Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(680)
Dan
Review left Jul 21 2022
Shipment processed Jul 06 2022
$13.18 payout, $2.82 fees

Review

Very easy process and great communication and website. I'd recommend!
Very easy process and great communication and website. I'd recommend!
Sam K
Review left Jul 20 2022
Shipment processed Jul 12 2022
$234.30 payout, $4.29 fees

Review

The service is easy to use, transparent at every turn, and the UI was straightforward. I've used TCG Player's service in the past but the simplicity of Card Conduit has it beat. Their multiple options for submitting cards is great depending on the various situations you want to offload cards.

Bu ... Read more
The service is easy to use, transparent at every turn, and the UI was straightforward. I've used TCG Player's service in the past but the simplicity of Card Conduit has it beat. Their multiple options for submitting cards is great depending on the various situations you want to offload cards.

But the big thing for me was the service. I cannot overstate how incredible the team was at getting back to me quickly, directly addressing my questions, and making the process even more transparent. There were a few bumps, just tech hiccups, but they were nothing because of how great the service was.

I will definitely be using their service in the future and will be my first recommendation to my community.
Anonymous
Review left Jul 19 2022
Shipment processed Jun 29 2022
$2,856.92 payout, $150.36 fees

Review

The process took a little over 2 and a half weeks. The system and procedures were easy to follow. I would recommend this to anyone who are looking to sell off collection.
The process took a little over 2 and a half weeks. The system and procedures were easy to follow. I would recommend this to anyone who are looking to sell off collection.
Evan Anderson
Review left Jul 19 2022
Shipment processed Jun 15 2022
$2,346.46 payout, $359.12 fees

Review

Successfully sold 5,000+ playable, but unused cards.
Hardest part was finding out how to ship that many cards safely.
Once they got in the card conduits hands the process was quick and efficient.
I will definitely be using their services again if I find myself underneath too many cards.
Successfully sold 5,000+ playable, but unused cards.
Hardest part was finding out how to ship that many cards safely.
Once they got in the card conduits hands the process was quick and efficient.
I will definitely be using their services again if I find myself underneath too many cards.
Scott K.
Review left Jul 19 2022
Shipment processed Jul 15 2022

Review

Could not have been more impressed by the professionalism/turn around time performed by Card Conduit. Sent in around 4500 cards, took less than 3 business days to fully process and was very fairly priced. The fact that this service exists is such a time saver, and is the perfect way to purge/trim do ... Read more
Could not have been more impressed by the professionalism/turn around time performed by Card Conduit. Sent in around 4500 cards, took less than 3 business days to fully process and was very fairly priced. The fact that this service exists is such a time saver, and is the perfect way to purge/trim down a collection. As long as you take the time to safely package your cards, you should have no issues with shipping. Again, could not recommend this service any higher.
Brain98
Review left Jul 19 2022
Shipment processed Jul 15 2022
$26.40 payout, $23.20 fees

Review

Very easy and great value. Will definitely use again in the future.
Very easy and great value. Will definitely use again in the future.
Nicholas Shier
Review left Jul 18 2022
Shipment processed Jul 12 2022
$73.63 payout, $28.08 fees

Review

I highly recommend Card Conduit. I have used them multiple times, and have never been disappointed. They take the stress out of grading and shipping your own cards you want to sell, and take an appropriate amount for the work.
I will be using them again
I highly recommend Card Conduit. I have used them multiple times, and have never been disappointed. They take the stress out of grading and shipping your own cards you want to sell, and take an appropriate amount for the work.
I will be using them again
Eric
Review left Jul 16 2022
Shipment processed Jul 06 2022
$169.07 payout, $8.90 fees

Review

So I always try to play a fun game of guesstimating how much I get from my card conduits. I send a lot of them in and I’m usually pretty close with my guesses. Nice when you get more than you expect.
So I always try to play a fun game of guesstimating how much I get from my card conduits. I send a lot of them in and I’m usually pretty close with my guesses. Nice when you get more than you expect.
Eric P
Review left Jul 16 2022
Shipment processed Jul 01 2022
$57.69 payout, $5.00 fees

Review

Card conduit really makes it so easy to offload unwanted cards.
Card conduit really makes it so easy to offload unwanted cards.
Ben Nilson
Review left Jul 14 2022
Shipment processed Jun 18 2022
$103.51 payout, $23.71 fees

Review

Easy to use service. I definitely got more out of my cards by using this service than I would've otherwise.
Easy to use service. I definitely got more out of my cards by using this service than I would've otherwise.
Evan
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 02 2022
$711.19 payout, $33.51 fees

Review

I used car conduits price check tool to sort my money into two packages so I could get the most bang for my buck, and it was all super easy! Got my money around two weeks later.
I used car conduits price check tool to sort my money into two packages so I could get the most bang for my buck, and it was all super easy! Got my money around two weeks later.
Kristian
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 02 2022
$457.17 payout, $21.55 fees

Review

Cardconduit continues to be a wonderful service <3
Cardconduit continues to be a wonderful service <3
Jacob Manelius
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 02 2022
$206.36 payout, $24.59 fees

Review

I never used this service before but I heard about them from a CEDH youtube channel. I literally just put my cards in a box and mailed it after filling out a form and put in no other effort. They sent me an email when they got it, and when it was graded. The grading email had a breakdown of what con ... Read more
I never used this service before but I heard about them from a CEDH youtube channel. I literally just put my cards in a box and mailed it after filling out a form and put in no other effort. They sent me an email when they got it, and when it was graded. The grading email had a breakdown of what condition each card was in and they were all graded exactly as I would have.
I'll be using this again whenever I have a lot of cards to offload.
Dan McDonald
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 02 2022
$1,068.80 payout, $50.36 fees

Review

I found the instructions and process very clear, and I received regular updates from Card Conduit. The payment came quickly, and I was satisfied with the amount, especially given the detailed description provided. If I had more cards to sell, this would be a no brainer for me. Great experience overall!
I found the instructions and process very clear, and I received regular updates from Card Conduit. The payment came quickly, and I was satisfied with the amount, especially given the detailed description provided. If I had more cards to sell, this would be a no brainer for me. Great experience overall!
David V.
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 02 2022

Review

I was able to quickly sell my cards and get cash to pay for my wife’s birthday trip without having to worry! Thank you Card Conduit
I was able to quickly sell my cards and get cash to pay for my wife’s birthday trip without having to worry! Thank you Card Conduit
Ed
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 01 2022
$10,439.53 payout, $549.45 fees

Review

These guys were great! As easy and stress-free as can be. Their appraisal of the condition of my cards was fair and honest. I sent a curated shipment, so I knew what I was sending, and what condition they were in, and at no time did I feel like they graded any card below its actual condition, and ... Read more
These guys were great! As easy and stress-free as can be. Their appraisal of the condition of my cards was fair and honest. I sent a curated shipment, so I knew what I was sending, and what condition they were in, and at no time did I feel like they graded any card below its actual condition, and I was quite satisfied with the amount they offered.

But all that would mean nothing without their top-notch customer service. Nate and Nathaniel are ON-POINT! They responded to my emails literally within MINUTES. It was more like a text conversation than your typical email correspondence, and they were very friendly and accommodating. That means a lot to me.

If you're on the fence about where/how to sell your cards, have no fear... Card Conduit will do you right. In fact, I was so satisfied, I sent them all the rest of my cards of value. They're being processed as I type this, but I have no doubt I'll be just as happy with the results.
Brent Syphus
Review left Jul 13 2022
Shipment processed Jul 01 2022
$98.08 payout, $4.62 fees

Review

The process was simple to understand and complete as I used their services. The whole process took about two weeks from mailing in the cards to receiving the payment. Afterwards, they'll give you detail reports of your cards.
The process was simple to understand and complete as I used their services. The whole process took about two weeks from mailing in the cards to receiving the payment. Afterwards, they'll give you detail reports of your cards.
Crazyflames
Review left Jul 12 2022
Shipment processed Jun 08 2022
$1,280.86 payout, $60.35 fees

Review

Cards sorted quickly. Cards conditions graded and quick turnaround. Great price for buylist.
Cards sorted quickly. Cards conditions graded and quick turnaround. Great price for buylist.
Brooks Anderson
Review left Jul 10 2022
Shipment processed Jun 29 2022
$2,332.93 payout, $437.68 fees

Review

These guys are great! During sorting myself, I personally decided to truth check the service so that others would feel more comfortable with the reviews when deciding to sell their own collections, and I"m happy to report that it was within 5% of my originally determine evaluation of "what I'd pay f ... Read more
These guys are great! During sorting myself, I personally decided to truth check the service so that others would feel more comfortable with the reviews when deciding to sell their own collections, and I"m happy to report that it was within 5% of my originally determine evaluation of "what I'd pay for to buy this box of cards". Honest bunch, you get a sheet afterwards with the cards and a fun little infographic of "what was most valuable" "what was the weirdest finds" and that sort of thing. An excellent service, I'd happily recommend their service.
Christian Lopez
Review left Jul 10 2022
Shipment processed Jun 30 2022
$164.22 payout, $50.67 fees

Review

This process was so easy. And it is so cool to see the cards listed in their UI. Would use again! Thanks!
This process was so easy. And it is so cool to see the cards listed in their UI. Would use again! Thanks!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 32
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).