Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Jonathan C
Review left Mar 22 2024
Shipment processed Mar 19 2024

Review

I did the currated list and the extra work on my part made it worth the effort. Card Conduit was easy to work with and quick to finalize the processing.
I did the currated list and the extra work on my part made it worth the effort. Card Conduit was easy to work with and quick to finalize the processing.
Jon
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Feb 17 2024
$267.62 payout, $12.61 fees

Review

I wanted to sell a bunch of mythics and rares I wasn't ever going to use, but didn't feel like taking a major monetary loss from a local store. Selling individual cards online also seemed like way too much work, so I was able to unload about 150 cards easily and in about 2 weeks for only a minor los ... Read more
I wanted to sell a bunch of mythics and rares I wasn't ever going to use, but didn't feel like taking a major monetary loss from a local store. Selling individual cards online also seemed like way too much work, so I was able to unload about 150 cards easily and in about 2 weeks for only a minor loss from their total value according to TCGPlayer. Highly recommend if you just want to passively sell cards for a decent value.
Jesus
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$77.43 payout, $4.07 fees

Review

This was my first time sending a bulk of cards, and I got a decent amount. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to get rid of their cards. Overall, great service, and the representatives are very helpful.
This was my first time sending a bulk of cards, and I got a decent amount. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to get rid of their cards. Overall, great service, and the representatives are very helpful.
Benjaminkwelcome
Review left Mar 21 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$437.09 payout, $20.59 fees

Review

Have done many transactions through card conduit and have been happy every time many times getting 10-15% over other sites offers will continue to use
Have done many transactions through card conduit and have been happy every time many times getting 10-15% over other sites offers will continue to use
Mike
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024

Review

My cards had been sitting around unused for quite a while, I haven't played in 20 years and the time had come to part with them. I had done some work on cataloging what was in my collection, but found the process time-consuming and stressful.

Decided to just package them all and ship to Card Cond ... Read more
My cards had been sitting around unused for quite a while, I haven't played in 20 years and the time had come to part with them. I had done some work on cataloging what was in my collection, but found the process time-consuming and stressful.

Decided to just package them all and ship to Card Conduit. The site FAQs and walkthrough of the process were easy to understand and efficient. No complaints.
Jim
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$1,058.08 payout, $55.69 fees

Review

Greatly appreciate the ease of this process. Be careful packing your cards, drop them off at the post office, collect your payment. Couldn’t be better. Thank you all
Greatly appreciate the ease of this process. Be careful packing your cards, drop them off at the post office, collect your payment. Couldn’t be better. Thank you all
Matthew
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$4,496.71 payout, $211.89 fees

Review

I've used Card Conduit a few times already to sell some extra cards. This time was no different than the others. The process is quick and efficient. The stats they give for your cards is really good and gives you a good breakdown of what they are giving you. I have and will continue recommending them to my friends.
I've used Card Conduit a few times already to sell some extra cards. This time was no different than the others. The process is quick and efficient. The stats they give for your cards is really good and gives you a good breakdown of what they are giving you. I have and will continue recommending them to my friends.
Bear
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$435.62 payout, $82.54 fees

Review

Was only expecting in the 2-300 ballpark when sending the order in, after fees. Got a lot more than I guesstimated. Already recommended CC to a few friends.
Was only expecting in the 2-300 ballpark when sending the order in, after fees. Got a lot more than I guesstimated. Already recommended CC to a few friends.
Some guy
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$1,213.75 payout, $248.11 fees

Review

I was really happy with the service and they let me drop off the package since I'm local, saved a good 20$ trying to ship 6k cards of mostly bulk. I had estimated the lot at 500-600$ and I got double that after fees. I plan on using them again.
I was really happy with the service and they let me drop off the package since I'm local, saved a good 20$ trying to ship 6k cards of mostly bulk. I had estimated the lot at 500-600$ and I got double that after fees. I plan on using them again.
Erick
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 09 2024
$759.44 payout, $67.42 fees

Review

Very easy service to use! I attempted to sort my cards to take advantage of the better rates, but I have a little one and couldn't quite find the time, so I sent them in as best I could, and they not only communicated regularly and kept me updated, but they also bumped my shipment into the better fee category to help out! I would definitely use them again
Very easy service to use! I attempted to sort my cards to take advantage of the better rates, but I have a little one and couldn't quite find the time, so I sent them in as best I could, and they not only communicated regularly and kept me updated, but they also bumped my shipment into the better fee category to help out! I would definitely use them again
Jimmie Fae
Review left Mar 20 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$912.95 payout, $16.73 fees

Review

Quick easy and transparent buylist process. Got much more for my cards here than any LGS in my area would offer. Even beat selling on TCG player.
Quick easy and transparent buylist process. Got much more for my cards here than any LGS in my area would offer. Even beat selling on TCG player.
Elias Inaty
Review left Mar 19 2024
Shipment processed Mar 01 2024
$254.30 payout, $4.66 fees

Review

Had a lot of valuable cards collecting dust and I'm really surprised at how generous the payout was. Highly recommend.
Had a lot of valuable cards collecting dust and I'm really surprised at how generous the payout was. Highly recommend.
exactly as expected
Review left Mar 19 2024
Shipment processed Mar 02 2024
$163.27 payout, $148.00 fees

Review

Whole process was as described and results came back as expected. I didn't expect that level of payout given the estimates and it worked out great
Whole process was as described and results came back as expected. I didn't expect that level of payout given the estimates and it worked out great
Karl Vagnemark
Review left Mar 19 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024

Review

Fast, easy and great support as always! Looking forward to next time!
Fast, easy and great support as always! Looking forward to next time!
Max Linden
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024
$729.55 payout, $13.37 fees

Review

I shipped about 120 or so cards to CardConduit and could not have asked for a better experience. I organized the cards based on the list that was sent to me and got back a breakdown of each card, the grade it received and the dollar value associated with each card. A week or so later, the money was in my account without anything additional needed from me.
I shipped about 120 or so cards to CardConduit and could not have asked for a better experience. I organized the cards based on the list that was sent to me and got back a breakdown of each card, the grade it received and the dollar value associated with each card. A week or so later, the money was in my account without anything additional needed from me.
Aaron
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024
$766.21 payout, $14.05 fees

Review

I recently decided to try Card Conduit for the first time to sell a small quantity of higher-value cards. The whole process was very painless overall, and I felt that Card Conduit's assessment of my cards' condition, and the price they paid, were both reasonable. I did send in a question to Card Con ... Read more
I recently decided to try Card Conduit for the first time to sell a small quantity of higher-value cards. The whole process was very painless overall, and I felt that Card Conduit's assessment of my cards' condition, and the price they paid, were both reasonable. I did send in a question to Card Conduit's email support line at one point, and they were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I felt like I was well-informed about what was going on during at every stage of the process, and am satisfied with the payout I received.
Adam
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024
$2,099.70 payout, $42.85 fees

Review

Selling to Card Conduit continues to be the easiest and most profitable way to liquidate my collection. Their fees are quite low especially if you choose to do the sorting ahead of time. Payment is fast and their grading of the cards is fair. This was my biggest concern since there are no options ... Read more
Selling to Card Conduit continues to be the easiest and most profitable way to liquidate my collection. Their fees are quite low especially if you choose to do the sorting ahead of time. Payment is fast and their grading of the cards is fair. This was my biggest concern since there are no options to get your cards back after you ship them. You literally rely on them to be fair about your collection’s condition. I was skeptical when I first started using them over a year ago so I sent a small number of cards just to see if their evaluation matched my expectations. Now, I have sent over 5 separate larger shipments with cards of even greater value and continue to be satisfied.

Card Conduit takes the hassle out of collection liquidation and I will continue to use them in the future.
Samuel Lawrence
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 08 2024
$547.78 payout, $10.04 fees

Review

Card Conduit was recommended to me by a friend as an easy way to sell a large amount of medium-priced magic cards. The experience was extremely easy and I spent less than 2 hours sorting and shipping the cards and in less than 2 weeks the money was in my account. I will be recommending the service to my other friends.
Card Conduit was recommended to me by a friend as an easy way to sell a large amount of medium-priced magic cards. The experience was extremely easy and I spent less than 2 hours sorting and shipping the cards and in less than 2 weeks the money was in my account. I will be recommending the service to my other friends.
michael
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$298.08 payout, $161.20 fees

Review

I will only sell my cards on card conduit I get the most money and the money goes into my bank account super fast . Can’t be happier
I will only sell my cards on card conduit I get the most money and the money goes into my bank account super fast . Can’t be happier
Eric Koch
Review left Mar 18 2024
Shipment processed Mar 07 2024
$735.70 payout, $34.67 fees

Review

I have tried various methods of liquidating portions of my large collection of MTG cards, and Card Conduit was the easiest and most painless way by far. Their service representatives answered my questions promptly and thoroughly, and the way the website shows the stages of the process of your shipme ... Read more
I have tried various methods of liquidating portions of my large collection of MTG cards, and Card Conduit was the easiest and most painless way by far. Their service representatives answered my questions promptly and thoroughly, and the way the website shows the stages of the process of your shipment was extremely helpful and accurate. The documentation of your shipment is also excellent. I felt very confident through the whole process that my collection was being handled with great care and towards me receiving the most money back for the least hassle on my part. I will absolutely be using Card Conduit in the future.
1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).