Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2437)
Jacob
Review left Aug 25 2023
Shipment processed Aug 15 2023

Review

I had never done any buylisting before, and i was just looking to get rid of what was left of my collection since I hadn't played in years.

I wasn't looking to spend hours evaluating each card myself, so Card Conduit sounded like exactly the service I needed.

Overall, the service was pretty qu ... Read more
I had never done any buylisting before, and i was just looking to get rid of what was left of my collection since I hadn't played in years.

I wasn't looking to spend hours evaluating each card myself, so Card Conduit sounded like exactly the service I needed.

Overall, the service was pretty quick and I had the money less than two weeks after shipping my cards. I also received personalized emails about my shipment with notable details about some specific cards.

Since I no longer have any cards, I'm unlikely to need Card Conduit again, but I would 100% recommend them to anyone else who wants to get rid of some of their collection without any hassle.
Sean
Review left Aug 25 2023
Shipment processed Aug 15 2023
$4,312.03 payout, $79.04 fees

Review

This went faster than expected, with quick grading and payment, and a thoughtful personalized assessment. I’m happy with the service!
This went faster than expected, with quick grading and payment, and a thoughtful personalized assessment. I’m happy with the service!
Marcus Peterson
Review left Aug 25 2023
Shipment processed Aug 21 2023
$136.12 payout, $2.49 fees

Review

Quick and timely is all you will get with card Conduit when using the sorted service!
Quick and timely is all you will get with card Conduit when using the sorted service!
Justin M.
Review left Aug 24 2023
Shipment processed Aug 12 2023
$595.12 payout, $28.04 fees

Review

Like a lot of people, I had a good amount of cards that were no longer being regularly used and I was looking to downsize. It was important to me that I only had to deal with one vendor and would be kept in the loop as to exactly how the process would be carried out. Card Conduit was one of the firs ... Read more
Like a lot of people, I had a good amount of cards that were no longer being regularly used and I was looking to downsize. It was important to me that I only had to deal with one vendor and would be kept in the loop as to exactly how the process would be carried out. Card Conduit was one of the first to come up in my search and there were many reviews that I could read attesting to their quality. The process was clearly laid out from start to finish on their website. The steps were easy to follow on my end and was regularly updated with progress. Comparing the prices I received to current market prices, Card Conduit gave a very fair rate. I opted to do some pre-sorting of my order and think that was probably the right move. If you are on the fence, I recommend giving these guys a try. If I have more cards I want to move, Card Conduit will be my first stop.
Joe
Review left Aug 24 2023
Shipment processed Aug 13 2023
$1,116.71 payout, $58.76 fees

Review

I’m very happy with the service and the value. The people at CardConduit are providing a great service for the Magic community. I would use the service again in a heartbeat, and highly recommend it to others.
I’m very happy with the service and the value. The people at CardConduit are providing a great service for the Magic community. I would use the service again in a heartbeat, and highly recommend it to others.
Andrew
Review left Aug 24 2023
Shipment processed Aug 12 2023
$327.61 payout, $17.24 fees

Review

Easy process. Ship it and forget it. If I had more, I'd sell them to this guy (or people)!
Easy process. Ship it and forget it. If I had more, I'd sell them to this guy (or people)!
Jake Mingle
Review left Aug 24 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023
$1,952.02 payout, $39.84 fees

Review

Tried the sorted service due to sending higher value cards and no filler and it was great. This was the third package I've sent and all have been wonderful.
Tried the sorted service due to sending higher value cards and no filler and it was great. This was the third package I've sent and all have been wonderful.
Mike S
Review left Aug 24 2023
Shipment processed Jul 20 2023
$26.79 payout, $13.65 fees

Review

Second time doing this - super easy process and the payouts are fair.
Second time doing this - super easy process and the payouts are fair.
Tyler Wilson
Review left Aug 23 2023
Shipment processed Jul 20 2023
$663.85 payout, $31.28 fees

Review

Process was very straight forward and easy. I’m not one who likes to spend a whole bunch of time selling individual cards so Card Conduit was an obvious choice for me! Whole process took about 3 weeks after shipping my cards out and hade absolutely no issues along the way!
Process was very straight forward and easy. I’m not one who likes to spend a whole bunch of time selling individual cards so Card Conduit was an obvious choice for me! Whole process took about 3 weeks after shipping my cards out and hade absolutely no issues along the way!
Johnathan Sanchez
Review left Aug 22 2023
Shipment processed Aug 03 2023
$272.46 payout, $90.17 fees

Review

Very quick turnaround on the process. Was always updated on my shipment on arrival and each step was notified to me. Excellent breakdown on my collection. Have recommended to friends.
Very quick turnaround on the process. Was always updated on my shipment on arrival and each step was notified to me. Excellent breakdown on my collection. Have recommended to friends.
Eric P
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Jul 29 2023
$54.94 payout, $2.89 fees

Review

Send them trash rares and get money to buy good rares, it’s good.
Send them trash rares and get money to buy good rares, it’s good.
Eric P
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 12 2023
$127.70 payout, $26.19 fees

Review

Cards were sitting in a bull box literally offending me by existing so I shipped them and got money to feed my magic card addiction
Cards were sitting in a bull box literally offending me by existing so I shipped them and got money to feed my magic card addiction
Dino Hall
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023
$970.20 payout, $17.78 fees

Review

Service was exactly as advertised and people were great to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Service was exactly as advertised and people were great to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Nigel
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023
$549.04 payout, $11.20 fees

Review

Just as the title shows - very easy to submit an order, with thorough detailed instructions all the way through. I was emailed multiple times throughout the process just to provide updates and I really appreciated the extra effort! Will definitely come back to sell when I have more!
Just as the title shows - very easy to submit an order, with thorough detailed instructions all the way through. I was emailed multiple times throughout the process just to provide updates and I really appreciated the extra effort! Will definitely come back to sell when I have more!
Leo Paradiso
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023
$363.79 payout, $6.67 fees

Review

If you are looking to get some value off of your collection without having to list everything up individually on sites like ebay and wait for someone to actually want to buy it, which is a huge pain in my opinion, then this is the perfect service for you. Of course its not dollar to dollar the value ... Read more
If you are looking to get some value off of your collection without having to list everything up individually on sites like ebay and wait for someone to actually want to buy it, which is a huge pain in my opinion, then this is the perfect service for you. Of course its not dollar to dollar the value of every card, but the convenience is worth the hit. Unless you have some really popular high value cards that are sure to get bids, then this site works well.
Trace
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 11 2023

Review

I wasn't sure about the process and challenges that might come up attempting to use Card Conduit because this was my first time using them. They made the process easy and simple. Every step of the way they were very helpful and in the end I ended up getting paid well!
I wasn't sure about the process and challenges that might come up attempting to use Card Conduit because this was my first time using them. They made the process easy and simple. Every step of the way they were very helpful and in the end I ended up getting paid well!
Andrew Cox
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 10 2023
$914.94 payout, $16.77 fees

Review

I did the option of presorting my cards myself. It wasn't that bad to do, and the payout was way more than I expected. Loved using this, definitely going to look through my collection to sell even more
I did the option of presorting my cards myself. It wasn't that bad to do, and the payout was way more than I expected. Loved using this, definitely going to look through my collection to sell even more
Adam G
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 04 2023
$444.02 payout, $8.14 fees

Review

This was my second time using Card Conduit, and it went just as smoothly as the last. I am much more of a player than a collector, so every once and awhile I end up with a good chunk of cards that are valuable, but not seeing play in my decks. Card Conduit makes it easy to offload the cards I don't ... Read more
This was my second time using Card Conduit, and it went just as smoothly as the last. I am much more of a player than a collector, so every once and awhile I end up with a good chunk of cards that are valuable, but not seeing play in my decks. Card Conduit makes it easy to offload the cards I don't need in exchange for cash. I use their curated service, which provides the highest return but requires a little more effort on my end. Regardless, I had no trouble navigating their selection system to inventory my cards. Once the shipment was sent out, Card Conduit kept me informed every step of the way, and in a short time, they had my cards and I had my money. Highly recommend this service to anyone who would rather have extra money than sit on a bunch of valuable cardboard.
Daniel M.
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 09 2023
$1,086.27 payout, $197.82 fees

Review

Super easy process.
Very fast.
Superb communication.
Super easy process.
Very fast.
Superb communication.
Chris McBride
Review left Aug 21 2023
Shipment processed Aug 09 2023

Review

Thanks so much for the service. It was easy to use and resulted in payment that was quick and painless.
Thanks so much for the service. It was easy to use and resulted in payment that was quick and painless.
1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 114 115
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).