Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(3150)
Kenneth
Review left Jul 17 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024

Review

These guys were very helpful and communicated well keeping me up to date on the status of my cards
These guys were very helpful and communicated well keeping me up to date on the status of my cards
Thomas Wood
Review left Jul 17 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024
$259.17 payout, $5.29 fees

Review

Process was quick and easy. Prices were fair and fees were very reasonable.
Process was quick and easy. Prices were fair and fees were very reasonable.
Ricardo A Chavarria
Review left Jul 16 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024
$502.71 payout, $10.26 fees

Review

Saw an ad for Card Conduit online so I thought I'd give it a try. Card Conduit service was great, the whole process was fast and easy.
Saw an ad for Card Conduit online so I thought I'd give it a try. Card Conduit service was great, the whole process was fast and easy.
Kane Luedtke
Review left Jul 16 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024
$58.23 payout, $22.70 fees

Review

Easy to use they took all my bulk rares that i didn't want to go through and gave me a very fair price for them.
Easy to use they took all my bulk rares that i didn't want to go through and gave me a very fair price for them.
Ryan Girgen
Review left Jul 16 2024
Shipment processed Jun 13 2024
$77.85 payout, $3.67 fees

Review

I would recommend Card Conduit to a friend. I came here actually from MTG Goldfish and SafronOlive. I didn't want to sort my cards with another website and just shipped a box of cards in hoping for the best. I ended up getting an email that I qualified for the better service and CC got me more money ... Read more
I would recommend Card Conduit to a friend. I came here actually from MTG Goldfish and SafronOlive. I didn't want to sort my cards with another website and just shipped a box of cards in hoping for the best. I ended up getting an email that I qualified for the better service and CC got me more money in my pocket. Knowing what I know now I plan to send more in and make sure to use them in the future.
Mike
Review left Jul 16 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024
$921.81 payout, $18.81 fees

Review

Process was super easy. I've already pointed a few of my friends to Card Conduit to help with pruning their collections. I have a bunch of unsorted stuff and I'll likely work with Card Conduit again simply because of how effortless everything was. 10/10 strong recommend.
Process was super easy. I've already pointed a few of my friends to Card Conduit to help with pruning their collections. I have a bunch of unsorted stuff and I'll likely work with Card Conduit again simply because of how effortless everything was. 10/10 strong recommend.
B. Greenwood
Review left Jul 16 2024
Shipment processed Jul 11 2024

Review

This is the third lot I have sent to Card Conduit, and every time they have been thoughtful and excellent to work with!
This is the third lot I have sent to Card Conduit, and every time they have been thoughtful and excellent to work with!
Jose Torres
Review left Jul 15 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$1,086.62 payout, $51.20 fees

Review

I have used this product before, and I felt safe sending them my cards. They are an amazing service that I trust to send my cards. It seems too good to be true, yet Card Conduit keeps proving how amazing they can be. Quick service, reliable grading, and they feel worth every penny.
I have used this product before, and I felt safe sending them my cards. They are an amazing service that I trust to send my cards. It seems too good to be true, yet Card Conduit keeps proving how amazing they can be. Quick service, reliable grading, and they feel worth every penny.
Clayton Faulkner
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 06 2024
$49.62 payout, $1.01 fees

Review

For my first attempt, I was skeptical on how well the process would work. I have been impressed and I'm getting ready for a second shipment.
For my first attempt, I was skeptical on how well the process would work. I have been impressed and I'm getting ready for a second shipment.
Charles Cochran
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$447.67 payout, $142.44 fees

Review

I've had to organize and sell my cards before and it takes hours and hours just for me to make mistakes about what set a card is from. The percent card conduit takes is more than worth it.
I've had to organize and sell my cards before and it takes hours and hours just for me to make mistakes about what set a card is from. The percent card conduit takes is more than worth it.
Rob
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$1,053.61 payout, $55.45 fees

Review

So easy and fast. Great value. Process was smooth and painless. Thank you!!!!
So easy and fast. Great value. Process was smooth and painless. Thank you!!!!
Nik Mohammed
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024

Review

While the process was not lighting fast, Card Conduit sent email communication at every stage of the process and gave an expected time frame for each stage. Card Conduit stayed true to their stated timeframes. I give the service five stars because of the of effort they made to communicate well, thei ... Read more
While the process was not lighting fast, Card Conduit sent email communication at every stage of the process and gave an expected time frame for each stage. Card Conduit stayed true to their stated timeframes. I give the service five stars because of the of effort they made to communicate well, their good follow through on the timeframes they gave, and a payment that was within the range of what I expected to receive.
Connor Larkin
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$325.33 payout, $15.33 fees

Review

Happy with how fast it was also how quick payment was!
Happy with how fast it was also how quick payment was!
Garrett
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$174.13 payout, $151.48 fees

Review

I don't ship or mail things to often but once I figured out how and shipped my cards off to Card Conduit they took care of the rest. I was a little worried about how much of my old cards would turn out to be bulk but was pleasantly surprised by how much value Card Conduit was able to find. This has ... Read more
I don't ship or mail things to often but once I figured out how and shipped my cards off to Card Conduit they took care of the rest. I was a little worried about how much of my old cards would turn out to be bulk but was pleasantly surprised by how much value Card Conduit was able to find. This has been by far the easiest and most convenient way to turn my extra cards into cash.
Adam
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$1,497.63 payout, $331.59 fees

Review

Easy process and very fair! I will recommend it to friends and use again
Easy process and very fair! I will recommend it to friends and use again
Jonathan Cayton
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$509.44 payout, $26.81 fees

Review

Overall really great first experience working with card conduit! Would definitely use their services again in the future.
Overall really great first experience working with card conduit! Would definitely use their services again in the future.
Alexander Lee
Review left Jul 14 2024
Shipment processed Jul 04 2024
$589.97 payout, $31.05 fees

Review

My friends and I play a lot of edh and have excess cards. We love the quick and easy processing of this site.
My friends and I play a lot of edh and have excess cards. We love the quick and easy processing of this site.
Cade
Review left Jul 13 2024
Shipment processed Jul 02 2024
$636.48 payout, $12.99 fees

Review

Was kept up to date constantly throughout the process!
Was kept up to date constantly throughout the process!
jeffrey Tate
Review left Jul 12 2024
Shipment processed Jun 15 2024
$780.22 payout, $254.32 fees

Review

I sent in a bundle of over 5000 cards, and was able to get updates as well as notifications about the status of my bulk sale. The price was a little lower than expected but I could understand as most of my friends and I had rummaged through those cards religiously. But overall the service was great, ... Read more
I sent in a bundle of over 5000 cards, and was able to get updates as well as notifications about the status of my bulk sale. The price was a little lower than expected but I could understand as most of my friends and I had rummaged through those cards religiously. But overall the service was great, I have a few more cards so I will be sending those in to see the pricing i get for them.
Joshua Perry
Review left Jul 12 2024
Shipment processed Jul 03 2024
$798.75 payout, $14.64 fees

Review

Gave them a shot with a smaller order and was very impressed with the service they provided. I had some qualms with a few of the grades they gave a couple of my higher end cards but they responded quickly to my questions and provided very high quality photos with their justification to which I could ... Read more
Gave them a shot with a smaller order and was very impressed with the service they provided. I had some qualms with a few of the grades they gave a couple of my higher end cards but they responded quickly to my questions and provided very high quality photos with their justification to which I couldn’t argue. Appreciated the one on one with the representative. Currently putting together a much bigger order to send as I am happy with their service.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 148 149
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).