Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(799)
Warren B.
Review left Jul 15 2021
Shipment processed Jul 03 2021
$391.43 payout, $18.44 fees

Review

The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
The new curated shipment option is a great new addition. I got more than I expected. I will be back to use this service!
H
Review left Jul 10 2021
Shipment processed Jun 05 2021
$183.23 payout, $11.10 fees

Review

Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This service saves you so much time and headache its ridiculous.
Have used card conduit at least 10 times thus far and plan to continue with all my MTG selling needs. Selling cards in bulk has never been easier. The grading is fair, and whenever I've had an issue customer service has always provided a reasonable explanation and worked with me to resolve. This service saves you so much time and headache its ridiculous.
Eric W.
Review left Jul 10 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$669.26 payout, $79.10 fees

Review

Second time using Card Conduit. First time I sent in ~800 cards, this time about 400. I can't even imagine trying to buy list this number of cards. In fact I forgot to include a small handful, 12-13 cards, and buy listing them was more of a hassle than this ~400 card transaction. Comparing prices to ... Read more
Second time using Card Conduit. First time I sent in ~800 cards, this time about 400. I can't even imagine trying to buy list this number of cards. In fact I forgot to include a small handful, 12-13 cards, and buy listing them was more of a hassle than this ~400 card transaction. Comparing prices to get the best value, some places want some cards but not others, back and forth between websites...letting Card Conduit handle that is well worth their fee. I'll probably try the curated thing next time.
Katherine S.
Review left Jul 09 2021
Shipment processed Jun 25 2021
$4.40 payout, No fees

Review

I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inv ... Read more
I have experimented with selling but disliked looking across multiple sites for the best available price AND disliked the grading process. Why bother to grade if the buyer is going to dispute or overrule anyway? I prefer selling to individuals but find postage to be cost prohibitive and keeping inventory maddening. Card Conduit solves these problems for me.

For this second shipment, I just sent bulk but did not maximize the space in the USPS box. Based on these first two shipments. I believe the best options for me will be to split my shipments into Curated and Standard with Exclusions. The Price Check and Collection Estimate tools work well for deciding which box a card belongs.

Card Conduit is probably NOT the best option for anyone who likes and/or feels comfortable with grading and shopping around for the best place to sell a card. It works well for the rest of us. They do what they say they are going to do and they are upfront about everything if you bother to read through everything including the Terms.
Crispy
Review left Jul 08 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$126.35 payout, $5.95 fees

Review

- Easy to use
- Good options or pricing (depending on how many cards you send in)
- It'll be about 2.5 weeks total for the whole process
- It's roughly 2 weeks from the time of delivery to the time of payout
- The service is fair, and you can send in all sorts of card that are normally hard ... Read more
- Easy to use
- Good options or pricing (depending on how many cards you send in)
- It'll be about 2.5 weeks total for the whole process
- It's roughly 2 weeks from the time of delivery to the time of payout
- The service is fair, and you can send in all sorts of card that are normally hard to find a buyer for

no complaints. I'll be using them again. Thanks!
William N.
Review left Jul 07 2021
Shipment processed Jun 03 2021
$2,454.25 payout, $286.85 fees

Review

Such an easy process, super detailed. I couldn't be happier, will continue to use in the future
Such an easy process, super detailed. I couldn't be happier, will continue to use in the future
Kenneth B
Review left Jul 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 27 2021
$1,836.17 payout, $209.79 fees

Review

My first time sending single cards and the process was easy. I am curious how cards are graded. Overall, my expectations were met and I feel that I got fair value. Time from start to finish was well communicated.
My first time sending single cards and the process was easy. I am curious how cards are graded. Overall, my expectations were met and I feel that I got fair value. Time from start to finish was well communicated.
Lawrence M.
Review left Jul 02 2021
Shipment processed Jun 17 2021

Review

I've used Card Conduit several times now, both for larger lots and curated shipments. It's much easier than listing individual $5 and $10 cards, and the fees are reasonable, especially with the curated discount. Good communication and fast turnaround from receipt to report to payment. Definitely wou ... Read more
I've used Card Conduit several times now, both for larger lots and curated shipments. It's much easier than listing individual $5 and $10 cards, and the fees are reasonable, especially with the curated discount. Good communication and fast turnaround from receipt to report to payment. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to move medium to large lots, of even smaller lots of cards you don't want to eBay or buy list.
Tyler M
Review left Jul 01 2021
Shipment processed Jun 20 2021
$678.69 payout, $31.98 fees

Review

Process was super easy. Processing/payment delivered on the 2 week estimate through PayPal with ease. Curated list is awesome and really low fees for the amount of work done thank you!
Process was super easy. Processing/payment delivered on the 2 week estimate through PayPal with ease. Curated list is awesome and really low fees for the amount of work done thank you!
Bradley
Review left Jul 01 2021
Shipment processed Jun 26 2021
$411.28 payout, $58.13 fees

Review

While the process is not fast, it's also not unreasonable either. It took about 8 days (including weekends) to process my shipment and 5 days (also including weekends) to get paid. Bare in mind that these folks are getting prices for your cards from their buyers.

I did end up having trouble with ... Read more
While the process is not fast, it's also not unreasonable either. It took about 8 days (including weekends) to process my shipment and 5 days (also including weekends) to get paid. Bare in mind that these folks are getting prices for your cards from their buyers.

I did end up having trouble with my payment (don't choose Zelle if your account is just associated with a debit card - Zelle doesn't like business accounts to debit card transactions) but I received one of the best customer service experiences from Nathaniel that I've ever had. They were quick, understanding, informative, and overall very pleasant to communicate with. They made sure that I received my payment as soon as the Zelle matter was settled.
Thomas L.
Review left Jun 29 2021
Shipment processed Jun 16 2021
$1,520.12 payout, $234.78 fees

Review

Process was very straightforward, and they were very responsive. Sold the inexpensive majority of my collection, will definitely be using their service again for the rest.
Process was very straightforward, and they were very responsive. Sold the inexpensive majority of my collection, will definitely be using their service again for the rest.
Colby H
Review left Jun 28 2021
Shipment processed May 23 2021
$980.54 payout, $51.61 fees

Review

I used the newer small batch option with fewer fees to sell off the more expensive portions of my unused collection. The process was very fast, and used fair pricing. The most awkward part of the process was trying to find a way to efficiently ship it, but if you have some old deckboxes that seems to work well.
I used the newer small batch option with fewer fees to sell off the more expensive portions of my unused collection. The process was very fast, and used fair pricing. The most awkward part of the process was trying to find a way to efficiently ship it, but if you have some old deckboxes that seems to work well.
Trusten Rosenberger
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 13 2021
$392.93 payout, $18.51 fees

Review

The process of packaging your cards and sending it to the folks at card conduit was very easy and streamlined, and although the price leaves a little to be desired, it is very understandable considering the work that must be done on Card Conduit's end. Overall a very good service for those who do no ... Read more
The process of packaging your cards and sending it to the folks at card conduit was very easy and streamlined, and although the price leaves a little to be desired, it is very understandable considering the work that must be done on Card Conduit's end. Overall a very good service for those who do not want to go through the trouble of selling your own cards, which is exactly what this product is meant to do. Very recommended to anyone wishing to sell their cards without having to do anything besides packaging and sending your cards to the people at Card Conduit
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$2,948.54 payout, $358.28 fees

Review

6th time using card conduit, guess you can tell I don't like this service at all or something completely opposite.
6th time using card conduit, guess you can tell I don't like this service at all or something completely opposite.
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 21 2021
$1,915.10 payout, $90.24 fees

Review

5th time through running out of things to say in the review :)
5th time through running out of things to say in the review :)
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 12 2021
$1,424.02 payout, $67.10 fees

Review

4th time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
4th time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
Josh W
Review left Jun 24 2021
Shipment processed Jun 09 2021
$1,931.57 payout, $91.02 fees

Review

3rd time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
3rd time will continue to utilize this wonderful service
Kenneth Brown
Review left Jun 23 2021
Shipment processed May 27 2021
$715.50 payout, $79.50 fees

Review

The process was not difficult. I received better prices than I could get from my local game stores. I did not have the headache of trying to sell it online.
The process was not difficult. I received better prices than I could get from my local game stores. I did not have the headache of trying to sell it online.
Brett B
Review left Jun 23 2021
Shipment processed Jun 11 2021
$610.90 payout, $78.58 fees

Review

I think the process was pretty easy, and it was a good way for me to offload a bunch of cards in the $2-$15 range. I didn't trade in higher-priced cards because I think those are worth selling individually. Overall, the amount I received was less than I expected, but the stats page explained the val ... Read more
I think the process was pretty easy, and it was a good way for me to offload a bunch of cards in the $2-$15 range. I didn't trade in higher-priced cards because I think those are worth selling individually. Overall, the amount I received was less than I expected, but the stats page explained the values very well. Overall, my take-home was 55% of the face value of all my cards summed on TCG Player. For not having to sell 321 cards, it seemed worth it to me. The communication was great and transparent.
The only concern I had was with the shipping. When I went to my post office, they said they found the building for the address provided, but not the unit number. This made me a little wary, although they did end up receiving my shipment. Further, my tracking marked the box as delivered, but CC didn't confirm they actually had the box for 2-3 days afterwards. So, as a heads-up to future sellers, know that your cards are likely safe as long as you send to the exact address provided.
Zelle was an easy way to be paid and I received $0 fees from that processing method.
Sean
Review left Jun 22 2021
Shipment processed May 16 2021
$342.36 payout, $64.19 fees

Review

Sent in a box of old cards and was able to make a good amount of money off of them. Overall was a great experience
Sent in a box of old cards and was able to make a good amount of money off of them. Overall was a great experience
1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).