Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2476)
KingSlow Pokémon Cards
Review left Jan 21 2024
Shipment processed Jan 12 2024
$578.13 payout, $10.59 fees

Review

It can be scary to put hundreds of dollars worth of cards in a box and wish them farewell, but with Card Conduit their clear timelines, easy to understand process, and outstanding communication make selling unwanted cards and getting paid easy!
It can be scary to put hundreds of dollars worth of cards in a box and wish them farewell, but with Card Conduit their clear timelines, easy to understand process, and outstanding communication make selling unwanted cards and getting paid easy!
Farhaan Khan
Review left Jan 20 2024
Shipment processed Dec 14 2023
$98.58 payout, $2.01 fees

Review

The process was very quick and easy and I felt like I was given the value that the cards were worth. Excellent communication and follow-up regarding card grading and payment; Will absolutely be using this service again and will be recommending to all my friends!
The process was very quick and easy and I felt like I was given the value that the cards were worth. Excellent communication and follow-up regarding card grading and payment; Will absolutely be using this service again and will be recommending to all my friends!
L
Review left Jan 20 2024
Shipment processed Dec 22 2023
$1,699.85 payout, $31.16 fees

Review

Always such an excellent experience selling to Card Conduit. Highly reviewed.
Always such an excellent experience selling to Card Conduit. Highly reviewed.
Ryan D.
Review left Jan 19 2024
Shipment processed Jan 09 2024

Review

I've used Card Conduit a couple times now, and each time the experience has been great! If you are sick of shopping cards around to different buylists, try them out... you won't be disappointed!
I've used Card Conduit a couple times now, and each time the experience has been great! If you are sick of shopping cards around to different buylists, try them out... you won't be disappointed!
Lucas Keehr
Review left Jan 19 2024
Shipment processed Jan 09 2024

Review

It takes a little time to sort through your cards and get them sent out but is totally worth it for the fair prices and grading we received from Card Conduit. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get rid of mid to high value cards.
It takes a little time to sort through your cards and get them sent out but is totally worth it for the fair prices and grading we received from Card Conduit. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get rid of mid to high value cards.
Nicholas
Review left Jan 18 2024
Shipment processed Jan 15 2024
$1,413.17 payout, $25.90 fees

Review

I chose the option to sort my own cards and send them in which was a very straightforward and easy process. My order was updated daily throughout each process and I never felt like I was guessing on what was happening next with my order. When the process was near complete I received communication fr ... Read more
I chose the option to sort my own cards and send them in which was a very straightforward and easy process. My order was updated daily throughout each process and I never felt like I was guessing on what was happening next with my order. When the process was near complete I received communication from the Card Conduit team and felt assured I would receive my payment on time. Will definitely be using this service again down the line.
Mike Restey
Review left Jan 18 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024
$1,812.06 payout, $95.37 fees

Review

Easy to use and excellent service. Went out of their way to adjust my order to correct a mistake I made in the type of order, even though it cost them a portion of their fee. I would use again.
Easy to use and excellent service. Went out of their way to adjust my order to correct a mistake I made in the type of order, even though it cost them a portion of their fee. I would use again.
Mark
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024

Review

The process was easy, quick, and I felt like I know what was happening the entire time. Really a great experience, fast and easy.

Thank you!
The process was easy, quick, and I felt like I know what was happening the entire time. Really a great experience, fast and easy.

Thank you!
Bow-Tie Ben
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024
$2,623.80 payout, $123.63 fees

Review

This was a very easy process to use. I was grateful of the team and their prompt responses.
This was a very easy process to use. I was grateful of the team and their prompt responses.
Ronald Demetriades
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024
$1,223.64 payout, $104.19 fees

Review

I'd say the most convenient way to liquidate a magic collection without needing to post each individual card
I'd say the most convenient way to liquidate a magic collection without needing to post each individual card
Rick B
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024
$333.37 payout, $17.55 fees

Review

Easy process, I get good value for my cards. They do a good job giving you information about what step in the process you are in. I recommend them to anyone hat wants an easy way to sell their magic cards. You can sell online where you might get more money but they take a big chuck and it’s a big hassle.
Easy process, I get good value for my cards. They do a good job giving you information about what step in the process you are in. I recommend them to anyone hat wants an easy way to sell their magic cards. You can sell online where you might get more money but they take a big chuck and it’s a big hassle.
Amanda R
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 09 2024
$421.59 payout, $8.60 fees

Review

A friend handed me a tote of around 14,000 cards and said 'sell these'. I know nothing about magic the gathering. Using the price check was easy once I got the hang of it and figured out how the series worked. There are some discrepancies in the cards, a number of them look identical but have wildly ... Read more
A friend handed me a tote of around 14,000 cards and said 'sell these'. I know nothing about magic the gathering. Using the price check was easy once I got the hang of it and figured out how the series worked. There are some discrepancies in the cards, a number of them look identical but have wildly different prices, that was also a learning curve.
I had contacted them via email with some questions and they were prompt in getting back to me.
I chose sorted, so it was some extra work making a list and sorting by that list but not unbearable. The turnaround time was less than the estimated 2 weeks. My only problem is I did not understand card condition and no explanation of card condition was given. Digging around on other sites I now have a better understanding of card condition but it was a bit of a shock when the payout was significantly less than the estimated value.
Overall their system worked really well, even for someone who had no experience with magic cards before. Again an explanation of card condition would have been really nice as to not get my hopes up, but I am satisfied overall and plan to sell to card conduit again in the future.
Justin Jeffries
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Jan 11 2024
$1,777.64 payout, $93.56 fees

Review

Great service. Gave me an estimated time on everything in the whole process and everything went smooth. Would recommend
Great service. Gave me an estimated time on everything in the whole process and everything went smooth. Would recommend
Erik Gonzalez
Review left Jan 17 2024
Shipment processed Dec 09 2023
$648.98 payout, $91.99 fees

Review

Card Conduit offers an in-demand service for collectors who have accumulated a good amount of rare game pieces, and offer a very fair return on investment for your collection. My shipment included a decently high number of cards and Card Conduit sorted, graded, and provided compensation, as well as ... Read more
Card Conduit offers an in-demand service for collectors who have accumulated a good amount of rare game pieces, and offer a very fair return on investment for your collection. My shipment included a decently high number of cards and Card Conduit sorted, graded, and provided compensation, as well as a full breakdown of their grading, with expediency. I will be using both their sorted and unsorted services again in the near future and I encourage others to do the same.
Myles Gann
Review left Jan 16 2024
Shipment processed Dec 12 2023
$584.41 payout, $10.71 fees

Review

I pre-sorted the cards before sending them in to maximize the profit, and I couldn't be happier with how everything went! It was very easy with no real effort beyond beyond that initial sorting, and the payout was prompt. Support even helped me keep an eye on the check through the mail until it came ... Read more
I pre-sorted the cards before sending them in to maximize the profit, and I couldn't be happier with how everything went! It was very easy with no real effort beyond beyond that initial sorting, and the payout was prompt. Support even helped me keep an eye on the check through the mail until it came to my door. Would highly recommend for anyone with a decent-sized collection.
connor
Review left Jan 16 2024
Shipment processed Dec 30 2023
$110.30 payout, $16.04 fees

Review

easy, quick process - would definitely sell my cards here again above any other place. thanks!
easy, quick process - would definitely sell my cards here again above any other place. thanks!
Andrew
Review left Jan 16 2024
Shipment processed Nov 30 2023
$420.48 payout, $22.13 fees

Review

I cleaned up my collection and wanted to liquidate cards I did not need. Card Conduit was the perfect solution. I did have to do some leg work on sorting out truly worthless cards, but feel I received fair value for the cards I sent them, and was pretty happy with the overall experience.
I cleaned up my collection and wanted to liquidate cards I did not need. Card Conduit was the perfect solution. I did have to do some leg work on sorting out truly worthless cards, but feel I received fair value for the cards I sent them, and was pretty happy with the overall experience.
Alan Larsen
Review left Jan 16 2024
Shipment processed Jan 06 2024
$171.57 payout, $22.63 fees

Review

I use this service few times a year for a few years now. much better than single listing cards on ebay/tcgplayer.
I use this service few times a year for a few years now. much better than single listing cards on ebay/tcgplayer.
Nathan Barker
Review left Jan 15 2024
Shipment processed Jan 05 2024

Review

Process is always easy. Makes getting quick sales easy.
Process is always easy. Makes getting quick sales easy.
Sarah W
Review left Jan 15 2024
Shipment processed Jan 05 2024
$1,066.60 payout, $21.77 fees

Review

Overall I was very impressed with the ease and convenience of Card Conduit's service. I saved a ton of time and effort - even with presorting my cards - over what it would have taken me to list and sell on my own.
Overall I was very impressed with the ease and convenience of Card Conduit's service. I saved a ton of time and effort - even with presorting my cards - over what it would have taken me to list and sell on my own.
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 116 117
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).