Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Andy
Review left Jan 12 2023
Shipment processed Jan 09 2023

Review

Easy process of sending in the cards and detailed report after the processing was completed. Would recommended card conduit!
Easy process of sending in the cards and detailed report after the processing was completed. Would recommended card conduit!
Marcus Brothers
Review left Jan 11 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2022
$149.04 payout, $35.74 fees

Review

Figuring out how to ship them was hard if you have a lot of cards but this service in my mind is the best bang for your buck when piecing out a collection. I could not have made the same amount of money by doing it myself if you figure in time for sorting, shipping, and listing on other sites to sel ... Read more
Figuring out how to ship them was hard if you have a lot of cards but this service in my mind is the best bang for your buck when piecing out a collection. I could not have made the same amount of money by doing it myself if you figure in time for sorting, shipping, and listing on other sites to sell. Great service and would recommend if you have cards worth something and not bulk. Will use again in the future.
Arielle
Review left Jan 11 2023
Shipment processed Dec 07 2022
$1,646.74 payout, $218.89 fees

Review

I really wasn't sure what to expect. I had a large box of Magic cards that I had not used for too many years, so I took a chance. It was easy, fast, and so worth it. I'm so happy that I chose card conduit. They were exactly what they described. Any issues in the process were immediately communicated ... Read more
I really wasn't sure what to expect. I had a large box of Magic cards that I had not used for too many years, so I took a chance. It was easy, fast, and so worth it. I'm so happy that I chose card conduit. They were exactly what they described. Any issues in the process were immediately communicated, and the resulting spreadsheet was just an added bonus. I have recommended them to several people already. I definitely appreciate and endorse Card Conduit.
JOHN
Review left Jan 11 2023
Shipment processed Dec 08 2022

Review

EASY,FAST,RELIABLE.
WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN FOR SURE!
EASY,FAST,RELIABLE.
WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN FOR SURE!
Bob
Review left Jan 10 2023
Shipment processed Dec 27 2022
$1,195.71 payout, $24.40 fees

Review

Easy process, great prices, quick payment, couldn't ask for more
Easy process, great prices, quick payment, couldn't ask for more
Antonio Gonzalez
Review left Jan 10 2023
Shipment processed Jan 04 2023
$205.45 payout, $59.21 fees

Review

Card Conduit gave me good rates for my cards and handled the selling process clearly and professionally from beginning to end. Would use again!
Card Conduit gave me good rates for my cards and handled the selling process clearly and professionally from beginning to end. Would use again!
Louis Caprini
Review left Jan 08 2023
Shipment processed Dec 29 2022
$82.33 payout, $45.58 fees

Review

This is hands-down the best way to free up space and get value out of your bulk. Minimal hassle on my end with reasonable fees, and the net payout is still enough to fuel my MTG addiction. Couldn't ask for more.
This is hands-down the best way to free up space and get value out of your bulk. Minimal hassle on my end with reasonable fees, and the net payout is still enough to fuel my MTG addiction. Couldn't ask for more.
Grant Gorman
Review left Jan 07 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2022
$41.77 payout, $7.21 fees

Review

I have had multiple great experiences with card conduit. Their service is easy to use - just ship them the cards with your order number - and they do the rest. They also give you fair value for your cards and fairly evaluate their condition. It can be difficult to get cash for cards as most stores I ... Read more
I have had multiple great experiences with card conduit. Their service is easy to use - just ship them the cards with your order number - and they do the rest. They also give you fair value for your cards and fairly evaluate their condition. It can be difficult to get cash for cards as most stores I’ve been to only offer store credit. They also give options for presorting your cards to remove their sorting fee. Each time I have used their service they have promptly handled my order and dispensed the payment.
Richard
Review left Jan 07 2023
Shipment processed Dec 31 2022
$962.92 payout, $50.68 fees

Review

Efficient and professional service. Good communication all the way through, answered my questions, kept to their projected deadlines despite dealing with the holiday season. Your cards will likely be graded more harshly than you hope, but that's the nature of the beast. Much, much easier than trying ... Read more
Efficient and professional service. Good communication all the way through, answered my questions, kept to their projected deadlines despite dealing with the holiday season. Your cards will likely be graded more harshly than you hope, but that's the nature of the beast. Much, much easier than trying to sell cards yourself! Will be using in future as I whittle my collection down.
Nathan
Review left Jan 07 2023
Shipment processed Jan 02 2023

Review

super simple process and fast response time on the cards shipped
super simple process and fast response time on the cards shipped
Jonathan
Review left Jan 06 2023
Shipment processed Dec 24 2022
$604.94 payout, $31.84 fees

Review

I was able to ship my cards in without any hassle, and get paid out for better than a lot of buylists. This service saves you time in combining all of those different buylists into one service, one grading scale, and one payout service. I was able to guess what 99% of my cards would be graded at, an ... Read more
I was able to ship my cards in without any hassle, and get paid out for better than a lot of buylists. This service saves you time in combining all of those different buylists into one service, one grading scale, and one payout service. I was able to guess what 99% of my cards would be graded at, and was within a few percent of what the payout was.

Simply awesome for anyone wanting to part ways with their cards for competitive prices, and not have to individually sell them.
Zach
Review left Jan 05 2023
Shipment processed Dec 01 2022
$1,637.69 payout, $33.42 fees

Review

It would have taken me days or weeks to try to list and sell all my cards myself. Card Conduit made the whole process so much simpler for a reasonable fee, and got me good value for my stuff!
It would have taken me days or weeks to try to list and sell all my cards myself. Card Conduit made the whole process so much simpler for a reasonable fee, and got me good value for my stuff!
Carl B
Review left Jan 04 2023
Shipment processed Dec 24 2022

Review

Processed my first shipment and things went flawlessly. Quick turnaround even in the midst of the holidays and payment was received in short order. Already working on my next batch of cards to send.
Processed my first shipment and things went flawlessly. Quick turnaround even in the midst of the holidays and payment was received in short order. Already working on my next batch of cards to send.
Gary allen
Review left Jan 04 2023
Shipment processed Dec 24 2022
$568.31 payout, $29.91 fees

Review

I was kind of skeptical at first about sending in some higher priced cards, but I figured I would go ahead and go for it. The whole process took about as long as you'd expect, couple weeks or so, but I was overall pleased with the payout I received. I recommend them 100%
I was kind of skeptical at first about sending in some higher priced cards, but I figured I would go ahead and go for it. The whole process took about as long as you'd expect, couple weeks or so, but I was overall pleased with the payout I received. I recommend them 100%
Naiyan Lima
Review left Jan 04 2023
Shipment processed Dec 19 2022
$525.57 payout, $9.63 fees

Review

This is not a service for the hasty, but they're very clear and upfront about their processing time and provided great communication on the process and the condition of the cards.
This is not a service for the hasty, but they're very clear and upfront about their processing time and provided great communication on the process and the condition of the cards.
Ronnie Titsworth
Review left Jan 04 2023
Shipment processed Dec 24 2022
$758.28 payout, $70.86 fees

Review

I have used multiple different buy lists in my time as a MTG player, including many of the large online sellers. I decided to give Card Conduit a try after seeing an advertisement for their services. I was extremely impressed to say the least. I shipped in two orders, one was with their sorted se ... Read more
I have used multiple different buy lists in my time as a MTG player, including many of the large online sellers. I decided to give Card Conduit a try after seeing an advertisement for their services. I was extremely impressed to say the least. I shipped in two orders, one was with their sorted service, I was able to use their pricing tool and hand pick a large amount of my more valuable cards I was getting rid of. The other order I just used their basic service where you ship a collection of cards in and they sort and grade all of them. I essentially took a bunch of rares/mythics and some more popular commons and uncommons that I had filling boxes and binders and I sent them to them. There were over 900 unsorted cards. I was extremely impressed with what they gave me for the cards and for the amount of data they sent me regarding what cards where in the collection.

I highly recommend Card Conduit and plan on using their service in the future.
Jon A.
Review left Jan 04 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022
$760.51 payout, $196.20 fees

Review

Easy way to offload my collection without any hassle. Really loved the communication throughout the process. Thanks again!
Easy way to offload my collection without any hassle. Really loved the communication throughout the process. Thanks again!
Greg
Review left Jan 03 2023
Shipment processed Dec 13 2022
$9,895.23 payout, $201.94 fees

Review

I sent them a portion of my card collection and sorted and everything went great. Would use again to save myself the hassle of selling cards one at a time.
I sent them a portion of my card collection and sorted and everything went great. Would use again to save myself the hassle of selling cards one at a time.
Marc Hall
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022
$637.85 payout, $145.17 fees

Review

The process was straight forward and I got more money than I expected for my cards! Will use again next time I need to unload a collection.
The process was straight forward and I got more money than I expected for my cards! Will use again next time I need to unload a collection.
Ryan Howell
Review left Jan 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 22 2022
$234.19 payout, $38.28 fees

Review

Fast and easy to send in cards for good value! Great experience!
Fast and easy to send in cards for good value! Great experience!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).