Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(1167)
Patrick
Review left Feb 02 2023
Shipment processed Dec 29 2022
$55.73 payout, $54.43 fees

Review

Could not have been more easy.................... just pack the cards , ...ship the cards,.... receive emails about the process and time, ....and then receive the payment. Looking forward to my next shipment of cards to you........... many thanks
Could not have been more easy.................... just pack the cards , ...ship the cards,.... receive emails about the process and time, ....and then receive the payment. Looking forward to my next shipment of cards to you........... many thanks
Jason Jenkins
Review left Feb 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2022
$20.28 payout, $2.90 fees

Review

Read my other reviews. They say the glowing things.
Read my other reviews. They say the glowing things.
Jason Jenkins
Review left Feb 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2022
$21.55 payout, $2.64 fees

Review

This was part of a 3 separate shipments. The team at Card Conduit noted this and combined everything into one payment making my life much easier.
This was part of a 3 separate shipments. The team at Card Conduit noted this and combined everything into one payment making my life much easier.
Jason Jenkins
Review left Feb 01 2023
Shipment processed Jan 17 2023
$2.22 payout, No fees

Review

Another quick and easy process to clear out my closet.
Another quick and easy process to clear out my closet.
Jason Jenkins
Review left Feb 01 2023
Shipment processed Dec 28 2022
$94.36 payout, $18.31 fees

Review

This is quick and easy to do. I needed to send in a number of cards and Card Conduit made this quick and easy.
This is quick and easy to do. I needed to send in a number of cards and Card Conduit made this quick and easy.
KS
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 17 2023
$173.21 payout, $51.84 fees

Review

The process was really easy, though I did have a few questions, which the staff responded to promptly and helpfully. Everything was very quick. It took about a week from the time the shipment was received to process everything. From my estimation of the condition of the cards I sent in, the grading ... Read more
The process was really easy, though I did have a few questions, which the staff responded to promptly and helpfully. Everything was very quick. It took about a week from the time the shipment was received to process everything. From my estimation of the condition of the cards I sent in, the grading was fair. I did go through my cards beforehand to make sure I removed any true bulk and used the sorted service for my cards worth more than a dollar on the buylist to try and maximize my payout, which I was very happy with.
Noah Adams
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 21 2023
$1,552.49 payout, $73.15 fees

Review

Sent in over 300 cards and within a week of receiving I had the money in my account. Was infinitely easier than trying to sell the cards individually, and I was very pleased with the amount I got for the cards.
Sent in over 300 cards and within a week of receiving I had the money in my account. Was infinitely easier than trying to sell the cards individually, and I was very pleased with the amount I got for the cards.
Alexandre A Blouse
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 21 2023
$551.21 payout, $29.01 fees

Review

The process was quick and painless, it really is the easiest way to sell your magic cards.
The process was quick and painless, it really is the easiest way to sell your magic cards.
Zachary
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 21 2023
$706.25 payout, $37.17 fees

Review

Easy process, they graded the cards very well! I was overall impressed at how much more I received than anticipated.
Great service, hands free process.
Will definitely be back with more.
Easy process, they graded the cards very well! I was overall impressed at how much more I received than anticipated.
Great service, hands free process.
Will definitely be back with more.
Hunter Jones
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 18 2023
$511.18 payout, $96.30 fees

Review

It was simple and went well. I received updates and was able to get quick, simple answers. I've already got another pile ready. The hardest part was getting to the post office honestly.
It was simple and went well. I received updates and was able to get quick, simple answers. I've already got another pile ready. The hardest part was getting to the post office honestly.
Patrick R
Review left Jan 31 2023
Shipment processed Jan 17 2023
$1,250.58 payout, $22.92 fees

Review

I was hesitant to sell some of my beloved cards, but using Card Conduit was a great experience! I used the sorted shipment service and was very pleased with how easy it was. Their price check tool is really handy to figure out how much your cards are worth, and going through the process was very eas ... Read more
I was hesitant to sell some of my beloved cards, but using Card Conduit was a great experience! I used the sorted shipment service and was very pleased with how easy it was. Their price check tool is really handy to figure out how much your cards are worth, and going through the process was very easy, well explained and super fast. From sorting to payment, there was plenty of direction, communication and no hassle.

I'd wholeheartedly recommend Card Conduit, and look forward to using them again in the future!
Dan
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 15 2023
$437.19 payout, $73.44 fees

Review

Excellent and fast as always, fair prices for bulk and rare cards and quick and easy payment. Have never had any issues using service!! I recommend it to my friends as well
Excellent and fast as always, fair prices for bulk and rare cards and quick and easy payment. Have never had any issues using service!! I recommend it to my friends as well
Justin Burns
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 19 2023
$1,641.14 payout, $30.08 fees

Review

I wasn’t sure what to expect for this service, as I had a few pretty decently priced cards in my collection I was looking to part with. Overall I went with the curated list option and had a good time sorting through everything based on the list provided. It was a well thought out and guided proces ... Read more
I wasn’t sure what to expect for this service, as I had a few pretty decently priced cards in my collection I was looking to part with. Overall I went with the curated list option and had a good time sorting through everything based on the list provided. It was a well thought out and guided process, simple, and painless. I think I got a great deal, and would absolutely use the service again if I’m looking to get rid of my mtg cards. Definitely feels like the slogan “best way to sell your magic cards” holds up tenfold.
Bryce
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 19 2023
$1,443.62 payout, $29.46 fees

Review

The process was as-easy or easier than other services I have utilized for selling cards. Card Conduit was communicative during the process about the status of my cards and reimbursements. I currently see no reason to go anywhere else to sell cards.
The process was as-easy or easier than other services I have utilized for selling cards. Card Conduit was communicative during the process about the status of my cards and reimbursements. I currently see no reason to go anywhere else to sell cards.
Galen
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 20 2023
$108.51 payout, $23.58 fees

Review

Makes selling cards easy. They kept me posted on all the updates which was awesome.
Makes selling cards easy. They kept me posted on all the updates which was awesome.
Barry M.
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 18 2023
$1,489.18 payout, $78.38 fees

Review

Perfect transaction - could not be happier! Card Conduit even decreased their fees based on their assessment of my shipment.
Perfect transaction - could not be happier! Card Conduit even decreased their fees based on their assessment of my shipment.
Paul
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 12 2023
$180.57 payout, $3.68 fees

Review

I’ve used Card Conduit about 5 times now. They always impress me with the ease to use and now they’ve added Zelle for payment which saves off a couple days for payment. Will definitely use them for all my selling needs.
I’ve used Card Conduit about 5 times now. They always impress me with the ease to use and now they’ve added Zelle for payment which saves off a couple days for payment. Will definitely use them for all my selling needs.
HighlyRecommended
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Dec 14 2022
$150.36 payout, $7.91 fees

Review

I held onto my rares and mythic rares for a long time, not sure what to do with them, and wanting to make sure I got good value for them. Minimizing for an upcoming move was finally enough motivation for me to sell the cards. I found CardConduit through a google search and read reviews. Nick and tea ... Read more
I held onto my rares and mythic rares for a long time, not sure what to do with them, and wanting to make sure I got good value for them. Minimizing for an upcoming move was finally enough motivation for me to sell the cards. I found CardConduit through a google search and read reviews. Nick and team where extremely professional and wonderful communicators along the way. After they analyzed my cards, the report they provided was accurate and extremely detailed. I appreciated the care they put into the cards, and was more than happy to sell my cards to them. They sent payment very quickly. Overall the process was extremely smooth, and I recommend you sell your cards to CardConduit as well.
Derek Knutsen-Frey
Review left Jan 30 2023
Shipment processed Jan 18 2023
$1,692.65 payout, $89.09 fees

Review

It was very easy and the payout went as smoothly as the first. This was a great way to clean out a lot of my excess cards.
It was very easy and the payout went as smoothly as the first. This was a great way to clean out a lot of my excess cards.
Michael
Review left Jan 29 2023
Shipment processed Jan 15 2023
$916.93 payout, $198.01 fees

Review

For my own personal reasons, I wanted to get out of MtG and I wanted to sell my collection as quick and efficiently as possible. I had never done business with Card Conduit before, and I was a little apprehensive about just packing everything up and sending it off to a place over the Internet. But ... Read more
For my own personal reasons, I wanted to get out of MtG and I wanted to sell my collection as quick and efficiently as possible. I had never done business with Card Conduit before, and I was a little apprehensive about just packing everything up and sending it off to a place over the Internet. But pack it all up I did in a large unwieldy box and sent it off on it's way. My initial fears started to fade however, when using their submission system and seeing of how it tracks the inventory and how it's progresses along it's various stages.

I must say that all through the process, I witnessed nothing but the upmost professionalism and care. I had great contact with Nick along the way, and my collection even had a couple unusual items that they handled to my satisfaction. And it was all done pretty much within the time span of a week, with the payout arriving a couple days later.

My only regret is that I don't have more cards to sell to them. 😅 If I did, I certainly wouldn't hesitate to do so again.

Thank you Nick, and Card Conduit.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 55
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).