Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2476)
Jared
Review left Aug 20 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$7,600.97 payout, $155.12 fees

Review

I was very pleased with the communication from staff processing my card shipments and comments regarding overall card conditions to help explain how things were valued. The whole process was super easy and payment came very fast once all cards were reviewed.
I was very pleased with the communication from staff processing my card shipments and comments regarding overall card conditions to help explain how things were valued. The whole process was super easy and payment came very fast once all cards were reviewed.
Walter Sotomayor
Review left Aug 20 2023
Shipment processed Aug 08 2023
$1,596.68 payout, $29.27 fees

Review

I would absolutely recommend this to friends and use cardconduit services again if I take my EDH decks apart and get rid of my remaining collection. Super simple to use and great communication from the team
I would absolutely recommend this to friends and use cardconduit services again if I take my EDH decks apart and get rid of my remaining collection. Super simple to use and great communication from the team
JOHN
Review left Aug 19 2023
Shipment processed Jul 15 2023
$244.54 payout, $12.87 fees

Review

simple website
fast shipping
easy money
great service to use
simple website
fast shipping
easy money
great service to use
Paul Lethbridge
Review left Aug 18 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$1,454.08 payout, $68.52 fees

Review

Assuming that you have a pretty good handle on your collection and have it catalogued with tools such as Delver Lens then the process is slick & easy. You can test the pricing & cost of various strategies and decide what works best before commiting to a shipoment. Then its just a case of shipping of ... Read more
Assuming that you have a pretty good handle on your collection and have it catalogued with tools such as Delver Lens then the process is slick & easy. You can test the pricing & cost of various strategies and decide what works best before commiting to a shipoment. Then its just a case of shipping off your cards (USPS Priority works well) and waiting for CC to receive & process each step. They provide a clear, concise view of the process steps and are very proactive with email updates. Overall I can highly recommend, CC takes the stress out of selling your MTG collection, and for sure you'll get a fair price.
Ryan Bernhisel
Review left Aug 17 2023
Shipment processed Jun 08 2023

Review

Very easy process, loved the quickness of the results! Used this service multiple times now and it's been great every time!
Very easy process, loved the quickness of the results! Used this service multiple times now and it's been great every time!
Anthony Hartman
Review left Aug 17 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$641.31 payout, $30.22 fees

Review

The process was easily taken care of. And once they received my shipment, the review of the items was updated as they went and I was thoroughly impressed with everything. Definitely recommend if you’re trying to sell your cards. I will be using them in the future
The process was easily taken care of. And once they received my shipment, the review of the items was updated as they went and I was thoroughly impressed with everything. Definitely recommend if you’re trying to sell your cards. I will be using them in the future
Rami
Review left Aug 17 2023
Shipment processed Aug 13 2023
$1,990.53 payout, $104.76 fees

Review

Sent in a box of unsorted cards and was super impressed at the speed and precision processed and paid out. The result was more than I expected.
Sent in a box of unsorted cards and was super impressed at the speed and precision processed and paid out. The result was more than I expected.
Michael
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023

Review

This is my second time using Card Conduit, the first time i sent two separate shipments and everything went great. This time i sent one shipment, and again everything went great. Estimated times were accurate. Payouts were about 70%, 60% and 65% respectively which is better than what i get at my LGS ... Read more
This is my second time using Card Conduit, the first time i sent two separate shipments and everything went great. This time i sent one shipment, and again everything went great. Estimated times were accurate. Payouts were about 70%, 60% and 65% respectively which is better than what i get at my LGS and way less effort than doing it all myself through someother site. All in all solid service and solid payout.
Emries
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$1,298.50 payout, $61.18 fees

Review

The process was easy and the value was great. Second time I've used this service. So consistently great!
The process was easy and the value was great. Second time I've used this service. So consistently great!
Colin
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$173.59 payout, $24.24 fees

Review

They made the overall process very easy. Just send them your unwanted cards and they will take care of the rest.
They made the overall process very easy. Just send them your unwanted cards and they will take care of the rest.
Green
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$243.25 payout, $84.23 fees

Review

I had 500+ bulk rares that I didn't want to dump off at an LGS for $5, so I sent it into Card Conduit. They were communicative on when they got my cards and how long processing would take. I got way more than $5 for my cards and got an email from the staff letting me know how it went, along with a d ... Read more
I had 500+ bulk rares that I didn't want to dump off at an LGS for $5, so I sent it into Card Conduit. They were communicative on when they got my cards and how long processing would take. I got way more than $5 for my cards and got an email from the staff letting me know how it went, along with a detailed report of everything. Payment was easily received through Zelle. Fees were a bit high but understandable, especially since I used a discount from a sponsor. Will use their service again, and would recommend!
Graham
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$120.90 payout, $25.09 fees

Review

I had a box of cards I wanted to sell without hassle and they did the job quickly and accurately with what I felt was a very fair payout. The status updates were timely and the final stats were fantastic for my own tracking. Saved me tons of time and headache.
I had a box of cards I wanted to sell without hassle and they did the job quickly and accurately with what I felt was a very fair payout. The status updates were timely and the final stats were fantastic for my own tracking. Saved me tons of time and headache.
Alexandre A Blouse
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 05 2023
$699.90 payout, $36.84 fees

Review

Was a very quick and easy experience. Took only a few days to go over all my cards and get a payout
Was a very quick and easy experience. Took only a few days to go over all my cards and get a payout
Andy
Review left Aug 16 2023
Shipment processed Aug 10 2023

Review

Mailed in an order worth a few hundred dollars. The processing was fair and made the sale super easy
Mailed in an order worth a few hundred dollars. The processing was fair and made the sale super easy
Matt
Review left Aug 15 2023
Shipment processed Jul 04 2023
$5,724.34 payout, $104.93 fees

Review

I recently sold thousands of dollars worth of MTG cards to Card Conduit. It was a big deal for me and I was pretty worried about what could go wrong. Thankfully, Card Conduit were pros the whole way through. I especially appreciated the multiple updates I got about where my order was in the process ... Read more
I recently sold thousands of dollars worth of MTG cards to Card Conduit. It was a big deal for me and I was pretty worried about what could go wrong. Thankfully, Card Conduit were pros the whole way through. I especially appreciated the multiple updates I got about where my order was in the process of getting evaluated, graded, etc. And the website has lots of good tools that helped me get organized and ready for sending my cards in. Most importantly - I felt like the money I got for the cards was absolutely fair. If I ever sell the rest of my collection, I'll definitely do business with Card Conduit again. I have nothing but praise for the process and the results. THANK YOU.
Marcus Peterson
Review left Aug 14 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023
$564.87 payout, $10.35 fees

Review

Gave me a good price the sorted service was easy to work through and they give lots of good shipping tips to make sure your cards arrive safe
Gave me a good price the sorted service was easy to work through and they give lots of good shipping tips to make sure your cards arrive safe
Nathan
Review left Aug 14 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023
$393.42 payout, $7.21 fees

Review

Very easy process and getting good value back. This is my second time using card conduit, its become my go to for selling my cards
Very easy process and getting good value back. This is my second time using card conduit, its become my go to for selling my cards
Sawyer Bodmer
Review left Aug 14 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023

Review

Easy and process was straightforward. The team gave me regular updates and grading matched my own expectations. The process was short and stress free.
Easy and process was straightforward. The team gave me regular updates and grading matched my own expectations. The process was short and stress free.
Austin
Review left Aug 14 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023
$749.12 payout, $13.73 fees

Review

The process for submission was super easy and the staff was very nice and quick to answer my questions with great detail about my card's grading. Would recommend
The process for submission was super easy and the staff was very nice and quick to answer my questions with great detail about my card's grading. Would recommend
Brennon Helton
Review left Aug 14 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023
$355.06 payout, $6.51 fees

Review

The process was good and I feel like I got top dollar for my cards. CC makes it super easy to ship off and get money back quick
The process was good and I feel like I got top dollar for my cards. CC makes it super easy to ship off and get money back quick
1 2 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... 116 117
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).