Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Wayne J
Review left Apr 22 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$845.21 payout, $15.49 fees

Review

I sent in 302 cards mostly worth between 1 and 5 dollars, with a market low price of about 1150. The sorted service gave me a total of 845 after all fees and grading. This blew away what I expected from the selection and probably beats what I could have gotten selling single cards myself, considerin ... Read more
I sent in 302 cards mostly worth between 1 and 5 dollars, with a market low price of about 1150. The sorted service gave me a total of 845 after all fees and grading. This blew away what I expected from the selection and probably beats what I could have gotten selling single cards myself, considering the cost of stamps and toploaders. The personalized summary email I got from Nick A. was unexpected and made me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely use this service again when my undesired rares stack up again :)
Tyler
Review left Apr 22 2024
Shipment processed Mar 21 2024
$1,630.53 payout, $85.82 fees

Review

Card conduit was simple to use, and were friendly.
Card conduit was simple to use, and were friendly.
Shane C Hall
Review left Apr 21 2024
Shipment processed Mar 16 2024
$2,178.25 payout, $102.64 fees

Review

Process was simple using CVS I made. then sent them in unsorted and was happy with the return.
Process was simple using CVS I made. then sent them in unsorted and was happy with the return.
Nick Tobias
Review left Apr 21 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$1,322.91 payout, $169.79 fees

Review

The personalization, speed, transparency, and genuine feel of a small business looking out for you and through excellent service becoming profitable (what every business should endeavor to be) is unmatched in this industry and in most others as well. My hat's off to you Card Conduit; I cannot recommend them higher.
The personalization, speed, transparency, and genuine feel of a small business looking out for you and through excellent service becoming profitable (what every business should endeavor to be) is unmatched in this industry and in most others as well. My hat's off to you Card Conduit; I cannot recommend them higher.
J. Tilley
Review left Apr 21 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024
$276.61 payout, $5.07 fees

Review

I’ve used CC on multiple occasions and never had an issue. They update you through each step and their prices are fair. It’s a great company and a good service. I’d highly recommend it.
I’ve used CC on multiple occasions and never had an issue. They update you through each step and their prices are fair. It’s a great company and a good service. I’d highly recommend it.
Joey
Review left Apr 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 12 2024

Review

I've now sent two orders to Card Conduit and both have been smooth. I will definitely be using them again.
I've now sent two orders to Card Conduit and both have been smooth. I will definitely be using them again.
Joseph
Review left Apr 20 2024
Shipment processed Mar 23 2024
$105.45 payout, $23.25 fees

Review

I have used Card Conduit 2 times now and plan to use them again. They are quick, organized, and always get you best prices. I can trust them and that gives me peace of mind when it comes to selling my cards. Thank you!
I have used Card Conduit 2 times now and plan to use them again. They are quick, organized, and always get you best prices. I can trust them and that gives me peace of mind when it comes to selling my cards. Thank you!
Anthony Fry
Review left Apr 20 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$3,104.12 payout, $63.35 fees

Review

Great value. Easy enough. Speedy. No issues. I need more characters now.
Great value. Easy enough. Speedy. No issues. I need more characters now.
Paul Sushereba
Review left Apr 19 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$3,680.44 payout, $75.11 fees

Review

I had some higher end cards to sell along with a. Set of lower value cards that were going unused. They made it painless to sell the 150 cards. I stacked my own cards and sent them in and had no surprises at all. I got more than I could have locally and I suspect very close to what I would have gott ... Read more
I had some higher end cards to sell along with a. Set of lower value cards that were going unused. They made it painless to sell the 150 cards. I stacked my own cards and sent them in and had no surprises at all. I got more than I could have locally and I suspect very close to what I would have gotten selling on TCG player without the hassle of selling individual cards. Very happy with the service and I’m already building another stack to ship off.
Alex Spady
Review left Apr 19 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$721.23 payout, $13.22 fees

Review

I have used Card Conduit multiple times and my friends have as well. We will continue to use it and I recommend it when someone wants cash for their extra cards.
I have used Card Conduit multiple times and my friends have as well. We will continue to use it and I recommend it when someone wants cash for their extra cards.
Gabriel Starkey-Simpson
Review left Apr 19 2024
Shipment processed Apr 19 2024
$952.77 payout, $17.46 fees

Review

Very quick, support was very helpful and nice, and the site overlay is intuitive and tells you everything you would need to know about the process. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to sell a number of cards at once!
Very quick, support was very helpful and nice, and the site overlay is intuitive and tells you everything you would need to know about the process. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to sell a number of cards at once!
Kenneth Barta
Review left Apr 18 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024

Review

Got more than I initially thought I'd get out of it. Went in just wanting to some of my potential non-bulk cards, so went for the unsorted option. But after sending them if, got an email stating due to the quality and value of them, they'd be happy to upgrade my sorting option for a better return!
Got more than I initially thought I'd get out of it. Went in just wanting to some of my potential non-bulk cards, so went for the unsorted option. But after sending them if, got an email stating due to the quality and value of them, they'd be happy to upgrade my sorting option for a better return!
Ari
Review left Apr 18 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$1,925.86 payout, $90.75 fees

Review

They got my package no problem, took a week to give me a price. Only "issue" is after I changed my mind and wish I could have gotten a couple cards back, but that makes things harder.
They got my package no problem, took a week to give me a price. Only "issue" is after I changed my mind and wish I could have gotten a couple cards back, but that makes things harder.
Josh
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024

Review

Best return value on bulk cards I've seen, excellent service because all I had to do was ship it to them and they did the rest. Got exactly what I wanted out of it. Highly recommend. Also I've used them twice and it won't be the last.
Best return value on bulk cards I've seen, excellent service because all I had to do was ship it to them and they did the rest. Got exactly what I wanted out of it. Highly recommend. Also I've used them twice and it won't be the last.
Phoenix Wachob
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$2,292.10 payout, $108.01 fees

Review

The process was simple and I was able to get a really great amount of money for my cards! I will definitely use Card Conduit again if I want to sell a large amount of cards.
The process was simple and I was able to get a really great amount of money for my cards! I will definitely use Card Conduit again if I want to sell a large amount of cards.
AJ Ackerman
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$2,334.64 payout, $110.01 fees

Review

Process was very easy to go through. The best parts were getting the stats and the emails talking about my collection. It made it sound special and it was to me so it ment a lot when I got the emails talking about quality as well as a thank you for sharing my collection.
Process was very easy to go through. The best parts were getting the stats and the emails talking about my collection. It made it sound special and it was to me so it ment a lot when I got the emails talking about quality as well as a thank you for sharing my collection.
Daniel Mason
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$432.68 payout, $109.38 fees

Review

I had collected Magic for the better part of 15 years, but 2024 marked the end of my journey. I decided to sell up via CardConduit because the UK scene is minimal, and there are basically no major buyers to compare against one or two retailers. Postage was nerve-wracking, but I got an excellent offe ... Read more
I had collected Magic for the better part of 15 years, but 2024 marked the end of my journey. I decided to sell up via CardConduit because the UK scene is minimal, and there are basically no major buyers to compare against one or two retailers. Postage was nerve-wracking, but I got an excellent offer for a Curated Service, and the write-up of my collection helped cap off my MTG career. I would recommend to anyone with a significant collection to spend the time working with CardConduit. Special thanks to Nick, who helped me through the entire process.
Joel Leveille
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$392.91 payout, $33.58 fees

Review

I've been wanting to get rid of my old cards for sometime now and this gave me that opportunity <3
I've been wanting to get rid of my old cards for sometime now and this gave me that opportunity <3
Avery
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$186.61 payout, $70.84 fees

Review

Better by far than a LGS in everything but speed. And they were still quite speedy!
Better by far than a LGS in everything but speed. And they were still quite speedy!
Harrison Brown
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 12 2024
$127.08 payout, $2.33 fees

Review

This process could not have been easier. The communication at each step was so appreciated. The Web Site so easy to use.
Thank you Card Conduit!
This process could not have been easier. The communication at each step was so appreciated. The Web Site so easy to use.
Thank you Card Conduit!
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).