an amazing experience. The process was fast and easy. What surprised me the most was the level of communication throughout. I highly recommend to anyone looking to get a quick turn around for their mtg cards.
I recently sold a large amount (over 500 cards) with card conduit and had an amazing experience. The process was fast and easy. What surprised me the most was the level of communication throughout. I highly recommend to anyone looking to get a quick turn around for their mtg cards.
Nathaniel Skiba
Review left Jul 11 2023
Shipment processed Jul 07 2023
$1,087.61 payout, $19.93 fees

Review

I wish I could rate this over 5 stars! They were so quick to paying me for just random stuff collecting dust on my desk! I will absolutely use this service again! They even graded cards better than I assumed!
I wish I could rate this over 5 stars! They were so quick to paying me for just random stuff collecting dust on my desk! I will absolutely use this service again! They even graded cards better than I assumed!
Spencer
Review left Jul 10 2023
Shipment processed Jun 29 2023
$437.19 payout, $8.92 fees

Review

Process was super easy. I only had ~100 cards of value, pre-sorted, so I chose the option to ship them sorted. The card picker on the site was easy to use. The whole process went very smooth and was extremely transparent. They sent a nice pricing chart on what to expect based on the state of my card ... Read more
Process was super easy. I only had ~100 cards of value, pre-sorted, so I chose the option to ship them sorted. The card picker on the site was easy to use. The whole process went very smooth and was extremely transparent. They sent a nice pricing chart on what to expect based on the state of my cards, and I was expecting the lower amount but actually ended up with almost the highest! Thinking about sending the rest of my unsorted collection in the future.
1 2 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 126 127
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).