Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Christopher Mc Intyre
Review left Apr 16 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024
$192.44 payout, $3.93 fees

Review

I would highly recommend you guys to anyone looking to sell their collection.
I would highly recommend you guys to anyone looking to sell their collection.
Marc LaFlamme
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$181.51 payout, $3.70 fees

Review

Very easy process and it was quick from when my shipment was received to the final payment. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Very easy process and it was quick from when my shipment was received to the final payment. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Josh W
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$104.89 payout, $2.14 fees

Review

Never used card conduit before and their pay rate for card singles are comparable to other sites, but seem to be much quicker at grading and issuing payout. Really like how intuitive the card list configuration is, makes it real easy to estimate the value before shipping.
Never used card conduit before and their pay rate for card singles are comparable to other sites, but seem to be much quicker at grading and issuing payout. Really like how intuitive the card list configuration is, makes it real easy to estimate the value before shipping.
Owen Sill
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$603.53 payout, $11.06 fees

Review

Experience was great updated along the way great explanation of card price changes.
Experience was great updated along the way great explanation of card price changes.
RF
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024

Review

Thanks - easy simple and what I wanted to do - downsize my collection in one place with no hassle.
Thanks - easy simple and what I wanted to do - downsize my collection in one place with no hassle.
Jared
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$762.63 payout, $15.56 fees

Review

Process was easy, generally speedy, and helped me convert cards I wasn't using into cards I wanted.
Process was easy, generally speedy, and helped me convert cards I wasn't using into cards I wanted.
Katherine Beydler
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$433.49 payout, $8.85 fees

Review

I recently decided to sell some of the more expensive singles in my collection. Importing my list to any major retailer individually gave me a much lower number than I ended up getting from Card Conduit. I did the 'sorted service'; the fee was very low and the turnaround was fast. I would use them again.
I recently decided to sell some of the more expensive singles in my collection. Importing my list to any major retailer individually gave me a much lower number than I ended up getting from Card Conduit. I did the 'sorted service'; the fee was very low and the turnaround was fast. I would use them again.
Dino Hall
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$229.09 payout, $4.20 fees

Review

Fast, reliable and professional. Always a pleasure to do business with them
Fast, reliable and professional. Always a pleasure to do business with them
Michael A Coulter
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$539.14 payout, $9.88 fees

Review

first time selling my cards ever. and unlike a lot of my friends who have sold over the years I feel really good about how it was done and handled.
first time selling my cards ever. and unlike a lot of my friends who have sold over the years I feel really good about how it was done and handled.
Hailey
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024

Review

The whole process was super easy to follow and the team communicated clearly throughout each step. With their FAQs, it made shipping super easy and ensured my cards made it to them in perfect condition.
The whole process was super easy to follow and the team communicated clearly throughout each step. With their FAQs, it made shipping super easy and ensured my cards made it to them in perfect condition.
Kylaas
Review left Apr 14 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$1,546.19 payout, $72.85 fees

Review

I'm one of those wafflers that wants to sell cards online but doesn't want to go through the hassle of individually selling high-priced cards (over $20) and sitting on lower priced cards (under $5) until they become more valuable. I spent months going back and forth, then realized that I was just ha ... Read more
I'm one of those wafflers that wants to sell cards online but doesn't want to go through the hassle of individually selling high-priced cards (over $20) and sitting on lower priced cards (under $5) until they become more valuable. I spent months going back and forth, then realized that I was just happy and relieved to use Card Conduit for their curated service.

The collection estimate tool helped this time because I was selling a larger amount of cards and I wanted a general expectation of payment before I sent it out. It also helped me realize that their fees didn't change much with what I was selling, and I didn't have to go through the hassle of sorting the cards by type/year/set/etc. I imported the information from Moxfield and it was super easy to do it eeven multiple times before I finally made up my mind to ship them.

Shifting most of my collection from cards that I rarely use into funds I have nearly immediate access to is incredbly relieving.

At this point in my life, I value the time I could spend with my kids or my friends instead of sorting cards over and over and over before giving up on selling them for another couple of months. Card Conduit is entirely worth it for that reason alone.
David S
Review left Apr 14 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$634.05 payout, $63.87 fees

Review

Easy to use, stats are super helpful to see, and prices are definitely fair.
Easy to use, stats are super helpful to see, and prices are definitely fair.
Tim Bergen
Review left Apr 13 2024
Shipment processed Apr 10 2024
$97.19 payout, $15.05 fees

Review

Thanks card conduit for another good experience..!
Thanks card conduit for another good experience..!
Drew C
Review left Apr 13 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$2,060.53 payout, $42.05 fees

Review

I went through a chunk of my collection to do a sorted shipment, and I was pleasantly surprised at both the speed with which Card Conduit processed my order as well as getting more for my cards than I expected. I've already started prepping my.next shipment, and will be using this service for as long as I engage with the game.
I went through a chunk of my collection to do a sorted shipment, and I was pleasantly surprised at both the speed with which Card Conduit processed my order as well as getting more for my cards than I expected. I've already started prepping my.next shipment, and will be using this service for as long as I engage with the game.
Richie
Review left Apr 13 2024
Shipment processed Mar 30 2024
$1,843.37 payout, $405.03 fees

Review

I am physically disabled and was unable to go through my entire collection card by card to figure out exactly what it was worth, card conduit completely simplified the whole process and I think the fees they charge are very reasonable for the amount of work they save you. I would definitely recommen ... Read more
I am physically disabled and was unable to go through my entire collection card by card to figure out exactly what it was worth, card conduit completely simplified the whole process and I think the fees they charge are very reasonable for the amount of work they save you. I would definitely recommend them and will use them in the future when my collection needs thinning again.
Copefresh
Review left Apr 13 2024
Shipment processed Mar 28 2024
$427.85 payout, $141.95 fees

Review

I'll continue to use them as they are consistent and honest about everyting in their process!
I'll continue to use them as they are consistent and honest about everyting in their process!
Scott
Review left Apr 12 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$242.75 payout, $4.45 fees

Review

Great experience selling cards so far. They were quick and informative about the condition of the cards I sent in! Can't recommend enough!
Great experience selling cards so far. They were quick and informative about the condition of the cards I sent in! Can't recommend enough!
Justin Vandergriff
Review left Apr 12 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024
$83.09 payout, $1.52 fees

Review

I really like that i can price check the cards before i ship them in. once ive picked out my cards its pretty easy to put them in order. overall its been a good experience both getting paid and offloading my cards that should go to good homes!! a++ thx again C.C.
I really like that i can price check the cards before i ship them in. once ive picked out my cards its pretty easy to put them in order. overall its been a good experience both getting paid and offloading my cards that should go to good homes!! a++ thx again C.C.
Roberto
Review left Apr 11 2024
Shipment processed Mar 30 2024
$462.47 payout, $21.78 fees

Review

This is my 4th or 5th shipment i've sent in, theyve been quick and fair with prices, will be doing it again
This is my 4th or 5th shipment i've sent in, theyve been quick and fair with prices, will be doing it again
Patrick J
Review left Apr 10 2024
Shipment processed Mar 28 2024
$689.27 payout, $32.48 fees

Review

I recently decided to liquidate my collection. I sent Card Conduit around 700 cards and chose their Standard service. I did my best to only send cards greater than 50 cents. I was extremely happy with the service they provided. The value they provided for my collection was within the range of estima ... Read more
I recently decided to liquidate my collection. I sent Card Conduit around 700 cards and chose their Standard service. I did my best to only send cards greater than 50 cents. I was extremely happy with the service they provided. The value they provided for my collection was within the range of estimated value I calculated (on a card-by-card basis) prior to shipping. Upon curating and analyzing my collection, they reached out to me and upgraded my service level because of the overall value of the cards and their condition. This reduced the amount of fees they would collect. They could have kept me at the standard level and collected more fees. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their cards. I will be continuing to send cards as my collection inevitably grows larger again.
1 2 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).