Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1156)
Jacob W.
Review left Sep 17 2021
Shipment processed Aug 27 2021
$13,969.62 payout, $736.30 fees

Review

I knew I had a lot of valuable cards, but didn't want to do the dozens of hours of work it would require to get my money's worth. CardConduit was very helpful and got me a good deal for what I had. I was slightly disappointed in the grading of many of my foils, but they voluntarily offered to upgr ... Read more
I knew I had a lot of valuable cards, but didn't want to do the dozens of hours of work it would require to get my money's worth. CardConduit was very helpful and got me a good deal for what I had. I was slightly disappointed in the grading of many of my foils, but they voluntarily offered to upgrade me to their curated pricing model, which got me an extra $860 and more than made up for it.
James H.
Review left Sep 13 2021
Shipment processed Sep 02 2021
$3,071.22 payout, $161.64 fees

Review

First time using the service and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Took the time to do a bit of pre-sorting and used their curated service and everything was graded better than I expected :3 Highly recommend to anyone looking to liquidate part of their collection for a good turnaround and with zero hassle.
First time using the service and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Took the time to do a bit of pre-sorting and used their curated service and everything was graded better than I expected :3 Highly recommend to anyone looking to liquidate part of their collection for a good turnaround and with zero hassle.
Jarred O.
Review left Sep 11 2021
Shipment processed Sep 08 2021
$640.39 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during our curated service launch promotion.

Review

Process was super easy to follow. Not having to to manually grade and sort the cards was also godsend. Value was what I expected and then some. 10/10 would recommend if you don't particularly know the finer details of card selling.
Process was super easy to follow. Not having to to manually grade and sort the cards was also godsend. Value was what I expected and then some. 10/10 would recommend if you don't particularly know the finer details of card selling.
Isaac A.
Review left Sep 10 2021
Shipment processed Sep 07 2021
$6,735.53 payout, $968.20 fees

Review

Blown away with the ease of the entire process. The Card Conduit team kept me in the loop and I feel well compensated for the collection I sent in.
Blown away with the ease of the entire process. The Card Conduit team kept me in the loop and I feel well compensated for the collection I sent in.
Erich
Review left Sep 09 2021
Shipment processed Aug 06 2021

Review

The process was super easy and simple. My return value was almost to the cent what I was expecting. Then around time was about 1.5 weeks from when they received it. Great customer service.
The process was super easy and simple. My return value was almost to the cent what I was expecting. Then around time was about 1.5 weeks from when they received it. Great customer service.
Ryan Moore
Review left Sep 08 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021

Review

I can't say enough about how easy it was to submit my cards and get a payout. The team at Card Conduit was very easy to work with and the process was transparent. The reports that I received were also very helpful in understanding the individual values of my cards.
I can't say enough about how easy it was to submit my cards and get a payout. The team at Card Conduit was very easy to work with and the process was transparent. The reports that I received were also very helpful in understanding the individual values of my cards.
Josh W
Review left Sep 05 2021
Shipment processed Aug 07 2021
$816.46 payout, $109.23 fees

Review

Love this process, this was a lot i purchased at a yard sale and sent off. Keep up the great work!
Love this process, this was a lot i purchased at a yard sale and sent off. Keep up the great work!
Daniel S
Review left Sep 04 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021
$3,005.11 payout, $379.28 fees

Review

Got an estimate for a complete NM collection using their website before shipping. About two weeks after it was delivered they listed every card and gave an approximation of how many where NM/G/MP ect. Got about 75% of the estate which makes sense since most were on the good category or higher. Got p ... Read more
Got an estimate for a complete NM collection using their website before shipping. About two weeks after it was delivered they listed every card and gave an approximation of how many where NM/G/MP ect. Got about 75% of the estate which makes sense since most were on the good category or higher. Got payment less then a week later. Overall great experience. I would recommend.
Eric J
Review left Sep 02 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$1,545.93 payout, $72.85 fees

Review

Exactly what I was looking for in a service that is easy to use and gets things done quick. Thanks!
Exactly what I was looking for in a service that is easy to use and gets things done quick. Thanks!
Joel G.
Review left Sep 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 25 2021
$3,367.12 payout, $406.18 fees

Review

Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everyt ... Read more
Process could not be easier. You just box up your cards, send them, and you're done. Would I use this service for a few, high value cards? Probably not. But if you have a box of rares that is taking up space, or you broke down some commander decks, or you just don't have the time/will to sort everything and manually type it into a buylist, this service is great. The grading is fair and the fact that they shop your cards to several different buylists means you are getting the best bang for your buck. I recommend this service on convenience alone, and that isn't even factoring the customer service (which was great in my, albeit limited, experience). I love that they send you a little personalized assessment of your collection besides the total breakdown of what they valued every card at. This is a 5 star service and if you are on the fence, I hope I persuaded you to give it a shot.
Brandon S
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$176.15 payout, $20.83 fees

Review

Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
Easy process, good value! Good experience start to finish
John Mc
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021

Review

Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful cu ... Read more
Through my experience working with CardConduit I have had nothing but positive impressions. The company was prompt in going over my collection and gave me fair prices for the quality of cards I sent. Customer service was impeccable and I have never dealt with a more courteous and actually helpful customer service. Any problems I had were answered as fast as they could be. I will be heartily recommending their service to all my friends who need to sell their collections or parts of their collections in the future. I have zero complaints or criticisms overall.
Ethan G.
Review left Sep 01 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$376.81 payout, $51.86 fees

Review

I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
I had an amazing time selling part of my card collection with Card Conduit. Everything was so simple and straightforward. I received notifications and payment in a very efficient manner. I'll definitely use Card Conduit again if I sell any more.
Christopher L French
Review left Aug 31 2021
Shipment processed Aug 25 2021
$857.17 payout, $40.39 fees

Review

The service you provide is outstanding and I appreciate greatly the personal touches added by Nick. Always an impressive service and analysis. The value is at the very high end of what I usually was estimating.
The service you provide is outstanding and I appreciate greatly the personal touches added by Nick. Always an impressive service and analysis. The value is at the very high end of what I usually was estimating.
Happy Customer
Review left Aug 30 2021
Shipment processed Aug 18 2021
$2,141.29 payout, $100.90 fees

Review

Card Conduit helped me to sell a small amount of expensive cards in a way that was manageable and easy to do. I would highly recommend Card Conduit to anyone looking to sell their cards :)
Card Conduit helped me to sell a small amount of expensive cards in a way that was manageable and easy to do. I would highly recommend Card Conduit to anyone looking to sell their cards :)
Fred J Engelhardt
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Aug 17 2021
$614.20 payout, $130.10 fees

Review

Easy process, quick turn around. Was able to sell most of my unused collection.
Easy process, quick turn around. Was able to sell most of my unused collection.
Robert Munsil
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Jul 30 2021
$101.18 payout, $5.33 fees

Review

After literally years of hanging onto MTG cards I was never going to play, it is so nice to be able to just pack up cards and mail them to Card Conduit to sell for me. It has definitely been worth the small extra fee for me.
After literally years of hanging onto MTG cards I was never going to play, it is so nice to be able to just pack up cards and mail them to Card Conduit to sell for me. It has definitely been worth the small extra fee for me.
Garrett
Review left Aug 28 2021
Shipment processed Aug 21 2021
$50.19 payout, $5.00 fees

Review

I sent the what remained of a AFR after I kept what I wanted. Got $50 back. Not bad at all!
I sent the what remained of a AFR after I kept what I wanted. Got $50 back. Not bad at all!
Chris Nicholson
Review left Aug 27 2021
Shipment processed Aug 17 2021
$3,378.63 payout, $423.51 fees

Review

I'm moving to a new apartment and wanted to downsize my magic collection, and about three hours into sorting my collection and buylisting the cards myself I knew it was going to take me way to long to do myself (especially after the website I was using to grade my collection crashed and wiped my pro ... Read more
I'm moving to a new apartment and wanted to downsize my magic collection, and about three hours into sorting my collection and buylisting the cards myself I knew it was going to take me way to long to do myself (especially after the website I was using to grade my collection crashed and wiped my progress). That's when I looked for alternatives and found this service. The time frames were pretty accurate for what was expressed by the service online, and any part of the process that took longer than expected I was informed pretty quickly and what the new expectations were going to be. Overall value was a bit more than I expected and they saved me days worth of sorting, grading, and shipping I'd have to do on my own. Very much recommend if you have a ton of rares and mythics you have that you'd like to sell off.
Joe W
Review left Aug 27 2021
Shipment processed Aug 19 2021
$1,900.38 payout, $211.14 fees

Review

I would recommend this to anyone who wants to sell their collection. The whole process was easy, and they're customer service was helpful through the whole process. Would use again.
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to sell their collection. The whole process was easy, and they're customer service was helpful through the whole process. Would use again.
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).