Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3026)
Kevin Jewell
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 24 2024
$61.84 payout, $22.46 fees

Review

was worried at first if the service was too good to be true. But they provide quality service and are accurate down to every card. They will not miss a card no matter how deep in bulk it is lol! will be using this service to clear out my backlog of inventory and save myself a lot of time!
was worried at first if the service was too good to be true. But they provide quality service and are accurate down to every card. They will not miss a card no matter how deep in bulk it is lol! will be using this service to clear out my backlog of inventory and save myself a lot of time!
Seth
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 17 2024
$217.55 payout, $56.94 fees

Review

I sent off my collection last minute in the middle of a hectic move and the convenience was well worth the expense to me. A perfect service for my situation. Very professional and fair.
I sent off my collection last minute in the middle of a hectic move and the convenience was well worth the expense to me. A perfect service for my situation. Very professional and fair.
Jason Viggiano
Review left Mar 08 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024
$3,926.03 payout, $71.96 fees

Review

The process was great super easy to adjust my already sorted cards I had pre sorted before starting the process. I read the directions of the steps that they provided, bundled up my cards and made sure they were secure and sent them out. Not even two weeks later I received my payment no problems and ... Read more
The process was great super easy to adjust my already sorted cards I had pre sorted before starting the process. I read the directions of the steps that they provided, bundled up my cards and made sure they were secure and sent them out. Not even two weeks later I received my payment no problems and the process was complete. Super helpful stuff when I had questions and just a great all around experience. Would recommend for sure
Wayne
Review left Mar 07 2024
Shipment processed Feb 03 2024

Review

Easy, carefree, will do again 👍🏻. Good customer service.
Easy, carefree, will do again 👍🏻. Good customer service.
Dan Marek
Review left Mar 07 2024
Shipment processed Feb 27 2024
$15,478.37 payout, $729.35 fees

Review

I was super happy with the entire process working with Card Conduit. Their online price checker made packing up the cards pretty easy and once I submitted my order it was great to follow along and see my order at all the steps.

I had a support ticket where I needed help with getting direct deposi ... Read more
I was super happy with the entire process working with Card Conduit. Their online price checker made packing up the cards pretty easy and once I submitted my order it was great to follow along and see my order at all the steps.

I had a support ticket where I needed help with getting direct deposit setup and one of their staff was super responsive and made everything easy for me, including double checking to see if my payment went through when it was issued.

I have not had this good of a customer experience anywhere in a long time, would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a bunch of Magic cards.
Bernard Flanagan
Review left Mar 07 2024
Shipment processed Feb 03 2024
$5,654.69 payout, $297.62 fees

Review

Would definitely recommend. The process was easy and staff does an excellent job of keeping you informed with frequent emails on their progress throughout the entire process, from the date they receive your shipment to the date they issue their final report. They seemed to have anticipated every que ... Read more
Would definitely recommend. The process was easy and staff does an excellent job of keeping you informed with frequent emails on their progress throughout the entire process, from the date they receive your shipment to the date they issue their final report. They seemed to have anticipated every question customers might have and have ready answers. They give excellent advice and hints on how to ship your cards. Very happy with them.
Ben
Review left Mar 06 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$3,673.64 payout, $67.34 fees

Review

Given the ease of the process and the time invested on my end, I am more than satisfied with the financial results of my shipment. Using the price checker was easy and made it very quick to assemble my curated and sorted shipment. I recommend this service to anyone who is busy and does not want the ... Read more
Given the ease of the process and the time invested on my end, I am more than satisfied with the financial results of my shipment. Using the price checker was easy and made it very quick to assemble my curated and sorted shipment. I recommend this service to anyone who is busy and does not want the hassle of trying to squeeze every penny out of their cards. Time is money for me and I saved a lot with Card Conduit.
David Warriner
Review left Mar 06 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024

Review

Process was very smooth and I felt informed throughout. Card Conduit team even upgraded my service as I had done some organizing prior to. Felt pricing was very fair to value as well. Will definitely use service again.
Process was very smooth and I felt informed throughout. Card Conduit team even upgraded my service as I had done some organizing prior to. Felt pricing was very fair to value as well. Will definitely use service again.
Robert
Review left Mar 06 2024
Shipment processed Feb 24 2024
$713.24 payout, $33.61 fees

Review

Great experience throughout the whole process. I am very happy with card conduit.
Great experience throughout the whole process. I am very happy with card conduit.
Chris Dumond
Review left Mar 06 2024
Shipment processed Mar 02 2024
$221.16 payout, $11.64 fees

Review

Fantastic experience! Thank you so much for what you do!
Fantastic experience! Thank you so much for what you do!
Kyle
Review left Mar 06 2024
Shipment processed Feb 24 2024
$499.95 payout, $23.56 fees

Review

Everything I wanted and more. Quick payment and great communication.
Everything I wanted and more. Quick payment and great communication.
Bobby
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Mar 05 2024
$304.60 payout, $5.58 fees

Review

This was part of my first shipment to Card Conduit after deciding that pricing was in line with what I could expect to get elsewhere, but less work.

The overall process was easy and well-defined. Processing of my shipment was fast, and grading was on point.
This was part of my first shipment to Card Conduit after deciding that pricing was in line with what I could expect to get elsewhere, but less work.

The overall process was easy and well-defined. Processing of my shipment was fast, and grading was on point.
Alan Larsen
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Mar 02 2024
$212.23 payout, $10.00 fees

Review

The only way to sell old cards collecting dust in 2024!
The only way to sell old cards collecting dust in 2024!
Jon
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024

Review

I'm lazy, but needed to unload some magic cards to cover emergency expenses. This service came in clutch. Not only is it 0 effort to sell your cards, they also can pay you in a bank draft (unlike most other services), so you can get your money faster.
Zero issues with them. I got accurate status ... Read more
I'm lazy, but needed to unload some magic cards to cover emergency expenses. This service came in clutch. Not only is it 0 effort to sell your cards, they also can pay you in a bank draft (unlike most other services), so you can get your money faster.
Zero issues with them. I got accurate status updates and got my payment within a week of them receiving my shipment. Management also actively engages with their customerbase.
Nat s
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Mar 04 2024
$520.72 payout, $10.63 fees

Review

Just try them out. You wont be disappointed. Easy. Fast. Great communication. Quick turnaround. I wished there was versions of these guys in all forms of business. A++ in my book.
Just try them out. You wont be disappointed. Easy. Fast. Great communication. Quick turnaround. I wished there was versions of these guys in all forms of business. A++ in my book.
Kyle
Review left Mar 05 2024
Shipment processed Feb 23 2024
$1,403.15 payout, $25.72 fees

Review

Sent in a pretty eclectic buy list and had no trouble! It was fast and the site is well put together. I received a personalized note about the overall condition of my shipment which was nice so I wasn't too surprised by my payout. I'll absolutely use them again, particularly for newer cards which we ... Read more
Sent in a pretty eclectic buy list and had no trouble! It was fast and the site is well put together. I received a personalized note about the overall condition of my shipment which was nice so I wasn't too surprised by my payout. I'll absolutely use them again, particularly for newer cards which were bought well in NM condition.

If I could suggest an improvement: it would be good to know ahead of time how much foils get knocked for LP/MP. I sent in some old foils I would rather have kept because the NM prices were further from LP/MP prices than I would have expected.
Pete
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024

Review

It was quick, easy, and overall something I would absolutely do again. Easiest recommendation of my life.
It was quick, easy, and overall something I would absolutely do again. Easiest recommendation of my life.
Nathan Stump
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$318.34 payout, $6.50 fees

Review

I only had about 60 cards to sell, but the process was easy and the payment was fair.
I only had about 60 cards to sell, but the process was easy and the payment was fair.
Tucker
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 20 2024
$57.26 payout, $1.05 fees

Review

Easy process. I sent all my cards and they did all the rest of the work.
Easy process. I sent all my cards and they did all the rest of the work.
Vinny
Review left Mar 04 2024
Shipment processed Feb 29 2024
$967.64 payout, $134.82 fees

Review

At first, I was pretty skeptical about how user-friendly their system claimed to be. Honestly, it took me a bit of back-and-forth with their support team to get the hang of it. But, hats off to them, they were incredibly responsive and patient, exactly what I needed since I was looking for not just ... Read more
At first, I was pretty skeptical about how user-friendly their system claimed to be. Honestly, it took me a bit of back-and-forth with their support team to get the hang of it. But, hats off to them, they were incredibly responsive and patient, exactly what I needed since I was looking for not just answers but a bit of emotional backing too. I ended up sending a medium-sized shipment (think Amazon box size) packed with 6 bundles of items plus wrapping, which cost me around 50 bucks. Before deciding to ship, I'd checked with three local stores, and none were willing to offer more than $50 for the lot. So, imagine my surprise when, after a two-week wait for processing, I get an email first thing this morning telling me I'm getting $950 back. I'm still trying to wrap my head around it, honestly amazed.
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 142 143
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).