Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2691)
Ari
Review left Apr 18 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$1,925.86 payout, $90.75 fees

Review

They got my package no problem, took a week to give me a price. Only "issue" is after I changed my mind and wish I could have gotten a couple cards back, but that makes things harder.
They got my package no problem, took a week to give me a price. Only "issue" is after I changed my mind and wish I could have gotten a couple cards back, but that makes things harder.
Josh
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Mar 14 2024

Review

Best return value on bulk cards I've seen, excellent service because all I had to do was ship it to them and they did the rest. Got exactly what I wanted out of it. Highly recommend. Also I've used them twice and it won't be the last.
Best return value on bulk cards I've seen, excellent service because all I had to do was ship it to them and they did the rest. Got exactly what I wanted out of it. Highly recommend. Also I've used them twice and it won't be the last.
Phoenix Wachob
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$2,292.10 payout, $108.01 fees

Review

The process was simple and I was able to get a really great amount of money for my cards! I will definitely use Card Conduit again if I want to sell a large amount of cards.
The process was simple and I was able to get a really great amount of money for my cards! I will definitely use Card Conduit again if I want to sell a large amount of cards.
AJ Ackerman
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$2,334.64 payout, $110.01 fees

Review

Process was very easy to go through. The best parts were getting the stats and the emails talking about my collection. It made it sound special and it was to me so it ment a lot when I got the emails talking about quality as well as a thank you for sharing my collection.
Process was very easy to go through. The best parts were getting the stats and the emails talking about my collection. It made it sound special and it was to me so it ment a lot when I got the emails talking about quality as well as a thank you for sharing my collection.
Daniel Mason
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$432.68 payout, $109.38 fees

Review

I had collected Magic for the better part of 15 years, but 2024 marked the end of my journey. I decided to sell up via CardConduit because the UK scene is minimal, and there are basically no major buyers to compare against one or two retailers. Postage was nerve-wracking, but I got an excellent offe ... Read more
I had collected Magic for the better part of 15 years, but 2024 marked the end of my journey. I decided to sell up via CardConduit because the UK scene is minimal, and there are basically no major buyers to compare against one or two retailers. Postage was nerve-wracking, but I got an excellent offer for a Curated Service, and the write-up of my collection helped cap off my MTG career. I would recommend to anyone with a significant collection to spend the time working with CardConduit. Special thanks to Nick, who helped me through the entire process.
Joel Leveille
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$392.91 payout, $33.58 fees

Review

I've been wanting to get rid of my old cards for sometime now and this gave me that opportunity <3
I've been wanting to get rid of my old cards for sometime now and this gave me that opportunity <3
Avery
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 06 2024
$186.61 payout, $70.84 fees

Review

Better by far than a LGS in everything but speed. And they were still quite speedy!
Better by far than a LGS in everything but speed. And they were still quite speedy!
Harrison Brown
Review left Apr 17 2024
Shipment processed Apr 12 2024
$127.08 payout, $2.33 fees

Review

This process could not have been easier. The communication at each step was so appreciated. The Web Site so easy to use.
Thank you Card Conduit!
This process could not have been easier. The communication at each step was so appreciated. The Web Site so easy to use.
Thank you Card Conduit!
Christopher Mc Intyre
Review left Apr 16 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024
$192.44 payout, $3.93 fees

Review

I would highly recommend you guys to anyone looking to sell their collection.
I would highly recommend you guys to anyone looking to sell their collection.
Marc LaFlamme
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$181.51 payout, $3.70 fees

Review

Very easy process and it was quick from when my shipment was received to the final payment. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Very easy process and it was quick from when my shipment was received to the final payment. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Josh W
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$104.89 payout, $2.14 fees

Review

Never used card conduit before and their pay rate for card singles are comparable to other sites, but seem to be much quicker at grading and issuing payout. Really like how intuitive the card list configuration is, makes it real easy to estimate the value before shipping.
Never used card conduit before and their pay rate for card singles are comparable to other sites, but seem to be much quicker at grading and issuing payout. Really like how intuitive the card list configuration is, makes it real easy to estimate the value before shipping.
Owen Sill
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$603.53 payout, $11.06 fees

Review

Experience was great updated along the way great explanation of card price changes.
Experience was great updated along the way great explanation of card price changes.
RF
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 02 2024

Review

Thanks - easy simple and what I wanted to do - downsize my collection in one place with no hassle.
Thanks - easy simple and what I wanted to do - downsize my collection in one place with no hassle.
Jared
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$762.63 payout, $15.56 fees

Review

Process was easy, generally speedy, and helped me convert cards I wasn't using into cards I wanted.
Process was easy, generally speedy, and helped me convert cards I wasn't using into cards I wanted.
Katherine Beydler
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 05 2024
$433.49 payout, $8.85 fees

Review

I recently decided to sell some of the more expensive singles in my collection. Importing my list to any major retailer individually gave me a much lower number than I ended up getting from Card Conduit. I did the 'sorted service'; the fee was very low and the turnaround was fast. I would use them again.
I recently decided to sell some of the more expensive singles in my collection. Importing my list to any major retailer individually gave me a much lower number than I ended up getting from Card Conduit. I did the 'sorted service'; the fee was very low and the turnaround was fast. I would use them again.
Dino Hall
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Mar 29 2024
$229.09 payout, $4.20 fees

Review

Fast, reliable and professional. Always a pleasure to do business with them
Fast, reliable and professional. Always a pleasure to do business with them
Michael A Coulter
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$539.14 payout, $9.88 fees

Review

first time selling my cards ever. and unlike a lot of my friends who have sold over the years I feel really good about how it was done and handled.
first time selling my cards ever. and unlike a lot of my friends who have sold over the years I feel really good about how it was done and handled.
Hailey
Review left Apr 15 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024

Review

The whole process was super easy to follow and the team communicated clearly throughout each step. With their FAQs, it made shipping super easy and ensured my cards made it to them in perfect condition.
The whole process was super easy to follow and the team communicated clearly throughout each step. With their FAQs, it made shipping super easy and ensured my cards made it to them in perfect condition.
Kylaas
Review left Apr 14 2024
Shipment processed Apr 04 2024
$1,546.19 payout, $72.85 fees

Review

I'm one of those wafflers that wants to sell cards online but doesn't want to go through the hassle of individually selling high-priced cards (over $20) and sitting on lower priced cards (under $5) until they become more valuable. I spent months going back and forth, then realized that I was just ha ... Read more
I'm one of those wafflers that wants to sell cards online but doesn't want to go through the hassle of individually selling high-priced cards (over $20) and sitting on lower priced cards (under $5) until they become more valuable. I spent months going back and forth, then realized that I was just happy and relieved to use Card Conduit for their curated service.

The collection estimate tool helped this time because I was selling a larger amount of cards and I wanted a general expectation of payment before I sent it out. It also helped me realize that their fees didn't change much with what I was selling, and I didn't have to go through the hassle of sorting the cards by type/year/set/etc. I imported the information from Moxfield and it was super easy to do it eeven multiple times before I finally made up my mind to ship them.

Shifting most of my collection from cards that I rarely use into funds I have nearly immediate access to is incredbly relieving.

At this point in my life, I value the time I could spend with my kids or my friends instead of sorting cards over and over and over before giving up on selling them for another couple of months. Card Conduit is entirely worth it for that reason alone.
David S
Review left Apr 14 2024
Shipment processed Apr 09 2024
$634.05 payout, $63.87 fees

Review

Easy to use, stats are super helpful to see, and prices are definitely fair.
Easy to use, stats are super helpful to see, and prices are definitely fair.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 126 127
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).